GoCodes Asset Management

Seguimiento de activos y gestión de inventarios asequible

4.3 /5 (180 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Información general sobre GoCodes Asset Management

¿Qué es GoCodes Asset Management?

Esta solución potente y fácil de usar incluye todo lo necesario. No hay necesidad de comprar hardware, instalar software ni imprimir etiquetas. Incluye todo lo necesario para crear una excelente solución de seguimiento de activos personalizada que todo el equipo puede usar.

GoCodes permite registrar instantáneamente la salida y entrada de artículos escaneando la etiqueta con un smartphone. El usuario sabe siempre dónde se encuentran todos sus activos.

Incluye sus resistentes etiquetas de código QR patentadas, personalizadas según los requisitos únicos de la empresa y diseñadas para durar.

PC Magazine afirma que esta solución es una de las más fáciles de usar y flexible. Descubre por qué.

Información general sobre GoCodes Asset Management

Precio

A partir de
USD 300.00/año

Opciones de precios

Prueba gratis
Suscripción
Relación calidad-precio

Funciones de GoCodes Asset Management

Dispositivos
Tamaño de la empresa
P M G
Disponible en los países siguientes
Estados Unidos, Canadá, Reino Unido, Australia
Idiomas admitidos
Inglés

Medios

Works on all Devices
View, Edit & Update Assets
Use the Picture View
Use the Map View
iPad Example
iPhone Example
Vídeo de GoCodes Asset Management Captura de pantalla de GoCodes Asset Management: Works on all Devices Captura de pantalla de GoCodes Asset Management: View, Edit & Update Assets Captura de pantalla de GoCodes Asset Management: Use the Picture View Captura de pantalla de GoCodes Asset Management: Use the Map View Captura de pantalla de GoCodes Asset Management: iPad Example Captura de pantalla de GoCodes Asset Management: iPhone Example

Opiniones de GoCodes Asset Management

Opiniones de GoCodes Asset Management

Calificación general
4.3
/
5
Excelente
90

Muy bien
64

Normal
21

Pobre
3

Malo
2

Relación calidad-precio
4.3
Funciones
4
Facilidad de uso
4.3
Asistencia al cliente
4.4
86% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Michael G.

Managing iPads

I am a repeat purchaser and its a reasonably priced product that gives a lot of functionality for the price.


Traducir con Google
Usuario verificado

Meets Expectations

For what we pay, and as a bare minimum of our needs it meets the bar. While there is certainly room for improvement, it is still a valuable resource and database that was created with a good amount of thought and effort.


Traducir con Google
Ruth D.

stock overview

Great thing. Happy what we have reached on automazation so far (using the customized fields for our specific needs). And very happy that the alert on minimum quantities was introduced so fast. Looking forward to more improvements.


Traducir con Google
Tom D.

Held my inventory list hostage

As a small Photographer in DC we didn't find ourselves needing to use it every day or in some cases every month. Therefore we simply wanted to use it when and as needed. Sadly the team had no interest in helping us when we needed the files. We had started to use them very early on when you could create your own asset tags - we had ordered a bunch of them and it took us a long time and we still haven't even gotten to use them all however the GoCodes teams wouldn't let us use them or even refund us just because we didn't really meet their client model.


Traducir con Google
Joshua K.

Great for Small Businesses

Prior to using GoCodes, I attached pre-printed numeric SKUs to my inventory. This was an issue for times when my business received a high volume of orders in one day because some numbers look alike and can be confusing. GoCodes has simplified everything by using QR technology.


Traducir con Google
Michael G.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Managing iPads

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I am a repeat purchaser and its a reasonably priced product that gives a lot of functionality for the price.

Puntos a favor

The online activation and tracking is excellent. I have a rental business and checking assets in and out is quick and simple compared to the time consuming manual way I did it before. Simple to add new assets once you get the hang of it,

Puntos en contra

I cannot really figure out the depreciation reports but thats not why I bought the tags so it does not matter to me. Would be nice to have a feature to add multiple activations where say only the serial number of the asset needed changing.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de GoCodes

Hello Michael, thanks for providing your feedback. We would be happy to explain how our IRS GAAP deprecation reports work is needed. Also, did you know that there are three ways to add lots of assets quickly. There is a scan and copy feature, mass update feature and an upload. These three should really help you with data entry for new assets. As always call or email for additional assistance.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Meets Expectations

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

For what we pay, and as a bare minimum of our needs it meets the bar. While there is certainly room for improvement, it is still a valuable resource and database that was created with a good amount of thought and effort.

Puntos a favor

When it comes to meeting expectation for creating a database for physical assets, GoCodes does an excellent job at that. The app is very easy to use, it makes it easy in check things in/out as well adding photos and creating fields. There's minimal lag time between holding a camera over the code and it recognizing and reading it. The sites search functionality works great as well, I'm able to search and it will find those keywords within any of the fields available for an asset. This makes it easier to use a secondary way to reference an asset

Puntos en contra

A bit archaic. The site could definitely use a facelift that aligns more with 2018/19. It would be nice to create secondary databases, for example where I can just search once specific type of asset and see if something is checked in or not. It would also be nice to be able to create customizable views and dashboards that I can share internally with other departments who may be affected by the status of a specific asset

Traducir a español

Respuesta de GoCodes

Thanks for the review and detailed feedback. You will be pleased to hear that GoCodes 2.0 is coming in Q1 2019 and will be a complete modern overhaul of the web based UI and user experience.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Ruth D.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

stock overview

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great thing. Happy what we have reached on automazation so far (using the customized fields for our specific needs). And very happy that the alert on minimum quantities was introduced so fast. Looking forward to more improvements.

Puntos a favor

Easy check-in/out,
automated emails when low quantity is reached,
ability to draw inventory/order list

Puntos en contra

reports need to be formatted to excel each time manually. I also need to delete many fields each time manually. Would be great if I could create a template of my customized report and would have it on one click in future.
I also calculate order quantity minus stock quantity (enter formula in excel) each time I prepare material order. would be great to have this report automated.
Why can I scan codes without logging in? was confusing until I found out (why it was that I was asked if it was my item). I guess there is a reason but does it make sence to be on first level?
Your format of labels are only available in US as far as I know...

Traducir a español

Respuesta de GoCodes

Hello Ruth, thanks for the review and glad to hear you like using GoCodes. Did you know we have an optional reporting module that would allow you to design and save custom reports charts and dashboards?

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Tom D.
Sector: Fotografía
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Held my inventory list hostage

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

As a small Photographer in DC we didn't find ourselves needing to use it every day or in some cases every month. Therefore we simply wanted to use it when and as needed. Sadly the team had no interest in helping us when we needed the files. We had started to use them very early on when you could create your own asset tags - we had ordered a bunch of them and it took us a long time and we still haven't even gotten to use them all however the GoCodes teams wouldn't let us use them or even refund us just because we didn't really meet their client model.

Puntos a favor

The concept of it is great, However for us it just seemed like they didn't have services for the little guy

Puntos en contra

wasn't friendly to the small business owner

Traducir a español

Respuesta de GoCodes

Hello Tom, sorry to hear that things did not go as planned. As a GoCodes customer, you can view and download your asset data at any time. We always make it available to you from your online account. If you contact us with more information we can work to resolve any issue you had with our services.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 4.0/10

Joshua K.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for Small Businesses

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 11/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Prior to using GoCodes, I attached pre-printed numeric SKUs to my inventory. This was an issue for times when my business received a high volume of orders in one day because some numbers look alike and can be confusing. GoCodes has simplified everything by using QR technology.

Puntos a favor

GoCodes makes tracking inventory super easy by assigning a unique QR-code to each item. This helps my business particularly in making sure that we are not picking and shipping wrong items for our orders.

Puntos en contra

Overall, I am disappointed that the lowest priced plan includes only 200 allowed SKUs. If you want to go to the next package which allows for 500 SKUs, you’ll pay three times the monthly rate of the base plan.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de GoCodes

Hello Joshua, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear that you think GoCodes is great for small businesses. On the topic of price, you are correct but also bear in mind that competing systems often cost 2-3x more than GoCodes and provide very little of any additional value for most customers.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Recomendación de usuario
8.1/10
Basado en 180 valoraciones de usuarios
Compara con las alternativas según las recomendaciones de los usuarios
Compara las alternativas

Precios de GoCodes Asset Management

Precios de GoCodes Asset Management

A partir de
USD 300.00/año
Prueba gratis
Suscripción
Relación calidad-precio
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Basado en 180 valoraciones de usuarios
Compara las alternativas según la relación calidad-precio
Compara las alternativas

Funciones de GoCodes Asset Management

Funciones de GoCodes Asset Management

API
Almacenamiento de documentos
Auditoría
Creación de informes en tiempo real
Creación de informes personalizables
Creación de informes y estadísticas
Datos en tiempo real
Facturación
Gestión de documentos
Gestión de flujos de trabajo
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de la conformidad
Importación y exportación de datos
Integración de terceros
Notificaciones automáticas
Panel de actividades
Registro de auditoría
Seguimiento de actividades
Seguimiento de inventario
Supervisión
Funciones
4/5
Basado en 180 valoraciones de usuarios
Compara con las alternativas según la valoración de características
Compara las alternativas

Categorías

Preguntas frecuentes sobre GoCodes Asset Management

Preguntas frecuentes sobre GoCodes Asset Management

He aquí algunas preguntas frecuentes sobre GoCodes Asset Management.

P. ¿Qué tipo de planes de precios ofrece GoCodes Asset Management?

GoCodes Asset Management ofrece los siguientes planes de precios:

A partir de: USD 300.00/año

Modelo de precios: Suscripción

Prueba gratis: Disponible

P. ¿Cuáles son las características principales de GoCodes Asset Management?

No tenemos información sobre las características de GoCodes Asset Management

P. ¿Quiénes son los usuarios habituales de GoCodes Asset Management?

Los clientes habituales de GoCodes Asset Management son:

Empresas pequeñas, Empresas Grandes, Administraciones públicas, Sin ánimo de lucro, Empresas medianas

P. ¿Qué idiomas admite GoCodes Asset Management?

GoCodes Asset Management admite los siguientes idiomas:

Inglés

P. ¿GoCodes Asset Management es compatible con dispositivos móviles?

GoCodes Asset Management admite los siguientes dispositivos:

Android, iPhone, iPad

P. ¿Con qué otras aplicaciones se integra GoCodes Asset Management?

GoCodes Asset Management se integra con las siguientes aplicaciones:

Microsoft Excel

P. ¿Qué tipo de asistencia ofrece GoCodes Asset Management?

GoCodes Asset Management ofrece las siguientes opciones de asistencia:

Preguntas frecuentes, Foro, Asistencia en línea, Asistencia telefónica, Base de conocimientos, Tutoriales en vídeo