Sobre JotForm

JotForm Mobile Forms es una aplicación completamente gratuita y rediseñada que brinda a los usuarios la flexibilidad de trabajar desde cualquier lugar, colaborar fácilmente y optimizar su proceso de recolección de datos, todo sobre la marcha. Algunas de sus funciones son:

Creación y edición de formularios. Crear formularios ahora es mucho más fácil. Crea y edita formularios sobre la marcha de forma rápida y sencilla.

Recolección de datos offline. No importa si estás sobre el terreno, en la montaña o volando sobre el mar. Recopila información importante offline sin necesidad de conexión a Internet.

Campos de formulario avanzados. Aprovecha los campos de formulario avanzados, como la geolocalización, la grabación de voz y las firmas electrónicas para obtener datos más completos para tu empresa.

Modo quiosco. El modo quiosco permite que varias personas cumplimenten un formulario una y otra vez en un solo dispositivo. Usa el modo quiosco en ferias comerciales o conferencias para recopilar información importante.

Asigna formularios. Asigna formularios a tus compañeros de equipo para que puedan acceder, completar, visualizar y administrar sus respuestas.

Personaliza notificaciones. Activa o desactiva las notificaciones en tus formularios para acabar con las distracciones y mantenerte al tanto de lo que más importa.

Comparte tus formularios y envíos. Comparte fácilmente formularios y envíos de formularios por correo electrónico, mensaje de texto o a través de otras aplicaciones.

Descarga la aplicación en la App Store o en Google Play Store.

Precios desde:

USD 29.00/mes

  • Prueba gratis
  • Versión gratuita
  • Suscripción

Dispositivos

Tamaño de la empresa

P M G

Disponible en los países siguientes

Australia, Brasil, Canadá, China, Alemania y otros 5, Reino Unido, India, Japón, México, Estados Unidos

Idiomas admitidos

alemán, danés, español, finés, francés y otros 9, húngaro, inglés, italiano, neerlandés, noruego, polaco, portugués, sueco, turco

Precios desde:

USD 29.00/mes

  • Prueba gratis
  • Versión gratuita
  • Suscripción

Imágenes

Ver 7 más
Vídeo de JotForm
Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm:

Funciones

Características totales de JotForm: 56

  • API
  • Acceso sin conexión
  • Admite audio/imágenes/vídeo
  • Alertas y notificaciones
  • Almacen de archivos
  • Anotaciones
  • Archivo y conservación
  • Arrastrar y soltar
  • Autocompletar
  • Automatización proceso/flujo de trabajo
  • Búsqueda de texto completo
  • Búsqueda/filtro
  • CRM
  • Campos personalizables
  • Cifrado
  • Compras y recepción
  • Conforme con HIPAA
  • Conformidad con la PCI
  • Control de procesos de aprobación
  • Controles o permisos de acceso
  • Conversión a PDF
  • Creación de informes y estadísticas
  • Creación de informes/análisis
  • Creación de marca personalizable
  • Creación y diseño de formularios
  • Creador de encuestas
  • Distribución multicanal
  • Encuesta móvil
  • Firma digital
  • Firma electrónica
  • Formularios personalizables
  • Formularios web
  • GPS
  • Gestión de comercio electrónico
  • Gestión de correo electrónico
  • Gestión de formularios
  • Herramientas de colaboración
  • Importación y exportación de datos
  • Integraciones de terceros
  • Integración de redes sociales
  • Lógica condicional
  • Lógica de exclusión
  • Marcas de agua
  • Modelos personalizables
  • Pagos electrónicos
  • Panel de actividades
  • Planificación y programación de proyectos
  • Procesamiento de pedidos
  • Rama de preguntas
  • Recolección de respuestas sin conexión
  • Recordatorios
  • Seguimiento de tickets de soporte
  • Seguridad SSL
  • Sincronización de calendario
  • Uso compartido de archivos
  • Widgets

Alternativas

123FormBuilder

4.4
#1 alternativa a JotForm
123FormBuilder es la forma más rápida de crear formularios profesionales para la web y dispositivos móviles. El editor...

Formstack Forms

4.2
#2 alternativa a JotForm
Prueba gratis de 14 días sin compromiso: 500 000 personas en 112 países utilizan Formstack. Formstack simplifica el...

Odoo

4.2
#3 alternativa a JotForm
Odoo es un conjunto de aplicaciones personalizables de código abierto ideadas para la gestión empresarial. Odoo está...

Quixy

4.8
#4 alternativa a JotForm
Quixy is a cloud-based No Code digital transformation platform that empowers business users with no coding skills to...

Opiniones

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(550)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.3/5

¿Ya tienes JotForm?

¡Ayuda a los compradores de software! Las opiniones sobre los productos son útiles para que el resto de los usuarios podamos tomar las decisiones acertadas.

¡Escribe una reseña!
Mostrando 5 opiniones de 550
Datis M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is...

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.

Puntos a favor

The conditional form fields and calculations make this an extremely powerful tool for anyone looking to capture information. It's affordable, works well, integrates with a lot of platforms easily, and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much. It isn't the sexiest platform out there, but with a little CSS you can get the forms styled exactly how you want them. It would be nice to have better WYSIWYG options.

Really minor detail, but I get quite annoyed when the forms auto sort in the order of most recently updated. They start by displaying alphabetically, I'll click on my desired form, but right as I click it changes ...

Respuesta de JotForm

Thanks for your review and glad you like two of the best JotForm features, calculation and conditional logic. We really appreciate it.
Regarding the sorting problem you've encountered on the My Forms page, we tried it but we can't replicate the problem. The selected sort option is saved even after revisits. Could you please clear your browser's cache and try it again? If the problem persists, contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you.
Regards!

Chris S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best online form platform I've used

Revisado el 31/3/2021

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any...

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any issues, especially in the beginning when I was learning the features that aren;t common in other systems. Now, I can get what I need from their support documents.

Puntos a favor

I like jotform for its simplicity. I have used many other platforms to build online forms and Jotform BY FAR outshines them all. It is super easy to use and very user friendly. I like that they have make the user experience so easy to build, implement and tabulate results.

Puntos en contra

I haven't really ran into anything that I don't like about the software honestly. Anything I have ever wanted it to do is built into it already or they have an integration already in place to assist.

Respuesta de JotForm

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear about your overall satisfaction using JotForm. Best Regards!

Athi K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

Revisado el 4/2/2020

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form...

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive form building, relatively complex conditions can be added.

Puntos en contra

Terrible Support. They didn't solve an important issue for us, so we canceled the paid subscription and requested a refund.

Respuesta de JotForm

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience and we completely understand how you feel about the lack of support during that time. It is also sad to know that your issue was not resolved immediately. While we do not provide an ETA on bug reports, our dev team will always resolve issues as quickly as they can. Anyway, right now, we do not have any problems using the language translation feature so I assume this has been resolved a long time ago.
Just to clarify, we provide supports via our Support System at https://www.jotform.com/answers/ and through email support[at]jotform.com. Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support, we believe a web app issue is best resolved through a forum or email because we always provide step by step instructions with screenshots, GIF, or sometimes codes if needed.
Thank you!

Mark R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Build Powerful Web Forms in a Snap

Revisado el 21/1/2021

I needed to quickly build an embedded form for my website. I registered for an account and...

I needed to quickly build an embedded form for my website. I registered for an account and completed building the form minutes later. After a few minutes of learning which CSS classes were applied to each form element, the look and feel of the form only took a few more minutest and it was pulling data to the spreadsheet.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and ability to customize a forms CSS to my university's branding standards. Forms are simple and intuitive to build with many options. From standard short and long fields to file upload capabilities, JotForm has many tools to get the job done. Branding was easy to customize by having direct access to the CSS through the form interface.

Puntos en contra

At the time of use, JotForm's pricing structure wasn't optimal for my organization. We had a few users who needed to create and manage forms but we couldn't find a level of access that gave us what we needed. Overall, the structure that we needed was affordable for single use, but not for multiple users.

Respuesta de JotForm

Thanks for your awesome review. The ability to customize the form with CSS injection is indeed what most users like because you can do pretty much everything on the form design like matching your branding colors. Cheers!

Sara T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Revisado el 22/9/2020

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client...

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Puntos a favor

I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Puntos en contra

I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Respuesta de JotForm

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

Mostrando 5 opiniones de 550 Todas las opiniones

Preguntas frecuentes sobre JotForm

He aquí algunas preguntas frecuentes sobre JotForm.

JotForm ofrece los siguientes planes de precios:

  • A partir de: USD 29.00/mes
  • Modelo de precios: Gratis, Suscripción
  • Prueba gratis: No disponible

No tenemos información sobre las características de JotForm

Los clientes habituales de JotForm son:

Trabajador autónomo, 2-10, 11-50, 51-200, 201-500, 501-1,000, 1,001+

JotForm admite los siguientes idiomas:

alemán, danés, español, finés, francés, húngaro, inglés, italiano, neerlandés, noruego, polaco, portugués, sueco, turco

JotForm admite los siguientes dispositivos:

Android (móvil), iPhone (móvil), iPad (móvil)

JotForm se integra con las siguientes aplicaciones:

Airtable, Authorize.Net, Box, Constant Contact, Dropbox Business, Facebook, Google Analytics, Google Calendar, Google Drive, Mailchimp, PayPal, Salesforce Platform, Square Point of Sale, Stripe, WordPress, Zoho CRM

JotForm ofrece las siguientes opciones de asistencia:

E-mail/Help Desk, Preguntas frecuentes/foro, Base de conocimientos, 24/7 (asistencia directa), Chat

Categorías relacionadas

Ver todas las categorías de software encontradas para JotForm.