JotForm

Formularios robustos que funcionan en cualquier lugar.

4.6 /5 (519 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Información general sobre JotForm

¿Qué es JotForm?

JotForm Mobile Forms es una aplicación completamente gratuita y rediseñada que brinda a los usuarios la flexibilidad de trabajar desde cualquier lugar, colaborar fácilmente y optimizar su proceso de recolección de datos, todo sobre la marcha. Algunas de sus funciones son:

Creación y edición de formularios. Crear formularios ahora es mucho más fácil. Crea y edita formularios sobre la marcha de forma rápida y sencilla.

Recolección de datos offline. No importa si estás sobre el terreno, en la montaña o volando sobre el mar. Recopila información importante offline sin necesidad de conexión a Internet.

Campos de formulario avanzados. Aprovecha los campos de formulario avanzados, como la geolocalización, la grabación de voz y las firmas electrónicas para obtener datos más completos para tu empresa.

Modo quiosco. El modo quiosco permite que varias personas cumplimenten un formulario una y otra vez en un solo dispositivo. Usa el modo quiosco en ferias comerciales o conferencias para recopilar información importante.

Asigna formularios. Asigna formularios a tus compañeros de equipo para que puedan acceder, completar, visualizar y administrar sus respuestas.

Personaliza notificaciones. Activa o desactiva las notificaciones en tus formularios para acabar con las distracciones y mantenerte al tanto de lo que más importa.

Comparte tus formularios y envíos. Comparte fácilmente formularios y envíos de formularios por correo electrónico, mensaje de texto o a través de otras aplicaciones.

Descarga la aplicación en la App Store o en Google Play Store.

Información general sobre JotForm

Precio

A partir de
USD 19.00

Opciones de precios

Prueba gratis
Gratis
Suscripción
Relación calidad-precio

Funciones de JotForm

Dispositivos
Tamaño de la empresa
P M G
Disponible en los países siguientes
Estados Unidos, Canadá, Reino Unido, Australia, China y otros 5, India, Japón, Alemania, Brasil, México
Idiomas admitidos
Alemán, Danés, Español, Finés, Francés y otros 9, Húngaro, Inglés, Italiano, Neerlandés, Noruego, Polaco, Portugués, Sueco, Turco

Medios

Vídeo de JotForm Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm: Captura de pantalla de JotForm:

Opiniones de JotForm

Opiniones de JotForm

Calificación general
4.6
/
5
Excelente
350

Muy bien
133

Normal
21

Pobre
5

Malo
10

Relación calidad-precio
4.5
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.6
Asistencia al cliente
4.3
93% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Maryleidy M.

Excellent Platform

It's an excellent platform with very useful features. Thanks to Jotform, it has been possible to collect important information from our users that we can use to tailor our services


Datis M.

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.


Traducir con Google
Kathleen C.

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!


Traducir con Google
Athi K.

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.


Traducir con Google
Sara T.

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.


Traducir con Google
Maryleidy M.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Excellent Platform

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 5/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's an excellent platform with very useful features. Thanks to Jotform, it has been possible to collect important information from our users that we can use to tailor our services

Puntos a favor

El software es super fácil de personalizar y adaptar a tu negocio.

Puntos en contra

Tal vez una opcion para small business con formularios entre 100 y 1000.

Respuesta de JotForm

Hi,
Thanks for your review and glad you find JotForm easy to use. Unfortunately, we do not have any other plans other than what's shown on our pricing page here https://www.jotform.com/pricing/. You may consider our Bronze plan with a 1,000 submissions limit. If you don't like to upgrade, you can still get a permanent increase of your form submissions by completing the Get More task in your JotForm account here https://www.jotform.com/myaccount/getMore.
Regards!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Datis M.
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 20/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.

Puntos a favor

The conditional form fields and calculations make this an extremely powerful tool for anyone looking to capture information. It's affordable, works well, integrates with a lot of platforms easily, and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much. It isn't the sexiest platform out there, but with a little CSS you can get the forms styled exactly how you want them. It would be nice to have better WYSIWYG options.

Really minor detail, but I get quite annoyed when the forms auto sort in the order of most recently updated. They start by displaying alphabetically, I'll click on my desired form, but right as I click it changes ...

Traducir a español

Respuesta de JotForm

Thanks for your review and glad you like two of the best JotForm features, calculation and conditional logic. We really appreciate it.
Regarding the sorting problem you've encountered on the My Forms page, we tried it but we can't replicate the problem. The selected sort option is saved even after revisits. Could you please clear your browser's cache and try it again? If the problem persists, contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you.
Regards!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kathleen C.
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Puntos a favor

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Puntos en contra

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de JotForm

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Athi K.
Sector: Hostelería
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Buggy Features, Terrible Support

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

This form builder appeared promising at first, as we were going to use it as an application form for our company. We had bought the one-year paid subscription.

A critical issue was to get the form translated into different languages to assist our applicants. After we translated the whole form, which took multiple hours, the form was working fine and translations were working fine too.

However, after some testing, we realized the translations had suddenly disappeared for no reason, and most importantly, despite trying to restore the form to a previous version, we couldn't retrieve the translations.

We contacted support (which is only possible via a Q&A forum, no email or phone line available) who told us the problem would be passed to the developers and be looked at. Needless to say, after multiple messages from our side and after a month's time, no one reached out from the developers and solved our issue.

As a result, we requested a full refund and will never use the service again. This got us many weeks back of our schedule in the HR Department of our company, and honestly it's a service we would never recommend to anyone.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive form building, relatively complex conditions can be added.

Puntos en contra

Terrible Support. They didn't solve an important issue for us, so we canceled the paid subscription and requested a refund.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de JotForm

We are truly sorry for your unpleasant experience and we completely understand how you feel about the lack of support during that time. It is also sad to know that your issue was not resolved immediately. While we do not provide an ETA on bug reports, our dev team will always resolve issues as quickly as they can. Anyway, right now, we do not have any problems using the language translation feature so I assume this has been resolved a long time ago.
Just to clarify, we provide supports via our Support System at https://www.jotform.com/answers/ and through email support[at]jotform.com. Unfortunately, we do not provide phone support, we believe a web app issue is best resolved through a forum or email because we always provide step by step instructions with screenshots, GIF, or sometimes codes if needed.
Thank you!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Sara T.
Sector: Diseño gráfico
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Puntos a favor

I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Puntos en contra

I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de JotForm

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Recomendación de usuario
8.9/10
Basado en 519 valoraciones de usuarios
Compara con las alternativas según las recomendaciones de los usuarios
Compara las alternativas

Precios de JotForm

Precios de JotForm

A partir de
USD 19.00
Prueba gratis
Gratis
Suscripción
Relación calidad-precio
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Basado en 519 valoraciones de usuarios
Compara las alternativas según la relación calidad-precio
Compara las alternativas

Funciones de JotForm

Funciones de JotForm

API
Catálogo de productos
Creación de informes y estadísticas
Creación de marca personalizable
Funcionalidad de búsqueda
Gestión de SEO
Gestión de comercio electrónico
Gestión de contenidos
Gestión de inventarios
Gestión de modelos
Gestión de pedidos
Gestión de páginas web
Importación y exportación de datos
Integración de redes sociales
Integración de terceros
Interfaz para arrastrar y soltar
Modelos personalizables
Notificaciones automáticas
Pagos electrónicos
Panel de actividades
Funciones
4.5/5
Basado en 519 valoraciones de usuarios
Compara con las alternativas según la valoración de características
Compara las alternativas

Categorías

Preguntas frecuentes sobre JotForm

Preguntas frecuentes sobre JotForm

He aquí algunas preguntas frecuentes sobre JotForm.

P. ¿Qué tipo de planes de precios ofrece JotForm?

JotForm ofrece los siguientes planes de precios:

A partir de: USD 19.00

Modelo de precios: Gratis, Suscripción

Prueba gratis: Disponible

P. ¿Cuáles son las características principales de JotForm?

No tenemos información sobre las características de JotForm

P. ¿Quiénes son los usuarios habituales de JotForm?

Los clientes habituales de JotForm son:

Empresas pequeñas, Empresas Grandes, Administraciones públicas, Sin ánimo de lucro, Trabajadores autónomos, Empresas medianas

P. ¿Qué idiomas admite JotForm?

JotForm admite los siguientes idiomas:

Alemán, Danés, Español, Finés, Francés, Húngaro, Inglés, Italiano, Neerlandés, Noruego, Polaco, Portugués, Sueco, Turco

P. ¿Qué tipo de planes de precios ofrece JotForm?

JotForm cuenta con los siguientes planes de precios:

Gratis, Suscripción

P. ¿JotForm es compatible con dispositivos móviles?

JotForm admite los siguientes dispositivos:

Android, iPhone, iPad

P. ¿Con qué otras aplicaciones se integra JotForm?

JotForm se integra con las siguientes aplicaciones:

Bitium, Built.io Flow, Campaign Monitor, Mad Mimi, Pipeliner CRM, Stripe, TEAMGATE, Teamleader, Zapier, Zoho CRM

P. ¿Qué tipo de asistencia ofrece JotForm?

JotForm ofrece las siguientes opciones de asistencia:

Preguntas frecuentes, Foro, Base de conocimientos, Asistencia en línea, Tutoriales en vídeo