4585 opiniones

Zoho CRM

CRM multicanal para empresas de todos los tamaños

4.2 /5 (4585 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.2
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.3
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.1
Asistencia al cliente
4
82% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
4585 opiniones
Gerardo manuel D.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados

Zoho CRM , Versátilidad.....!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta que a nivel empresarial , resulta ser bastante atractiva por todas las prestaciones que brinda a nivel de organización y gestión de casos , historial de eventos , documentación , asignación de tareas , notificaciones , entre otros aspectos.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaría que la funcionalidad de notificaciones de nuevos eventos, se hiciera de tal manera que el usuario no la dejara pasar por alto. ¡Se observa frecuentemente que los usuarios finales que hacen uso de la herramienta, hacen caso omiso a las nuevas actualizaciones de eventos en las notificaciones por ser algo no tan puntual o llamativo y esto genera perdida en la transmisión de la información y continuidad en los procesos que se administran con dicha herramienta...!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Dispositivos médicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados

ZOHO

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 12/6/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Se tiene mayor conocimiento de como se cumplen las metas y los indicadores de productividad.

Puntos a favor

Es un sistema que te permite tener una mejor interacción con tus clientes y usuarios, permite automatizar y mejorar muchos de los procesos de las empresas.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco difícil de operar, configurar e instalar, podría ser más intuitivo en su uso diario para el usuario final.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Samuel F.
Sector: Edición
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados

Spanish: Me Encanta!!!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 19/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Es excelente es mi software que contabilidad que uso, me encanta todas las funcionalidades, envía correos automáticos a mis clientes con sus facturas mensuales, puedo descansar tranquilo de que la contabilidad y mis cobros a clientes están muy bien gestionados con Zoho Invoice

Puntos a favor

Amo completamente este software es el mejor del mundo entero, tiene muchas posibilidades de personalización, los precios son muy buenos

Puntos en contra

Más integración con pagos en Colombia para poder enviar cobros a clientes

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados

Es genial en todo los sentido ZOHO ONE

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 5/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Muchas Gestiones de las herramienta son francamente geniales .

Puntos a favor

la rapidez en sus aplicaciones ,Software empresarial integrado, inteligente y personalizable

Puntos en contra

he notado la rapidez y flujo de trabajo

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shalom L.
Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Sistema a la altura

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Fácil de filtros y implementación a las necesidades

Puntos en contra

el diseño es un poco complicado de adaptarlo para mi equipo

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marcos D.
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados

Interesante pero inconcluso

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 25/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Me organizó el trabajo de manera eficiente a pesar del volumen alto en requerimientos. De todas maneras no termina siendo indispensable.

Puntos a favor

Realmente abarca el 100% de los tipos de gestión a dar seguimiento.

Puntos en contra

El nombre de algunos estados resulta un poco confuso.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Alan R.
Sector: Deportes
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo

Reseña Zoho

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 20/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Completamente a gusto con el producto, agradezco que lo hayan puesto en el mercado.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de utilizar este producto. Realmente efectivo

Puntos en contra

Tal vez me gustaría un poco más de facilidad a la hora de utilizarlo.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Kamila A.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados

Observaciones

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Crear contenido para redes

Puntos a favor

La rapidez al recibir mails en mi trabajo

Puntos en contra

No puedo descargar archivos desde mi teléfono

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 3.0/10

Shawn B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A CRM for the Masses

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall, I would strongly recommend ANY business to try it out. Check out the free version and you'll still get a lot of value out of it.
Their Paid versions are absolutely worth it.
We started off with a Free version and then graduated into 3 Pro Users and it was a great experience.
The Customer Support Team is EXCELLENT and they really spend the time with you to get you up and running and will offer other real-world examples. I feel they really want their product to work so they're dedicated in assisting even the novice amongst us.

Puntos a favor

This is a very low-cost CRM for Small Businesses that are interested in tying out to see if this can really work for them.
It beautifully and seamlessly integrates with Outlook and you can use ZohoCRM for most (if not all) your communications with clients and prospects.
The interface is easy to understand and you can get most things done intuitively.

Puntos en contra

Extracting out a list of all your prospects/customers into ONE Excel sheet became a painful experience because as simple as we assumed it to be it actually become fairly cumbersome. Maybe we didn't have the in-depth experience.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

B. w. B.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Product

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I was not excited about switching to a cloud based CRM. I am an old school ACT! user and I didn't like the change to the cloud. I am very happy with the features that are now offered by Zoho. They are as good or better than any other CRM out there and less expensive. They even have a free version!!!

Puntos a favor

The price is great. The customer service has always been helpful. It is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I stopped using Zoho for a while and started using a competitor that has some newer features. I am back to Zoho because they now have those features and all the things that the competition didnt

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Petróleo y energía
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

WORST SUPPORT TEAM

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Product is somewhat OK if you're starting with the CRM but they are slow in adapting to new technologies. They are still learning and is a good tool if you're a nut bolt retailer.

Puntos en contra

Their support team is a bunch of absolute pathetic people. Clueless nincompoops who have no training, empathy or understanding of how customer support works!

When you call ANY support line for any cloud service, they first tell you their name, ask yours, and request details on the issue and provide you with a case reference.

NOT WITH ZOHOCRM SUPPORT CLOWNS.

They talk to you on the phone and DO NOT PROVIDE a support ticket number. Even if you ask them they fail to provide a support request number. Next, if you call them about the same issue, the same nincompoop would ask you for a ticket number which he previously didn't provide!!!

As a result, you waste time, explaining them again and again repeating the same thing to a useless clown who couldn't care less about the customer's issue and has absolutely no empathy. Their work ethic and attitude are probably worse than those working in the oldest profession.

Here’s what their support reps should have done, but they NEVER do all this. All of this is Customer Support 101:
a. Announce their name! When you ask the customer their user ID and name, why can’t you introduce yourselves too?? By default? What’s there to hide?? Why wait for the customer to ask? Even a domestic call center in India does this!
b. Take a call back number to call back in case the call gets disconnected!
c. If you can’t call back drop a 1 line email with the case reference number so at least the customer has a chance to pick up from where he left off!

WHAT A BUNCH OF LOSERS.
A rather crude bunch with absolute zero respect for paying customers. They fail to realize that they're employed because of paying customers!

I have posted an audio recording of their unprofessional attitude on a support call, on YouTube. Just look for it and have a listen yourself, so you know what can be expected.

ZOHO MANAGEMENT - Get your support clowns to signup for free trials of other cloud bases SAAS products and raise support requests so they can experience and may learn how to provide customer support!!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 0.0/10

Damian C.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A functional CRM that does the basics and more, well. Fits a business of any size.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 22/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I think there are some very good functions and features in Zoho CRM. It is easy easy to use and also has a raft of potential add-ons in the Zoho Suite that can be used at a small cost such as Zoho Sign which is so simple to use along with Zoho Survey. It can be White Labelled which I like.

Puntos a favor

It ticks our list as a Cloud-based solution after moving from a system on a shared network drive operation. You receive quite a lot for the price. It is built around the sales funnel/channel and does this well. It gives you all the functionality within the leads or accounts fields to record meetings, interactions, emails, phone calls, emailing directly from Zoho and calling from Soho if using a VOIP system.

It's actually got good 3rd party cross-functionality with 365 or G-Suite, I use the former with excellent Outlook usage.. Chat functions or messages are easy and can be linked to a client or user and sometimes are a better way to record the customer record that on ordinary business email.

I have only needed to contact the support team a few times but each time has been very quick and a swift resolution.

I have used some of the automated marketing features and it is definitely something that I will utilise more with any web info request funnelled to Zoho.

Puntos en contra

The UI can look a bit plain for some if you do not know how to customise. Downloading or collating data is not always straight forward. This is also to be said about uploading leads. It is not always clear which part of an upload has failed. However, when the upload does work it is a great time saver.

The search function is not that intuitive; I found sometimes unless you type in an exact match it does not return anything.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Faruk A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It delivers what's promised

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 9/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is good. You get what you pay. I like the software and it is easy to use. I think it makes sense having a CRM consultant before setting it up at the beginning to make sure that you don't need to migrate things, and also it may help you optimise your costs.

Puntos a favor

I've used Zoho CRM for almost 5 years and I've witnessed its evolutions during those years. I think it is an overall good tool for small to mid sized companies. I enjoyed the flawless marketing automation feature, especially when a new lead comes in from a web form, it immediately adds it to the CRM. The system can recognise the lead if there was a past interaction. Once the lead is in the system, you can enrich the data by populating all the data fields and you can customise new data fields according to your needs. I find it pretty easy to arrange for all departments in the company. I mostly used it as a part of my daily tasks at sales team. I was able to manage my leads and track the progress. We didn't really use it for any campaigning but mostly as an overall CRM. The reporting section is pretty good and I enjoyed the customisation. It actually offers more than average needs of a salesperson. Recently, they made new integrations and also adjusted the performance - in the early times, it was a bit slow but they fixed it.

Puntos en contra

Zoho CRM seems to be a mid-segment tool when it comes to pricing at first sight. However, if you want to expand the tool with more features/add-on, you may need to pay additionally for them. It increases the cost. At the end of the day, for a large company, it might be as pricey as enterprise CRM solutions. You need to make sure about your needs before you set it up for your organisation to make sure the cost meets with your expectations. The UI can be improved and be more user friendly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Kalin D.
Sector: Maquinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A basic CRM that covers most needs for a small business

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's a simple and easy deployable CRM software that helps very much with sales and prospecting. Perfect for small businesses that need to streamline their sales funnel efforts. Not great for operations tracking and financials.

Puntos a favor

Zoho simplified our sales funnel and made keeping track of active deals much easier for the team. Drumming up business from old clients became possible because of the client-based custom notifications option.

Puntos en contra

It's built mainly around sales and prospecting and it's lacking adequate tools for business operations support. If a business wants to scale up, it will need another tool to keep track of it's operations and financials.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Susan M.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great little CRM

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

You get a lot of support getting started. I really believe they have the best system for a growing company.

Puntos a favor

I was a power user of SalesForce when joining the launch of this new company. I interviewed various CRM platforms and was amazed with all the bells and whistles of Zoho. A ton of integrations and customizations available too.

Puntos en contra

Zoho, just like SalesForce, is a bit complex to set up, but if you put in the necessary time and attention up front - you’ll have the perfect system.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Skye K.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Highly Customisable CRM for Business

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall we love Zoho CRM, its ability to push data to Zoho Analytics for excellent reporting has made a real difference in our business. The customisable fields and ability to set tasks, pass data outside of Zoho gives us the flexibility we need to grow our business.

Puntos a favor

The ability to customise the CRM makes it flexible and the fact it integrates with the rest of the Zoho One family matters. We get to pass data back and forth and even outside of Zoho thanks to the Zapier integration.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes integrating CRM with other apps requires a developer rather than Zapier style point and click integrations. That can add expense and complexity.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Educación superior
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Reliable, Flexible CRM

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Zoho's main strength is that it's great value for the money. It's a SaaS solution that offers a lot of functionality, and a number of different pricing tiers to meet the needs of your business.

Puntos a favor

Zoho CRM offers fantastic flexibility and features for small and medium-sized businesses. The ability to customize the system with third party integrations as needed is as good as any CRM on the market.

Puntos en contra

Workflow automation is only available at the professional tier. This is fine for larger organizations, but can put some financial strain on smaller companies, especially startups, who this CRM is generally targeting.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Telecomunicaciones
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Setting Sales into success

Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 10/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have loaded my 100 contact sheet in about 20 minutes, this is making my job a lot easier. I'm exited to make some sales ASAP so I can get the paid version.

Puntos a favor

Organizing my sales agenda has been always my least concern and having Zoho for free even with not so many tools available its just great. I am starting but it was really easy to setup and put to work. Amaizing

Puntos en contra

Integration with other platforms sounded obvious before I chose this CRM but I see most of the platforms have no interaction with the admin platform which makes me double the work sometimes. Also I wanted to have a database of contractors which is not available, at least not in the free version.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Norleah P.
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho CRM

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/10/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I have had an amazing experience using this software. So much so, that I recommend this CRM to all my business development clients when starting their companies. The ease of creating and accessing tickets, attachments and emails on a clients file to access the parent data and contacts for authentication purposes, allows the call to flow seamlessly. Details are always time stamped in case data needs to be verified which makes it very secure with employees and contractors accessing company information and customer files. They offer a free version that includes many things that other paid CRMs do not include, just a wonderful product for a fraction of the cost.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of access with managing and accessing important data for both vendors and clients alike. You have the ability of sending email campaigns directly from the applications and links it to the independent account. You can add authorized contacts under ever parent account and customize as needed.

Puntos en contra

The time it some times takes for a support ticket to be addressed. Apart from that I have literally had no issues with the product.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Administración educativa
Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

My Favorite Email Service

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

If you are just starting out with a business or company and you want to make your business sound more professional, you really need Zoho. I had a great experience,even signing up with multiple email addresses. Now I just have the one email address and have a professional email completely for free. However if you want to have more flexibility, you may need to consider the paid plan. There are really not many cons when it comes to Zoho.

Puntos a favor

This is a free or very cheap email service depending on the plan you choose. I like this because my business is just starting out and I want to save as much as possible. Zoho is a great resource because it has all the functions I need. It integrates with my website, sends and receives emails and is fairly easy to use. It also comes with a calendar and a place to store notes and bookmarks.

Puntos en contra

I am on the free version, which means that I can only access it on my computer device. The paid plan is really inexpensive and something worth investing in if you want to answer emails in a more timely manner. It may take a bit of time to get used to the interface if you've never used it before or you are switching from another email service.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gaelan D.
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for small businesses

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We moved to Zoho CRM in 2014 when we were looking for a cloud based CRM. We have used it in a few different business and it is easy to use and teach to others.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to add fields/change fields and customize as you wish. For the most part, it is very intuitive and user friendly.
Integrates with many different programs.
We had a Zoho expert set up our account and do training with us and that was worth the time and money.

Puntos en contra

Features can be limited on lower priced tiers.
It can be difficult to find solutions to common problems.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

David M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho Desk - Ticketing Support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We receive more than 10 tickets per day from our users, regarding support IT requests, Zoho desk has been the solution in order to have just junt software to manage all that requirements in just one place and avoid to lose that urgent requeriments in the email inbox.

Puntos a favor

customizable, stability, easy to use day by day

Puntos en contra

At the beggining is complicated to understand how to set up, specially if this is the first time you use a ticketing software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Craig M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Biased for a Reason

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Zoho One provides a complete operating system for business. Where I have noted cons in this review I would note that Zoho One bringing everything together cohesively is far better at saving time than any frustrations it may cause.

Puntos a favor

One system that provides extensive capabilities. Zoho CRM plugs into the more than 50 other Zoho Apps with a single Zoho One license. Instant integration (as instant as it possibly can be).

No more cobbling together system after system. I have all of the following in use from Zoho: CRM, spreadsheets, documents, file storage, security, marketing, social media, HR Management, accounting package, email, surveys, signatures, project management, notes, appointment management, presentations, webinars, online meetings, web hosting and design, online chat for web site, mobile expense capture, business analytics. I have used much more, that's just what I use on a day to day basis. These are the applications of business today. Nothing much out of the ordinary but if you are using anything else other than Zoho, you probably have a patchwork of applications to navigate.

Puntos en contra

Bleeding edge software development comes at a cost. Zoho brings out releases fast and often so sometimes there are annoying things that happen. This does not consume a large portion of my time but if you need consistency and 100% predictability then Zoho is probably not for you. If you are okay with 99% predictability Zoho is a good option.

An example is the design of the Contact view in Zoho being changed recently without notice. If you are like me then you go with it. Some people who need things to be the same day in and day out can be rattled or frustrated by something like this.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gwen E.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Customizable CRM Offers Great Flexibility

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Transitioning into a new CRM always is a huge change and undertaking across the board. We have only really experienced positive changes that have pushed us for better and more time efficient performances. Being able to transition was smooth and successful and we are able to bring all departments on board on the use of this.

Puntos a favor

This CRM offers customizable automations to really streamline your work experience. We use this to assign and set tasks for clients plus review employee performance. We have been able to completely eliminate Google Docs and move over to politely Zoho to track and record stats. Being able to personalize your home screen is a major plus. Our Sales Team has also been able to be fully integrated onto the platform and can set up leads in the system. The transfer over to this CRM has been much easier than it would be on most platforms and our team members have are soon going to be utilizing email functions through this, as well. I’ve loves the overall experience of learning this platform and discovering how truly time saving it has been for everyone across the board! I would highly encourage the use of this CRM across almost all business platforms due to its customizable options!

Puntos en contra

We would love to seethe option for color coding and the use of all emojis across the system. There is limited use on those and we would like to be able to set tasks with symbols by them or have them tabbed with a color.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Claire R.
Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Just Amazing

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/2/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I cannot rate Zoho Crm/ Books enough. The whole crm system is easy to use, although it looks complicated at first it soon becomes easy to navigate. I can organise my whole business in a couple of clicks, it has literally saved be 4 hours of work per day.
The price is cost effective and value for money.
The customer service is outstanding.
98% of the time they can offer a solution to my problems, the other 2% it is possible to hire a freelancer to create a script that can work within the system.
If you are considering moving to ZOHO my advise is do it, they are are the top of their profession.

Puntos a favor

The customer service is the best I have ever experience, they are friendly, very knowledgeable and super fast

Puntos en contra

Do not have a con they literally surpass my expectations every day .

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10