QuickBooks Time

Aplicación de seguimiento temporal para crear nóminas precisas de manera sencilla.

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(6,750)
Relación calidad-precio
4.6/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 6749

Henry José
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

QuickBooks ayuda a disminuir las deficiencias e impulsa a las pequeñas y Medianas Empresas

Revisado el 20/1/2023

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, la aplicación me ha proporcionado las herramientas necesarias...

Mi experiencia ha sido maravillosa, la aplicación me ha proporcionado las herramientas necesarias para un mejor control de la calidad del tiempo laboral

Puntos a favor

Es un software de confianza que lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas labradas de los empleados, basada en la información a tiempo Real para obtener una perspectiva instantánea de las horas facturables.

Puntos en contra

El seguimiento sistemático a los trabajadores para que puedan adaptarse a la aplicación y así puedan llegar la información al sistema en tiempo justo

Cesar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Puntualidad

Revisado el 13/4/2020

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un...

Controlar las horas de trabajo de mis empleados y la ubicación al momento de llegar e irse de un sitio de trabajo, excelente para pagar las horas de trabajo que realmente están cumpliendo

Puntos a favor

Es un software bastante convencional, lleva a diario el marcaje de las horas trabajadas de los trabajadores, si éstos la marcan y se conecta con mi software quickbooks automáticamente. Ademas de proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora.

Puntos en contra

Lo que mas me ha costado es que los trabajadores se acostumbren a usar la aplicación, ya que ellos son los que deben marcar la hora y tener la ubicación de su móvil activada para que llegue la información completa que ofrece esta utilidad.

Branli
Branli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente medidor de tiempo

Revisado el 17/10/2023

Mi experiencia es aceptable y muy buena ya que mi trabajo ha sido mejor sincronizado con mejor...

Mi experiencia es aceptable y muy buena ya que mi trabajo ha sido mejor sincronizado con mejor tiempo de calidad y alcanzar mis objetivos laborales como el de mis compañeros , así mismos sus herramientas han mejorado mi contabilidad de gran manera y mejorar mis tiempos . La recomiendo .

Puntos a favor

Esta aplicación me ha funcionado de gran manera ya que las personas que están en nuestra empresa están cronometradas para así alcanzar un trabajo más rápido y eficientes . Al igual me funciona para medir de cierta manera la contabilidad de la empresa.

Puntos en contra

No hay ninguna desventaja estoy satisfecho con esta aplicación.

henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Hora de QuickBooks

Revisado el 22/8/2022

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Excelente, ya que brinda los resultados deseados

Puntos a favor

Software convencional, lleva el marcaje de las horas trabajadas
Proporcionar la ubicación en tiempo real al momento del marcaje de la hora, lo cual garantía

Puntos en contra

Lo mas complicado ha sido, el uso por parte de los trabajadores y la informacion llegue a sus telefonos

Jenniffer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor aplicación para leer

Revisado el 30/10/2022

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Mi experiencia ah sido super buena desde que conocí la aplicación todo ah sido más sencillo

Puntos a favor

Que tiene funciones impactantes con el tema de libros aparte es muy sencillo de utilizar

Puntos en contra

No tengo quejas al respecto todo al contrario

Erica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Beneficios a tu empresa

Revisado el 15/12/2022

Excelente

Excelente

Puntos a favor

Es un buen producto para tu empresa accesible fácil de usar y a tu medida y lo mejor ahorra mucho tiempo

Puntos en contra

No tengo nada en contra me pareció muy bueno

Evy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

hay que trabajarla

Revisado el 31/5/2023

El servicio de atencion al cliente fue excelente, Respondieron a mis preguntas y resolvieron mi...

El servicio de atencion al cliente fue excelente, Respondieron a mis preguntas y resolvieron mi problema

Puntos a favor

el programa es bueno y hace el trabajo basico y tambien se integra con QBO, lo que agiliza el proceso

Puntos en contra

todavia no esta listo para el horario estelar

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Controla las horas de trabajo de tus empleados de una manera muy fácil

Revisado el 7/5/2023

La mejor solución con este programa ha sido poder controlar el tiempo de trabajo de los trabajadores...

La mejor solución con este programa ha sido poder controlar el tiempo de trabajo de los trabajadores de un modo muy sencillo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me ha gustado de este programa es que permite automatizar muchos procesos de una pequeña empresa, como los horarios de los empleados, generar facturas y también informes. Fácil de usar, conseguirás mejorar la eficacia de tu empresa o proyecto.

Puntos en contra

No he encontrado nada malo, quizá la empresa debería ser un poco grande para poder sacarle el mayor rendimiento posible.

Timothy
Timothy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not perfect, but perfect for my small business

Revisado el 9/6/2023

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time...

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time clock and calendar and whatever features you give them access to. Very user friendly

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, from scheduling to the time clock and keeping track of your employees it’s all in one program.

Puntos en contra

That you have to pay per user, I prefer a package deal so I don’t always have to go in and edit my active users. Paying a different price every time I hire or lose an employee can get irritating but Qb keeps track of it so it’s not as bad as it could be.

Alternativas consideradas

Time Tracker, ADP Workforce Now y Square Payments

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

My accountant recommended it because she’s been using QB for years and it’s easy to get used to it.

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Accountant recommendation and ease of use.
Lillian
Lillian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Each task has registration and geographic tracking with Quickbooks Time

Revisado el 6/10/2023

Look for time and project management systems that don't require extensive learning curves and can...

Look for time and project management systems that don't require extensive learning curves and can be picked up with minimal effort. When we're out and about, we never have to worry about the app crashing. Your time management skills are put to the test by the fact that this item is here.

Puntos a favor

This software includes tools for tracking employees' arrival and departure times and locations, as well as the total amount of time spent at each job site. This helps you save time and money by preventing the worker from clocking in from another location. The distribution and use of the software is possible on a wide range of mobile devices.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the gps location is off. The app's features may sometimes occasionally be unclear. Additionally, it cannot operate without a connection to the internet.

Mbaki
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

What makes QuickBooks Time USEFUL

Revisado el 28/3/2024

In general It is really simple, easy and most importantly useful.

In general It is really simple, easy and most importantly useful.

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about QuickBooks Time is how easy it is to track the time of my activities allowing me to go through the stages on time and have the exact result required, tracking every tasks done on each job, and have instant update of data which is crucial for me.

Puntos en contra

I would say that some of the windows are sometimes difficult to scroll through.

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

This app is garbage

Revisado el 27/2/2024

I will not buy this again. They are doing many changes with this product and it does not integrate...

I will not buy this again. They are doing many changes with this product and it does not integrate correctly with QBO.

Puntos a favor

I did not enjoy anything about this app because it was more work than it was pleasure, too many things to fix and the IT help is useless. They are constantly changing everything and nothing works properly.

Dashnim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My review of the software

Revisado el 30/12/2023

Its super useful,robust,precise and a rwally goos software but it lacks some things that it needs...

Its super useful,robust,precise and a rwally goos software but it lacks some things that it needs to be improved like more features and more flexibility.

Puntos a favor

It has some ossues but it can be better with tims it lack some tools

Puntos en contra

I didn't like thay it has too little tools ti use but with time it will be more and more.

Ratnakar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

a comprehensive exploration of quickbooks time

Revisado el 29/3/2024

it was really good once i got to know how to use it efficiently.

it was really good once i got to know how to use it efficiently.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use and is a value for money product that I would recommend to others to save their time.

Puntos en contra

It is easy to use once you get to know it but it would be best if the app had an AI tutorial program installed.

Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

QuickBooks Review

Revisado el 9/4/2024

I will give QuickBooks a 4 out of 5 stars

I will give QuickBooks a 4 out of 5 stars

Puntos a favor

Great to track tasks, and schedule your calendar, and cost estimating is accurate

Puntos en contra

sometimes the customer service is not that effective

Kineta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quick and Easy!

Revisado el 10/4/2024

Puntos a favor

I love the quick and easy access the product offers me to do my timesheet tracking and appointment scheduling.

Puntos en contra

Everything was great and so far there was nothing that I didn't like.

Johnrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Product for small businesses

Revisado el 18/3/2024

QB stand out with its ease of use. the report is always on point making it solid and straightforward...

QB stand out with its ease of use. the report is always on point making it solid and straightforward and effective. However, its higher cost and limited customization options may deter some businesses.

Puntos a favor

the QB online make it easier to have the latest updates on the necessary tool.It makes it more easier for the accountent to manage and schedule and store data with ease.

Puntos en contra

it has a limiyed customization meaning some business will need more features, it could be a constraint on companies with more shifts.

Jomon
Jomon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best tool for accounting in small businesses

Revisado el 21/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It can be, easily integrated with other system very easily

Puntos en contra

There is also facing the issue of cracking in system.

Joanne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Revisado el 25/9/2019

Puntos a favor

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Puntos en contra

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Revisado el 4/3/2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Puntos a favor

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Puntos en contra

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Revisado el 24/10/2022

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Puntos a favor

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Puntos en contra

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternativas consideradas

Nowsta, ClockShark y Homebase

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.
Lingraj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quick & Easy to use platform or multiple aspects

Revisado el 11/4/2023

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping...

my overall experience with Quickbooks is fabulous as it served as my assistant in record keeping and accountability, It was quick and easy to operate and extract required data whenever necessary through drag and drop features.

Puntos a favor

Its books and ledger segregation feature is unique as compared to similar platforms like Zohobooks and Freshbooks

Puntos en contra

A few of the processes like adding a new asset type take time to add to the primary library.Beneficiary account details are sometimes difficult to track as the sorting feature is not available.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Freshbooks had faulty errors many times and the customer support was worse, it would take 48hrs and more to resolve an issue and to get the work done.Eventually, the platform was getting frozen upon uploading bulk data like employee records, asset details, and other attachments.Quickbooks was referred to us by our client and partners.While it's been 3 years of using QuickBooks and there have been no technical issues that required me to reach out to the support services.
Shahmir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An excellent tool for scheduling and tracking

Revisado el 14/6/2023

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Tracking of hours should be more clear, rest all is fine.

Puntos a favor

Being a senior researcher, I have to keep a track of my projects and their deadlines. QuickBooks provides me with all the details and services I am looking for. Moreover, their Customer service is excellent. I strongly recommend all the people involved in scheduling, monitoring and payroll management to try this platform. Surely, you wont be disappointed.

Puntos en contra

Monthly Subscriptions. There should be an option of lifetime subscription.

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Razones para elegir QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.

Software anterior

Microsoft Project y Microsoft Excel

Razones para cambiar a QuickBooks Time

Quickbooks time is more user friendly and easy to learn. Also, tracking in this software is more easy as compared to other related softwares.
Jessica
Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An effective tool for time tracking that improves productivity

Revisado el 5/9/2023

We can keep tabs on how much time is spent on each project thanks to its many useful features. Our...

We can keep tabs on how much time is spent on each project thanks to its many useful features. Our team members are now more time-efficient as a result of this. With the data gleaned through analytics and reports, you can make educated choices about how to maximize efficiency and cut down on downtime.

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks Time was the perfect solution since it gave us visibility into how much time and effort was spent on each assignment. It keeps everyone on the team on schedule and gives them data they can use to make decisions about the project. Past project QuickBooks Time reports have helped us plan ahead and deliver on management's goals.

Puntos en contra

It's a lot to take in at first, but things settle down to a reasonable level after a while. The mobile app doesn't look as robust as the desktop version, suggesting it could use an update. There is nothing else about QuickBooks Time that I dislike.

Joshua
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Joshua's Review of QuickBooks

Revisado el 10/7/2023

Puntos a favor

QuickBooks offers record-keeping and reporting and the entry-level plan comes with more free reports than its competitors.If you opt for the premium plan it will of course offer many more features.There are many integrations to choose from, plus options to add in-house bookkeeping and payroll.All the information is simple to share with my bosses. The company also offers experts and online resources if needed.Excellent customer service 24/7 with a friendly staff

Puntos en contra

The monthly plans are a little more expensive compared to other programs.QuickBooks only offers a limited amount of users with each plan. Even the highest plan on allows 25.Although complicated when first starting after learning the program it gets easier.