Weekdone

El mejor software de configuración y seguimiento de objetivos de equipo.

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(52)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 52

Carolina D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muy buena interfaz grafica, con mejoras en caracteristicas

Revisado el 3/3/2022

Ha ayudado mucho en la organizacion y alineamiento de objetivos de cada equipo con la empresa, ha sido un termometro para detectar que debemso reforzar con cada equipo.

Puntos a favor

Tiene mucha facilidad de uso, las configuraciones no son complejas posiblemente algo confusas de inicio pero despues es bastante facil, la interfaz y su personalizacion son muy bonitas y brindan una buena experiencia en el usuario.
El registro de historiales y/o logs de todo lo realizado por permite a nivel de administracion poder verificar fechas, tiempos, acciones realizadas y detectar el uso que el usuario le da a la herramienta.

Puntos en contra

Creo que la herramienta seria mas completa si tuviera la gestion de KPIs un poco mas completa, revisamos que tiene algunas cosas pero los KPIs solo los permite por equipos y limitados, por lo que seria ideal que tambien Weekdone pudiera ofrecer una gestion de KPIs mas completa de forma que pueda complementarse a los OKRs.

Timothy P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Value for Team members that translates to Value for management

Revisado el 8/11/2019

I like the OKR method. It is logical, and the focus that Weekdone brings to progressing to your goals one week at a time really works for me and my team. Also, we are a start-up, so it is a great substitute for a formal objectives management process from HR.

Puntos a favor

Personal level: Planning the weeks work, prioritizing and most important checking that I'm actually working on tasks that move me closer to achieving my quarterly goals. It's a breeze to set up your plan for the week.
For my team: facilitating great discussions about what they are doing, how they are tracking to the goals, and where they need assistance. HR mandated quarterly, semi-annual or annual sit-downs seem a waste of time because we're all in sync and I'm able to document that.

Puntos en contra

I wish they had recurring events/tasks but of course that is against their philosophical design as the recurring events tend not to be ones that progress you towards any substantial company or personal objective. Still, it is my weekly planner and there are things I HAVE to do that recur.

Alhassan A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

the perfect tool for managing workflow in smaller project teams

Revisado el 8/7/2021

Weekdone is our go-to work management software for project ideas at the conception stage. The easy to learn and operate feel of it allows us to quick set up new projects and get the team rolling. We are therefore able to quickly move from ideation to piloting. And we have been able to successfully develop 30+ ideas into actual projects through Weekdone.

Puntos a favor

The automatically generated weekly reports analyzing team's progress on tasks and overall performance indicators allowed me to improve in my role as Team Lead considerably. And because they get sent to email directly, I am able to check and read through over the weekend without needing to log into the software to assess the past week and begin planning for the next.

Puntos en contra

Weekdone focuses on a few specialized features and delivers them well. For much more complicated project teams and workflow systems, it doesn't perform as effectively.

Alternativas consideradas

TMetric

Razones para elegir Weekdone

A very difficult-to-manage notification and alerts system

Software anterior

ProofHub

Razones para cambiar a Weekdone

Weekdone was better suited for our smaller team setups

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Alhassan, thank you for sharing the review. We're glad to hear that you and your team find Weekdone helpful with your day-to-day activities :) Let us know if there's anything you'd like us to improve on!

Ginny M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Definitely recommend Weekdone

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I really liked that the software allowed for transparency and collaboration on our OKRs.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were features to better divide out how to accomplish Key results. I also wish the weekly summaries portion was easier to follow and fill out so that comments could correlate with the kr progress better.

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Ginny, thank you for the feedback! I'm happy to hear Weekdone is allowing better transparency and collaboration in your teams. To add how you're planning to accomplish a Key Result, you can use the Initiatives feature to add Initiatives directly under KRs. I've passed your feedback on to our CS team, who will reach out to help make the most of Initiatives and Weekly planning/summary. Kadi, Weekdone Product Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Weekdone is a top tier OKR app with room for improvement

Revisado el 18/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Weekdone has an integration with Asana that aligns an organization's top-level goals with projects and tasks.

Puntos en contra

Can be confusing to setup and implement across a team.

Alternativas consideradas

Perdoo y Paycor

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback!

Implementing OKR methodology comes with a lot of challenges indeed. The main challenge is introducing the proper process for setting, reviewing, aligning and tracking progress.

This is why in Weekdone we offer full support for customers and guide them step-by-step to implementing OKRs and maximizing their usage of Weekdone as a tool.

We have email and chat support for short questions, but as part of the paid package all of our customers have access to our OKR coaches and are able to set up multiple trainings - both in OKR methodology itself and how to best utilize Weekdone with their company.

If you are having issues, please encourage your team to reach out to us and book a training for leadership or the whole company!

Fernando L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great way to track objectives to reach your potential!

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It's easy to set up and use, and you can get a whole look at how the company's doing in a glimpse.

Puntos en contra

At the moment you cannot weight KRs under an Objective, which makes it harder to track "real" progress because not all objectives are "worth" the same to the company

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Fernando, thank you for the feedback! Super happy to hear that Weekdone is giving a nice overview of how your company is doing and is easy to use. We have great news, because you are totally able to specify the weight of each KR under your Objective to mark how much it contributes to the Objective's achievement. I've passed your feedback on to our CS team, who will reach out to show how to do that. :) Kadi, Weekdone Product Team

Mark senyo A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

a very practical tool that has fueled our productivity to great levels

Revisado el 7/7/2021

Weekdone has been a blessing to our private practice in particular. It really helped us in the very early stages when we were always overwhelmed and overburdened by the seemingly endless heap of tasks and responsibilities that needed to be taken care of. And our small staff size never seemed adequate, until Weekdone came in and reorganized our entire operational setup. Not only were we able to sail the storms, we managed to expand in the very first full year of operation.

Puntos a favor

Once we started using Weekdone, it had an immense impact on the culture of our workplace. The process of developing OKRs allows us to perform the closest thing to a business deep cleanse. We weekly plans and progress tracking components allow us to focus our energies and resources much more productively and precisely. And the results have been telling.

Puntos en contra

3 seems like a really odd number as the team size limit for the free version. Increasing it to 5 seems would really help smaller businesses like mine. Although I must say that it is great that the free usage offers the complete features package.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a Weekdone

The full functionality of the free Weekdone package was too good to pass on.

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Thank you, Mark! We're glad to hear that the app has served you well :) Feel free to let us know if there's anything you'd recommend improving.

Jeff S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

OKR tracking and Weekly Planning-a winning combination!

Revisado el 11/11/2019

We were looking for a simple and affordable solution for composing and sharing OKR and tracking progress. Weekdone had those features and more at an affordable price. They worked with us on non-profit bulk pricing which was a big help. They also provided a lot of support and time to demo, understand and implement the software. We are now on our third quarter and the bulk of our staff have really taken off with quarterly objectives and weekly planning. The way the weekly planning items can be linked to a quarterly objective is quite powerful. As an organization we feel more united and focused on obtaining our mission and vision.

Puntos a favor

Flexible and affordable OKR implementation. Easy user and team configuration. Users can be on multiple teams at multiple levels (member, manager, observer). Customizable editing and sharing permissions at multiple levels (Org, Dept, Team, Individual). Weekly planning and reports, also customizable and can be private or shared. Wealth of training videos and tutorials. OKR linking/hierarchies.

Puntos en contra

We initially wanted monthly reports, but only weekly was available--"it's in the name, 'week-done'." However, there is a reason for that and we've adapted to the weekly cadence. Support is overseas so it can take some time to get a response. Training was a little confusing for some users at first. Some initial browser and permissions issues, but those were resolved.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft SharePoint y Microsoft 365

Razones para cambiar a Weekdone

Designed specifically for OKR's. Affordable. Support and training included.
Lamis B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice tool to track OKRs

Revisado el 9/3/2022

Puntos a favor

We use this for years to track our OKRs.

Very nice way to track progress and break Keyresult into milestones.

Easy to use, and you can see the progress and Objectives of other teams.

I like the effect it does when we achieve a keyresult always makes the team happy :)

Puntos en contra

It can be confusing sometimes to find the team dashboards even after using the tools for long time.

And also never tried it for anything else than the OKRs. but for the OKRs it does a perfect job !

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Lamis, thank you for the feedback! I'm happy to know you and your team enjoy tracking your OKR progress in Weekdone, and find the software easy to use. I've passed your feedback on to our Product Team members who'll review the concern about team dashboard discoverability/navigation, and make bi-weekly updates and improvements to Weekdone. Kadi, Weekdone Product Team

Catia S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use and with good UX/Ui

Revisado el 3/3/2022

Puntos a favor

The team dashboard look and feel and the team/people admin.

Puntos en contra

You are only to use it in quarterly base and it would be nice to customize the spans duration.

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Catia, thank you for the feedback! Very happy to hear you enjoy Weekdone UI. I've passed your feedback on to our Product Team members who are reviewing all ideas and requests, and make bi-weekly updates and improvements to Weekdone. Kadi,
Weekdone Product Team

Roberta D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wow!

Revisado el 28/4/2022

Puntos a favor

the thing i like most about weekdone is user-friendliness

Puntos en contra

the least favourite thing is really a lot of notifications

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Roberta, thank you for the feedback! So happy to hear you find Weekdone user-friendly we're always striving to be the most user-friendly OKR tool. You're able to edit the notifications you receive in your account settings. I've passed your feedback on to our CS team, who will reach out to show exactly how to do that. Kadi, Weekdone Product Team

Luis P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Not sorry to see us go

Revisado el 18/5/2021

It was very good for the period we had it. We are very disappointed that we didn't get support at a time of need.

Puntos a favor

We were users of Weekdone since 2017 when we were looking to substitue Rhythm for a less expensive, more automated alternative. We were happy with the OKR capabilities and used it both for quarterly and yearly planning and for everyday execution/supervision, weekly management committee meetings, and employee feedback

Puntos en contra

It doesn't have a KPI feature.
The pandemic put us on the brink of bankruptcy and we requested a temporary rebate or deferral. Weekdone was unresponsive and disconnected us when we failed to make our yearly payment right at the peak of the pandemic.

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Luis,

Thank you for providing an honest review. I am sorry you feel this way, we did however send you an email on March, 3rd saying we would be willing to discuss the renewal fees, but we haven't heard back from anyone. We have tried to help customers that are struggling as much as we can in these thought times, but I'm sure you understand how difficult would it be to offer a service or product completely for free.

We're still happy to discuss the adjusted pricing for your team, so if you want to reconsider Weekdone we're here for you.

Looking forward to having a fresh start :)

Sincerely,
Richard Snaith
Head of Sales @ Weekdone

Alejandro F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Weekdone is simple and very helpful

Revisado el 18/10/2017

Puntos a favor

I believe most of the features it has are really helpful all the way from the OKR philosophy to the simple tools for weekly reporting, regular goal setting, internal communication and feedback provision. I recently started using Weekdone together with Zapier to automate the introduction of tasks from my daily calendar and works splendid. The customer support and interaction with the development team is really great and the do care about you and your needs. Well done!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes I would like to have a better way to know what it will take to incorporate my feedback into new releases as some of the features that I have requested are really needed. I also believe that the dashboard for quantitative progress analysis, while really very helpful, is somewhat cryptic. I would like to have an easier way to understand how to reflect progress on tasks/OKRs from the individual level to the company level.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An organization-wide to do list!

Revisado el 31/1/2020

Our organization use Weekdone on a daily basis as a way to track quarterly objectives and key ratios. Each department head creates a road map and uploads their objectives into Weekdone for the team. From here we can easily track progress for our teams and teams that we work with regularly.

Puntos a favor

Weekdone is an incredible tool for helping teams see what their future plans are and the progress that has been made to get accomplish those plans. We use the platform for a way to track things we're working on during the quarter by breaking them down into weekly tasks. It is helpful that we can link each task to our quarterly objectives and set a due date. We can also tag colleagues in our plans and add comments and/or attachments for easy sharing throughout the organization.

Puntos en contra

The weekly reporting can be a little busy and there are some aspects that are not needed, like the weekly job satisfaction scale.

Andrew N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great experience, great weekly report / management software.

Revisado el 20/6/2017

Weekdone helped replaced an outdated weekly report structure using outdated methods (Excel/Word).

OKR/KR is a great way to establish, document and monitor continuous improvement goals at the team, department and company level and is something that all companies should strive for.

Puntos a favor

Great methodology (PPP), Great way to push continuous improvement forward with OKR/KR in a transparent way that allows others to show their contribution to the growth of the company and it's goals via weekly tasks linked to OKR/KR. Weekdone replaced an outdated process that used inaccessible, non-mobile Excel/Word documents that were primarily filled out by end-users just because they needed to at the end of the week -- not because it helped them plan their upcoming week.

Puntos en contra

None currently; I have had an issue with the mobile app crashing previously but those have been resolved.

Greg G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Weekdone continues to improve

Revisado el 8/11/2019

I use it for personal productivity tracking, and I forward my weekly report to my supervisor directly from the tool.

Puntos a favor

No overhead weekly planning. Great for single users as it is free. I'm certain that the teaming functions would be very useful as well, but have not tried them. I love being able to map my results to OKRS, which makes it easy to generate end-of-year reports for my reviews.
The weekdone team has consistently added functionality without breaking key features or making it too bloated. This is not easy to do, and they should be commended.

Puntos en contra

I do wish that you could export your weekly report into a really nice format for an email. Current options are PDF, XLS, and it will email you an HTML formatted version. Managers typically want to cut and paste results from your weekly into a group weekly, and currently Weekdone doesn't make the task easy, unless the whole group is using Weekdone.

Anastasia R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A good SW to start working with OKRs

Revisado el 11/3/2021

Puntos a favor

- ease of use and user-friendly interface
- really helpful and clear dashboards, tree-view - overall visualization part
- excellent support from Weekdone consulting team, really timely help, efficient workshops and personal approach

Puntos en contra

- not very convenient part with writing and editing OKRs (sometimes you cannot undo the action and previous version is not saved in the history, sometimes while you are editing your comments something goes wrong and you need to reload the page)
- absence of bi-weekly check feature (or even something customized to cover the possibility to do 1-4 week sprints)
- absence of the possibility to assign weights to Objectives and not only KRs

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Thank you so much for your feedback! We will follow up with you regarding the OKR editing features you brought up.

Scott W.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple for everyone to use and provides great organizational value

Revisado el 26/5/2017

Puntos a favor

It enables you to more fully adopt OKR methodology, and is easy for everyone in the company to use and get value from. Weekly reports are great for managers and executives.

Puntos en contra

UX is sometimes convoluted, but they improve it pretty regularly, and it is always getting better and easier to use.

Mark D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Progress on objectives visualized

Revisado el 10/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I like that you can have a hierarchical view of our objectives and drill down on how teams contribute to these objectives.

Puntos en contra

I sometimes find it hard to navigate through the product as there are several ways to accomplish things.

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Mark, thank you for the feedback! I'm happy to hear you enjoy visualizing your OKRs with Weekdone and seeing how teams contribute to company level Objectives. I've passed your feedback on to our Product Managers/CS, who will reach out to help with easiest ways of navigating Weekdone. Kadi, Weekdone Product Team

Henry M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WeekDone has become our central goal setting platform, helping us stay focused & aligned

Revisado el 25/5/2017

It helps our team stay focused & aligned around our annual strategy & quarterly goals.

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use. It's well designed (visually & functionally).

The team are responsive and clearly care about the product deeply.

I'm a huge fan and have recommended it to many small but rapidly growing companies as an integral part of our ops stack.

Puntos en contra

There are a few moments where it's evident that it's two systems (weekly Plans/Progress/Problems and quarterly OKRs). But these get smaller with every release as the product becomes more integrated.

The hardest thing is nothing to do with the software: it's having the internal discipline to stick to using it regularly.

Gary M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very useful

Revisado el 27/11/2019

Keep focusing on our quaterly and yearly goals!

Puntos a favor

It's great to use Weekly planning and see progress every day. The Quaterly Objectives keep our focus on the big goals.

Puntos en contra

It's userfriendly but you need to use it on a daily basis to really learn it.

Vladislav Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

OKR implementation in marketing department

Revisado el 10/3/2021

We organized a team work more transperent via Weekdone

Puntos a favor

Amazing from UX/UI sides, easy to implement

Puntos en contra

I feel that sometimes need some customization or flexibility due to specific of company

Radboud V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Powerfull software with a learning curve

Revisado el 28/3/2022

Puntos a favor

This software is excellent for tracking goals for every quarter. It's also great to track the weekly goals, so you make a small step towards the bigger goals every week.

Puntos en contra

Navigating through the software can be quite a hassle.

Respuesta de Weekdone Traducir a español

Hi Radboud, thank you for the feedback! I'm happy to hear you're getting the most out of Weekdone by tracking your goals weekly as well as quarterly. I've passed your feedback on to our Product Managers/CS, who will reach out to solve your concerns with navigating Weekdone. Kadi, Weekdone Product Team

Ross Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool to define and monitor OKRs

Revisado el 31/1/2020

The only software I could find that connects between OKRs and weekly reports, looks modern and allows for a bunch of useful integrations.

Puntos a favor

The best part is the ability to define OKRs on various org levels, and then tie them to weekly todos.
Other apps only provide one or the other (either OKRs or weekly tasks, but never the combination of the
two).

Puntos en contra

The UI is a bit cumbersome and unintuitive, takes quite some time to get used to and understand what is what.
There's still bugs that need to be fixed.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike
Alexander W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Helps you manage your OKRs

Revisado el 27/7/2021

Puntos a favor

Weekdone was easy to use and aligned well with the concept of OKRs. When I learned about OKRs I immediately wanted to try it with my team. I loved that this software was tailor made for that process.

Puntos en contra

I found a lot of value in the OKR goal setting features of the software, but I struggled to integrate the weekly meeting and 1:1 functionality into the way that I managed the team.