ServiceNow

4.5 (246)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Soluciones de nube de servicios de TI empresariales

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(246)
Relación calidad-precio
4.2/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.3/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 246

Antonio
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Es una aplicación muy robusta

Revisado el 20/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Es estupendo ver lo fácilmente escalable que puede llegar a ser y que de primeras tenga todas las funcionalidades que uno necesita.Puedes hacer seguimiento de todas las tareas incluso ver el porcentaje de realización de las mismas, eso está guay

Puntos en contra

La generación de informes la veo un tanto floja así como la interfaz gráfica, mejorarla para modificar la gestión de recursos de manera más gráfica como se puede encontrar en otro tipo de software al uso.

Gabriela
Gabriela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Software para la gestión más eficiente de servicio al cliente

Revisado el 8/7/2023

Mi experiencia ha sido positiva, la plataforma centralizada y las herramientas de gestión de...

Mi experiencia ha sido positiva, la plataforma centralizada y las herramientas de gestión de tickets han mejorado nuestra eficiencia en el manejo de consultas y resolución de problemas. En general, ServiceNow ha mejorado la colaboración interna y la satisfacción del cliente al brindar un servicio más rápido y efectivo.

Puntos a favor

ServiceNow ofrece una plataforma completa y centralizada para la gestión de tickets de soporte, lo que facilita la organización, seguimiento y resolución eficiente de los problemas de los clientes.

Puntos en contra

Al principio puede resultar muy difícil por la cantidad de funcionalidades que tiene la plataforma, pero cuando aprendes a usarlo todo se vuelve muy sencillo

Ewan
Ewan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Top Dog among Service Management Suites

Revisado el 6/7/2017

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with...

An extremely robust platform with customization galore and full features comes at a cost but with very little holding it back. ServiceNow can really help on any ITIL initiatives and centralization of services. The unique focus of ServiceNow beyond just IT, is where its strengths lie. Most Service Management suites do ITIL for IT. ServiceNow takes the lessons learned from ITIL and extends them to the rest of the org (especially but not limited to Facilities and HR). Really built for Mid to Large Businesses.

Puntos a favor

ITIL based
Service Portal (Self Service Portal for quick searches spanning instance or specific areas)
Knowledge Base (despite that not being checked in the available features)
Full Service Management solution for the ENTIRE organization
Strong Workflow engine
Visible Table structures for clean data flows
Extremely customizable (Forms, Fields, Tables, Applications, Portal, Workflow, Knowledge Base, etc...)
Best in the business system architecture (fully redundant instances)
HI Administration portal and ServiceNow support are top notch
Service Now community is extremely active
Docs site (formerly wiki) well updated and complete.
Great organization and User groups
You get a cake upon launch!
Extensive Integration capabilities

Puntos en contra

Cost
Some out-of-box examples really don't match up to any organizations needs and leave you wanting more
Email rules are more complex than they need to be (some of this can be mitigated by free add-ons like Postmaster)
Configuration can sometimes be limited and requires some Javascript to get past basics
Mid Servers for integrations can be more work to maintain than desired

Avinash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best in Class ITSM tool

Revisado el 17/4/2021

This is one of the best ITSM tool. Aviable as SaaS and can be easily integrated with the SSO. Self...

This is one of the best ITSM tool. Aviable as SaaS and can be easily integrated with the SSO. Self service is a good feature .

Its just the regular upgrades and getting the data/configuration missing from the tenants during the upgrade is a concern.

No need to backup , high availability and best resiliency..this is one of the best ITSM tool in the market.

Puntos a favor

A brilliant ITSM tool and available as SaaS. The licensing mechanism is based on the fulfiller and approvers . The cost per licenses is a bit high for a fulfiller and hope service now can bring it down a bit.
The best modules are :-

Incident management , Change Management , Problem Management and CMDB.

Puntos en contra

The upgrades , every 6 months are something that always keeps us on our toes. secondly it Whatsapp and telegram can be integrated with service Now...

Alternativas consideradas

ArcSight

Razones para elegir ServiceNow

Its the flexiblity to use and enough support avilable

Software anterior

ArcSight

Razones para cambiar a ServiceNow

This is SaaS and flexible and can easily chose the modules that we need.
John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Service Now - IT Help Desk tool that is complicated

Revisado el 12/10/2022

Very disappointed with this tool from an IT professional point of view. Much too complicated.

Very disappointed with this tool from an IT professional point of view. Much too complicated.

Puntos a favor

Easy incident or issue escalation. You are able to assign issues to individuals or to teams. This functionality was quite valuable.

Puntos en contra

Not intuitive for everyday use. As an IT professional, my team and I found it very difficult to use. Imagine being an everyday user that has to use this tool.

Soon Kit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very good IT service management tool

Revisado el 5/4/2024

Excellent experience. LIcense is high, but you have piece of mind

Excellent experience. LIcense is high, but you have piece of mind

Puntos a favor

It has all you need for managing IT services, Tickets and incident management

Puntos en contra

License fees are high. Naturally to match the advanced features and good stability of the tool.

Earlie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

More than a Ticketing System

Revisado el 27/1/2020

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

I enjoyed Service Now and believe it's the best ticketing system tool out there.

Puntos a favor

Loved Service Now! This made managing our help desk easy and our tech were able to work efficiently and effectively. The interface is VERY easy to read and user friendly. The application has so many different functionalities like: Knowledge base, Equipment tracking, RMA, chat, etc. I even enjoyed the Mobile App!

Puntos en contra

I wish there were different/more theme colors you could customize/choose from. Also the mobile app was complicated setting up.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razones para elegir ServiceNow

Phased out Lotus Notes to go SaaS

Razones para cambiar a ServiceNow

Service-Now's interface was easy to read even to our end users.
Monika
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Ticketing tool for IT Helpdesk

Revisado el 13/9/2021

I was utilizing ServiceNow daily, as a Level 1 support executive. We can easily customize the...

I was utilizing ServiceNow daily, as a Level 1 support executive. We can easily customize the dashboard according to our choice. Exceptionally simple to create change requests. I loved utilizing it and felt it was incredible.

Puntos a favor

It was simple and easy to understand. User friendly. Easy to customize the dashboard. We can keep track of tickets according to the ticket status, which made my life easier. It is the best tool for maintaining incidents, SCTasks, change requests, and organizing work. We can have the history of work done.

Puntos en contra

New clients should be situated on the most proficient method to explore through this device since it is very confusing to clients from the beginning.

Asad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Service Now Product Review

Revisado el 12/6/2023

This is an awesome product which can be customized for any business.

This is an awesome product which can be customized for any business.

Puntos a favor

I like the ticket management, change tracking and reporting options of this product.

Puntos en contra

As this is a web-based, we need to have a good WiFi connection to connect the VPN

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razones para cambiar a ServiceNow

I got good reviews when compared to other products
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Great Asset Management Tool

Revisado el 12/1/2023

ServiceNow is a great platform to build products, manage service portals, design tables and a lot...

ServiceNow is a great platform to build products, manage service portals, design tables and a lot more that cannot be described using words.

Puntos a favor

A single excel sheet upload to add assets into the cmdb table was responsive and fast.

Puntos en contra

The routine upgrades are a bit of inconvenience. Ex: Migration from Rome to SanDiego to Tokyo and so on which happens once every six months.

Alternativas consideradas

JIRA Service Management

Razones para cambiar a ServiceNow

Based on the reviews received from other people working in companies like IBM and similar, we decided to choose servicenow.
Chetan
Chetan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The super-APP for a large organization

Revisado el 7/9/2022

My overall experience with SNOW has been good. There are platforms that are equally good, if not...

My overall experience with SNOW has been good. There are platforms that are equally good, if not slightly better, but this would be my choice if I was running an organization of 1000+ employees. The user journeys can be confusing but if the pages are set up correctly and maintained, this app can be a boon for companies who are encouraging using SNOW and treating it as a homepage for all internal sites (like a company intranet). The platform allows third party integrations with Okta, Slack and Salesforce and also custom applications that can be hosted and run off SNOW.

Puntos a favor

I have been using ServiceNOW (SNOW going forward) for over 3 years at Nielsen now. The platform holds together a ticketing platform, a custom-built application, self-help, service desk contact information, and knowledge base articles. Our organization also has some integrations with our HR, IT and Finance systems and require a little more maintenance as we are currently committed to another well-established platform. My tickets are always visible, my approvals, etc widgets are very useful too. The portal is light, so it is fast and it also connects seamlessly with Okta.

Puntos en contra

Employees tend to get confused if the widgets are not correctly set up under the relevant sections of SNOW. The roll out time is quick, but the set up is the larger task. Custom applications running on SNOW can be a little buggy at times. The platform can turn into a administration nightmare if it is not maintained well.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A very powerful tool, if you have the dedicated ServiceNow Engineer to maintain it properly

Revisado el 20/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Lots of feature that were pretty great.

Puntos en contra

The clunkiness of the product was discouraging. I wish the mobile app was worthwhile but it was very difficult to use.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ServiceNow Is the Best Incident Tracking Software I Have Ever Used

Revisado el 26/12/2021

Incident management, configuration management, service documentation -- all are easy to use and...

Incident management, configuration management, service documentation -- all are easy to use and critical to support our day to day support of our customers.

Puntos a favor

Easy to log incidents, update status and communicate with the customer about their tickets. Great for storing service documentation -- all of our services are documented in ServiceNow so that as tickets come into our queue, we have a repository of knowledge base articles to refer to in order to resolve the issue. The visual task board facilitates daily team standups to discuss status and priorities.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I could think of is it would be great if the visual task board had more Trello-like features, especially their power ups (custom fields, burndown chart, etc).

Rohit
Rohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Perfect ITSM and Customer Service Management Cloud tool !

Revisado el 22/6/2023

We have been using ServiceNow for ITSM and CSM modules from couple of years now, they are consistent...

We have been using ServiceNow for ITSM and CSM modules from couple of years now, they are consistent and in every 6th month they announces new release which brings lot of security upgrades, patches, and features. we have overall very good experience and we are looking forward to use it for future as well.

Puntos a favor

ServiceNow is powerfull tool on cloud for Different Modules such ITSM (incident Management), CSM (customer service), Ticket management. It allows you do lot of customization according to business requirements. it also have module names service portal where we can create our own ordering platform for internal level and we can integrate it with other modules such as asset tracking and CMDB to get the real time information.

Puntos en contra

ServiceNow is a great tool but the only thing i dont like about this tool is, they are still using or allowing us to write the code for customization for older Freamworks and languages (older version of angular and other UI frameworks).

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very flexible ITSM Tool

Revisado el 12/5/2020

Puntos a favor

This tool is very flexible and allows even Business Users to configure processes and worfkflows.

Puntos en contra

The license is rather difficult to understand and must be re-considered over time.

Satish
Satish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

one stop shop for all type of tickets

Revisado el 13/3/2020

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

one stop shop for all type of tickets, easy to use, fast to search

Puntos en contra

Performance need to be tuned a little more

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM
Sudhir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Single solution for your IT management needs

Revisado el 14/2/2023

My overall experience has been very good. It is a one stop solution for managing your IT requirement...

My overall experience has been very good. It is a one stop solution for managing your IT requirements and is pretty much structured. users get real time updates on the service now requests and it keeps track of all the past requests raised by the users. We used it for a our requirements ranging from a very simple password reset for an application to installing a new application altogether.

Puntos a favor

The best part that I like the most about Service Now is it's completely automated. We have used this tool for IT management whereby anything related to raising a request for a hardware or a software installation requirement would be logged on Service Now. The logging process is pretty simple and once logged this will create a notification for the supervisor to review and approve.

Puntos en contra

In the past, we have had challenges in re-opening the service now tickets once they were closed in error. This led to a number of internal complaints as we had to requests the users to open new tickets for the same request.

Kavindu Githsara
Kavindu Githsara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Streamline Your Processes and Save Time with ServiceNow

Revisado el 23/12/2022

Overall, ServiceNow is a powerful software solution that can help businesses manage and optimize a...

Overall, ServiceNow is a powerful software solution that can help businesses manage and optimize a wide range of business processes. Its customizable features and advanced security measures make it a valuable tool for improving efficiency and protecting sensitive data. However, its cost and complexity may be drawbacks for some users

Puntos a favor

ServiceNow offers a wide range of features, including IT service management, HR management, and customer service management and many more. Investing in ServiceNow has been a great value to our company. ServiceNow offers customizable options that allow businesses to tailor the solution to their specific needs. Also, ServiceNow includes advanced security measures to ensure that sensitive data remains protected at all times.

Puntos en contra

Lack of tutorials. Some users have informed us that ServiceNow is kind of complex and overwhelming, especially if they are not familiar with similar software solutions.

Louwrens
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ServiceNow really is simple awesome

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Puntos a favor

ServiceNow really helps us to manage our customer and IT services from end-to-end. We make use of the ITSM, ITBM, IT Asset management, and CMDB features. Together all these features help us manage our clients, our services, and our assets.
There really is so much one can do with the software and once users start adopting this, it really makes such a big difference to how IT can assist the business. Even our other teams like finance started to use it as well now.

Puntos en contra

In terms of Backend Setup, ServiceNow does take some configuration to work really well, and this might not be an easy task for someone without previous experience.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Not the prettiest, but very useful

Revisado el 3/2/2021

People are mixed about service now, but I really love it. I couldn't do my job without it. It helps...

People are mixed about service now, but I really love it. I couldn't do my job without it. It helps me track my work through the different stages that we've configured, and is a effective and efficient tool for project management.

Puntos a favor

I like service now because it's very minimal and direct, and time wasn't wasted on designing a pretty interface. we use it for ticket management, both for sending out tickets to other teams, and then also tracking our workflow. I find it incredibly helpful to be able to track all stages of my work, and don't think I could do my job without it.

Puntos en contra

It's a little clunky. It's not as intuitive as other options. But I feel as though the functionality, if you have a team dedicated to setting it up for your needs, is incredibly useful and will greatly help in the long run.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Streamlined IT Service Management Tool

Revisado el 13/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to automate and has various features to prioritize tickets, handle priority tasks and support incidents. The biggest advantage is the ability to integrate with different systems such as Agiloft, JIRA, SecurityScorecard, CRM, etc. ServiceNow helps the implementing team to focus more on collaboration and process development rather than coding since it absolutely limits coding. It is also a well known enterprise GRC tool and has released a Vendor Module, which can be used in Source-to-Pay projects.

Puntos en contra

ServiceNow is very expensive, which is a huge deterrent for small and mid-size companies to use its software. They don't do Proof of Concept (POC) in most cases, which forces teams to trust them purely based on the demos and their reputation.

Mikje
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I hate ticketing software...but not this one.

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Closing tickets, overall, is faster than with all previous systems we used.

Closing tickets, overall, is faster than with all previous systems we used.

Puntos a favor

Its easy to use, highly customizable on the end user end, and stable. I like that I can make my dashboard look how I want it, and use the format that makes the most sense to me. The admin on the back end has set up some great workflows that allow a single request to be used to do multiple things. Imagine a single ticket to onboard a user, that requests their cubicle from Facilities, thear computer from IT, and their phone from Telecom!

Puntos en contra

Configuration items. The way our implementation is configured, you need a valid CI to close the ticket. If an item is not in your CMDB, you have to get an admin to add the CI so you can close a ticket. KEEP IN MIND, this is just our implementation and config, and they are working on a solution to allow end users to apply a new CI, this is just OUR temporary growing pain.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good professional software

Revisado el 14/8/2023

I have used servicenow on multiple projects, mainly for incident tracking. It has worked very well...

I have used servicenow on multiple projects, mainly for incident tracking. It has worked very well for our teams.

Puntos a favor

Service now has tons of features that makes tracking tickets and incidents easy. Submitting tickets is straightforward and the communication on updates is good.

Puntos en contra

I don't love the UI, I think it is a bit clunky.

Doreen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ServiceNow review

Revisado el 27/3/2023

It helps in escalation of customer queries to support teams. Follow up on issues that are highly...

It helps in escalation of customer queries to support teams. Follow up on issues that are highly logged.

Puntos a favor

ServiceNow is easy to use to escalate customer issues to support groups incase a fast call resolution is not given. You're able to track the resolution given to the issue logged by searching the incident.

Puntos en contra

I like all the functions of servicenow so i have nothing negative to say.

Joel Neil
Joel Neil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Time Saving

Revisado el 19/9/2023

Using Customer service management module and the solid platform has the biggest value.

Using Customer service management module and the solid platform has the biggest value.

Puntos a favor

The activity dashboards that can be used to track the activities saves great time for users. Being cloud based let the whole diverse team work at the same time without losing any data.

Puntos en contra

It needs to integrate with every other product that have been using by the company.