42 opiniones
Calificación general
4.1
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
3.9
Funciones
4.3
Facilidad de uso
4.2
Asistencia al cliente
4.2
76% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
42 opiniones
Mateusz B.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Find our more about your business partner!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 9/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

While working in the sales department, I used Datanyze every day to check out the technologies of companies to I need to call. This gave me an advantage in the sales conversation. In my industry (Marketing Automation) it was very useful, even during cold calling.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, because of the high price, the tool is designed mainly for large-size corporations.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Md masoom✔ R.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great technology tracking tool. Love it...

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/6/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My overall experience with Datanyze is great. I am using it for more than 4 years and found it really impressive. It helps me to find out about the technology stack of the perticular company, helps me to find out the right point of contact, funding, revenue, address and more. Datanyze is now part of my daily work and I can say that this is a must-have tool for every sales and marketing team. I love their reports and dashboards.

Puntos a favor

I like this software technology feature the most, it is providing me accurate information about the tech stack of the perticuar website/product/company. I also like Datanyze's easy to use interface in which everyone can handle this tool easily. I also like Datanyze's customer support team and they are very responsive and supportive.

Puntos en contra

I would like to highlight only one thing that I like least about it and which is Datanyze's cost is a little bit expensive but on the other hand, I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

All the info you could every need

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 15/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It provides a plethora of data, gives you everything from the content management system, SEO terms, advertising the client is doing and much much more.

Puntos en contra

It can be difficult to create lists to find prospects, a lot of times the data is old and not very recent. It is also pretty expensive.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powerful data at your fingerprints

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 29/1/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I personally think that this tool is a must for every sales team to be utilising or at least BDR teams.

Puntos a favor

- fantastic technographic data for prospecting into accounts
- being able to get with a simple UI ( an app on your browser) all the current tools that a company is using and use that to evaluate where they are at in their tech maturity, sophistication and find accounts that use competitors tools to run rip and replace campaigns

Puntos en contra

the solution isn't cheap especially when you're buying datasets with filters (e.g CRM-SFDC, that are using Adobe Analytics and are from the USA, UK and Germany )

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Datanyze helps my prospecting efforts by making it easy to identify my prospect's current software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- At the click of a button, I can identify the various softwares being used on my prospects website. I'm in the business of SAAS and solution software, so being able to know what competitors my prospects are using is very helpful when making my business case
- Also helpful in finding emails for contact people

Puntos en contra

- sometimes the results aren't correct
- the email finder tool can time out frequently
- does not enable the user to verify if the email found is correct

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

everybody should knows datanyze

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Datanyze was useful when I was working in the sales department in IT company. Before meeting with a customer I was checking datanyze to get know better my potential client which means for ex. to check what kind of software he is using/ on which platform he's got his website.

Puntos en contra

Datanyze is dedicated to big size companies- it can be to expensive for the rest.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It was a good experience

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/12/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Good customer service
Big database
Good filtering options
Helpful tools like datanyze insider, alerts

Puntos en contra

Some data is outdated
The database is huge yet a lot of accounts are missing information
Some features I used became available only with additional charge

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easily append demographics to Salesforce and Marketo

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 22/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use and they make it easy to append firmographics to Salesforce and Marketo. Their accuracy for identifying installed technologies is good, and the data is standardized.

Puntos en contra

The accuracy of revenue bands for large enterprises with parent/child relationships isn't great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great way to get technology infight

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 19/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Since I'm in IT sector it is a great help to see which technology company is using prior to contacting them. I can get a very valuable insights for my negotiations with them.

Puntos en contra

The only thing would be fact that I have to pay for some valuable insights.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Candace S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 22/1/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Samuel M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

I use datanyze daily to qualify accounts by checking their revenue and tech stack.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Qualifying companies quickly. Datanyze loads very fast and makes my job much easier. It also helps me quickly access inbound accounts and continue a conversation without a delay in discussing what tools prospects are using. The eyeball feature lets me know which of a variety of tools the company is using and can help with sales talk tracks.

Puntos a favor

Datanyze if very quick to load and the most accurate data analyzing tool I've used. Checking revenue company size and tools like marketing automation can be done in a matter of seconds. It is very helpful in finding company locations and what tools they are currently using with the eyeball feature. The free service is very easy to access and allows for me to prospect and qualify companies quickly .

Puntos en contra

The datanyze credits for the free service are very limited. You are only allowed so many uses on the free version before being cut off. This can be frustrating when deciding whether or not to pursue an account. Datanyze sometimes won't show up on certain companies for some reason which can leave you in the dark guessing to see if a company is qualified.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Zach D.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Datanyze has become an integral part of my daily sales prospecting.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 16/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Gives you key insights into the other technologies companies are running behind the scenes. For example, if you sell to HubSpot users, you can see if a website is running HubSpot simply by using datanyze. Datanyze does 1/4 of the discovery for you.

Puntos a favor

It doesn't do anything you couldn't do by simply inspecting the source code of the page, but it presents it in an organized and actionable manner, highlighting the factors that are most relevant to you.

Puntos en contra

Currently - I am using the free version, my only gripe is that I run out of credits! Outside of that, minor lags and the occasionally inaccurate revenue are the only shortcomings.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Tommy C.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

great for prospecting

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

ease of use is awesome. the ability to group different lists is a beautiful thing. the info is pretty up to date.

Puntos en contra

some of the info could be updated real time, however, i understand people jump from company to company pretty often.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Lauren M.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Easy widget to use with my research! It saves me so much time in my day

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like the layout of the tool and how easy it is to understand. There is more to do on this tool than just see the companies a website will use, I also can see tweets and what I have in Salesforce.

Puntos en contra

The free version only takes you so far so if you do research on sites as much as I do then I would look into getting all you can from the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Sam H.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Datanyze gives me a clear picture of the tech stack that we fit in with.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 29/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like the ability to simply pull up the tab in the Chrome browser to quickly see if we should target certain organizations based on the tech stacks they have.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a better sync within other tools like salesloft. The sync to salesforce is really nice but with multiple tools it is a bit more time consuming to filter data.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Ashley C.
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool for prospecting!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Datanyze has been a great tool for our team to use in their prospecting efforts. Our SDR's like that Datanyze provides phone numbers for prospects as well as gives visibility into which technology tools that company is using.

There is a Salesforce integration that gives visibility into leads that you already have in your database. It also allows you to push leads directly into Salesforce from within Datanyze.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes Datanyze has outdated information in terms of contacts that are no longer with an organization.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good plug in

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very good tool at reading what tech a website is using.

Puntos en contra

They seems to have improved their packages.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Yousuf K.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great service, Awesome targeting

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 6/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Awesome customer service. Platform delivers great targeting. Would help to speed up the process, but the integrity of data is great.

Puntos a favor

Targeting, its in real time.

Puntos en contra

Process to pull leads could be a bit faster

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

All the technographics you want

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It goes to the website and lets you know everything about the site, from the host, types of campaigns, seo keywords, email marketing, etc. It is a great way to do research on a client.

Puntos en contra

The interface is clunky and it could be easier to use. It is difficult to create prospect lists. The information is sometimes outdated and old.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

This technology has been crucial for a role in sales

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Need this to be in sales

Puntos a favor

The best part of datanyze is the fact that I am able to see my the marketing automations, revenue and analytics that my prospects are using to help me better market to them.

Puntos en contra

I wish that this software gave you the ability to use the upgraded version to see if it was worth paying for.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

See Technologies

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Let's you see which technologies a company is using on their website.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes, for smaller websites, there is not much information available.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Matt F.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for Technical Recruiters

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use it to help determine if I'm looking for the right people as a technical recruiter. It gives insight on what tech stack a company uses and if I'm targeting the right companies.

Puntos a favor

This product is great for technical recruiters. It allows you to see what technologies are being used on a website. This is helpful because it allows anyone to see what technologies the engineers in that company are most likely using.

Puntos en contra

Not everything is free (which is fine!) but it is still super helpful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Brett M.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Incredible Tool For Sales Teams (Especially SaaS)

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

If your sales team needs to be enabled to pursue high-value leads based on other software that they use Datanyze is unbelievable! Generating a list of companies that use X CRM or Y ESP that may be interested in your product is a winning move.

Puntos en contra

There are so many ways to use Datanyze it can be hard to explore them all and fully utilize the platform. It's also not cheap.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Technographics for ABM

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

good product but inaccurate datasets.

Puntos a favor

Have tried using Datanyze to collect technographics information about our prospects. that way we can personalize our email campaigns. The data is okay and chrome extension allows sales and marketing to create accounts and contacts in seconds this is a good feature that is usable. We have also been using Datanyze for list building activities as well.

Puntos en contra

Overall it is a decent product but the data is very inaccurate and sometimes this has resulted in a very wrong impression going out to our buyers. Also focus on data is a very cluttered industry there are many cheaper options available out there. We had to buy an annual subscription.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great for creating lists and finding information about a company

Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 23/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I like how easy Datanyze makes it to build prospecting lists with valid information as well as finding more information about prospects and companies.

Puntos en contra

I don't like how often the platform seems to go down. I have been locked out of my account several times, leading me to have to get in contact with customer support.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente