Simpro

Agiliza las operaciones. Aumenta las ganancias. Haz crecer tu negocio.

Calificación general

4.1 /5
(130)
Relación calidad-precio
4.0/5
Funciones
4.0/5
Facilidad de uso
3.9/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.0/5

80%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 130

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

the ideal software for project management.

Revisado el 10/11/2022

I recommand this sofware because it's really helps to get project done very quickly

I recommand this sofware because it's really helps to get project done very quickly

Puntos a favor

Simpro is an excellent software for project management. it embeds features such as estimation, planning, execution of tasks, inventory management. it's really a complete and quite easy to use software.

Puntos en contra

I have to use it at least for 3 pojects to get my hands on it.

Alternativas consideradas

MeasureSquare

Software anterior

MeasureSquare
Njela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Job management system

Revisado el 1/3/2022

When you pay for training, they are great and very helpful.

When you pay for training, they are great and very helpful.

Puntos a favor

We have used Simpro for over 4 years, and we never loose a job! No more paper work, loosing jobs and jobs to be invoiced. Everything is tracked. Our techs use the app and update all parts and labour straight away. It's saved us so much time

Puntos en contra

Intergration with Xero is getting better.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Njela, thank you so much for your insight! We are thrilled to hear that simPRO has saved your team time, and reduced paperwork. That is what we love to hear! It is feedback like this that inspires our team to constantly improve our software. We are looking forward to supporting your business growth!

Gerald
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

SimPRO for commercial HVAC

Revisado el 20/5/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is relatively easy to use once you understand the workflow. Setting up the system for the first time was very easy. Customer support has been good. The quotes portion of this software is a breeze.

Puntos en contra

Over all this software to me has more pros than cons although some of the cons are very big in my line of work as a commercial HVAC Mechanical Contractor. The office, administration, scheduling , quoting and reports are very good though the tech work orders (ie job cards as SimPRO calls them) are probably the one of the largest pains we suffer with as a commercial HVAC Mechanical Service Company. The main problem is that Simpro will not allow you to create one Service Ticket to send to the customer that shows the techs write up of the worked performed, the techs on the job and the total hours. If two techs worked on a centrifugal chiller tear down for two weeks Simpro would generate a service write up with the same job number for each tech for each day. That’s two Simpro Service tickets a day for two weeks which totals 20 Service tickets that we have to send the customer just to show the total hours worked each day versus having one service ticket that the customer signs showing tech names and the total hours worked each day. We have talked to Simpro Support about this and there is nothing they can do or will do about this.
On the accounting and estimating side of this software Simpro uses Margin percentage (Simpro calls it Gross Margin) and not Gross Margin dollars. From what I understand Simpro originated in Australia and they use mark up percentage where as in America we use Gross Margin so beware.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Gerald,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that it has been easy for you to use simPRO for your business. In regards to your technical issues, our US-based Customer Success team is happy to work with you to provide a solution. Please reach out to [email protected].
Best, Team simPRO

Jeannette
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great to have everything in one place

Revisado el 4/3/2022

I only do the invoicing and purchase orders

I only do the invoicing and purchase orders

Puntos a favor

I do the invoicing and it works very well for me.

Puntos en contra

There are things I would like to be a bit easier.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Jeannette, thank you so much for your feedback. We are constantly looking for new ways to improve, and this is the kind of insight that is so helpful to us. We are looking forward to continue supporting your business growth and success. Wishing you all the best!

Jarey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Streamlining our process

Revisado el 7/6/2019

I can leave town and still keep an eye on jobs, billing and progress. I can approve jobs, make...

I can leave town and still keep an eye on jobs, billing and progress. I can approve jobs, make modifications by just logging in from anywhere. The time it takes to do a task of my staff and myself has been reduced tremendously.
Finding a client file vs just looking it up in simPRO is huge time saver!

Puntos a favor

Saving of Staff time, less paperwork, easier to find info on clients quickly. Also the log of every event from who created a job, to notes from a phone call. Makes it easy to look at timeline.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to share attatchments within software from office to field level without going outside of software. Not being able to modify inventory on completed invoice.
Trainers were great, but they were not familiar with my industry.

Alternativas consideradas

FieldEdge

Razones para cambiar a Simpro

simPRO had dealers within my industry that I could relate to. The other alternative was more geared to the electrical and HVAC fields. Also simPRO was willing to come to my office and do a training.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Jarey, thank you for taking the time to review simPRO! We're glad to hear that simPRO is helping you save time in your daily operations. If you need any additional help with attachments, invoicing, or other simPRO features, please refer to the simPRO helpdesk: https://helpdesk.simprogroup.com.

Jessica
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Home Automation Use

Revisado el 20/7/2020

Setup and onsite training was a HUGE help.

Setup and onsite training was a HUGE help.

Puntos a favor

With all our leads, projects and service needs we were able to tie every type of job into one system for accurate billing.

Puntos en contra

Reporting seems to be lacking in areas where we'd like to see the data gathered from field technicians into material report.

Alternativas consideradas

mHelpDesk y ConnectWise PSA

Razones para cambiar a Simpro

Onsite training, plus a platform that never needs to be upgraded. All the new features and additions come online to each user without additional charge.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Jessica, thank you for your positive feedback! If you ever need additional assistance, visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

Allison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

simPRO as a paperless program

Revisado el 24/2/2022

We find we are not losing job cards anymore which means we get to charge out every job that is...

We find we are not losing job cards anymore which means we get to charge out every job that is complete. But we still have to manually check jobs that the technician may not have used the correct status. This can be a bit frustrating and time consuming.
Invoicing is very easy and great to be able to delete one if it needs improvements or change the charge to customer etc.
Copying jobs is another great feature and also creating recurring jobs is fantastic.
Once you get the hang of it and finding little features along the way it is great. We have been using it 2 years and still finding out things but also still frustrated that problem areas that a lot of users report/request are not solved fast enough. We as users of the software, working in many different scenarios should show the developers what changes they need to make rather than what they want to add.

Puntos a favor

Great to change to Cloud Based product. Customer support is the best. Nice to be able to talk to real people and have them remote in and help with issues.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to keep any other modules open other than Jobs Quotes Purchase Order Receipts Invoices. It would be great to keep the People, Schedule Catalogue Invoices Utilities and Reports open in tabs at the top. I have to duplicate the pages in case I get a phone call and have to enter a new job or do a customer query otherwise I have to re-start my report, for example, all over again. simPRO is not very comfortable being duplicated. Dealing with stock is extremely difficult and transferring Work notes and Technician notes over to another job if the Electrician has written in wrong job or cost centre. Some reports are not suitable and you cannot customise a report beyond the parameters it was created from.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Allison, thank you so much for this feedback. We are so happy to hear about your experience with our support team. They are always happy to assist in any way possible! We really appreciate the insight into some of your frustration. We always encourage our customers to add their thoughts and ideas to our Ideas Portal. Every idea submitted is reviewed by our simPRO team. Currently most of the "Top Ideas" on the ideas portal are in progress or committed to, and we look forward to sharing these features with the community soon. Thank you again for the feedback!

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Game Changing Product

Revisado el 8/3/2022

Overall a very positive experience, particularly with the level of support provided by the customer...

Overall a very positive experience, particularly with the level of support provided by the customer support staff at simPRO.

Since using the software we have dramatically reduced the use of hard copy paperwork, saving our staff members lots of time which can now be used productively on other areas of the business. Overall it has significantly impacted our business processes and enabled us to develop and grow as a company.

Puntos a favor

The software provides us with a centralised platform that integrates all aspects of our workflow processes. It provides an organised structure for maintaining all information relating to a specific quotes/jobs in one place, with easy access to all relevant staff members.

Puntos en contra

A specific area of the software we find challenging is the catalogue. The catalogue is very difficult to maintain as it works on the assumption that suppliers are able/willing to provide catalogue upload lists and doesn't account for suppliers using the same part number for different products.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Andrew, thank you so much for your kind words! It is this kind of feedback that inspires our team to constantly improve and support businesses like yours. Looking forward to our continual partnership!

Dale
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simpro Enterprise

Revisado el 24/2/2022

Really good

Really good

Puntos a favor

Relatively easy to use. The jobbing features in general are easy. Interest on overdue invoices should be better set up and integrate with Xero better. Currently is manual and very time consuming. PO's should have better restrictions but are easy to use. Great help menu and find it very easy to follow when I need help. When there are Simpro Enterprise or Connect problems would like immediate notification as this affects job syncing and slows our process down.

Puntos en contra

Integration was easy but we had help from our Laser Group business development manager

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Dale, thank you so much for providing this feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have found our Help Desk useful. Anytime that you run into problems that are slowing down your process, please reach out to your local support line. They are always here to help and assist you! Thank you again for this feedback.

Will
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simpro

Revisado el 7/6/2023

Positive and controllable

Positive and controllable

Puntos a favor

Looks professional and has transformed our daily processes

Puntos en contra

Project Gant charts could be more flexible

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Will, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Simpro. We appreciate your positive review and are thrilled to hear that it has transformed your daily processes.

Regarding your comment about project Gantt charts, we understand the importance of flexibility in visualizing and managing projects. We continuously strive to enhance our features and encourage you to share some more detail of what you would like to see improved with the Gantt charts feature on our Customer Ideas Portal!

We're glad you made the switch to Simpro and we look forward to supporting your business's growth and success.

Sam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Waste of Time and Money

Revisado el 18/5/2020

Its a pump and dump. You have a sales guy on the front side who does a discovery session that...

Its a pump and dump. You have a sales guy on the front side who does a discovery session that involves overselling the project and trying to force your needs into their fit for purpose model. Not listening not proving the softwares capability.

Puntos a favor

What it was sold as being able to do, the local support with redundancy into other regions.

Puntos en contra

Nothing turned out to be true, local support hang up on you, phones go dead, system doesn't live up to the hype. We are seriously considering going to spreadsheets after dealing with this company.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Sam,
Thank you for your feedback. Our simPRO team will be in contact to discuss further.
Best, Team simPRO

Carl
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The best software I ever got, been using a year and has transformed my business.

Revisado el 11/1/2018

Puntos a favor

I have tried all of them and this is truly cloud based, it keep all my suppliers, customers, employees and subcontractors details in one place and tracks all reminders like contracts and certificates and suppliers insurances and training need.
The quoting system is the best we have used and it produces great looking quotes very easily.
Once you have secured a project costing a job from labour to materials and subcontractors is effortless. We use it for jobs from £75 to £5m and everyone in our business loves it.
It give you complete visibility on profit and costs.
We also use it to create all purchase orders, subcontract orders and everyone in the business does there time sheet on it, my payroll now takes 60 minutes as opposed most of the day.

We have saved more than the cost of this software in admin costs alone, the pricing model is great as you can kick off for just £70 per month.

We all invoice and raise progress applications on it and do all our debt collection.

We also manage our vehicle fleet, plant and have clients who log in to give us work and also monitor their assets we maintain.

It has a task feature which is average and we don't use it for project management as there are much better free online soltuions for Gantt charts etc.

It is very powerful and so will seem daunting for smaller companies And technophobes, but in reality I taught my 10 year old to use it in 5 mins.

I used Trimble before this.

Puntos en contra

Word processing could be slicker but there is an easy Work around.

Rest of bugs they have resolved, it gets constant updates and upgrades.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Carl, wow! Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We¿re so happy to see just how much our business has helped you, and how satisfied you are with our service. With regards to your comments on Word processing, feel free to contact our support team on 0800 622 6376 if you require assistance, otherwise, please don¿t hesitate to head over to our Ideas Portal (which can be found at http://helpguide.simprogroup.com/Content/simPRO-Ideas-Portal-Guidelines.htm) to put your suggestions in about how we could improve! From, Team simPRO.

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Powerful product but needs to listen to the consumers and bulk up

Revisado el 25/10/2023

Puntos a favor

Catalogue imports, Pre builds and Cost Centres

Puntos en contra

Better task management, able to have more users involved and collaborate via task management, improved project planning, Mobile app for field workers way too clunky, an enterprise level mobile app.Attachments for projects/service/asset is terrible. And accessing them from Enterprise is the same terrible interface/clunkiness. We have other apps being able to have attachements against certain elements and reviewing said elements much quicker on both ends. Its still very backwards download/upload functions.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceM8
Shane
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good Job management software - poor mobile software

Revisado el 27/10/2020

Puntos a favor

The software is pretty excellent when it comes to creating, managing and invoicing jobs with day to day clients. Most aspects of the desktop software are quite easy to use and understand. The original setup is quite a task but once you have the system running it works well. It would be hard to loose a job like a papertrail could be lost.

Puntos en contra

The mobile platform is rubbish. Constant crashing and syncing errors. From a technician and management perspective the platform either doesnt record any of your information for the day because it failed to sync or it crashes and wont log you in on the day. Constantly resetting the apps database to login and sync my phone. Paper would be faster and more efficient some days.

The worst part about this is the application on android has not had an update since april 2019. (18 Months) It also has an average rating of 1.6 stars with 368 approximate reviews. The company obviously cares very little about its field component.

Faye
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Simpro feedback

Revisado el 7/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Simpro has excellent features to streamline processes like auto triggered notifications. These are helping our company take the step forward to compete with big players in helping us look professional.

Puntos en contra

The set up can be tricky. I have made numerous phone calls to your support line for them try investigate why something doesn't work as thought. There is lots of great people in the support team and they generally go out of their way to help resolve the issue.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Faye, thank you so much for this feedback. We understand the implementation process can be a lot of work for your business. Our training process is robust and can take a significant amount of time; however, it is essential for long term success with our software. We are looking forward to continue supporting your business!

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great productivity tool for dispatch and tracking

Revisado el 22/10/2018

Puntos a favor

Our company was growing and we began looking for software to track and manage our field technicians. We tried out many different softwares on the market. As soon as we tried SimPro we knew it was the software for us. We've been using this software since 2015 and it has streamlined our scheduling, dispatch, and invoicing. Additionally, it allows live tracking of technicians.

After technician completes the job, there is no paperwork to deal with and all the information is synced to our office immediately.

Puntos en contra

While SimPro has a great staff and video tutorials that will help train you, it is a robust software and has many features that will take some time to learn.

Hoss
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

simPRO is good, but can be better!

Revisado el 17/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Workflow - There is a clear process. Keeps everyone on the same page. It provides a framework and process for submitting, reviewing, approving, assigning and tracking project requests.

Security - It's highly secured as far as our experience.

Puntos en contra

Invoicing flexibility - We need a proper Integration capability.

Custom fields - This is limited.

Dynamic Emails - It's not easy to have access to custom fields in the emails.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Hoss, thank you for your feedback and details regarding your experience with simPRO. Your input is very important to us, and we appreciate the insight you have expressed. We prioritize ensuring the software fits your business model and functionality, and this feedback is incredibly helpful to us. Once again, we thank you for this information and look forward to continuing to support your business!

Daryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simpro Review

Revisado el 23/2/2022

Fully satisfied. Simpro has been a huge leap from where we were at prior. Simpro has increased...

Fully satisfied. Simpro has been a huge leap from where we were at prior. Simpro has increased productivity tenfold./

Puntos a favor

Simpro has Multiple Features that have increased efficacy across different factors of our business. from Scheduling, Purchasing invoicing ECT.

Puntos en contra

Speed of implementing discussed ideas, through the ideas process

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Daryl, thank you so much for this kind review and feedback! We are thrilled to hear the simPRO has helped increase efficiency across your business. That is the kind of success story we love to hear! We thank you for your business and look forward to supporting you. Wishing you well!

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Look for a better company

Revisado el 14/7/2023

Sorry, but this company is out for money, not the customer. We went with them because they sounded...

Sorry, but this company is out for money, not the customer. We went with them because they sounded good, but after four months, we needed help to get it online. They cram train in an all-day session, and the platform was built in Australia, so the vocabulary is quite different. We decided that it wasn't for us.And This is where it gets to be a problem you have to sign up for a year contract, and even if it does not work for you, you'll pay for that year. In other words, there is no guarantee if you are not happy with it, tough luck, you'll pay for it, and way.When it talks 6 to 9 months to get the platform up and working, that is a problem, and then you have a problem with their platform, and it will not work.Their response is you have a year contract. We don't care if you can't use it. You have a contract for a year.I can only say one thing don't go with these guys there in it to make their money any way they canThere are other companies out there. Just careful

Puntos a favor

There are none to talk about. Their just a lousy company

Puntos en contra

When it talks 6 to 9 months to get the platform up and working, that is a problem, and then you have a problem with their platform, and it is not going to work.

Jody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simpro

Revisado el 22/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Simpro is a powerful platform and integrates very well with other financial software that we use. It allows for all departments in our company to work seamlessly together.

Puntos en contra

In the accounting function, certain credits and refunds push over improperly.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Jody, thanks for your review! We're glad to hear that simPRO is helping your departments work well together. If you need additional assistance with the accounting integration, please visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

Cheryl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We even help sell simPro

Revisado el 21/7/2020

Excellent

Excellent

Puntos a favor

simPro is start to finish. Sales/project jobs and service jobs/technician types in notes remotely, clocks and and out, straight to billing and managing an A/R.

Puntos en contra

Some of the reports are not well explained or thought out.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Cheryl, thanks for your review!

We're glad to hear that simPRO is helping you in so many areas of your operations. If you have any questions about the reporting features, please visit the simPRO Helpdesk (helpdesk.simprogroup.com) to contact Customer Support or to access our Help Guide resources.
Best,
Team simPRO

Jaroth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

simPro to manage like a professional

Revisado el 30/4/2022

I like it, it's a great software, but in some things it need to be better.

I like it, it's a great software, but in some things it need to be better.

Puntos a favor

I really love and like the way that you can use the functions and the tools to manage your business in a great way, I like that the graphic interface it's professional and the way that you can order your business, it's absolutely good

Puntos en contra

I don't like that some functions and tools don't have the best use, or are obsolete, because there are some functions that comply with the the use of other function.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Jaroth,

Thank you so much for this kind review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us to constantly improve. We look forward to continuing to support your business growth. Wishing you all the best!

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

clunky, unreliable, very poor accounting, very poor reporting, anything reoccurring is a joke

Revisado el 5/10/2018

Puntos a favor

good idea poorly executed, there is not much to like about Simpro, everything is meant to be in one place but there is no management for inductions or on site requirements

Puntos en contra

Everything works 60% of what you need, Eforms is constantly broken, Simpro connect crashes and looses jobs.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hello Andrew, we’re sorry that you feel our product has not offered you the right functionality for your business. We truly value our customers and always endeavour to offer them a comprehensive and positive experience. We’d like to ask you to please contact your closest simPRO Customer Success team to discuss your feedback further, their details can be found here: http://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/ We look forward to hearing from you. From, Team simPRO.

Frank
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software and customer support

Revisado el 28/3/2018

Puntos a favor

How much money it saves me. The level of efficiency and production I have because of simPRO is remarkable. The software is used be everyone in my office.

Puntos en contra

I was looking for a complete software solution for a while before I found simPRO. The only con is that they didn't come to the US sooner.

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi there Frank, wow! Thanks so much for your kind words. We appreciate any and all comments from customers, it just makes it that much more special when they're from someone who is happy and satisfied with our service.

From,
Team simPRO.

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Very Poor

Revisado el 31/8/2018

Do not use it

Do not use it

Puntos a favor

The promise of what it could of been. It has potential and we trialed it for a while. We like the fact that everything is on one place, ie customers staff and costs.

Puntos en contra

Expensive as you have to sign up with full training and access to trial it. Very expensive mistake as we could not get it to work reliably

Respuesta de Simpro Software

Hi Peter, it’s very disappointing to hear that you feel our solutions did not match your business needs. We pride ourselves on working with our customers to ensure that our solutions work optimally for them, their team and their business. We’d like to direct you to please contact your closest simPRO Customer Success team (their details can be found here: http://helpdesk.simprogroup.com/) so that we can discuss your feedback and how to better improve your satisfaction with simPRO’s solutions. Looking forward to speaking with you soon! From, Team simPRO.