Freshservice

4.5 (573)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Una completa herramienta de gestión de servicios de TI (ITSM) para negocios

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(573)
Relación calidad-precio
4.4/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 573

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Freshservice una de las mejores aplicaciones para la gestión de la mesa de ayuda

Revisado el 9/8/2023

En realidad la experiencia en general con Freshservice ha sido muy buena, debido a que constantement...

En realidad la experiencia en general con Freshservice ha sido muy buena, debido a que constantemente están actualizándose de acuerdo a las normas Itil.

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de freshservice es que es una herramienta muy versátil, fácil de usar e intuitiva, además de permitir una correcta visualización de la trazabilidad de los tickets que se gestionan.

Puntos en contra

Para ser sincero, sigo sin encontrar algo que no me guste de Freshservice, ya que, como indiqué anteriormente, es una herramienta muy fácil de usar e intuitiva. Sin embargo según lo que indica mi coordinador no es muy bueno que con la licencia pro solo se tenga acceso a registrar 100 activos, después de eso hay que pagar por cada activo registrado

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una gran solucion organizativa y de gestion

Revisado el 14/3/2023

En general buena experiencia, es un programa que recomendaria, y con un poco de paciencia al.princip...

En general buena experiencia, es un programa que recomendaria, y con un poco de paciencia al.principio puede ser un gran aliado.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta con una capacidad funcional elevadisima y que permite variedad de tareas desde gestion de activos, tickets, y de flujos de trabajo.Nosotros lo usamos.para gestion de inventarios y nos facilita bastante el trabajo lo que permite que el rendimiento general aumente.

Puntos en contra

Pareciera que la interfaz es intuitiva y sencilla...pero no, al principio es un poco liosa y para gente que no controla mucho le puede resultar un poco tediosa.Tienen tambien version gratuits y demos para probar, pero.son bastante pobres en cuanto a contenido de funciones.

Abis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta

Revisado el 3/3/2023

Prestación de servicios del área administrativa, abastecimiento, talento humano y por supuesto el...

Prestación de servicios del área administrativa, abastecimiento, talento humano y por supuesto el manejo de la mesa de ayuda de tecnología

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso, muy intuitiva, se puede administrar con conocimiento básico de ITIL, todos los módulos son muy fáciles de manejar y el soporte que brindan es muy rápido y atento

Puntos en contra

Las licencias son muy costosas, sobre todo para usar el modulo de activos

Angie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es excelente para el rastreo de errores y problemas.

Revisado el 20/7/2023

Puntos a favor

me encanta su opcion de notas privadas para poder llevar un control de mis procesos.

Puntos en contra

es un poco complejo para incorporar a otras herramientas.

Juan Andres
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Me parecio muy util

Revisado el 16/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Me gusto que las incidencias se mantienen en orden de llegada, es una herramienta muy intuitiva y facil de utilizar, aparte es facil automatizar las areas con esta herramienta.

Puntos en contra

Su servicio al cliente se vuelve lento cuando se sobrecarga de labores, es algo que se puede mejorar con el tiempo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

La calidad es excelente

Revisado el 12/4/2022

Nuestro producto anterior no contaba con un sistema personalizable y no proporcionaba a nuestros...

Nuestro producto anterior no contaba con un sistema personalizable y no proporcionaba a nuestros empleados una forma de seguir sus tickets una vez creados. También carecía de cualquier tipo de capacidad de elaboración de informes.

Puntos a favor

Me ha gustado mucho tener Frehservice en nuestra organización. Ha facilitado mucho mi trabajo como gerente, ya que puedo revisar fácilmente el rendimiento del equipo, publicar anuncios para la organización e identificar las tendencias de los problemas o las solicitudes.

Puntos en contra

Desearía que las capacidades de informe fueran más personalizables. Ha habido algunas situaciones en las que me he puesto en contacto con Frehservice para pedir ayuda sobre los informes que necesitaba, pero me he encontrado con que los informes no eran posibles. El equipo de soporte de freshservice me dijo que mis necesidades de informes se añadirían a la lista de posibles "mejoras futuras".

Francisco
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

FreshServices

Revisado el 10/2/2023

Excelente gestor de mesa de servicios, lamentablemente pagando una versión intermedia no tiene...

Excelente gestor de mesa de servicios, lamentablemente pagando una versión intermedia no tiene todas las funcionalidades que si ofrecen otras herramientas por menos costo.

Puntos a favor

Excelente Interfaz.Facilidad de uso.Facilidad de configuración.

Puntos en contra

Diferencias significativas en los nombre de los campos según la variante de español que tienes configurado en tu perfil. Personalización de Dashboards solo es posible en la versión más costosa.

Alternativas consideradas

GLPi y Zoho Desk

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Por funcionalidades y Costo.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Facilidad en la gestion y en la atencion al cliente.

Revisado el 2/3/2023

En general es una muy buena herramienta, pero para una empresa con un flujo de clientes medio, la...

En general es una muy buena herramienta, pero para una empresa con un flujo de clientes medio, la opcion basica y la garden se queda muy corta.La version basica deberia tener alguna funcion mas.

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta muy practica, con posibilidad de gestionar problemas de forma multicanal, ya sea por mail, telefono,chat...Permite la visualizacion de un vistazo a todos los contratos que esten en activo, pudiendo comprobar la fecha de firma y el vencimiento.Te permite tener informes detallados para tener un idea muy visual.Tambien puedes crear flujos de trabajo personalizados para que el acto de la atencion al cliente sea lo mas rapida posible.

Puntos en contra

Por contra, la version basicaa a pesar de estar sobre los 20 euros al mes, se queda cortisima en cuanto a funciones, como por ejemplo, la obtencion de informes personalizados, la gestion de contratos activos, o los correos ilimitados

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buen programa

Revisado el 16/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Sobre todo la facilidad de uso y lo útil que resulta. Es muy fácil de utilizar

Puntos en contra

De momento no me ha dado ningún problema. Lo llevo utilizando casi 1 año y funciona bastante bien

Rolando Enrique
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excelente programa

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Todo muy buen producto para poder trabajar en el fácil de aprender

Puntos en contra

Todo bien si al inicio algo difícil pero ya después fácil usarlo y entender

Bryan
Bryan
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool for tracking issues, managing assets, staying compliant

Revisado el 11/4/2018

It allowed us to determine the number of IT staff needed to support a growing company. It also...

It allowed us to determine the number of IT staff needed to support a growing company. It also allowed us to track changes for SOC II compliance.

Puntos a favor

FreshService is a simple to use system that has allowed us to manage IT issues, assets, and changes within a quickly growing company. Prior to the implementation of FreshService we were unable to appropriately identify our staffing needs or areas of concern due to the lack of ability to track issues across the entire organization. With FreshService implemented we're now able to put metrics to the volume of support our team provides to the company. We're tracking assets across multiple states. And we're tracking changes within our environment for SOC II compliance.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were some built-in features which made viewing issues by Location easier. Currently, it appears that Locations can be linked to Requesters which implies issues by Location. However, it would be ideal to be able to quickly see and change the Location the issue is occurring. This would lead to reporting mechanisms that would allow us to see which Locations have the highest number of issues.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good value and easy to implement and use

Revisado el 27/9/2022

We have been happy with Freshservice and consider it a good value in comparison to some of the...

We have been happy with Freshservice and consider it a good value in comparison to some of the other Desks out there that provide similar service. We particular enjoy features like round robin ticket assignment, asset discovery and tracking, and providing a Knowledge Base for both Users (Requesters) and Agents.

Puntos a favor

We rely on the ticket system primarily to manage steps to resolution and archive past interactions and solutions. FreshService provides this functionality with little back-end effort on our part. Though somewhat limited, we do appreciate the ability to customize our portal.

Puntos en contra

Adding MSP's can be a confusing process. As it stands, you have to open a trial account then merge it into your main Desk. Last time we did this, FreshService failed to convert the account properly and we ended up being billed for the "trial" account. It took us several weeks to get the billing resolved. I recommend working with a live agent right off the bat to make this happen as smoothly as possible.

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Freshservice offered more features for less than comparable services. The Agent and Administrator online interface is also aesthetically appealing and easy to tailor to our needs.
Hossam
Hossam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Hossam's Fresh Service Review

Revisado el 30/8/2021

The overall experience is not that pleasant, it can perform the daily tasks, but not powerful &...

The overall experience is not that pleasant, it can perform the daily tasks, but not powerful & complicated to use, and doesn't have the customization features of creating our own dashboard in an easily manner.

Puntos a favor

We have been using fresh service for more than a year, it is ok as a ticketing system & perform the daily task

Puntos en contra

It is a complicated system compared to the other one we have been using, we had a problem generating the Team's ticketing report to do the yearly appraisal, so it has failed us in one of the most important yearly assessments, so it is either the Admin knowledge or the system has issues, but in both cases it is a bad experience, unlike other systems we were using

Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A user-friendly all-in-one solution for the servicedesk

Revisado el 27/9/2022

I am really happy I rolled out FreshService 2 months before Covid-19 forced all to work remote. We...

I am really happy I rolled out FreshService 2 months before Covid-19 forced all to work remote. We were able to support users from home ( IT was at home as well ) without issues.
FreshService contains a Solutions (knowledge-) base, users can request hard- and software like shopping online, very intuitive and user friendly

Puntos a favor

The ease to set it up : you can do it yourself without technical support. It comes with an app so it works on mobile devices as well, convenient if the laptop stops working.

Puntos en contra

You cannot change the webportal to your liking unless you have webdesign skills.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Freshservice Review

Revisado el 20/5/2021

I've really enjoyed having Frehservice in our organization. It has made my job as a manager much...

I've really enjoyed having Frehservice in our organization. It has made my job as a manager much easier in that I can easily review team performance, post announcements for the organization, and identify trends in issues or requests.

Puntos a favor

Freshservice has been a game-changer for our organization. The service catalog and user-friendly interface has allowed our employees to improve their productivity over the past 2+ years we have had the system implemented. The customizable forms and workflow has allowed our IT department to streamline processes and improve efficiency.

Puntos en contra

I wish the reporting capabilities were more customizable. There have been a few situations where I reached out to Frehservice for support on reports I needed but found the reports were not possible. The freshservice support team told me my reporting needs would be added to the list of potential "future enhancements'.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus y Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshservice

Our previous product did not have a customizable system and did not provide our employees with a way to track their tickets once created. It also lacked any type of reporting capabilities.

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Cost and ease of customization
Mel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Implementation and Management

Revisado el 25/9/2020

I had used FreshService in the past at different places of employment and had enjoyed it. This was...

I had used FreshService in the past at different places of employment and had enjoyed it. This was the first time I was tasked with picking a ticketing system for a company. The fact that you get a trial based on the level you want to pay for, can basically have it customized during the trial to see if it's the right fit, extremely helpful and responsive customer service, and its easy to use for all levels of tech comfortability were the big reasons we chose FreshService. Every time I check in with our team of Agents, everyone is extremely happy with the switch and, overall, I am looking forward to the positive changes this is bringing our teams.

Puntos a favor

There are several reasons I pushed to choose FreshService over other products. The value of the features I was getting with the ease of set up. Within the trial period, I had most of the set up done before I presented to my department head. The ease of switching from the previous (and archaic) system to FS for our end users was, overall, seamless. The ability to customize the product with minimal knowledge makes it easy to manage and make changes. After reviewing a dozen other ticketing systems, FreshService provided the ease of implementation and change that we were looking for.

Puntos en contra

I love Freddy and want to use it however it's limited features over the traditional portal are frustrating. I understand it's a new feature and it's in a state of constant improvement but I wanted to launch with it and was unable to because key features that we needed specifically for our company would not show up. The reports aren't quite what I thought they would be either and I will probably have to do some work with powershell to get the information I really need.

Razones para elegir Freshservice

The system we had was a basic portal for entering the request and then it would email it out to everyone. There was no way to properly manage, track, or pull reports on the work being done and tickets were falling through the cracks. It was making everyone's job harder than it needed to be.

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

This list is only a partial list of all the systems I looked at but I had issues with identifying what features each level had, lack of trials, unresponsive or slow customer service were some of the few issues I ran into.
Derrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Favorite ticketing solution so far

Revisado el 6/10/2022

Overall I am very happy and don't have any plans to change the product

Overall I am very happy and don't have any plans to change the product

Puntos a favor

I have used several products before and Freshservice is by far the favorite because it has automation, integrates with many vendors and software that we currently use such as Dell and JAMF

Puntos en contra

The Admin setting section is hard to navigate through sometimes and hard to find settings I want

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razones para elegir Freshservice

Moved from an on-prem ticketing system to cloud. The previous product was not reliable and would crash often

Software anterior

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Better pricing and ticked all the requirements we were after
Denise
Denise
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Works wonderfully for automation and workflow

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Everything related to work may be found in one convenient location. It's perfect for storing...

Everything related to work may be found in one convenient location. It's perfect for storing company guidelines, demands, and procedures. It also has pre-built connections to popular services like Gmail, Slack, and more.

Puntos a favor

Automated processes and operational flow. Adding a new integration and automating task pushes is a breeze. To date, automation has allowed us to cut our work time by as much as 60 percent.

Puntos en contra

While the sheer number of configuration options may seem daunting at first, you'll quickly gain the expertise to tailor freshservice to your exact needs as you gain experience with IT service management.

Colin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review of Freshservice

Revisado el 21/8/2023

Very good experience. But when our organization became bigger and more systems were buildt, we...

Very good experience. But when our organization became bigger and more systems were buildt, we found freshservice didn't have enough capability for integration. So it's hard to keep FreshService in our IT eco system

Puntos a favor

Intuitive UI. Easy to self-study and self-deploy. Global wide search is very useful as well

Puntos en contra

Not enough integration. Can't connect with other systems

Vigneshkumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome product for ITSM, ITAM and ITOM

Revisado el 21/8/2023

Puntos a favor

I like the Self service portal and Virtual Agent, With this requestor can easily make Service request through the portal and Virtual Agent helps our requestor on basic troubleshoot problem

Puntos en contra

Improve the Customer support services , and provide a on site support is better to understanding more in this product

Benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

FreshService Internal Ticket Management System for Gehan Homes

Revisado el 20/5/2021

We enjoy FreshService for the simplistic ticket management and communication it provides. It is...

We enjoy FreshService for the simplistic ticket management and communication it provides. It is also a secondary database for our asset management to cross reference our main database. We would like to see more curated automated reports for both tickets and assets. We would also like to be able to levarage the change management database, but it does not appear user friendly nor intuitive; so we may need training on this but we do not use it because we dont understand it. We are actively looking for change management.

Puntos a favor

Easy to build requestors and submit tickets via email and communicate with the end users we support for our internal helpdesk. Easy to spot trends and ensure service level agreements for ticket response times are measured appropriately.

Puntos en contra

The inventory management system at first was very unreliable, sometimes search wouldnt pull up names or info. It seems to have been developed and works much better, but I believe the backend database or tool used could be of better quality. It has come a long way from the beginning and is markedly better.

Razones para elegir Freshservice

ManageEngine cost too much for what we were using it for and it was also on premises. We needed something simple and cloud based and cheaper.

Software anterior

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Cost, ease of use, and provided the greatest benefit for a simple ticket and asset tracking system with the "possibility" of future developments in other areas of the system. We know FreshService was and is a growing company so we bet our money on the growth, we have not been disappointed, but of course would like to see more development in the areas of change management and maybe some more asset tracking features. Also, the customer service and support is STELLAR, I would say better than any vendor or product we use previously or currently. Bravo on the customer support, please never change how great that is, its more important than people might think.
Olly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best ITSM / ESM tool out there

Revisado el 12/10/2022

We are solving 1200 tickets a week with a team of 22, and automating resolution of 320 tickets a...

We are solving 1200 tickets a week with a team of 22, and automating resolution of 320 tickets a week using workflow automator.

We were able to get up and running with Freshservice with only 3 months for planning, build and implementation.

Puntos a favor

- Very little initial configuration needed - features work out-of-the-box
- User experience (UX) very very good - modern, quick and easy to use, looks great
- Workflow automations and orchestrations allow significant and valuable automation with little work
- Sandbox mode allows safely making and testing changes, and syncing them into production easily
- Ticket approvals system works very logically and very well

Puntos en contra

- Sandbox sync sometimes fails and needs Freshworks support intervention
- Only the main requester can access the ticket, and it's not possible to add others to see the ticket
- No first-party SSO integration - we have to use a 3rd party plugin for SSO & SCIM which only syncs user attributes when they re-login
- Agent permissions are not granular enough to allow us to lock down the number of admins as much as we want
- WYSIWYG editor has quite a few quirks around new lines and styling

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razones para elegir Freshservice

- Jira Service Management requires significant building and configuration, and out-of-the-box Freshservice is pre-configured ready to go, and any configuration you do is a bonus, not a requirement. - Jira's user experience is very outdated and slow, wasting our agents' and requesters' time.

Software anterior

JIRA Service Management

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

- ServiceNow requires even more building and configuration than Jira, and requires programming using AngularJS, a now deprecated framework, and we would need to hire programmers who specialise in it and configuring ServiceNow - ServiceNow's user experience is also pretty outdated and slow compared to Freshservice
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easily worth the price compared to other ticket systems.

Revisado el 8/6/2021

Puntos a favor

After following a demo given by enthusiastic and cooperative Freshservice employees, we were sure of our choice.
The tooling is intuitive, user-friendly, responds quickly and very easy to set up. There are plenty of things that can be adapted to the needs of the company.

There are a number of options within the tooling that have certainly increased the efficiency of our employees and in the way customers create their own tickets.

The support and technical staff are excellent and an example for other companies!

Puntos en contra

The change module may be further expanded. A feature request has been created for this and the latest information shows that a number of improvements will be made this year.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, TOPdesk, Kaseya VSA y Zendesk Suite

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Before Freshservice, we used a tooling that was almost unusable, slow and cumbersome to use. No more innovations were made. The switch to Freshservice was a relief for our users, but certainly for our customers. Where we regularly received complaints about our ticket system before using Freshservice, we no longer receive any complaints.
Gemma
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Happy with Freshservice

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Overall I won't be able to do with all. Everything that is necessary to deliver our services on IT...

Overall I won't be able to do with all. Everything that is necessary to deliver our services on IT is ran by Freshservcie.

Puntos a favor

I like the fact it is simple in use and that I can offer my clients a solutions/helpdesk functionaliteit for manuals. As well manage my ITIL processes and asssest from 1 solution.

Puntos en contra

I am missing some helpdesk features I had before with Freshdesk. I think I had to 'give' in some of those nice features with the solutions, where you could index a page and make templates.

Alternativas consideradas

TOPdesk

Razones para elegir Freshservice

I needed an all in solutions with assest management, change and problem management

Software anterior

Freshdesk

Razones para cambiar a Freshservice

Price
Braden
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great IT software

Revisado el 24/9/2020

love the product, was very easy to set up and integrate into the company, very nice customization...

love the product, was very easy to set up and integrate into the company, very nice customization options to really make it your own, and anytime we have had an issue we usually get a response very fast from the team so we are never held back for too long on anything!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is a huge plus to us and to all of the end users, it is very straight forward for everyone to use, well integrated into the company super easily and multiple ways to access via the website, mobile app or even just an email, makes our jobs much easier, and the hardware management is also a huge plus being able to track it all

Puntos en contra

They are working on it now but I wish it had a better tracking of what was installed in certain hardware, at the moment they do not show all of the components just most of the major ones, would be a nice thing to have it all