42 opiniones

Usersnap

Usersnap es una importante solución de comentarios visuales para QA/UAT/CX.

4.7 /5 (42 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
42 opiniones
Grigory G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for UI/detailed feedback

Revisado el 11/12/2018

I'm using it to get fine-grained feedback on my forms, pages and layouts. It gets me from 80% to 100%.

Puntos a favor

The ability to markup screenshots is super useful, and makes visual feedback painless. Best way to polish an existing design.

Puntos en contra

It's less useful for specs or feedback that require major structural changes to a page/layout. Also, the ticket filter system can get a little messy if you're not careful, but I suppose that's more on the user than the product - you give us an open-ended system, it's up to us to keep it organized.

Nicole R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best in class for capturing user feedback!

Revisado el 16/3/2020

We ran a 6 month private beta to improve usability with a new edtech start up. We had 400 users during private beta, and were able to collect a lot of new feature requests, enhancements and bug information. Now we are ready to launch and feel confident that we are delivering what the users want!

Puntos a favor

I loved how easy this was to implement, and how every single user is able to quickly give effective in the moment feedback. Users comment all the time that they love this feedback feature, and it gives our new site even more credibility to have this tool.

On the back end, the ability to create custom tags has helped us organize and track all the feedback for effective product decisions.

Puntos en contra

No cons here. One thing to note in the back end - - when you create a custom view of the tickets, that view is only applied to your profile, and your other colleagues on the back end won't see it on their profile.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Nicole,

thanks a ton for your awesome review and we appreciate your feedback a lot.

What you are mentioning regarding the personal lists you have in the Usersnap dashboard. We are tackling that in the next step of our product roadmap. We are currently collecting feedback from customers, so why not talk to us and tell us how we can bring value to you and your team?

Pat S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very friendly customer support. Super easy setup.

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Usersnap's customer support has been available to help me out with everything I need, at all hours of the day. Their team is friendly and helpful.

The widget is very easy to set up and works great.

Puntos en contra

The admin panel is a little crowded, but that's probably because they offer so many features.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Pat,

Thanks so much for the review and the feedback.

We want to deliver the best experience to you possible, and don't ever hesitate to reach out for more support when needed.

We understand you on the dashboard. The truth is, we've got a lot of great features, and more features coming out. We'd love to know how they help you out, and always feel free to give us a heads up on features you'd like to see in the future.

Cheers!
-Usersnap

Brittany M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Usersnap was Critical to our Internal and External UAT

Revisado el 11/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Usersnap gave us the ability to easily obtain user input, both from our internal audiences and external. The screen capture functionality is very powerful for understanding the feedback and making it actionable.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the notes or arrows added to a screengrab are not in the exact position the user placed them at. This can cause confusion for the reviewer of the screen.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Brittany,

thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate your feedback a lot.

You mentioned that your annotations were sometimes off the line from where your users took it?

After reworking our help-center, we addressed that topic so that you several ways to resolve this issue.
https://help.usersnap.com/docs/screenshots-not-accurate

I hope this works for you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great price-quality

Revisado el 18/1/2021

So far so good, great quality for the price you pay.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use through its browser extension as well as by installing it. A valuable tool to keep all the product feedback together

Puntos en contra

Multiple attachments, analytics tools, customization options, multiple screenshots, user based inboxes

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate your feedback a lot.

I saw that you are missing a few benefits and I want to inform you that it's possible to add additional attachments to each feedback item. Additionally, we have user-based inboxes now and you can customize the widget (remove the branding, etc). There are also statistics with your re-shaped, modern user feedback platform.

We relaunched our product with a lot of customer feedback baked into our product.

We would love to hear what you think about it.

Jessica P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Usersnap smoothed out bumps in our QA process

Revisado el 11/11/2019

The usersnap customer service team has been great, I've implemented use of it at two agencies now and it's one of the few pieces of software that run without a hitch.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is for our clients to use- virtually no orientation needed.

Puntos en contra

Convincing clients to sign into yet another platform to review their feedback is a stretch, but we've solved that with their integrations now. (Jira)

Alexis D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Great tool for customer support teams that has a lot of potential

Revisado el 22/11/2018

Overall, Usersnap has been a great tool to help us provide our customers with better support, but I wish it did more.

Puntos a favor

Their idea is simple and effective - it's a great way to get a quick snapshot from users to help troubleshoot issues or get feedback when working with users who may not be technologically-capable enough to know how to take a screenshot. Usersnap was a life saver for our company and helped us up our Customer Support game significantly. The interface is simple enough to figure out, and its integration with Intercom was perfect for our needs. The customization options to black out data was essential to for our HIPAA-compliant customers, and the attache JS console is perfect for quick debugging.

Puntos en contra

It seems like the tool has a lot of potential, but essentially it just does one thing: lets users take screenshots. (I know they have since introduced their CX product for customer satisfaction surveying, but we never upgraded to this option). Some things I found that would make this better was: the ability to take full-page screenshots, or a co-browsing/screensharing feature, or have a more robust interface for us to be able to organize and categorize our screenshots better. It was useful for us at one point, but then we decided to switch over to a co-browsing tool instead because screenshots just weren't allowing us to provide the support we wanted.

Katie K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great way to capture screenshots for your Support tickets!

Revisado el 18/10/2020

Overall, I am pleased with the simplicity of setting up projects and a routing menu and the user experience is absolutely seamless. This is a great way to get the information your support team needs to start solving technical issues for your users.

Puntos a favor

I am impressed by the functionality and feature improvements that Usersnap has released for it's Pro users. The Routing Menu is a game-changer for our company - we can route users to our Help Center URL for FAQs while routing more specific inquiries to specific teams within our ticketing software (Zendesk). Having a screenshot as a requirement for submitting a ticket (while making it simple for a user to capture the screenshot) is a game-changer for Support agents. They can immediately see what the customer is referencing on the site. This speeds up our ability to provide specific resolutions to our customers & lightening fast! (we currently pass our Usersnap ticket info into Zendesk via Zapier)
Each field is also customizable - even if you don't see the option in a dropdown, start typing and Usersnap will reflect your company's specific voice.

Puntos en contra

I would love to be able to change the sample text in the available fields. For example, even if I change the title to be "Please let us know about the issue you're experiencing:" the sample text in the Feedback Form reads "Give us your feedback" - which is a bit confusing.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Dear Katie,

we are grateful for your review and your feedback.

The "sample text" of the questions is editable and we would love to hear if this works for you as expected.

Anand S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Usersnap for Beta testing

Revisado el 11/12/2018

Puntos a favor

On the spot feedback capturing system which is easy to use and capture many required information for technical team to analyze and troubleshoot faster.

Puntos en contra

Basic version do not have reporting feature included. More info can be captured via browser inspect element and other areas which can be useful to technical team.

Raul P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Revisado el 21/11/2019

We are using in our software development process. We use agile methodology and we require to do a continuous improvements and integrations. We use in all phases, Analysis an Design (Customer Review) Development and User Acceptance Test.

Puntos a favor

Simple, easy and really friendly. In one minute you can integrate with you website. I like how flexible and interconnecting it is. We can integrate with our DEVOPS environment and get the bugs and feedback immediately from our customers. Our quality process was increase using this amazing tool.

Puntos en contra

During the time that we are use it, I do not see any.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Raul,

thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate your awesome feedback.

Cristian O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good tool for reporting bugs

Revisado el 29/7/2020

Overall experience so far is good, i can recommend this tool as a professional one.

Puntos a favor

I like the possibility to add images to the ticket and also that i'm able to reply to a user directly via email.
Also the organizing of a tickets is well thought, being able to get a ticket on your name and label it.

Puntos en contra

Some images are not shown correctly. For example, some buttons appear to be broken or some fields from our software look different. This lead to some miscommunication, so it would be nice to printscreen an instance without distorting it.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Cristian,

thanks for leaving this review and we appreciate your feedback a lot.

Regarding the misaligned images you mentioned. We not only worked hard to make the browser screenshots better but we also re-worked our help pages (https://help.usersnap.com) to support you in improving the accuracy of the screenshots.

This article might help you to improve the screenshots. https://help.usersnap.com/docs/screenshots-not-accurate

If not, please reach out to our customer success team, they would love to support you.

By the way, we are launching video screen recording in the next 10 days and that will be will offer your users an additional way to communicate improvements, feedback, or issues.

Does this help you?

Maria D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An easy to use product with great results

Revisado el 18/11/2019

We loved the easy to use interface, and the project visibility it gave us

Puntos a favor

This product helped us streamline our internal QA and UAT processes as it allowed users of all kinds of backgrounds to provide feedback on web development.
We often struggle with client's resistance to use platforms for feedback, but as usersnap integrates to the staging website for review, our clients can send feedback as they encounter issues, and we benefit from knowing exactly where the issue was found. + it allows the project managers to see the progress on tickets and it is extremely simple for the developers to categorize them.

Puntos en contra

It has been great in general!
The only parts that we could use a different feature, would be to show broken linked objects, such as a button' connection to annother page

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Maria,

thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate your feedback a lot.

#MakeFeedbackMatter

Michael R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Product In the Right Circumstances

Revisado el 16/5/2019

Great. It does what it claims to do. I see a huge value in using it for website reviews during the design and development process; even more so than for ongoing feedback from website visitors.

Puntos a favor

Usersnap gives your customers and easy way to give you feedback about your website. It can be hard to explain via email your feedback about a visual thing such as a website. Usersnap allows someone to give us visual feedback.

Puntos en contra

Usersnap itself is great. The biggest downside is that customers don't always use it for the purpose intended.

Eric M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Tool for Bug Submission

Revisado el 21/3/2019

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use widget to embed on site.
- Easy to customize who sees the widget so only employees can
- Makes submitting bug reports as easy as 3 clicks.
- Integrations with services like Zapier allows endless posiblities.
- Tools for drawing and pointing out specific areas.

Puntos en contra

I really don't have many complaints about this tool. It's easy to use, the interface is nice and straight forward. I highly recommend this tool for any software companies who encourage bug reports from employees.

Rachel P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super Easy To Use, Facilitates QA Process

Revisado el 10/12/2018

It has improved our process immensely.

Puntos a favor

I'm a technical project manager, not a developer and I love using it. It's really faciliated our QA process. It integrates seamlessly with all of the major project management tools and works well with teams. If I ever have an issue and need to contact support, they are very responsive and helpful.

Puntos en contra

There have been a few hiccups or features I wanted, but they seem to add the features and fix the hiccups.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool - saves a ton of time and hassle during development

Revisado el 16/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Bug reports contain everything in one spot. Browser version, used web software version, JavaScript errors and of course: the screenshot of the situation with annotations.

Puntos en contra

The internal bug dashboard is quite limited in comparison with a full fledged bug tracker like JIRA. The integration to send the reports to JIRA however works quite well and there is even a link to and from the JIRA ticket.

David A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An incredibly easy and useful tool for Customer Feedback

Revisado el 25/11/2019

We really get a lot of value from this tool and have improved our overall customer success workflow. Our customers love the interaction and quick replies as well.

Puntos a favor

I really appreciate the integrations with Slack and JIRA. Usersnap is very easy for our customers to leave feedback and using the slack integration we get alerts when new feedback is submitted. Then using the JIRA integration we can easily generate tickets and track their progress. I also love that we can communicate directly with customers using email via the Usersnap page.

Puntos en contra

The email notifications could be better and include the comments from customers instead of requiring a click to Usersnap. Also, we haven't figured out how to get the screen capture function to work on Modal pop-ups/

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi David.

Thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate your feedback a lot.

We reworked our notifications. And you can easily communicate with the customers that submitted a feedback item via our widgets. You can reply in the dashboard and the email-replies of your customers are chronically displayed in the dashboard.

Making your customer success flow hopefully even easier.

Marc A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cant live without it

Revisado el 21/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for both clients and internal staff.
Makes the review and feedback process waaaaaay simpler.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a client facing interface. That is the only complaint that we receive from clients is that they want to see all the snaps they have submitted and be able to interact with/manage them.

Michael C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Tool!

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Good, I've been using it for years.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and the browser extension is very useful for allowing non-users to generate tickets

Puntos en contra

Ticket organization on larger projects could be improved. Using the tag filters to organize tickets isn't very intuitive for first time users, but very useful when you get the hang of it.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Michael,

thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks for your feedback regarding organizing feedback items within our dashboard. We have taken that into account when we relaunched our modern feedback platform.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Usersnap is a tidy option for QA & UX reporting on websites but lacks features & competitive...

Revisado el 29/3/2019

I've trialed Usersnap two times now to consider it for use with our team, first within the full Usersnap reporting and reviewing ecosystem, and later as a reporting tool for Jira. The tool seems neat for basic purposes, but is fairly limited and pricey for large teams working on multiple projects.

Puntos a favor

I appreciated the tidy little on screen reporting widget that Usersnap Classic offers. The annotation tools, and label syncing with Jira is great.

Puntos en contra

When reporting issues or suggestions, the uploading of screenshots is slower than you'd like for power users. The Usersnap classic widget is neat, but the options for adjusting it to suit your projects are limited.

You'll also find yourself limited when it comes to pricing and projects. The basic plans are fairly pricey and limited to running just a few projects at a time. This might be suitable for teams working on one or two in house websites, but doesn't work for web agencies with lots of clients.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Museos e instituciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Like usabilla but at a fraction of the cost

Revisado el 9/12/2019

This is a great tool, despite my gripes above. There are tools like Usabilla which will cost you a kidney to use, but usersnap offers users the ability to leave in-depth feedback about your website more than they could just do with a text box. It's great if you're dealing with bugs, as they simply write their problem and all of the browser details you need to reproduce it are included in the ticket. I've used this on a new project and use it to delegate issues to different people in different departments. User management is simplistic but perfect for small organisations or small product teams.

Puntos a favor

Powerful on-screen annotation functionality.
Excellent customer service.
Integration with Jira.
Ease of labelling and delegating tasks to users.
Recording of console for debugging.
Browser details included in submission.

Puntos en contra

Clunky dashboard interface which ironically needs more UX work.
Performs poorly in 'lighthouse' tests for web performance.
Very limited widget customisation - limited form options.

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Thanks a lot for your review and we appreciate the feedback. We took your feedback and reworked our UI (design) of our dashboard and gave also our widgets a boost so that you can perform a new lighthouse test with our fast widgets.

Thomas F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Speed up

Revisado el 28/10/2019

Puntos a favor

The increase of quality of bug reports and change request leads to fewer development cycles.

Puntos en contra

The plans are not cheap as we needed the client error recording but do not need that many projects, etc... Maybe a custom configuration would be great, but probably we will just use it in more projects now ;-)

Fa B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very intuitive

Revisado el 4/3/2021

FOr now, we just started but it is a great tool to get feedbacks on a new software

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, very intuitive with a lot of integrations, and the snapshot feature just works great

Puntos en contra

A bit expensive and the use of the REST API seems to be reserved for entreprise plan that may be too expensive

Respuesta de Usersnap Traducir a español

Hi Fa,

thanks a lot for the review. If you get in contact with us, we can discuss what you want to achieve with the REST API and find a solution for you.

Regards, Klaus-M.
--
Co-Founder Usersnap

Edison C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Integration with TFS on-premise

Revisado el 16/5/2019

We have scrum teams getting feedback from our System support team.

Puntos a favor

As far as I know usersnap just can be integrated with Team Foundation Online services, I would like to connect usersnap with my on-premise Team foundation Server.

Puntos en contra

Not to have an integrated video recorder.

Bernhard R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Give your users a voice

Revisado el 10/12/2018

Usersnap brings users and developers together by removing the language barrier.
Reporting a issue right from the users browser with visual clues and stack trace is a game changer.
We also like to use Usersnap heavily in the quality assurance phase.

Puntos a favor

When I showed Usersnap to our content creators, they did know how to use it right away.
Quality of reported issues is much higher. This enables the dev team to resolve issues faster.

Integration in our toolchain (Gitlab, Slack, Jira) is flawless.

Puntos en contra

A free tier would be nice. Although I would find myself upgrading real soon, as constant improvements and customer support are very good.