51 opiniones

Zenput

Operations Execution Software for Multi-Unit Operators

4.7 /5 (51 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
51 opiniones
Tim W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BWW Review

Revisado el 26/11/2019

It has been a great tool for the Management team and Regional Managers.

Puntos a favor

The app is easy to use. The support with the organization was great!

Puntos en contra

Working out some of the functionality for 1-2 checklists.

Steven Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

This System Improves Operations

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Form Setup - the walk through I received was excellent.

Puntos a favor

It is clear cut and easy to use. The customization is powerful as well.

Puntos en contra

The grading - trying to get a Percentage or Total Score is difficult and time consuming to configure. If you make a mistake it is tough to find where you went wrong.

Christopher N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good for day to day ops, useless for real parameters

Revisado el 6/12/2019

I have used Zenput to it's limits, I really enjoy it and it helps my organisation. If my wishes for the future where implemented, I don't think I would need to change software.

Puntos a favor

Triggers, temperature, haccp, tests, tasks

Puntos en contra

Can't change projects immediately. Does not take information from one form to the follow up form.
Not able to add categories to sort forms. When user have access to edit form, they are forced to the web page.

Mike Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Effective Administration

Revisado el 29/11/2019

Very good - a professional organization with the customer in mind.

Puntos a favor

I am able to monitor the quality of my teams' performance with customized reports that allow me to dive into their successes and failures.

Puntos en contra

Some of the App functionality makes it difficult to review past reports.

Tim O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review for 50 convenience store sites

Revisado el 11/12/2019

Overall I have used Zenput for nearly 6 years between 2 companies. The only other changes I would like to see is the ability to upload video from a store level computer and not just a user device such as a cell phone or iPad. This in fact would be an additional feature to expand what Zenput can do. If we had this ability, we could upload video from our CCTV system from an LP perspective. This could increase your overall revenue of what you can accomplish. I will take 5% of the gross for this idea. Thanks.

Puntos a favor

The ability to have consistent standards company wide. The flexibility to create any forms I need.

Puntos en contra

The general ability to create/edit users and forms is a challenge and still struggle with. Also customizing forms to populate scores is still a challenge.

Sherry-ann W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Feedback on Audits

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Overall this software is very user friendly and practical in an operations setting.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is easy to use. One improvement that could be made would be - When reviewing the table of contents to identify any missed questions it would be helpful if when you went back in you were taken directly to the unanswered questions rather than having to scroll through from the top to find the missing item. It would also be helpful if there is a question that you answer N/A to you still have the option to add a comment. Sometimes the reason for N/A is helpful to those who review the report after filing to know why a particular item was N/A.

Puntos en contra

There have been a couple of times when my Draft hasn't saved.

I would like to be able to arrange my questions in each section in the order I want to do them. There is a lot of going from one end of the restaurant to the other allot back and forth several times if you are following the flow of the audit. For example if I'm in the cooler I want to audit all items for each section that pertain to the cooler. If we had the ability to set our own master template using all the items on the audit but being able to set the flow to what is practical inside each location.

Sonu K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very good software with great future

Revisado el 23/11/2019

We are using this software on daily basis. Having triggers set reminds your team constantly what needs to be done and when your attention is required. It definitely makes your operations smooth.

Puntos a favor

Their Customer support team is excellent, never had awaited long to get hold on. This software obviously has exciting features but need little more attention on small things which is not visible until you actually use them on daily basis. They also have Zenput labels software which I am personally fan of, had make our team's life so much easier. Great findings!!!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is not easy for those who are new to technologies. Should provide basic tutorials.

Deanna P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Data and Automation Made Easy

Revisado el 26/11/2019

We have automated several processes and been able to capture useful data to continue enhancements and improvements.

Puntos a favor

Zenput is user friendly and easy to administer. It captures data our organization needs to diagnose and correct issues and ensure an overall phenomenal experience for our Guests and Associates. With several features and automations, Zenput has changed the ease with which we and our operators do business.

Puntos en contra

The only wish I have on my list is the ability to admin the system from the app instead of my PC.

Gary G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product and service!

Revisado el 2/12/2019

The service and support has been amazing.

Puntos a favor

Love the way zenput helps me manage my stores.

Puntos en contra

None. I have nothing bad to say about zenput

Samantha L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Happy With Zenput

Revisado el 7/12/2019

Incredibly positive. Thanks for helping a new owner navigate a wonderful app. Appreciate you all!

Puntos a favor

Easy to create with the Zenput team.
My employees understand it.
I can check on progress of completion of tasks as much (or as little) as I want.
It helps me communicate to my employees the areas where our shop is lacking.
It's made my life easier at the owner of the business.

Puntos en contra

The initial set up was tricky given my incredibly busy life. I barely had time to even set it up. Then to work out kinks took longer than I would have liked.
Again this is a personal problem, not a Zenput problem. The team at Zenput is understanding and wonderful.

Jacob G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zenput Review

Revisado el 28/11/2019

Overall Zenput is a great tool to hold people accountable. It is also a great tool to utilize when training employees. The checklist platform helps keep employees organized and on track.

Puntos a favor

I like that we are able to keep an easily accessible record of each location. This helps with holding employees accountable from afar.

Puntos en contra

Some of the reporting and the way the reporting is e mailed is not as easily viewable/printable as we would like it to be. Could use some updating to the formats/features to make them more easily used.

Vishal S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good functionality

Revisado el 4/12/2019

It’s overall good

Puntos a favor

Organized software, delegation of duties, accessibility

Puntos en contra

It needs to be made more simple, in terms of usage and the tasks n projects in terms of simplicity.
It’s too complicated.

Nick B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So far love it

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Very positive. I love being able to use my creativity to create new function through it.

Puntos a favor

This allows me to standardize a lot of reporting and checkless between my organizations. I love how we are able to share the data mediately using this software.

Puntos en contra

Only having each location set up as a user is kind of confusing. I know I can add more users, but I’m not sure how I would like to go about that. I am having trouble getting my non-management staff to use this system regularly. I would like to get more people in my organization using it.

Cody T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empaquetado/entrega de mercancía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quality Assurance and Food Safety Team Lead

Revisado el 25/11/2019

Overall is it fairly good.

Puntos a favor

Every thing is electronic and readily available for use any where.

Puntos en contra

The email list is permanent and cannot be adjusted as needed, especially for a form that may need to go to different sets of people.
The form calculations are very basic and therefore requires that you use support a lot.
The team also has to depend on the zenput support for locations to update even though it is using a mapping application.
The DATE and Time can not be separated or should be separate.

Darlene H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Darlene's review

Revisado el 3/12/2019

i have beenvery happy with this experience and anytime I have had issues that have been immediately addressed via conference call, email, phone call etc.

Puntos a favor

I like that it makes all the Area Coaches accountable for work done in the field and I can have access at any time to follow up or calibrate the work being done. Also, I lovei how we can customize forms more for our needs which is more benefical than the traditional form.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes trying to customize the forms are more complex and confusing to set up.

Steve C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zenput Review

Revisado el 26/11/2019

I think it has helped with accountability to ensure tasks are being assigned and followed up on

Puntos a favor

I like the ease and functionality of the software. It was very easy to create new forms and it was easy to use forms from the Domino's brand hub that other franchises had created. I also liked the ease of setting up distribution so that forms would go to the appropriate person.

Puntos en contra

We are a growing franchise and we added 7 stores since we initially signed up. I didn't like that you couldn't add another location at a pro-rated cost to be included in your organization. My understanding was that you had to sign up a seperate contract for a new location or add them when the entire organization was up for renewal.

Jeffrey G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zenput Review

Revisado el 22/11/2019

We have been thrilled throughout our partnership with Zenput. Amazing customer service, wonderful software solution, and meaningful positive impact on our business.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, ability to use on mobile devices/tablets, ability to enforce policies and procedures and view insight in real time.

Puntos en contra

We did not find any cons with the Zenput solution

Jeff C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zenput-Audit Program

Revisado el 6/12/2019

Our sites are consistently cleaner. Everyone knows what we expect.

Puntos a favor

How fast it helps you improve processes.

Puntos en contra

Setup, it wasn't hard, it was just the part I like the least.

Elie K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zenput Review

Revisado el 3/12/2019

great experience, loved the system. deployed it for all our 33 branches successfully and the team is loving it.

Puntos a favor

How easy it is to setup and configure forms and checklist and the wide options and features available for the field entries along with the triggers.

Puntos en contra

the reporting part has some bugs and it can be improved.

Autumn O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Puntos a favor

Easy to use. Everything is organized and in folder for you to find quickly.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. I love using this app and so do my crew members.

Mpho M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zenput advantages

Revisado el 11/12/2019

Operational standards are better upheld and always kept monitored even remotely

Puntos a favor

It gives me real-time events and operational standards in my restaurants at any given time. It can also be adjusted to be in line with operational needs.

Puntos en contra

I do not have any glitches with the product up to now.

Elia P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review

Revisado el 27/11/2019

Puntos a favor

The Ease of use of the zenput use. Everything is in one spot

Puntos en contra

The Corrective actions can be viewed under my submissions

Cassandra G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software

Revisado el 2/12/2019

I love it and would refer it to anyone

Puntos a favor

It has helped us improve food quality also it helps us keep track of cleaning financials and tasks that need to be done

Puntos en contra

When submitting ou have to pay close attention to it sometimes it does not submit

Jen E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

District Manager View

Revisado el 26/11/2019

Puntos a favor

It assists with streamlining all checklists and upholding the standard with cleanliness and food safety.

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to pull completion reports as opposed to having them emailed to me.

Bill G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great app

Revisado el 22/11/2019

Very good

Puntos a favor

Easy to access at multiple levels of management.

Puntos en contra

When internet is down it should still record checklists and then upload later when the internet is back up.