Opiniones de iBE.net

iBE.net

Integrated Business Environment

4.2/5 (13 opiniones)
Simon H.
Traducir con Google

Using iBE in an IT services company

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 15/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are a medium sized IT Services company with offices in the UK, Switzerland, India and Singapore. We chose iBE as a cost effective solution to replace our inefficient timesheet and expenses process and reduce the amount of manual effort involved in consolidating data and billing our clients.
As a PeopleSoft implementer, we are very familiar with HR systems and I'm delighted to be able to report that functionality wise, iBE has very good coverage. HR admin is effective dated which is good, the system is multi-company and multi-currency which was a crucial requirement for us and menu security allows us to restrict data access to only those who should see it. We've used a small implementation team (i.e. me) so it has been important to take each process in turn and make sure it is configured, data is loaded correctly and then tested thoroughly before releasing it to our consultants. The basic configuration is easy to do so long as you have a firm idea of your requirements before you start (as with any system configuration project) and the iBE guys have been very helpful with this aspect. We've implemented Absence, Expenses, and Timesheets and are looking at Staff Planning next. The help pages are extremely useful but we have developed custom user guides to show the system with our own data in it.
The mobile apps lag slightly behind in their development so I would advise a full test cycle.
I cannot fault iBE in the support they have given us; they have been extremely responsive to any enhancements we have requested and also to resolving the bugs that we have uncovered during testing and launch.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, functionality, support provided by the vendor.

Puntos en contra

Some of the screens could be more intuitive. Mobile apps still rather immature. Security options should allow greater control than they do.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Integrated Business Environment

Thanks for your review and comments. Much Appreciated!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Sam M.
Traducir con Google

Very solid product and this product will enable your business to scale

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Evaluating iBE by the features for the price, there is no better product out there. We evaluated 15 PSA solutions, and iBE was the only product out there that could manage our professional service and software resale business from lead to opportunity to closure to project management to invoice. It was also the only product that could meet our requirements without major surgery. The UI takes a little getting used to, but works great for our needs. When we do find bugs or other issues, customer support has been very responsive and fixed critical issues immediately. Expect to spend some effort up front on implementation because the product is very flexible and can be implemented in many ways (without writing code), but I would highly recommend iBE to any PS organization.

Puntos a favor

Flexible, scalable and covers the PSA process from lead to invoice.

Puntos en contra

UI takes some getting used to.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Vaibhav G.
Traducir con Google

Highly Customizable product with awesome support

Revisado el 24/12/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

It has the capability to bring my entire business on one platform and integration is seamless. I am able to manage my employees, contractors their time / expenses, resource allocations, project and task management. I was amazed how it allows me to bill my T&M, Fixed Prices, Retainer and milestones based complicated projects with a single click. Support staff is extremely responsive and knowledgable about their product.

Puntos en contra

So far we have been sailing smoothly and in case of any issues support staff helps immediately.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Colin G.
Traducir con Google

Complete solution for Time & Expenses Recording, Approval and Billing

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 17/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

We started using iBE for all billable and non billable time and expense processing and invoicing in January 2015. Our projects include straightforward Time & Materials, Fixed Price & Billable Milestone and also have more recently started using ad-hoc invoicing when required. iBE worked closely with us to help us manage any 'specific' requirements that can be required when we are delivering for very large customers with invoicing requirements that they dictate which might otherwise require us to have separate manual invoicing processes.

Puntos a favor

That it is an all in one solution, we can create invoices directly from time and expenses entered rather than having to export into another solution.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it tries to be too helpful, defaulting in data that I have to then adjust .

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Fawn S.
Traducir con Google

Robust and highly customizable

Revisado el 22/12/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Designed to be adaptable to a range of business types/models, and very customizable
Very responsive customer service

Puntos en contra

With so much robustness, there is a LOT of complexity in setting up the interface; it requires a lot of learning and understanding of nuanced processes, but my customer service experience has helped to overcome the obstacles.
Documentation could use updating and expanding and on-boarding process could be streamlined

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Sam M.
Traducir con Google

As a Professional Services Organization, you will never outgrow this product

Revisado el 1/2/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Pros: This product can handle any business requirement that you have as a PS organization, from CRM, to project management, resource management, time/expense, invoicing, integration with accounting systems, and dashboard/reporting. Ingeniously designed, the underlying software architecture of this platform gives tremendous flexibility in forms, data validations and workflows. The out-of-box system is very suitable for small organizations also.

Cons: Usability is an issue, and they are working on this. The result is that the learning curve for new users can be somewhat longer than other systems. You can minimize this by simplifying menus and options for people that are doing specific things like time/expense reporting.

Advice: Be prepared for putting in some effort into the implementation process. iBE.net will support you during the whole process and I think you will find that the investment is worth it.

Overall, a great product and it will save you a lot of time/effort in running your business.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Rimi A.
Traducir con Google

Efficient gateway to better workflow

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 15/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Very happy with the improved workflow, and so many features available As well!

Puntos a favor

The excellent cloud and mobile app integration. Allowing forte organization and cross checking of project work and plans throughout.

Puntos en contra

Although the we’ve tested the trial version, price is somewhat high but the feature set is becoming worthwhile.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Nathan snelgrove
Traducir con Google

Run Your Business More Efficiently

Revisado el 26/9/2013
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

iBE.net comes with a ton of great features, and all of them integrate with each other. Instead of trying to get the software you use to manage clients to play nicely with the software you use to manage your working hours, iBE.net allows you to let them work together. You can denote how many hours you’ve spent on specific projects, and because projects are associated with clients, that helps with invoicing down the road.

And of course, you can handle all the financial needs of your business straight from the suite as well. Since it all links together, not only do you save time, but you end up saving money and avoiding costly errors.

Puntos a favor

End-to-end management of every facet of a business that simplifies virtually every part of your process.

Puntos en contra

The web app's interface could be a little brighter.

Jerry C.
Traducir con Google

Our Company uses iBE.net in the US, and UK, with a deployments schedule

Revisado el 27/4/2014
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Seamless integration into our SAP financial system, which removes a lot double entry of data in the key process of Invoicing.

Puntos en contra

The product works really well, but the branding of the product is a bit "flat" and does not help with our employees' engagement for the more mundane administrative tasks faced by our organization.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Colin G.
Traducir con Google

Complete solution for time & expense recording & billing

Revisado el 17/12/2015
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We started using iBE for all billable and non-billable time & expense processing and creating invoices in January 2015. Our projects include straightforward Time & Materials, Fixed Price and Billable Milestone and iBE have worked closely with us to tailor their software to support all the quirks that we requested which has given us the complete integrated solution we required.

Traducir con Google

Respuesta de Integrated Business Environment

Thanks Colin, credit goes to you and your team for exploring and implementing the end-to-end suite.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Maryam R.
Traducir con Google

iBE.Net Review

Revisado el 3/10/2014
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

The product meet our needs, and the vendor is flexible to customize it with our new requirements.

Puntos en contra

I haven't had any problems with this product and/or vendor.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Al M.
Traducir con Google

Currently a new user, getting familiar with the platform

Revisado el 22/12/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Very good implementation team. Deep and comprehensive analysis of customer needs Realistic commitments.

Puntos en contra

Graphic presentations, but still very good, professional and modern

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Motasem I.
Traducir con Google

MSI Review

Revisado el 14/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

we always getting a lot of question about the system, I think the system is not that much easy to use and there are many quality issues, the support team is always helping us trying to give us the best effort but sometime we need a radical solution
for the issue.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente