Reseñas de M-Files

M-Files

Document Management Software

4.5/5 (123 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

Go-to application for any Digitization Project

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-files is a must for any company seeking to implement digital transformation initiatives in their company.

I love best is its extensive feature set and seamless integration with Microsoft products (e.g., office, IIS server, MS SQL, Windows, etc.)

The workflow feature is easy to customize, setup, and implement. It will change the way you deal with paper documents once you experience how easy it is to digitize, and manage your documents.

The OCR functionality is a beast! Just like having Google on your local repository, reading through the very contents of your digital documents.

Puntos a favor

The thing I like the most is the seamless integration with Microsoft products. This made it easy for implementing the use of M-files into our office workflow (it works well from within Outlook, Microsoft Office, even Windows Explorer).

The creation of a Workflow is made very easy via a graphical workflow editor. Just a little learning curve and we are able to setup the different manual processes into a solid digital workflow for the office (e.g., filing for leave, routing of papers for approval, storing scanned copies of contracts and any kind of document in the office).

Puntos en contra

When implementing on a large scale (e.g., company-wide) we really had to sit down and plan out our licensing arrangement. Note that M-Files comes in a variety of licensing options (e.g., read-only, named user, concurrent user). Some offices can possibly share licenses (but number of active sessions will be limited). Planning out the best license option is quite a task since we were woking on a limited buget and we had to optimize the value-for-money setup we can have.

It can also be a bit overwhelming for new users. We had a bit of difficulty in the deployment since we had to train all the users (who found it not so intuitive at first). But then, after the training, it has then been integrated well for our daily use.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great Document Management System with lacking support

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-Files is really a great Document Management System with many features, yet easy to use for the end-user. It has advances features like data synchronization between locations, as well as connecting to external databases and support for Dynamics 365. The workflow builder allows a lot of flexibility as well.
The only downside is the support. Over the years, the US office has deteriorated. In the first years, there were resources in the US office from Finland. Great consultants that assisted us in setting up the original deployment (that was 5 years ago). But in recent years, the US office doesn't seem to know much about the product and they've devolved into a sales office without technical expertise.
So if you are buying the software in the US and need something customized, be prepared to figure everything out by yourself. You will not get help in the US timezone.

Puntos a favor

- User-friendly for end-user
- Blows SharePoint out of the water
- Highly customizable on the back-end (custom workflows, external database connections)

Puntos en contra

- US based technical support is non-existent
- M-Files will respond immediately if you want to purchase more licenses, but when there is a problem I can't get any support
- Once had a call with a "senior" M-Files consultant that had been with the company for 3 months(!) Needless to say, he had no clue what I was talking about. That was the last time I engaged M-Files for paid for consulting hours.

Respuesta de M-Files

Thank you for your comprehensive feedback. We love it when our customers have such great things to say about the solution. We also appreciate the comments about your experience with the consulting team. We have shared that feedback and will reach out to you directly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Wish we had M-files sooner!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 8/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've been working with M-files for 2 years now and I can't imagine my professional life without it. I am the Records Administrator for my organization and therefore my concern lies in retaining record history and valuable documents. Of course this is facilitated through comprehensive database searches. I have appreciated the ease of use in the M-files interface and the various features that we now have for documents that simply were not present in traditional folder structures. I've trained close to 100 colleagues on this software with great success. M-files does an exceptional job of allowing everyone to work in a way that is natural and comfortable to them, while simultaneously allowing everyone to collaborate, work together, and find each other's documents.

Puntos a favor

-ease of searching
-customize features
-document version ability
-youtube videos

Puntos en contra

-the biggest delay in rolling out M-files to our organization was that there was no model in which to consult. No prescribed list of document types or a model to play with.
-From a records point of view, document retention should be built in somehow. We create thousands of documents daily and while some are permanent retention, most are transitory and should have a review process. I've been left to conduct record audits and manually determine record value based on a number of factors of the documents.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

M-Files saves time!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

There is a strange current normal in global business that 99% of companies accept: Staff either can't find, or it takes a long time to find, the information they need to do their jobs quickly and efficiently.

M-Files provides anew normal: Staff can securely access the correct information instantly from anywhere!

This is a total paradigm shift for any company and the time and cost savings are incredible!

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use so staff acceptance is universal. It saves time by providing access to information that was previously unattainable. It reduces errors and saves money. M-Files can do anything for a company because of the way it uses metadata, workflow and objects. It is a Swiss army knife of software that relies on configuration not coding. It integrates with MS Office & Outlook and talks to other software to share information which reduces data entry. The mobile apps are amazing, you can take a photo of something on your phone, upload it straight to M-Files and have Workflow kick off immediately. M-Files is simple to use and powerful for organisations of any size.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Most easy to use EDMS which ticks ALL the boxes

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 25/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Searching for documents or hand written notes. Documents prepared by others and missing emails sent by staff.
All a thing of the past.
Its all in M-Files, found in a third of a second, and available on tablet, phone and desktop.
We use nothing else for any document we prepare. Hand written notes from meetings are scanned in on the photocopier and sent straight to M-Files.
When you need them again, search on the company and, bang, fresh as a daisy.
My guys need standards documents in the field, lookup on the phone and they have it. No calls back to the office taking up the time of 2 or 3 staff members reading things out.
They can also edit and add photos as they go.
Could not recommend M-Files more highly.
Old file systems and window search is dead, bid them good bye and join us in the future.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Ease of Install
Availability of data and documents

Puntos en contra

Search for trailing substring characters.
ie if I'm looking for a serial number that ends or contains 1234 there isn't a search option.

Respuesta de M-Files

Anthony, thanks for the positive feedback and we are so glad to hear that your company is enjoying efficiency gains in a number of areas using M-Files.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Tremendous value from using M-Files

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 14/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Solution Management is a software reselling company. We use M-Files to manage documents and as our CRM system managing the full sales cycle with lead generation, opportunity management and communication with customers, contract management, all our projects, internal HR and finance management. Before M-Files we used traditional folders and Dropbox, but we suffered from not being able to find the correct versions of documents and made a lot of double work when making proposals, contracts etc. With M-Files we believe we have increased the value of our company by having all information assembled one place, using standard workflows for all processes including opportunity management, making proposals and contracts using templates and in general just being on top of all information in our company. M-Files gives really good value in terms of accessibility of information, security, functionality. If there is functionality you want different to what M-Files offer, you can in a controlled way develop scripts and applications giving you exactly what you want. We have used M-Files in 5 years, and it has never been unavailable. Top class simply.

Puntos a favor

Functionality
Stability
Price
Support
Ease of use

Puntos en contra

Cannot come up with something

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Out of the box experience

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Mfiles comes with features out of the box that get you started but the real value comes once you start modeling your business processes utilizing the functionality of the core software. I have been very successful at modeling our business processes using the software. I am always amazed with what I can do with it. You can do a lot by simply configuring the software and even more if you want to write a little code. I am very happy with the software and would recommend it to others. Don't expect it to be tailored to your business out of the box though. To leverage it you have to get into the Administration functions and then you can roll out the solutions to your users.

Puntos a favor

The fact that I can define a solution with the software that fits our business.

Puntos en contra

I think the professional services are expensive and cost prohibitive. That is not a problem with the software but it is a problem if you want to leverage the product. You really need in house expertise if you want to get what you need from the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Best software for managing your electronic documents online.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

By sharing required documents with each other and with US staff helps us to making benefits.

Puntos a favor

We can manage and control of our documents online by this software. Very user friendly and ease of use. We can share our documents with other employees in our company. We can also set permissions that who can view and change to our documents. So it is very secure. It has a feature of back up and restoring of files to avoid data loss. We can also save our scanned documents and photographs in M-Files. We can also connect to different databases to get the required data.

Puntos en contra

M-files provide less customer support. The files saved at M-files store will not save in their existing format like .pdf , .doc etc. it will save the files in their M-files format which is bit annoying.

Respuesta de M-Files

Thank you for the review and sharing about your experiences using M-Files. In your review you mention that files saved to M-Files do not store in their existing formats. I'm not certain about your configuration, but a typical installation stores all files in their native formats including .pdf, .doc. xlsx, .png, etc. M-Files can also be configured to automatically convert certain file types to others upon saving if desired. It might be so that your configuration is set-up in the manner you describe to maximize storage capacity.

Please consider contacting M-Files support about this and they can help to change your file saving format configuration if you desire.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Next Generation Business Management

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 21/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This product is a game-changer. Not only is your data retained better, it is retrieved quicker, work time is reduced exponentially, security is granular and well-protected, and analysis possibilities are endless! It is totally beyond me why anyone would use anything else to operate their business. SharePoint is nice for website management, but it costs you way too much as a tool to manage your business. Drop it now like a hot potato and get M-Files. It will save your company a ton of money in the long run.

Puntos a favor

Retrieval of documents, and analysis opportunities.

Puntos en contra

It takes some adjustment to move from a linear filing sensibility to a meta-data driven system. I still think linear. But I am getting over it!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

50-year-old Archives... digitized!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-Files is our repository of choice for all our digital assets. The M-Files server is secure, robust, and easy to manage. Files may be accessed via the main software, via an app, or even via a web browser. Plus, digital workflows have changed the way we work on documents, making it more streamlined, and efficient. We are confident that our archives and new files are safe from theft, loss, and unauthorized access.

Puntos a favor

M-files works seamlessly with Microsoft products (Windows Explorer, MS Office) which makes it easy to incorporate into our daily workflow.

Our filing cabinet with 50 years worth of archives/documents have been digitally scanned recently, and M-files is our DMS of choice because of ease of use, integration with MS Office, secure vault features, OCR and powerful metadata tagging.

Workflow design and implementation are easy since it is done via an intuitive graphical interface.

Puntos en contra

Licenses do not come cheap. Just make sure to figure out the best possible license type to your use-case (e.g., Concurrent for offices which can share licenses).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Expensive, bad documentation, no debugging capability and bad support from the vendor

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 16/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña

We are a german company that uses M-Files for some years. I'm the poor guy that has to configure the backend/server side.
The basic functions are easy to setup, once installed, the server and client side runs well. The basic idea is easy to understand, documents belongs to classes ans has class-specific metadata attributes like "telephone number". Attributes can be linked to other objects... fine!
What makes me sleepless nights is, that if the implementation of a little bit more complex things like right structures, workflows with many steps e.g., you're totally lost with M-Files.
There are some different documentation pdfs, describing just the basic functionality - WITHOUT CLEAR EXAMPLES.
There's the possibility to submit tickets (if you have a support contract). This tickets are answered after some days by (asian?) supporters. There's a lot of mail-overhead just to desribe the problem. In most cases the supporters does not respond to the concrete problem. The do'n offer, for example, a short teamviewer session to solve the problem on the customers system. That's can not be calles good support!
M-Files provides the possibility to write own (visual basic) code, triggered by event handlers. This code can be written to a empty white editor (without any debug possibilities, or any kind of help to the programmer) on the server side. Notepad.exe provides more features! No Breapoints, no debug log output, the only way to debug own code is to rise exceptions that blows the script. That is 1983, not 2017! The API functions are not nice encapsulated, it's a nightmare to wirte own code...but required often - to customize and build workarounds for missing functionality.
Logging in general...not nice. There's a "event log" on the server side. Some basic events are logged here, for example login, logout, document checkout... But it's not very detailed! If somethin went wrong, it's not written there. Maaan!
The user frontend (windows client) looks nice and works well. The server side looks also nice on the first view, but many "nice" features are not implemented. Lists of 300+ Users... no search field, no possibility to select 5 people and delete them, you have to do tis one by one...

I hope this (view from the administration part) gives you a small impression of the daily work.

M-Files seems to spend a lot of money in marketing an nice small videos to bring the CEO to buy the product, but where are the videos describing the rights structure from the technical side? Nope!

Puntos a favor

- Usefull user interface on the client side
- Good basic structure

Puntos en contra

- Expensive
- Very bad support
- Bad documentation
- No usefull examples
- Not self-explaining to the adminsitrator

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

1.0/10
Traducir con Google

Full control of information

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

With M-Files we have full control of all sorts of information. Mails, invoices, drawings, memos, contracts and all other types of documents are available and easy to find for all relevant staff in the field as well as in the office. Tasks - once only as well as repeating tasks are documented and reminders sent to those in charge. Information is linked to customers, projects, people, equipment, tasks etc and you can sort and find it based on any of those metadata tags or even on full text search. A few seconds and you have found exactly what you need. No more paper, no more folders, never again.

Puntos a favor

Very user friendly, available on any platform, all your information is accessible anywhere anytime. Using workflows you can approve invoices etc. even when you are out of office.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Ajendico Pty Ltd

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Took us a while to get the structure right and understand our choices but we had good training from our dealer. Once we got that right and locked out users so they could use the data but not update it and we controlled who could update and made sure they had appropriate training, it grew dramatically and is used heaps in our office

Puntos a favor

I like the fact that we know where everything is in our office

Puntos en contra

If you sold this to a site that is not disciplined at loading files, you could still get in a mess so it's the type of product that you need to play around with before going live to get the design right

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great flexibility to streamline our processes and information management

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We've recently implemented M-Files. It's very flexible and has made huge improvement to the way we manage our information and processes. It's easy to use but as with every new system it takes some a bit longer to get used to. The user guides are pretty minimal, especially from an administration perspective and there is not a dedicated support team that can help with queries. You are relying on the community of users (who are general very responsive and generous but may not necessarily respond to every query).
It is good value for money but for a small charity like ours it's a huge investment but I am glad that we made it.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, the ability to customise it exactly to your organisation's need.

Puntos en contra

Support and documentation

Respuesta de M-Files

Thank you for your input about Customer Support and documentation. We are focused on improving the administration portions of our User Guide. As always, if you run into specific errors or unusual behavior, Customer Support can assist you in your efforts. However, more complex scripts and general assistance or debugging are best handled by Consulting as they can assess your needs and requirements.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Highly Recommended DMS

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-Files is highly flexible and can we easily customized to any needs you have. Most things done even need the assistance of a developer.
It is a very stable platform and we have nothing but good things to say.
Our organization is about 200 people and we use it for everything from HR documents to order and shipping related documents, as well as compliance documents and workflows.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, Very easy to learn, Minimal end user training needed, Major updates and features added twice a year. Smooth office integration, Easy to integrate with ERP databases, Many layers of security including encrypted SQL database.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Good Document Management Solution for most businesses

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Learned what we did and did not want in a Document/Content Management Solution. We are currently shopping around for a better option.

Puntos a favor

User Interface is the same no matter the platform. The database residing in the cloud and off local servers is a huge plus, especially for off-site workers. But the structure and speed of the M-Files server is fantastic. Fully customizable to however you want to track your documents and tag your metadata. Tasks and Assignments were a huge plus. Plug-ins for Microsoft Office products all worked very well. Versioning of the documents was awesome. Working on documents locally and then saving incremental changes back to the server dramatically increased speed of working documents for us. (CAD drawings in particular)

Puntos en contra

We had 3 things that prevented us from being able to implement and use M-Files to the full.
1. Does not work with Revit's Central Module! Almost all of our architecture projects are built in Revit and they all utilize the Central Module to be effective. M-Filee's inability to comply with this, made it unusable for us.
2. User Interface was difficult for implementation. Many in the office are used to and prefer the windows folder structure and found that our method of tagging metadata and the general UI experience to be too time-demanding and different from what they were used to.
3. When the files are saved on the m-files server they are not saved in their native format (.dpf .xls. doc) they are saved in M-Files format. M-Files has an export feature that supposedly should allow you to get the files back in their native format. We did not like that option we wanted a way to be able to look through the M-Files vault, distinguish which files are which and then be able to save them back in their original format.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

3.0/10
Traducir con Google

M-files for Engineering

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 19/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My primary interest in using M-Files is with regard to AutoCAD drawings. I think the final product that will be delivered will be great. However, during our vetting process where we were evaluating a couple of different products, I specified my "must haves", and we were told by the salesman that "M-Files can do that". He probably knew that if it couldnt, it was a deal breaker, so its hard for me to fault him. However, after committing and going through the discovery process, it became apparent that the product had been grossly oversold in terms of its capabilities to deal with AutoCAD drawings and especially Xrefs. My requirements had been clearly stated in the scope of work document. As I said, I think the final product that is to be delivered will be excellent, and to M-Files' credit you are honoring the scope of work committments, but it has taken much longer to get the final product delivered than I ever imagined it would take. Hopefully we will get the final product for testing in a few days. Fingers crossed.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, appearance (good user interface.

Puntos en contra

Did not really have the capabilities with regard to AutoCAD documents that we were led to believe it had. These capabilities have had to be developed by M-Files, which has taken a long time.

Respuesta de M-Files

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, Scott. We are sorry to hear that there have been some issues related to managing your AutoCAD drawings and appreciate your patience as we work to solve them.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Crisp, clean, custom product design and easy to deploy into historical low tech savy organisation

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 1/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Improved visibility of process, central repository for document management and a true understanding of process challenges which were previously hidden by paper workloads.

Puntos a favor

Can be customized to suit any business requirements. Great use of the workflow functionality, historical tracking and document management. M-Files was easy to deploy into organization due to simple UI with a great look and feel.

Puntos en contra

The fact that it now makes me want to convert everything I do onto the M-files platform and the amount of additional projects which have stemmed out of the roll out of a single requirement. Opened a whole new look at our business document process management. Wish we had found this sooner.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Small Business User

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Overall M-Files is a great program. There is always room for improvement just like any other software program out there. My favorite part is that I don't have to pay someone else to make changes to my own company on the back end. I have almost full control over that aspect.

Puntos a favor

User Friendly, Have more control over my own company and set up.

Puntos en contra

Would like more search fields to narrow down a search. Takes a long time to get support for more in depth help like syncing other programs. When working on a project we have to try to get 3 people on our side to match up with one person on yours sides schedule. The support is not very flexible.

Respuesta de M-Files

We appreciate your feedback about Customer Support and will work to improve our scheduling flexibility.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Feature packed product for a low price entry point

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 19/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We reviewed many software providers before deciding on M-Files and it was a choice based on features, support and value for money. M-Files has become a valuable tool in our organisation.

The ability to customise almost everything from the way it looks to the way it functions with workflows has really allowed us to solve a lot of issues we had with storing and retrieving our important documents and information.

M-Files comes as a blank canvas, so it is important to look at the sample vault and then work with your channel partner to plan your deployment, but as you start to use it, you realise more and more that it can do.

I would recommend this to any business looking to implement a DMS

Puntos a favor

Easy to store information and allocate access to particular user groups
Able to customise look
Workflows are good

Puntos en contra

Metacard config needs improvements to make it faster to use and organise
Admin access needs more granularity.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Two Thumbs Up!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-Files has helped our organization to run more effectively since its integration. Organizing, maintaining, and sharing files has never been easier. Very effective and easy to use.

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use
- Keeps files organized
- Allows for accountability as well (who recorded/uploaded what, when, etc)

Puntos en contra

Number Formatting (no commas allowed, so 1,000,000 looks like 100000...not a big issue, but could be something for the future)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

A different way of thinking...

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-files was certainly a foreign way of thinking about our file management. However, once adopted it has transformed how our company thinks about WHAT is being saved and moved from place to place.

Puntos a favor

It's approachable and it works as an Add-In with other Microsoft products.

Puntos en contra

It is a little expensive for small businesses. It has so many features that we are not using because we don't have a designated IT person on staff to help to understand them all and put them into practice.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Modern & Flexible CMS

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This product brings managing & accessing your company documents into the 21st century. The ability to access all your documents from in our out of the office on any internet connected device is a game changer. No more needing to share files via dropbox or OneDrive. This product can do it all either with built-in functionality or via their API's.

Puntos a favor

Ease of having access to all of your documents

Puntos en contra

I wish that there was some built-in functionality for doing validation for workflows.

Respuesta de M-Files

We are sorry to hear about your issues with the Chrome Plug-in and will reach out to you directly to address this issue.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

M-Files helped us get our document management under control.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

M-Files is a fantastic software for getting your file server and document management under control. It helps secure our files and teaches employees to be more careful in what they share due to its classification system. It was relatively easy to deploy and setup.

Puntos en contra

It can be a tad bit pricey however it does its job well and once it is deployed you can see the value in the cost.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

M-Files more then a DMS

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 18/4/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

M-files as a object oriented approach that let you customize the software for any information that you want to manage, i worked with many other DMS and competitor could compete with m-files

Puntos a favor

Very Flexible
Easy to configure
Workflow engine well design
Pricing stucture make affordable for SMB or Entreprise

Puntos en contra

API document not up to date

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10