Opiniones de Brightedge

Brightedge

SEO Platform

4.4/5 (22 opiniones)
Stephanie E.
Traducir con Google

Excellent tool for SEO. Has all the functionality one could need.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Recommendations in the system based on keywords and preferred pages by keyword. Great site health audit check which lays out what needs to be fixed, by importance. (You can even assign value to to pages in Google Analytics, so you get a better idea of what to fix first.) Amazing team behind the product who is always looking for customer input to improve and add options. Assign specific tasks to people by function, such as assign a developer to fix a speed issue or assign a designer to add a meta description to a page. Track the progress of tasks assigned. System will auto mark something done when it detects a task is completed. Just an amazing product in so many ways. Training and certification cannot be beaten. My favorite part of Brightedge is that in the keyword analysis you can find high value, low competition keywords to write about. This helped us attain first page presence for some very high value keywords. We also used their help to start creating pages with Google Schema and had amazing results with that.

Puntos en contra

Their onboarding is excellent, yet it still takes some time to get used to the entire system of adding researching and adding keywords, mapping a keyword to a preferred page, and then getting and completing tasks. Once you understand it and get used to how it works, it is awesome. However you have to be extremely committed and spend quite a bit of time on a regular basis to make that happen.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Jared T.
Traducir con Google

Very Robust - Great Tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We've been using Brightedge to drive our SEO efforts for the past several years. The toolset is full of features and drives the workflow for our SEO team. I love the dashboard they access on a daily basis that directs their work to the highest priority efforts.

We recently added their 'content' tools to the mix as well. Not as well versed here as we are just now training on the content tools- but I've been impressed with what I've seen so far.

Puntos en contra

There is so much to their offering that navigating and understand how to get what you want out of the tool can be difficult at times.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Not just an SEO tool but a business tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

With BrightEdge, I have been able to prove not only SEO value to clients but use the software to help make decisions that answers questions like "Should we move into this new product market?" or "What is my market share?"

Puntos en contra

At times the software can take quite some time to load and if you're a multitasker or like getting things done quickly this can be a challenge.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

BrightEdge Content = Industrialized SEO

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 23/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

BrightEdge Content has helped our marketing team identify search opportunities and effectively create targeted content to address long tail search queries in a way that would have been impossible otherwise.

Puntos en contra

At times, the workflow module within BrightEdge Content can be frustrating. We often execute content through contractors - communication and coordination can be clunky - this has improved as of late but we're still managing this outside of the system. That said, this is an SEO tool, not a workflow tool!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Christina D.
Traducir con Google

Great SEO tool

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 10/1/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

BrightEdge is a great tool to monitor SEO projects and give you new ideas on keywords

Puntos a favor

Recommendations are great and they keep adding more features constantly

Puntos en contra

Sometimes integrations with analytics are off

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Jeffrey S.
Traducir con Google

Comprehensive Platform

Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We used BrightEdge for a number of years before switching to something with more basic functionality. The folks at BrightEdge met with us weekly via webconference to review recommended action items to improve our SEO performance. They were always incredibly responsive and helpful. The competitive intelligence they also provided was invaluable.

Puntos a favor

Lots of features, great customer service

Puntos en contra

Too many functionalities for our purposes.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Great Platform for those new to SEO

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very robust tool, comparable to Moz or SemRush. Great keyword research functionality and robust dashboard reports which can be customized and sent to users.

Puntos en contra

Platform can be slow at times, especially when re-crawling for site audit or content recommendations.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Eric S.
Traducir con Google

They've been a fantastic company to work with.

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 6/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's been so helpful to know exactly where to focus on and directly know what SEO changes to make (e.g., H1 title tags, meta descriptions).

Puntos en contra

The software takes a bit to get used to and at times is difficult to fully understand what to do, so we are able to fully optimize the site.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Sean T.
Traducir con Google

Great for reporting, good for analysis and research

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

How it can scale across multiple domains within one account, which is helpful for a company with multiple sites,

Puntos en contra

Concept of keyword groups and page groups is high maintenance if you need a lot of them. Would prefer to be able to tag keywords and pages instead.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Cole R.
Traducir con Google

Definitely not worth enterprise spend!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The tool has some decent integrationsa and the cuce is pretty nice. I also really like the visualizations.

Puntos en contra

I really liked the quick answer reporting that the tool did when that feature first came out. I found though that it was massively inaccurate. I also found that to be the case with a lot of their ranking reports. They don't even offer robust local ranking reports(true local maps ranking).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Kevin R.
Traducir con Google

BrightEdge is consistently the most accurate and useful tool in my SEO arsenal.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 21/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

DataCube is certainly the headliner with BrightEdge, offering powerful insights into virtually any keyword or related keywords. Whether you're looking for additional information on a specific keyword, web page or domain, this tool will deliver all the information you need to execute your SEO strategy.

Puntos en contra

There can be a bit of a learning curve if you're coming to BrightEdge from other SEO and analytical platforms, but this is lessened somewhat by the company's thorough (though a bit dry) training materials.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Jeffrey N.
Traducir con Google

Account Executive

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 28/11/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Love how this tool integrates with analytics, and is able to compare our keywords against a short list of our competitors.

Puntos en contra

It was a bit clunky to use when we first started working with it, but with the help from the Brightedge team, we were able to navigate through it. After a year of use, we are extremely happy with the results.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Excellent tool if learned and utilized well

Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

This is an excellent SEO tool in the market, the features are plenty and needs to be exploited if one really is actively working on improving search ranking. Customer support team and tech support is great, they answer your queries patiently. I liked datacube and opportunity forcasting a lot.

Puntos en contra

Since the tool has many features it may very well happen that you wont be using is 100% it capability. We couldn't use much at all consistently. There is definitely learning curve for this tool

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Daniel B.
Traducir con Google

Loving the SEO Capabilities So Far

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 5/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

- Helpful certification program
- Variety of SEO features and insights
- Integrates with Google Analytics, Google Search Console, and others
- Data Cube is great for keyword and domain research
- Great competitor comparisons

Puntos en contra

- Limited integrations (only three at a time)
- Not a fan of the new UI
- Might be more affordable options out there

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Ruth C.
Traducir con Google

Great value enterprise SEO software

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 21/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

As someone who has been working in SEO for the past 8 years I love that that this tool consolidates a lot of the key features and functions I need to do my job into one tool. The opportunity forecast is one of the most useful features and is great when I need to create pitches and proposals for new clients as it shows the ROI on investment into SEO . I also like the user interface and ability to create custom dashboards for clients.

Puntos en contra

Like many of these more sophisticated platforms you only get out what you put in and it does take some time to fully learn how to use this in order to get the most value for what you pay. However I found the training material pretty useful.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Powerful tool

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 12/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Learning more every day and could not be happier with the product so far.

Puntos a favor

The data cube is so powerful. There is so much information available and the recommendations make utilizing that data a breeze.

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit confusing when you first start using it, but the BE team has been great with their help.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Expensive, overly complicated and locked into a long contract

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

good SEO tools, lots of help from their customer success staff

Puntos en contra

super complicated and convoluted. you can find the information you're looking for elsewhere more easily.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

3.0/10
Michael R.
Traducir con Google

Great Software, Easy to Use

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The data cube is incredibly insightful, It is a great way to evaluate content or SEO opportunities.

Puntos en contra

During my time using the system, I haven't cone across any cons to note. Perhaps better use or understanding of content funnels

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Ok but...

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Good for looking at performance and performance vs competitor but sometimes leaves something to be desired...

Puntos en contra

The layout of this platform isn't the most visually stimulating. Good software but could use a facelift.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

Very robust SEO campaign management tool

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 25/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It's very comprehensive and detailed. Also works great for massive sites.

Puntos en contra

It can be overwhelming with all the information and priorities that it gives you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Katrina K.
Traducir con Google

Brightedge makes SEO research easier

Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 7/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The interface helps non-expert SEO users find relevant data and improve the quality of their metadata

Puntos en contra

It's sometimes hard to navigate the different menus to find the features I'm looking for - not all of the options are named intuitively.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Usuario verificado
Traducir con Google

great set of tools for SEO and organization

Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 25/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Great set of tools and features. Great when working with multiple domains. Learning tools provided have been a great asset.

Puntos en contra

No true cons that I can think of. Maybe choose the correct tool in the beginning?

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10