5,724 opiniones

Calificación general

4.4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
5,724 opiniones
Samuel G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Perfecto para una web sencilla y para generar tráfico a nuestras redes sociales.

Revisado el 29/1/2021

Tengo algunas páginas sencillas que había olvidado y no tuve correo de parte de wix para que me invitara a realizar alguna actualización o algún tip para darle movimiento a dichas páginas.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad con la que en un par de clics puedo tener mi página web lista para que mis clientes la visiten.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me ha gustado es que no me guarda o indica si ya visité en alguna ocasión alguna plantilla para poder ocuparla en mi diseño. Tal vez también deberían tener una forma rápida para encontrar diseños.

Alan R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Reseña Wix

Revisado el 20/7/2020

Realmente se solucionan problemas a la hora de crear tu propia pagina, ya que tiene varias funciones para darle diseño. Alguien que no conoce de como diseñar, le facilita muchísimo el trabajo.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me gusta del software es la facilidad que aporta para realizar tu pagina web.

Puntos en contra

Me gustaría que tenga un precio menos elevado.

Severo josé H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Wix un proveedor

Revisado el 19/9/2020

En general me ha gustado y me gustaría usarla alguna vez para hacer páginas webs de empresas conocidas.

Puntos a favor

Sus plantillas para hacer las páginas webs y la interfaz.

Puntos en contra

Es muy caro y no llego a terminar la web.

Silvina C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

malo

Revisado el 5/8/2020

mala

Puntos a favor

nada, no me gusto nada... no tenes quien te ayude

Puntos en contra

no me gusto nada, no es facil de usar y nadie te responde en el chat

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revisión de Wix

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Tras la reevaluación del sitio Wix, las funciones son mucho más ricas y beneficiosas que cuando obtuve una cuenta hace mucho tiempo. Su creador de sitios web gratuito es en realidad sustancialmente mejor y tiene muchas más funciones, mientras que sus sitios en un nivel gratuito hacen que sea obvio para las personas que usan Wix hasta que se actualiza, todos los demás aspectos del creador de sitios son razonablemente sofisticados.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta lo fácil que es navegar. Cómo no necesita saber el código para que su sitio web esté en funcionamiento. Tiene un aspecto profesional y puedes personalizarlo a tu gusto. Me encanta la aplicación Wix para estar al día con las cosas cuando estoy fuera de casa. Altamente recomendado. Les digo a todos mis amigos que están pensando en comenzar un negocio secundario o que están comenzando su negocio.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gustó de wix es la facilidad con la que los widgets en las páginas del sitio web tienden a desorganizarse / moverse fácilmente a veces por error. Esto hace que el sitio web sea delicado de manejar en algún momento. Pero es algo manejable.

Christian H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Wix para pequeños negocios

Revisado el 27/11/2020

Pude incursionar en el mercado digital a través de mi página web.

Puntos a favor

Para que tu negocio tenga una presencia adecuada, necesitas tener una página web, pero seamos honestos no siempre contamos con el dinero suficiente para pagar a programadores y diseñadores, por lo que Wix es una excelente opción para crearla uno mismo, gracias que es muy intuitivo y que son tener mayores conocimientos de diseño puedas crear tu página web.

Puntos en contra

La incorporación de algunas funciones y tutoriales le vendrían bien.

Octavio M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FACIL CREAR WEBSITE

Revisado el 5/12/2020

Puntos a favor

ES UNA MANEREA MY FACIL PARA HACER APLICACAIONES DONDE LORAMOS HACER PAGINAS NOSOTROS MISMOS, Y PODER INTEGRAR OTRAS APLICACIONES CON GRAN FACILIDAD

Puntos en contra

QUE CAMBIAN DE PROMOCIONES MUY RAPIDO,

Gabriella S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Estoy Confundida

Revisado el 10/4/2020

Puntos a favor

Este sitio te dé muchos instrumentos para crear su página. Puedes ser de todo y más. Es un buen sitio de usar cuando estás empezando un nuevo negocio y quieres enseñar y contar el público de su negocio.

Puntos en contra

La única problems que tengo con este sitio es que es un poco difícil de usar. Toma tiempo para aprender cómo usar los instrumentos. A veces el sitio puede ayudarte, pero había unas veces que tuve encontrar cómo usarlos yo mismo.

Alfredo P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

WIX NO ES LA SOLUCIÓN PARA TODOS

Revisado el 10/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Me gusta la facilidad de construir sitio web, sin embargo el software es limitado o se vuelve insuficiente para desarrollos más complejos. Me parece que Wix es ideal para profesionistas independientes que inician su negocio o para gente que desea promocionarse por su cuenta, pero no es lo ideal para el desarrollo de sitios web más robustos o con mayores necesidades de programación.

Puntos en contra

Tu página siempre depende de los servidores de Wix, así que se casa uno con la plataforma y no es fácil o tal vez no se pueda migrar tu sitio web al servidor que uno elija.

Alejandro T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

web solucionada

Revisado el 8/10/2020

fue buena, desarrolle mi web con comodidad

Puntos a favor

es la mas completa y facil de usar, para mi

Puntos en contra

no le veo muchas contras, por ahi los menues se me complicaron

Cesar C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Creador de paginas

Revisado el 2/4/2020

Todo en un solo lugar, dominio, hosting y creador de paginas web

Puntos a favor

Como prestador de servicios está bien, como creador de paginas web, y servicios de dominio y hosting, excelente.

Puntos en contra

Las plantillas que tienen son un poco limitadas. A pesar de ello, tiene una sección en la que puedes modificar completamente la pagina web que estas creando, pero es algo compleja para alguien que no tenga conocimientos de hacer paginas web o de diseño.

Gerardo C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fácil de usar

Revisado el 29/3/2021

Muy fácil de usar y excelentes características

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso, muy intuitivo y con muchas funciones

Puntos en contra

Poco desarrollo propio para wix con funciones básicas nativas

Armando I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Web Dinamica y Actaulizada en Minutos

Revisado el 28/3/2020

Con wix he creado paginas web sencillas en minutos, para presencia de marcas sin mucho contenido dinámico. La solución para los clientes básicos.

Puntos a favor

Wix es una herramienta de diseño web con una gama enorme de templates. En minutos podrás tener tu sitio web con todas las herramientas. Formularios de Contacto, Ubicaciones y AddOns como redes sociales.

Puntos en contra

No he profundizado mucho en su utilización pero no encontré funciones avanzadas para CEO y/o ediciones profesionales para incluir otros plugins en otros lenguajes.

Emerson K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Crea paginas web para personas muy creativas

Revisado el 17/8/2020

Muchas ventajas y pocas desventajas para todo lo que trae a nivel de opciones.

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de uso e implementacion, cuando un usurio es nuevo con solo ver un par de videos ya puede organizar de manera divertidad, linda y eficiente una pagina web. Variedad de opciones, plantillas y muchisimas opcones para personalizar.

Puntos en contra

la velocidad de carga no es de las mejores...
y el precio se debe comparar con otros proveedores...

Kaprice dal cerro, B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

More diverse than you think

Revisado el 1/4/2021

I have enjoyed my experience using Wix. My website has never gone down and it has allowed me to create automation for parts of my business.

Puntos a favor

What I like about Wix is that you don't need to be a software developer to create a great-looking website. There are a lot of tools that many users don't realize that Wix has. For instance, setting up a workshop and taking payment is easy to create on your Wix website. There are many themed templates to choose from to help you create the look and feel that you want without having to spend a lot of time thinking about how you want your website to look.

Puntos en contra

There is a bit of a learning curve if you want to make some advanced changes to your website. This may take some time or you may need the help of someone who has Wix knowledge if you aren't a techy person.

Jessica S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple to use, easy to get support on, can build a company website in minutes

Revisado el 6/4/2021

I'd say my overall experience has been nothing but positive. I've been growing with it since I was a teenager when I built a preliminary website for my church, a college student with a personal portfolio and have since graduated into using it for my freelance webdesign and management. They offer wonderful features and perks like ad vouchers, SEO analyzation tools, phone numbers and email services, domain purchasing through their website. I mean there's not an easier tool to use in my opinion. It beats wordpress in a ease of use and intergration test hands down in my opinion.

Puntos a favor

I love that when I first started creating website with wix I was able to do EVERYTHING for free and then only needed to pay to remove Wix branding. It make you feel confident that you'll be able to benefit from a subscription before you even purchase one. I initially utilized this to create a personal portfolio and have since expanded to utilizing for freelance work. The best feature is that it's not coding based. Non technologically inclined individuals are able to utilize with ease, can use templates, there are color themse if you aren't using custom BUT you CAN do all of those things yourself if you WANT to. Awesome product and have recommended many times.

Puntos en contra

Something I wish could be improved is alternative payment methods. If I want a customer to pay for their plan directly, I don't want them to have to provide me with their number, I want them to beable to make that purchase themselves while still maintaining my admin status and not compromising my own password. I can't stress how great support is when I need help so if there is anything diffcult for me to conceptualize they have chat features, email and phone lines available for assistance and are super helpful.

Alita D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Perfect for novices and template users

Revisado el 16/9/2020

For a fast simple easy website Wix is a great option. If you are looking to customize, create your own theme or move your website to another host then Wix is not for you.

Puntos a favor

Wix is very simple to set up and implement. You don't need to have any special training or skills to set up a website using Wix.

Puntos en contra

Customization is nearly impossible as is transferring your website to another host. With Wix, you are locked into themes and to their hosting packages. If you build your website with Wix it is staying with Wix.

Megan J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Highly recommended for beginners!

Revisado el 5/4/2021

I initially created my website through Bluehost and WordPress but found it to be more complicated than I would have liked. Bluehost offered a lot more flexibility than I needed for my small site so Wix worked out fine for me. I wish I would have initially started with Wix. I recommend it to anyone just starting out with website building.

Puntos a favor

Wix is incredibly easy to use and doesn't require any coding experience. Wix has easy drag and drop options which makes creating your website really simple, honestly, anyone can do it. They also have a lot of customization options and templates so that you can make your website look the way you want. Another thing I love is Wix's customer service. They always respond super fast and getting connected with someone on the phone isn't hard at all. Of all the times I contacted them via phone there was no wait time and I was able to speak with someone right away. As a business owner, making sure my website is up and running correctly is incredibly important so choosing a website builder with good customer service was a must for me.

Puntos en contra

Going from Bluehost to Wix, it was clear that there wasn't as much freedom and flexibility with Wix. There aren't multiple hosting options to choose from with Wix and while Wix does have customization options, there aren't nearly as many as with Bluehost. Wix also isn't the best for large websites and is better suited for smaller, simple, sites.

Avash K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Most Flexible Drag and Drop Website Builder

Revisado el 13/2/2021

Wix is an amazing web builder. I can't remember properly but I think I tried building my first website when I was in school with HTML, CSS and I saw their ADs on YouTube and thought about giving Wix a try - and I am very happy that I chose to try Wix. I learned that creating a website was a lot easier than I expected - thanks to Wix. Since then I have been using Wix for my personal projects and client projects and from my experience, Wix is the best visual web builder currently available in the market. Its the editor is without any doubt - the best Drag and Drop Editor as its editing capacities has overtaken every other builder.

Puntos a favor

There are many practical templates that we just import and are ready to use - which is the thing that I like most about Wix. There are many builders available now in market with fancy looking templates but most of them aren't practical to use. But the case is different with Wix - the templates are ready to be used - very practical and optimized for mobile devices. This is why I always choose Wix to design websites for clients with small businesses who want to be able to edit details themselves as editing is easy too.

With Wix, an above-average computer user can create a professional-looking website and even average computer user can edit websites. I generally get $14 per month plan which doesn't show ADs and gives more than enough storage for most websites. I guess $14 per month for a website is a pretty good price.

Another thing I like most about Wix is automatic backups which makes sure that we never lose any information.

Puntos en contra

As a PageSpeed Optimization specialist - the thing I like least about Wix is its slow loading speed. I don't think we should be expecting a blazing fast website when we use Drag and Drop Website Builder. However, I think Wix is enough for small businesses as they are a lot faster than they used to be and their speed isn't terrible.

Other than that - I can't think of any cons about Wix.

Edwin O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

WiX the best artificial web designer and database creator

Revisado el 21/1/2021

With WiX software I am able to customize my webpage or website easily and faster in relation to its fast speed and efficiency. It is easier to use regardless if one has less knowledge about the software since it has an interactive interface.

Puntos a favor

First of all what I like about this software is that drag and drop component, with this feature one is able to create a smart, attractive and functioning website within the shortest time possible.
Another thing I like about this software is that of the interface, it is really simple and interactive thereby making it easy for any user to use it.
Another thing I like about this software is that it is safe and pace at which the software works is marvelous. WiX enables one be able to edit and perform all operations concerning a website easily and faster.
Lastly with this software one is able to upload their products and online on their ecommerce websites.

Puntos en contra

Even though it is better to drag and drop rather than coding, dragging and dropping lowers your creativity in that coming up with a full complete design is hard.
Another thing I don't like about this software pop up notification. It asks you every time to upgrade the software even when you've already bought the premium services.
Another thing I didn't like about this software is the add-ons on the software when you click on some of them, it asks you to register and pay for them.
Lastly what I least like about this software is domain, though it is preferred for one to buy domain it is not cheap in WiX and at some point in time the domain registries may fluctuate thereby it is not fixed or static.

Lucky griffin N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Wix Review

Revisado el 10/1/2021

My overall experience with wix has been one with mixed feelings. It however still is the best freely available interactive web design platform available so I stick to it.

Puntos a favor

The features I liked most about wix are 1. its ease of use and deployment. It is fairly easy to create a website in wix even without prior coding experience. and 2. Its free version has many funtionalities including SEO intergration, unlike some of its competitors.

Puntos en contra

What I liked least about wix is the ease with which the widgets on website pages tend to get easily disorganised/moved around at times by mistake. This makes the website delicate to handle on some point. But it is something manageable.

Daine S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Websites for beginners

Revisado el 29/12/2020

I have made much money off of wix. Using it to establish a rapport with other entertainment services and marketing mediators. I was able to sell products out of my flash store and provide customer support using many of their features that allow me to adept to The ease of convenience.

Puntos a favor

I like that wix was easily establish to help beginners grow or build a website with minimal effort and they offer a free month trial. If you’re just starting a business it’s easy to market or endorse your website . They offer analytics and daily and weekly reports. Easy to navigate and edit your templates as well as add gadgets and coding with minimal knowledge of how to code.

Puntos en contra

What I like least is that there were crashes and bugs they promised to fix that pretty much are still running the same and crashing nowadays at the same rate.

Varsha G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Create Website in Just 5 Minutes - Easy & Comfortable

Revisado el 12/3/2021

overall experience is really good as an startup websites, ecommerce websites too. in our organization we use wix websites many times when we are in requirement to make website for relatives, startups in easy to use and dynamic websites.

Puntos a favor

I like the features they have added in creating websites. Easy to set templates as per need , just select template and put content - ready to publish.

Puntos en contra

there is a limitation in customization settings. if in case my need are different and use custom code in that template then I can't use custom code in pre set template.

Jenna B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Easy solution for DIY website

Revisado el 27/3/2021

We've used this for our band website for years because it lets us quickly make updates and changes and results in an attractive site. It has a built-in blog feature and current, trendy designs.

Puntos a favor

I like the drag and drop functions, so you do not need to code. Their sample templates for sites are attractive and easy to adapt.

Puntos en contra

There are limitations with customization, and it's sometimes hard to resize or get custom HTML blocks to appear the way you want them to on a page.

Christine T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My go-to website development tool for clients

Revisado el 3/3/2021

I’ve used Wix for over 11 years and have had 100% client satisfaction. The templates have given me light speed in turnaround time for completing an entire website and warp speed when executing any requests for changes and updates from clients. It all boils down to providing excellent customer service to my clients and this web development tool makes it that much easier for me.

Puntos a favor

More often do my clients want a website that they can easily modify and manage on their own after it’s been developed and published. When I know this to be on their wishlist for their site, I go to Wix. Not only can I quickly design a site for them without the obligation of purchasing the web hosting, they can walkthrough the product and use it before committing to it. Their platform is easy to use with plenty of opportunities to modify templates and the apps to enhance the features and functions of the site are low-cost and also easy to use.

Puntos en contra

There are certainly some design limitations with the interface. The changes I make on desktop version doesn’t automatically take effect on the mobile version (requiring more time and effort when designing). While I do love the unstructured editor which allows me more freedom in my design, I’ve found myself just learning shortcuts and workarounds with the bugs I encounter. But for clients who aren’t as familiar with the interface, it can be a struggle.