Opiniones de Unbounce

Unbounce

La plataforma de conversión para los vendedores

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(253)
Relación calidad-precio
4.2/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.4/5

93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 253

Oscar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

No lo recomiendo

Revisado el 10/3/2022

Constantemente te suben el precio y tienes poco control de las landings. Intentan aprisionarte con...

Constantemente te suben el precio y tienes poco control de las landings. Intentan aprisionarte con su servicio.

Puntos a favor

A pesar de que es relativamente sencillo usar el software el servicio postventa es terrible.

Puntos en contra

mala atención postventa y poco especializados en medición

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hey Oscar,

We're so sorry to hear that your after-sales service wasn't a memorable one. Our goal is to always provide a smooth experience for all our customers. If you'd be interested in giving us another chance, we'd be more than happy to set you up for a smoother process moving forward. Please let us know. Thanks for trying Unbounce!

Cheers,
Michallia

Miriam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Creador de landings sencillo e intuitivo

Revisado el 25/10/2022

Muy buena, se ha convertido en una herramienta esencial para la creación de landings de campañas...

Muy buena, se ha convertido en una herramienta esencial para la creación de landings de campañas digitales.

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso para crear landings sin conocimientos técnicos de programación HTML. Multitud de opciones para hacer A/B test y optimizar la conversión en la captación de leads. Se pueden incluir fácilmente formularios, y se puede integrar con otras aplicaciones como Zapier. También te da métricas de analítica y conversión de las landings

Puntos en contra

A nivel visual no es tan sencillo personalizar los templates sin conocimientos de diseño gráfico

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a Unbounce

Sencillez, facilidad de uso, precio.
Shaun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Mandatory Landing Page Tool For Any Digital Marketing Agency

Revisado el 8/12/2019

Overall I'm very pleased with Unbounce. The software is easy to use and the pages load quickly. I...

Overall I'm very pleased with Unbounce. The software is easy to use and the pages load quickly. I appreciate the additional AMP landing pages, dynamic keyword insertion, and the multiple out of the box integrations that Unbounce offers. I would definitely recommend.

Puntos a favor

The templates and ease of use. I can quickly get a landing page up and running thanks to the wide variety of highly effective templates, and then I can quickly and easily customize them for my needs.

Puntos en contra

I wish Unbounce would offer additional advanced features out of the box without needed custom codes and scripts, like text animation and sliders.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi Shaun, Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it and will pass all of your amazing feedback to our team.

Cheers and have a happy holday.

Jen

Yann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A solid platform to create landing pages, popups and much more

Revisado el 10/5/2021

Puntos a favor

Of all the Unbounce brings to the table, my favorite one is, undoubtedly, the landing page templates.

Whether you're building your very first landing page or your 50th, you can build it from scratch or tap into Unbounce's impressive library of 100+ templates you can select and customize in any way you want.

And once you've found a concept that you really like, you can even save and duplicate that page so that you'll speed up the creation of other landing pages in the future!

Puntos en contra

As always, when using a platform, you're "playing" within its borders... For me, even though I'm a fan of using and customizing templates, I sometimes feel as if it wouldn't hurt to have a little bit more customization abilities.

Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

UnBounce - Simple & Easy Landing Page Solution but Lacks Good UI/UX

Revisado el 10/3/2019

Probably the best known and most used landing page solution out there but I was always frustrated...

Probably the best known and most used landing page solution out there but I was always frustrated with the heavy UI and issues with converting designs to mobile - I always needed togo back & forth fixing one or the other.

The optimization feature (2 LPs used for the same campaign) is pretty solid.

Puntos a favor

Easy to get up to speed on creating a landing page.

Stands out in the area of optimization of competing landing page versions - the #1 feature.

Easy to integrate additional javascript for tools like Google Tag Manager or Facebook tracking pixels.

Very easy top spin up new landing pages easily - no IT/coding experience needed.

Puntos en contra

The design options and interface seems pretty boring and heavy and I constantly had issues with desktop design converting to mobile.

In looking at so many options, I find better design solutions exist especially with the proliferation of full-site platforms like Wix & Squarespace now dipping into marketing themselves as landing page solutions.

Reporting is also lacking - very cursory information available.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi Jeff,

We appreciate your candid feedback, and it will help inform our product team of the best direction to take our product and where we should be investing our resources. So thank you!

To some of your points, Unbounce isn't meant to be a full site solution, but one of many tools in a marketer's back pocket, so we are inherently different from larger website solutions like a Wix or Squarespace. In regards to reporting, we do offer a lot of integrations with more robust analytics platforms (ie. Google Analytics) for traffic reporting.

Thanks again for taking the time to let us know where we're winning and where we're falling short.

Cheers,

Jen

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Track your marketing!

Revisado el 26/12/2019

Puntos a favor

Unbounce is great because it allows you to set up detailed marketing funnels to let you follow a prospect's journey. The landing page creation is easy and actually creates great looking web pages. There are several integrations, so you shouldn't have any problem getting leads from Unbounce to your CRM.

Puntos en contra

The overall data reporting could be improved. For example, if you start a new campaign for a landing page, you have to either duplicate it or reset the data. Once the data is reset, you can't see any historical data.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi John,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Your feedback on the data reporting side was very interesting. We'll definitely be taking this back to the team!

Cheers,

Jen

Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A really user friendly product that makes landing pages easy

Revisado el 13/12/2019

I used Unbounce for a little over two years and other than my issues with lack of integration, I...

I used Unbounce for a little over two years and other than my issues with lack of integration, I really enjoyed using the tool.

Puntos a favor

Unbounce allowed me to delegate a lot of landing page creation tasks out to my team because of how user friendly it is.

Puntos en contra

The lack of integration with Pardot. Because there wasn't to utilize Pardot forms, we struggled to utilize this product.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi Dan,

Thanks for the feedback and for taking a moment to write this review! Good to hear that overall, you had a pretty good experience while using Unbounce :)

Cheers and happy holidays!

Jen

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The cream of the crop for building landing pages

Revisado el 13/7/2018

Improved conversion rates for my client.

Improved conversion rates for my client.

Puntos a favor

Unbounce has a great interface to allow users with no coding knowledge to build effective landing pages. There is a good selection of templates and the option to start with a blank page. There are great features pop up windows and sticky navs to be able to promote content.

Puntos en contra

There are some chepaer competitors outhere however they do not seem to have the support community that Unbounce does.

Iliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Leaders in Landing Page Development

Revisado el 2/10/2018

I had a great experience, i was initially against landing pages when they first came out, but they...

I had a great experience, i was initially against landing pages when they first came out, but they won me over with all the integrations they have.

Puntos a favor

Unbounce is the leader in landing page development, they have great site integration and we have experienced great results in pay per clic campaigns that have driven traffic to landing pages

Puntos en contra

You can now customize landing pages and integrate is greater than it has ever been.

Brittney
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Landing Page Design Tool For Agencies

Revisado el 20/11/2018

Unbounce is hand down my favorite secret weapon for PPC campaigns. I am able to create a landing...

Unbounce is hand down my favorite secret weapon for PPC campaigns. I am able to create a landing page so quick and have it live within minutes so I can create the most customized experience for our customers.

Puntos a favor

The ease of drag and drop capabilities makes landing page design easy for anyone!

Puntos en contra

There were some restrictions will designs in the base version of the software. Most of the templates were upgrades that you needed to pay for.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Unbounce has some unbeatable features

Revisado el 30/4/2020

I use it for a landing page builder for a client. They already had it and it was easy to learn due...

I use it for a landing page builder for a client. They already had it and it was easy to learn due to the functionality of the front end editor. It made it easy to teach my team.

Puntos a favor

Sizing pictures and using drag and drop anywhere I want on the pages is unmatched in the website page builders I've ever used. I wish all builders had the front end capabilities like Unbounce. It makes designing a page a breeze because you can put things anywhere on the page and not be locked in to certain areas.

Puntos en contra

The swapping from mobile to desktop editing is weird. If I move something on desktop it drastically changes mobile if I don't use the right shortcuts. I also wish unbounce could save sections so I don't have to recreate the same sections over and over if I use them on different pages.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi Ryan, thanks so much for taking the time to give us all this detailed feedback. We really appreciate it.

Cheers and happy converting,

Jen

bimal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Unbounce review

Revisado el 19/5/2021

Overall it is a good landing page builder.

Overall it is a good landing page builder.

Puntos a favor

If you are not getting a good result with your landing page then you must try Unbounce. Unbounce can help you to create a beautiful high converting landing page in few minutes without coding. It is a drag and drop builder. It has lots of features like popup and sticky bars, smart traffic etc. I am also using this tool to create a landing page for my business and getting a good result than before. Its advances A. I tool can help you to increase your conversion rate by split testing your landing page. Which save your time and money.

Puntos en contra

Yes, it is an awesome landing page builder with the power by a. I but its prices are expensive comparing to other landing page builder. Hope I will change in near future. So many other people can use it for their businesses.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An Indispensable Landing Page Platform

Revisado el 31/12/2019

With Unbounce, the possibilities are endless and within reach, no matter your skill level!

With Unbounce, the possibilities are endless and within reach, no matter your skill level!

Puntos a favor

Unbounce was surprisingly easy to pick up and get going with. It's a pretty intuitive platform that makes creating a beautiful and optimized landing page easy, no matter what level of experience you have with landing page creation. Diving further into the software you'll find how easy Unbounce makes it to set up more complex tracking methods, such as global site tags and web hooks. These aren't as intuitive to set up but are easy to do once you know how to do it. I appreciate that the Unbounce forms allow you to very easily track GCLIDs or require number and email validation. Finally, I've found Unbounce community forms and blogs to be very helpful in terms of finding unique javascript to add features to the pages such as automatic photo carousels.

Puntos en contra

It's hard to find a con about what Unbounce already has to offer. The only thing I can think of that would make the experience better is if there was a scheduling tool. It would be nice to pre-schedule the publication or un-publication of certain pages or page variants - this would be handy for seasonal offers, for example, and it would certainly save some time.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a kind and in-depth review (on NYE no less!). Our entire team is thrilled that your experience using Unbounce so far has been easy and intuitive. We're also pleased to let you know that scheduling page publications is possible, however, you will need to be on a Premium or up plan. More details here: https://documentation.unbounce.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001164506-Scheduled-Publishing-Publish-Your-Pages-in-the-Future

Cheers and we wish you all the best for 2020!

Jen

Kristen
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Can't live without Unbounce!

Revisado el 27/6/2017

Unbounce is one of our primary tools for bringing in marketing qualified leads. Our Unbounce pages...

Unbounce is one of our primary tools for bringing in marketing qualified leads. Our Unbounce pages direct qualified traffic to our lead forms. The Unbounce pages are designed to specifically help with conversions so we end up bringing in more marketing qualified leads to pass off to our sales team. We've also been able to streamline our onboarding process by creating a series of landing pages that seamlessly walk new customers through the process. It's also nice to be able to hide these pages from search engines.

Puntos a favor

When I say I can't live without Unbounce, I mean it. I'm in the software creating new pages or making updates almost every day. I love how customizable and easy Unbounce is to use. It helps us create attractive, niche pages and is so simple to use. Not only that, but even adding in custom Javascript for smooth scrolling on my pages was a breeze. The customer support rep I talked to was super helpful in explaining the simple process. The mobile preview version is also a great feature because I can hide content that wouldn't be necessary on the mobile version of the page.

Puntos en contra

There isn't much I would change with this product. Creating and designing landing pages is really easy to pick up without any training. However, I do wish there was an easier way to set up 301 redirects without needing custom Javascript.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Marketer with the ability to do everything start to finish

Revisado el 18/7/2019

Puntos a favor

From the templates available on Unbounce (which are categorized according to how they would be best fit) to the ease of use and ingenuity of Unbounce itself, this is a no brainer for a small marketing team. I am able to create the concept myself of the type of campaign and landing page that I would like to start with. Then I create the landing page (and even utilize the testing concepts for 2 landing pages), connect it to my email provider so that I can start to collect email addresses and leads and then execute the whole campaign. Unbounce is perfect! Unbounce is able to be integrated with a number of other applications.

Puntos en contra

It is important to keep in mind that the landing pages are responsive - so any change made to the desktop version will also carry over to mobile and vice versa. This can be confusing for a novice.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Thank you so much! Really happy to see that Unbounce is able to help you ease the workload for your small marketing team and that you've been able to execute quickly on things.

Let us know if you have any further feedback, questions, or comments.

Cheers,

Jen

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Rock solid, and improving

Revisado el 6/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Unbounce is a workhorse for our agency. It's in use for every PPC campaign, increasingly utilizing Smart Traffic automated A/B/n testing and the new Smart Builder. The old Classic builder is a standard WYSIWYG landing page builder. It's truly no-code – 100% design.

Puntos en contra

Unbounce is limiting – probably intentionally so – compared to Webflow and other full-featured low- and no-code builders. It's made to spin up variants, tests and experiments quickly, not customize to the hilt. Smart Builder is limited in terms of design choices.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear that Smart Builder and the Classic Builder have been a great help for the work you do at your Agency. Thanks for reviewing us!

Cheers,
Michallia

Shoham
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

programing and code knowledge needed

Revisado el 3/5/2019

Puntos a favor

cool design. nice api. pop up, sticky bar.

Puntos en contra

Anything that is a bit more sophisticated requires a programmer, such as writing RTL, moving a check box, and so on.
Their support is slow, answering emails after 24 hours and not solving problems. No online support.
I will consider other alternative.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hello Shoham,

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately at this time, assisting on the troubleshooting or creation of custom code is outside the scope of Unbounce's support, but we do have a very active community where you can post post more technical questions: https://community.unbounce.com/c/technical

In the meantime, our team has sent in a feature request on your behalf around RTL text. Please reach out if you have any further questions, and thanks for your patience.

Jen

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding Landing Page Building software

Revisado el 16/5/2020

Very easy to implement overall. This software struck a balance that is hard to find -- it made both...

Very easy to implement overall. This software struck a balance that is hard to find -- it made both the developer and designer happy.

Puntos a favor

Wow, this platform makes it incredibly easy to quickly stand up great looking landing pages. Upon purchasing the software, I was able to quick build 20 landing pages that same day. There are a wealth of templates built in to choose from AND you can go to Envato theme forest to find even more premium templates. This software also has nice built in integrations with email marketing software and Salesforce. Also - the stats panel is nice.

Puntos en contra

Honestly, at this point there is not much to not like about this software. Given that my organization is call based, it would be nice to have a way to integrate a call tracking software into this so that that the data wouldn't just be form fills but also calls. That's on the wish list for this.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We're thrilled to hear how fast you've been able to get up and running with Unbounce.

In terms of integrating call tracking software, we do have a couple options like CallRail.

You can learn more about how it can integrate with your landing pages here: https://unbounce.com/landing-pages/callrail-case-study-call-tracking/

Cheers,

Jen

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Super simple to use, impressive results!

Revisado el 7/9/2018

Used it to create landing pages for a lead capturing campaign.

Used it to create landing pages for a lead capturing campaign.

Puntos a favor

I am able to produce the highest quality landing pages with this tool, being someone that knows close to nothing about web design. I am able to see exactly what the page is going to look like as I'm building it, and the templates that come with the tool are very elegant and well thought. I had a couple of issues putting things together and questions about how to edit sections, and every question I sent to the customer support team got answered right away. This is, by far, one of the EASIEST website building tools I've ever seen, and the results are far better than I imagined! My boss even thought that I knew what I was doing once she saw the landing page I put together!

Puntos en contra

There's one minor thing that took me a bit of time to figure out and get used to; every time I made changes on my page from the desktop version, I had to go back to the phone version and edit it as well, as they seem to be dependent on each other in that direction. However, if I switched something on the phone version the desktop version remained the same. This is the only minor detail that I found not to be ideal. The platform is otherwise very easy to use and learn.

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nothing beats Unbounce for landing page design and testing

Revisado el 22/2/2017

I've used pretty much ALL of the landing page builders out there, and while my preferences have...

I've used pretty much ALL of the landing page builders out there, and while my preferences have changed over the years, there's nothing I like better (or use more frequently) than Unbounce. Everything about their tool is top-notch, from the drag-and-drop editor, to their new popovers tool, to their easy-to-use A/B testing tool and more. And on top of that, they are always super helpful when I have to contact support. I also like the community forums and the ways you can modify your pages with scripts, custom codes, and pretty much accomplish anything you need. Unbounce is something I use every day and it has saved me so much time.

Puntos a favor

Easiest drag-and-drop page builder on the market

scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Does the job, but could be better

Revisado el 19/3/2021

As a tool for building custom landing pages for paid advertising campaigns, it is more than...

As a tool for building custom landing pages for paid advertising campaigns, it is more than adequate. FOr advanced functionality you may want to look elsewhere.

Puntos a favor

Unbounce makes it relatively easy to build landing pages, even for someone with limited design experience.

Puntos en contra

There are certain features I'd like to see, such as dynamic geolocation insertion, that are not included. You have to use custom javascript, which can have mixed results. The reporting feature are also very sparse.

Janice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best landing page tool for marketers

Revisado el 20/11/2020

Puntos a favor

No dev work required! I've been using Unbounce at various orgs for the past 5 years - it's the easiest landing page builder to use because it's basically drag and drop. I wish I could build all websites with Unbounce! Even compared to something like Squarespace, there is just so much flexibility with it; you can literally move a block to wherever you like.

Being able to see conversion is also a huge part of Unbounce and we've been able to improve landing pages using Unbounce's A/B testing.

Puntos en contra

Only thing I wish it had were conversion metrics data separated by desktop vs. mobile.

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi Janice, thanks so much for being such a long-time Unbounce fan! So happy to hear that our building and testing experiences are working well for you.

Cheers and happy converting!

Jen

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for building landing pages!

Revisado el 16/11/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for both mobile and desktop landing pages. Exceptional and prompt customer service, and fair price for what you receive. I highly recommend Unbounce!

Puntos en contra

They recently made some changes that they did not alert us about, and the changes caused an error with our Google Ads tracking, and because of that our pages would not submit and we lost quite a bit of money over the week where the issue went unnoticed.

Marina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

terrible experience

Revisado el 29/1/2019

Puntos a favor

didn't find any pros to stay with them and even launch another campaign

Puntos en contra

- poor mobile optimization
- not supported for Klavio integration
- cost
- for free trial- insert card number
- not flexible
-too little functions in the LP creating

Respuesta de Unbounce

Hi Marina,

Sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience with our product.

Our mobile experience is something that we're always working on improving, but if you ever need assistance we're just a phone call, chat, or email away. In addition, the Unbounce Community is a great place to find some quick work-arounds if you're finding the builder won't quite let you do what you want to: http://community.unbounce.com

On the integration side, although we have limited native integrations, we work with Zapier to connect with over 60 other awesome apps - Klaviyo included (https://zapier.com/apps/klaviyo/integrations/unbounce). For more information on how that works you can view our documentation here: https://documentation.unbounce.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005152226-Setting-Up-Integrations-Powered-by-Zapier-

Hope that this has cleared up a few of the issues you faces and if you want to chat further about how we can improve, please give us an email at [email protected].

Sincerely,

Jennifer

Janet
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great selection of templates

Revisado el 18/7/2019

Like the ability to have multiple landing pages with personalised url extensions

Like the ability to have multiple landing pages with personalised url extensions

Puntos a favor

Ease of the drag and drop elements and ability to personalise landing pages with own content

Puntos en contra

Occasionally the images don't scale properly

Respuesta de Unbounce

Thanks for taking the time to review us Janet! Really happy you're liking the templates and customization options.

Email or chat with us anytime if you have questions!

Jen