52 opiniones

InsightSquared

Analíticas de rendimiento de ventas para empresas de alto crecimiento

4.6 /5 (52 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.4
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
52 opiniones
Jacco D.
Sector: Fotografía
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

InsightSquared informs our best decision making

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/12/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

InsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.

Puntos a favor

InsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.

Puntos en contra

No negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Andry G.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Customized and analytical reports for a clear appreciation of sales performance

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 15/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

InsightSquared is a robust tool that we've benefited greatly from since we started using it and integrating it with Salesforce. It has been effective in constantly organizing and measuring the performance of our sales teams, and its reports are highly customizable, providing us with everything we need to know about sales processes and results. He has become an indispensable resource in our organization from which we have derived benefits without fail or hindrance. It is an incredible tool to have a clear idea of the day-to-day business as far as sales management is concerned. It integrates well with other programs to get the most out of its features and its reports are customizable, simply recommended for any type of company or organization.

Puntos a favor

InsightSquared is an effective resource for constantly tracking sales, it has features, functions and analytics that make this software a reliable and secure solution to have a clear and real time appreciation of what is happening in our business in everything related to the sales process. It has everything we need and even more, in a unified platform, which also effectively integrates with Salesforce, making it even more enjoyable.

Puntos en contra

There is a certain learning curve to overcome in order to start making the best use of each function offered by this excellent resource, once it has been overcome it has been greatly simplified for us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Cory A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Impressive

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

A very impressive tool to help a sales orginization

Puntos en contra

Make sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Noy R.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

InsightSquared: excellent for optimizing sales processes!

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Since using InsightSquared we have seen several benefits, including: improvements in our workflows, better management of sales processes, improved organization of sales teams, and real-time insight into sales performance. We have integrated it with Salesforce and it has operated flawlessly. It's an effective tool for learning about sales performance in real time and optimizing the processes that are carried out in sales management. It's worth it.

Puntos a favor

In my organization, InsightSquared is used to track and monitor our sales performance in real time. Our adaptation with this program has been very fast and effective, it integrates well with our Salesforce, it is easy to use and has excellent functionalities and analytics to be always aware of the reality of our business.

Puntos en contra

It's a pretty robust software, so it has a steep learning curve to overcome to get the best out of its features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gary B.
Sector: Internet
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

He is very good at what he does, he integrates very effectively

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/1/2021
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are doing many activities with this software, from tracking and counteracting unnecessary information in marketing processes. It is very easy to use and highlights the idea of how to find a solution to attract customers and make advertising an ally. I highly recommend it because it is a software that fulfills what is required of it, the results are favorable to us, it offers a great performance and it promotes the same idea of account management in social networks, ideal for companies with marketing demands.

Puntos a favor

I'm pleased that the program has been able to improve integrations, is extremely simple and adapts to each user's marketing plan. It's really very complete, I can do constant monitoring. The evolution I have had has been exceptional.

Puntos en contra

So far the software has performed up to the mark. It is very rich in tools and its deployment is really competitive.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Reporting and Visualization

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 10/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Positive, for my needs.

Puntos a favor

I like the intuitive nature of the reporting and dashboards. It makes board prep easy and internal reporting a breeze.

Puntos en contra

It requires SalesForce to be pristine, and small changes can throw everything off.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Banca
Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great overlay of Salesforce

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Takes standard SFDC objects to capture KPI data

Puntos en contra

Lacks all the bells and whistles from Slate

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shivakant D.
Sector: Software informático
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Simple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool

Puntos a favor

It is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.

Puntos en contra

I'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Empleo y contratación
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great Visualizations and Personalization Options

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/7/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I use insight squared to track my progress regarding outbound calls, submissions, interviews and placements.

Puntos a favor

I love the visuals. They are absolutely phenomenal. I also love the ability to customize anything (cards, view, colors, etc). If you're looking to track different factors related to production, this is a fantastic option!

Puntos en contra

This software is not the most user friendly and keeping all the various cards and tables updated can become cumbersome.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lance C.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

It’s all in the implementation

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I’d use it again if company wanted to provide it. I’m not sure I’d choose it.

Puntos a favor

Software provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.

Puntos en contra

It’s not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Christian P.
Sector: Software informático
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth

Revisado el 22/9/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Insight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.

Puntos en contra

I've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Helping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.

Puntos a favor

Super easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.

Puntos en contra

Comparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Kat L.
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Robust!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Good customer service - very prompt!

Puntos a favor

InsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Benton M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The ultimate sales dashboard tool

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This tool is central to monitoring our sales activity and performance

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy to use. Time stamps salesforce changes to create robust pipeline tracking. Can have custom buildouts done

Puntos en contra

Only con is that you can't change the style of charts on your own, i.e. you can't build your own custom charts. You can go through their development team, but it takes time and money

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steve K.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 3/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Puntos a favor

UI, out of the box dashboards

Puntos en contra

Limited customization

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Jonathan B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!

Puntos en contra

Some configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Oded P.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Head of Business Operations

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group

Puntos en contra

Could be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Unmatched Platform in Its Space

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 14/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

5 stars.

Puntos a favor

Its strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.

Puntos en contra

The admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Insightful application

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I use InsightSquared to help forecast my expected revenue, and also review some of my key states as a salesperson. Overall, I find the application useful as an easy way to turn Salesforce data into visually-appealing, easy to digest pieces of information.

Puntos a favor

The graphs, variety of data and pre-built reports are all great.

Puntos en contra

The ability to save specific reports and manage filters more efficiently would be welcomed.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Jennifer C.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management easy.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

The cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Emery M.
Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

New and very happy InsightSquared user.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 6/10/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Fantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steve K.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Pipeline and activity insight at a glance

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 18/7/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.

Puntos en contra

There are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Empleo y contratación
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powerful and useful tool for use throughout the company

Revisado el 5/6/2015
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Throughout our company different departments make use of InsightSquared in different ways. InsightSquared delivers useful information. Within my team / department it is important to have a good overview of sales figures. This includes non financial figures pulled through our CRM system Bullhorn. This way we can keep up with our sales targets and at the same time view our financial stats which show us estimates of what our commission will look like.

Puntos a favor

- It's an easy to use tool.
- It integrates really well with our CRM system Bullhorn

Puntos en contra

Data will take several hours to pull from our CRM system. If I see that certain things have been changed on our CRM system, it will still take several hours until I will be able to see this linked to the rest of my stats on InsightSquared

Mark M.
Sector: Software informático
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Product that makes an Impact on your business!

Revisado el 22/9/2015
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

flexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!

Puntos en contra

I dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Organización de eventos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Fantastic Tool for Sales Insights!

Revisado el 5/5/2015
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

At our company InsightSquared is used by our sales department and company management to track overall sales performance, to highlight individual sales performance and to help us meet our monthly and quarterly sales targets. It provides a lot of visibility into our goals which was not possible to easily see in Salesforce, through which the data is pulled. It provides the clearest and easiest to assess method of ranking the sales performance of individuals against each other.

Puntos a favor

Large set of amazing features and customer support that's great! Has really helped our team

Puntos en contra

Doesn't support desk.com for their new support tracking product, which means we can't utilise it in the same way we have for our sales metrics