49 opiniones

InsightSquared

Analíticas de rendimiento de ventas para empresas de alto crecimiento

4.6 /5 (49 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.6 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
49 opiniones
Jacco D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

InsightSquared informs our best decision making

Revisado el 3/12/2018

InsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.

Puntos a favor

InsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.

Puntos en contra

No negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Reporting and Visualization

Revisado el 10/11/2020

Positive, for my needs.

Puntos a favor

I like the intuitive nature of the reporting and dashboards. It makes board prep easy and internal reporting a breeze.

Puntos en contra

It requires SalesForce to be pristine, and small changes can throw everything off.

Cory A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Impressive

Revisado el 24/8/2018

Puntos a favor

A very impressive tool to help a sales orginization

Puntos en contra

Make sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great overlay of Salesforce

Revisado el 1/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Takes standard SFDC objects to capture KPI data

Puntos en contra

Lacks all the bells and whistles from Slate

Shivakant D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today

Revisado el 21/3/2018

Simple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool

Puntos a favor

It is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.

Puntos en contra

I'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.

Benton M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The ultimate sales dashboard tool

Revisado el 5/12/2019

This tool is central to monitoring our sales activity and performance

Puntos a favor

Extremely easy to use. Time stamps salesforce changes to create robust pipeline tracking. Can have custom buildouts done

Puntos en contra

Only con is that you can't change the style of charts on your own, i.e. you can't build your own custom charts. You can go through their development team, but it takes time and money

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Visualizations and Personalization Options

Revisado el 30/7/2020

I use insight squared to track my progress regarding outbound calls, submissions, interviews and placements.

Puntos a favor

I love the visuals. They are absolutely phenomenal. I also love the ability to customize anything (cards, view, colors, etc). If you're looking to track different factors related to production, this is a fantastic option!

Puntos en contra

This software is not the most user friendly and keeping all the various cards and tables updated can become cumbersome.

Lance C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It’s all in the implementation

Revisado el 11/4/2019

I’d use it again if company wanted to provide it. I’m not sure I’d choose it.

Puntos a favor

Software provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.

Puntos en contra

It’s not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.

Jennifer C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management...

Revisado el 6/3/2018

Puntos a favor

The canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.

Puntos en contra

The cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Powerful and useful tool for use throughout the company

Revisado el 5/6/2015

Throughout our company different departments make use of InsightSquared in different ways. InsightSquared delivers useful information. Within my team / department it is important to have a good overview of sales figures. This includes non financial figures pulled through our CRM system Bullhorn. This way we can keep up with our sales targets and at the same time view our financial stats which show us estimates of what our commission will look like.

Puntos a favor

- It's an easy to use tool.
- It integrates really well with our CRM system Bullhorn

Puntos en contra

Data will take several hours to pull from our CRM system. If I see that certain things have been changed on our CRM system, it will still take several hours until I will be able to see this linked to the rest of my stats on InsightSquared

Christian P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth

Revisado el 22/9/2015

Puntos a favor

Insight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.

Puntos en contra

I've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything.

Revisado el 11/3/2018

Helping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.

Puntos a favor

Super easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.

Puntos en contra

Comparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.

Kat L.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust!

Revisado el 24/7/2018

Good customer service - very prompt!

Puntos a favor

InsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.

Puntos en contra

It can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.

Steve K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

Revisado el 3/11/2016

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Puntos a favor

UI, out of the box dashboards

Puntos en contra

Limited customization

Jonathan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!

Revisado el 4/10/2016

I've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!

Puntos en contra

Some configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.

Oded P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Head of Business Operations

Revisado el 10/10/2017

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group

Puntos en contra

Could be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Unmatched Platform in Its Space

Revisado el 14/8/2018

5 stars.

Puntos a favor

Its strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.

Puntos en contra

The admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Insightful application

Revisado el 27/9/2016

I use InsightSquared to help forecast my expected revenue, and also review some of my key states as a salesperson. Overall, I find the application useful as an easy way to turn Salesforce data into visually-appealing, easy to digest pieces of information.

Puntos a favor

The graphs, variety of data and pre-built reports are all great.

Puntos en contra

The ability to save specific reports and manage filters more efficiently would be welcomed.

Emery M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New and very happy InsightSquared user.

Revisado el 6/10/2016

Fantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.

Steve K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pipeline and activity insight at a glance

Revisado el 18/7/2017

Puntos a favor

The platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.

Puntos en contra

There are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.

Mark M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Product that makes an Impact on your business!

Revisado el 22/9/2015

Puntos a favor

flexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!

Puntos en contra

I dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Fantastic Tool for Sales Insights!

Revisado el 5/5/2015

At our company InsightSquared is used by our sales department and company management to track overall sales performance, to highlight individual sales performance and to help us meet our monthly and quarterly sales targets. It provides a lot of visibility into our goals which was not possible to easily see in Salesforce, through which the data is pulled. It provides the clearest and easiest to assess method of ranking the sales performance of individuals against each other.

Puntos a favor

Large set of amazing features and customer support that's great! Has really helped our team

Puntos en contra

Doesn't support desk.com for their new support tracking product, which means we can't utilise it in the same way we have for our sales metrics

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Easy to use Analytics Tool

Revisado el 12/3/2015

We're currently using the system for our SaaS solution data, but are looking to use it firm-wide (we're an accounting firm) to help with revenue forecasting and better track business development outside of the sales department. It was huge in revealing so many of the issues we had in the ways we were collecting data. Now that the clean-up is wrapping up, we're getting into the data and the analysis it provides has been huge for our sales directors and managers.

Puntos a favor

Ability to create dashboards, support is always quick to respond to any issues and happy to help

Puntos en contra

No real-time sync, also limited ability to customize reports myself (but support is always quick to respond to any changes I request).

Charlie G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Dashboards galore!

Revisado el 15/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to create various dashboards and charts. Useful tool for viewing/judging sales team metrics.

Puntos en contra

Since it uses data from Salesforce, it can be hard to configure.

Justina L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Great sales tool to keep the sales team engaged

Revisado el 21/5/2015

InsightSquared is a powerful sales tool that can help the sales team make data driven decisions. The tool is great in helping the sales team manage and track their sales pipeline and create forecasts to anticipate future sales performance. The sales team has become more engaged and we'e seen significant improvement with performance over the years.

Puntos a favor

- provides powerful data insight
- dashboard makes it easy for sales team to get immediate feedback on sales pipeline progress

Puntos en contra

- because it's such a powerful tool, it can be difficult to understand what all the features do. I'm sure there are still features yet to be discovered!