SysAid

Potente Service Desk y herramienta ITSM modular fácil de usar

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(357)
Relación calidad-precio
4.5/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.4/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

91%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 357

Víctor pavel D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Sistema judicial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

constructiva y estándares TI

Revisado el 1/6/2022

me permite llevar un control de los activos

Puntos a favor

la utilidad y control de los inventarios

Puntos en contra

la dificultad para la conexión remota, es necesario otras aplicaciones

Isidro armando B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All-in-one service

Revisado el 24/6/2020

El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Puntos a favor

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Puntos en contra

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Alternativas consideradas

BMC Helix ITSM

Razones para elegir SysAid

por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Costo de Implementación, costo del producto
Andres E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

Revisado el 8/6/2020

Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Puntos a favor

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Puntos en contra

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Caleb B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Usa SysAid en tu empresa

Revisado el 22/9/2021

Es una buena herramienta

Puntos a favor

Administración de grupos de trabajo y proyectos.

Puntos en contra

El precio es alto a comparación de otras herramientas

Alternativas consideradas

GLPi

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Ya estaba implementado cuando llegue a la empresa
Juan O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

reseña sysaid

Revisado el 15/12/2020

Se ha resuelto el seguimiento a los reportes de usuarios de sucursales y corporativo

Puntos a favor

Es una herramienta facil de utilizar y facil de implementar, permite el seguimiento a los indicentes de forma facil

Puntos en contra

La interfaz es muy sencilla me gustaria que tuviera mas animaciones

Eduardo G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

LP

Revisado el 9/12/2020

Es un buen sistema en manera general, con oportunidad de mejora en su entorno grafico.

Puntos a favor

Su implementación y adecuación en los procesos internos.

Puntos en contra

El aumento de sus costos en los últimos años en el paquete básico, el soporte técnico que es casi nulo en español.

Lorena A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Plataforma de gestión de solicitudes e incidentes

Revisado el 8/6/2020

Muy buen servicio al cliente y soporte técnico.

Puntos a favor

Fácil de implementar y administrar, en los años que tenemos de utilizarlo ha sido mínimo el soporte técnico que se necesita para aplicar cambios.

Puntos en contra

El app móvil no es tan funcional, debe mejorarse

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Excelente herramienta para la gestión de activos de TI y el Soporte Técnico

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Muy fácil de usar tanto para los administradores como para los usuarios

Puntos en contra

La configuración no es sencilla y la documentación puede mejorar mucho.

Jairon andrés G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Experiencia con la aplicacion

Revisado el 18/12/2020

Puntos a favor

una buena integracion con dicho proveedor

Puntos en contra

Actualmente todo esta en orden con la app

Dante F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Contacto Directo Interáreas

Revisado el 5/6/2021

La plataforma solucionó un problema de contacto con el área de IT, categorizando problemáticas y permitiendo medir los tiempos de resolución.

Puntos a favor

Lo utilizamos como solución de contacto con servicios de IT, a través de la generación de tickets. Fácil de usar, fácil de entender y fácil de organizar a través de categorías.

Puntos en contra

Al menos como usuario no encontré inconvenientes en su utilización ni usabilidad. Muy bien desarrollado.

Thomas B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

Revisado el 19/6/2019

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Puntos en contra

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Razones para elegir SysAid

No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Cost and Versatility
Edward F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ITIL Compliant ServiceDesk System with user-friendly self-service portal

Revisado el 15/11/2021

SysAid is our ITSM Tool. Aides us in implementing and monitoring ITIL procedures and standards. We register all of our incidents and requests thru the SysAid Admin (IT Technicians) or Self-Service Portal (other users in all departments of the organization). It has enabled our clients/users to monitor the status of their requests and reported incidents without the need to have emails sent back and forth or asking who was working on their issue. The self-service portal is customizable and can easily be branded to be uniform to the organizations needs. We are currently automating a number of forms and processes (like move requests, equipment requests, on- and off-boarding) thru the WorkFlow manager. Next steps will be the integration with JIRA (since the application has a number of integration options with Office Automation, Collaboration Tools, Monitoring Tools and Project Management Tools) and a more intensive use of automation tools (like self-service password unlock and reset).

Puntos a favor

-Ticket registration and tracking
-Workflow management
-Self-Service portal
-Reporting and Feed-back/Notification
-ITIL-Compliant
-Flexible and Customizable

Puntos en contra

-Workflow Design is powerful but has a learning curve

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus y TOPdesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

We had ample experience previously with SysAid and when we evaluated the alternatives. We went for the "old trustworthy" but were also surprised that everything we were looking for in the alternatives was in the latest version of the tools we already had so we upgraded to that latest version.
Ryan H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

sysaid is een goede helpdesk programma

Revisado el 21/6/2022

good program

Puntos a favor

ticket mangement when there is a new ticket its by not assigend and thats the first thing you see when you start up sysaid. asset list is very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

its hard to find old tickets back cuase when i need to search what has done to that one thing the ticket has already been closed and i don't know the number of the ticket

Alternativas consideradas

TOPdesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

teh interface looks better to me
Rafael V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Not so great customer service.

Revisado el 12/7/2017

A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Puntos a favor

The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Puntos en contra

I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times.

I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support.

Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

John R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Our everyday with SysAid

Revisado el 29/3/2022

I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an admin, then as the one in charge of support and maintain it. It has been easy to be involved on all the stages and the communication with the Support team, has been also a key for the success we have.

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use. No need to be doing tedious installations, and is very reliable. We use it every day, around the globe, and we don't have issues with time zones or sync.

Puntos en contra

What I have used so far has benn great. We need to continue to implement all the features on it.

Alternativas consideradas

ServiceNow

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Price and it offers all what we were looking for.
James W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Revisado el 7/10/2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Puntos a favor

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Puntos en contra

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razones para elegir SysAid

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Software anterior

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Price and capability.
Tito C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

How SYSAID help us low the response time to solve issues

Revisado el 20/6/2022

We have an excellent experience with the software because we low the response time, also we can manage the inventory asset easily, we are now upgrading our version to the 22 expecting to see all new features.

Puntos a favor

We most like how easy end users can open an incident/request, we are a court and our end users are lawyers with low IT knowledge.

Puntos en contra

How easy you can automate the routing of the tickets!

Adrian H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SysAid - A good option

Revisado el 16/6/2022

Previously we had a more limited version than the current one and that made the issue of reports difficult for us, there was not much flexibility.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and tracking of reported incidents.

Anders W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

SysAid I like it

Revisado el 21/6/2022

It is good

Puntos a favor

Ease of implementation
Ease of upgrading
Ease of changeing server

Puntos en contra

THe UI feels old, more drag and drop. Try minimizing total clicks needed to perform a task

Charles K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Revisado el 6/12/2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Puntos a favor

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Puntos en contra

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

Alternativas consideradas

SapphireIMS y Lansweeper

Razones para elegir SysAid

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Software anterior

Spiceworks

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Chris W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

Revisado el 31/10/2017

We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Puntos a favor

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Puntos en contra

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Tim H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

Revisado el 20/1/2021

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Puntos a favor

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Puntos en contra

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Alternativas consideradas

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.
Hitesh L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Revisado el 3/6/2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Puntos en contra

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razones para elegir SysAid

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Software anterior

BMC Helix ITSM y Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Eric F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All essencials in one service desk

Revisado el 17/6/2020

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Puntos a favor

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Puntos en contra

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.
Justin D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SysAid is Great!

Revisado el 26/10/2021

It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Puntos en contra

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Razones para elegir SysAid

OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Software anterior

OTRS

Razones para cambiar a SysAid

Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.