Dynamics 365

Aplicaciones ERP y CRM de Microsoft

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(4,367)
Relación calidad-precio
4.1/5
Funciones
4.3/5
Facilidad de uso
4.0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.2/5

86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 4367

Fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gran herramienta

Revisado el 17/3/2020

Uso diario para mantener integrados a todos los involucrados en las oportunidades.
Es sencillo dar de alta las cuentas, los clientes y las oportunidades

Puntos a favor

Permite llevar el seguimiento de las oportunidades con todos los involucrados

Puntos en contra

Me gustaría mayor facilidad de integración de los contactos que ya se tienen en LinkedIn o en Outlook

Pablo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Dynamics Sales

Revisado el 28/2/2022

En nuestra organización nuestro proceso de ventas es muy particular, por lo que tuvimos que realizar una personalización a la herramienta muy grande para que se adaptara a nuestro proceso de ventas, esto nos permitió tener un mejor control de los Contactos, Cuentas y Oportunidades. A nivel dirección resulta muy fácil poder revisar los avances de ventas de cada uno de los agentes y el seguimiento de los agentes a la oportunidades es muy práctica y sencilla.

Puntos a favor

Creación y seguimiento de Leads.
Creación y Seguimiento de Oportunidades.
La creación de los catálogos es muy fácil.
La personalización del Software ayuda a que se puedan adaptar a tu proceso de ventas.

Puntos en contra

La flexibilidad de la configuración de los Roles, no se me hizo tan flexible.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Es muy intuitivo pero tiene muchos fallos

Revisado el 13/8/2021

No es el mejor. Hay otros muchos más potentes pero también necesitan más recursos.. creo que para un emprendedor o una empresa pequeña es suficiente, para una multinacional o una empresa con muchos empleados no.

Puntos a favor

Es un software fácil de usar, es bastante intuitivo y no necesitas un equipo de desarrollo para su uso a largo plazo.

Puntos en contra

Uno de los principales inconvenientes es que tiene características aún muy limitadas comparadas con otros CRM y además produce muchos fallos continuamente, sin causa alguna. Otro gran problema es que no tiene un servicio técnico directo tipo chat.

Yaremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Gran herramienta de trabajo

Revisado el 13/11/2020

es muy simple de utilizar y me ha ayudado mucho a salir adelante con mi emprendimiento

Puntos a favor

que es simple de utilizar y que es fácil editar

Puntos en contra

no me gusta cuando empiezan a surgir errores de la nasa o se cierra sin ninguna razón

JESSICA
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buena opción

Revisado el 7/9/2020

Puntos a favor

Permite la automatización de los procesos de TI y seguridad de los mismos

Puntos en contra

Se debe mejorar en la Reportería, ayudará para que saber tiempos exactos de conectividad

Kamila
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Observaciones

Revisado el 25/4/2020

Lo uso todos los días en mi laptop del trabajo y me va bien

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de modificar mi sistema sin tantas restricciones

Puntos en contra

Fragilidad del sistema contra los virus digitales.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Aceptable

Revisado el 28/2/2021

No he tenido una gran experiencia, lo uso porque en el trabajo lo piden, pero en otras ocasiones he utilizado otros mejores y más intuitivos.

Puntos a favor

El programa es fácil de usar, no obstante prefiero otros.

Puntos en contra

Desearía que incluyera una asistencia en línea u no la tiene, estilo chat

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

La importancia de Dynamics

Revisado el 12/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Lo utilizamos desde hace 3 meses y nos ha servido para organizarnos de cara a nuestros clientes.

Puntos en contra

El principal problema es su complejidad de uso y su precio.

Evelyn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excelente servicio

Revisado el 17/12/2021

Problemas de conexión, lento el software

Puntos a favor

El suave manejo y la vista amigable de la información

Puntos en contra

La rapidez del software, le falta ser más rapido

Shaunak
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Must have system for Enterprise level management

Revisado el 10/6/2022

I am grateful that I worked in Mindtree so that I got the privilege to work on Dynamics 365, I would have never been able to afford this software on my own. The features are too rich and top class. The development team is also very seasoned and knows well about the area that needs to be cherished.

Puntos a favor

I love this because we use planning of the workflow is very secure and simple. Performing automation is very efficient with their Mobility, apps work with app OS platforms. Activity logs are maintained very accurately. Also, their support is exceptional. They take each issue with good consideration. I have opened a couple of tickets and got them resolved with their documentation itself.

Puntos en contra

The only con that I found in this software is that the workflow is very complex. Trained staff is required. Need to learn from their official documentation. This is deployed on Cloud so there are many SAML SSO Authentication for which we need engineers to manage the system. It requires an old and known person to troubleshoot the incidents.

Sabelo Lawrance
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Dynamics 365 best way to create a document

Revisado el 5/7/2022

Dynamic 365 is the best software for office use to create files document presentations and many more. With this software you can sort and create documents according to you office or personal computer.

Puntos a favor

Using dynamic 365 is more efficient more especially when it comes to audio typing and creating presentation through his PowerPoint. This software is recommended for everyone who is who is using the computer and wish to create a document.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing to say that have a negative impact when it comes to this software just that when it's not connected to an internet it won't be able to save the document on your cloud but it does have an alternative option to save them and your computer.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

CRM for Microsoft

Revisado el 9/6/2022

We use Dynamics 365 as an alternative to SalesForce. SalesForce is likely more flexibly, adaptable, and more widely used. We chose Dynamics 365 because of his it integrates with Microsoft products, which we were already invested in. I compare this to the PC vs. Mac (SalesForce) debate.

Puntos a favor

Dynamics 365 is an integrated CRM solution that offers the flexibility and utility you need with the added advantage of being compatible with Microsoft Suite. The backend is also easy to adapt internally.

Puntos en contra

Explanations are hard to come by and customer support is not terribly convenience. The UX is also a challenge trying to manage workflows from leads to sales.

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Review

Revisado el 18/4/2022

What our organization's overall experience is that all marketing campaign leads are assigned to salespeople who access Microsoft Dynamics CRM and then track and convert them into sales.
Also used for services, indices are active until closed by the server. From lead generation to lead acquisition, everything is managed in Microsoft Dynamics CRM.

Puntos a favor

The completely offline features are what we loved for our Field Service. RESCO's flagship product offers plenty of flexibility and advanced functionality. But in general, it's a good way to empower workers in this space to provide mobility and be able to view tasks, customer records, contact information, and so on completely offline.

Puntos en contra

The product is not ready for release. The development suffers from system malfunctions and important features were removed from the release and roadmap without warning. I was also surprised to ignore non-US international regulatory requirements (currency exchange and management, existing ISO standards, VAT requirements). But what surprised me the most was Microsoft's general ignorance and lack of accountability. Despite many requests, I haven't spoken to anyone who can actually talk about product direction and roadmap. I was sandwiched between disconnected dev teams fixing a critical bug, but they don't seem to be talking to each other.

Alternativas consideradas

InfoFlo

Razones para cambiar a Dynamics 365

This software features exceptional performance more than other software programs we have tried. The software has been hierarchical. Since the beginning of the year, one of my employees was not reliable with InfoFlo, but with this software he has improved his proficiency 75%. My favorite thing is that it's easy to use it and gives more value to my money from other software programs. There are many features that other software programs do not address.
Megan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Ellucian Recruit on Dynamics 365

Revisado el 29/6/2022

Overall it works, but you'll have to work past the hang ups. The biggest advice I could give anyone is to have a dedicated person to this tool. Managing it and implementing new features is a full time job.

Puntos a favor

The product can do A LOT. There are so many different features that it's almost overwhelming. My favorite feature is the communication it can do. Workflow communication flows make recruiting students so much more efficient.

Puntos en contra

It was not originally built for higher education and some of the features prove that. Not being able to narrow a list by high school graduation year is the most frustrating piece of this product... even more frustrating than the lack of ability to integrate with other products.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing CRM Platform..!!!

Revisado el 22/6/2022

It was very useful to store the leads generated for Sales and Marketing. Campaigns are easy to send and results are monitored with reports and insights.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy to store the leads and manage the campaign and reports.
2. Best for invoice raising and nurture.
3. We can analyze and identify the behavior of the customers.
4. Mobile notification helps in all reminders of all our tasks scheduled.

Puntos en contra

Not easy for new users to adapt and work on this platform. It is not easy to scale up or scale down.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Dynamics 365

Revisado el 26/7/2022

My overall experience is positive. Dynamics 365 provides opportunities to build out the business on many levels (for multiple departments), and provides the ability to keep the majority of your information in one location. It also has the ability to "talk" to other software.

Puntos a favor

This software provides endless opportunities for business organization and management. It provides abilities for supply chain, accounting, warehouses, etc. It can be built out as needed, depending on business needs.

Puntos en contra

I believe it could be a little more user friendly, but once used consecutively, it is not so bad to catch onto.

safou safou
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best all-in-one management software.

Revisado el 27/6/2022

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about this software is that it brings together ten complementary applications that allow you to gain in productivity by optimising operational processes, to develop your turnover by optimising the customer experience, and to solidify and expand your customer base.

Puntos en contra

Its price is too high and often does not facilitate access to small companies that do not have sufficient means.

kwandile Mabutho
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Dynamics 365 review

Revisado el 4/7/2022

My overall experience is that it's a great assistance in planning

Puntos a favor

The features that are more impactful in this program is that style you use to plan anything from business ideas to event planning it caters for any style of planning

Puntos en contra

The features I think it's missing is the key elements of customer attraction in always updating skins and background

Suresh Kumar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Satisfied with Dynamics 365

Revisado el 4/7/2022

We are happy with most of the features in Dynamics 365

Puntos a favor

Customisations based on user or company,

Puntos en contra

CRM UI is not user friendly,

April
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Multifunctional Top of The Line Software.

Revisado el 4/2/2021

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is an extraordinary programming to utilize. I prescribe Microsoft Dynamics 365 to all the forthcoming clients. It has extraordinary and splendid highlights. It is an efficient programming and its abilities are incredible. This software has given us numerous new capacities, for example,

Upgrade dynamic

Improve business measure results

Drive advancement

Improve business measure readiness

Improve client relations/administration

Drive income development

Cost the board

Improve provider or accomplice connections

Make inward/operational efficiencies

Lessen time to advertise

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is an incredible apparatus for booking and making work processes viable. With Microsoft Dynamics 365, we can deal with our staff individuals in an expert way. The dependability of Microsoft Dynamics 365 is something worth being thankful for that I have been enjoying about the instrument. It has been not difficult to utilize and alter.

Puntos en contra

Disdaining Microsoft Dynamics 365 has not been a possibility for us. I'm intrigued by Microsoft Dynamics 365. It has been a splendid programming. I like its dependability. It is so noteworthy. I'm a glad customer.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is incredible and solid. It makes field the executives of our staff individuals smooth and noteworthy. It likewise makes it basic for us to oversee client connections without any problem. It has been the best.Microsoft Dynamics 365 is a quality programming to utilize. It has quality highlights. We won't change things by any means. The ideal-ness of the merchant's reactions makes things astonishing.

Faruk
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Gets the job done but a little rigid CRM

Revisado el 1/12/2020

We used Microsoft tools in our entire organization. The best part of getting Dynamics 365 was the easiness of integration. All softwares and online tools work very well altogether. We never had any compatibility issues or we never spent much time to integrate other systems to MS Dynamics 365. Moreover, majority of the other tools we used already had the integration option to it.

As a salesperson, I used CRM every single day. I like the contact management. Since I use Office, it was so easy to use email and Skype together on the CRM, and I was able to keep a track of every single action.

I was OK to use it but if they could improve the UI, it can be a great tool. They may offer some packages for smaller teams as well.

Puntos a favor

Easy integration with the other tools - even they are not from Microsoft
CRM gets the job done
Easy contract management with DocuSign and MS Drive
CRM structure for the leads and potentials
Customization options
Reports are enough for a regular sales team but it is possible to get custom and advanced reporting
Access management is better than many other CRMs

Puntos en contra

The user interface can be improved
The whole system for CRM is too rigid and not that user friendly like a few other competitors
It is a good solution for large companies but if you have a team less than 50 people, maybe there could be more budget options - of course with less features

Oussama
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

dynamic 365 is in the field pro path o for easy tasks

Revisado el 28/11/2020

from my experience on the automotive business using this product was a lot more better to go far in time into the first products of microsoft ,its easiness while interacting with your acceptable intuition uploaded for years into my memory helped me to escape so much time and filling it by learning so many other skills in the service of business , i have learned that time is money , my thought was aligned with the comprehend of the product which maintain your fuction into simplicity fasteness while its cost compairing to other products mostly cheaper

Puntos a favor

during the lifestyle of business , i have never faced so many different tasks that wasn't easy going but using the dynamic 365 from microsoft , which i have curious about its fast developement and improvement during the last 1 years by it didnt suprised my knowledgeable first sight on microsoft software during years of my work ,since the dynamic helping me to most simplified the business tasks for me while learning others future skills allowing me to go through minimizing the time of spending on other busines tasks , especially with standpoint which helped business to grow faster by includingall the organization with most fixed sales teams tasks

Puntos en contra

one the most strenghts of the dynamics 365 if your business during the last 10 years familiar with other microsoft product like microsoft office 365 ..., you will find that is most of all similar to the simplified menu of microsoft product since that microsoft didnt lost its flavors of maintain the same aroma while you will taste navigating throughout ths dynamic 365

Keegan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I love the ease of user friendliness! CRM is in a category by itself!

Revisado el 28/10/2020

It's a CRM that is anything but difficult to utilize whenever you have gotten its hang, in the event that you are an individual who utilizes these applications there will be no issue here. It has great reconciliation with Microsoft administrations and any individual who has utilized these administrations will feel right comfortable. It's an absolute necessity requirement for any business as it goes about as a focal center point to thoroughly understand your customers, your business, advertising, money and different other client assistance alternatives. It's customization choices are likewise simple to utilize permitting you to advance your experience. Anyway there are a few negatives basically being the moderate information transfer speed because of it's cloud based sparing experience, it's versatile experience is likewise not very extraordinary as it runs gradually. Copy contacts are additionally a problem to manage in this product. Generally incredible programming to use with simply some minor issues that can be rectified.

Puntos a favor

All that you'd require in a business field is here, to place in basic terms putting deals, advertising, money and client assistance alternatives. It is nothing obscure and somebody that utilizes CRM programming projects will feel right comfortable with this product. I like that I can follow anything I need to think pretty much the entirety of my customers and its usability is faultless on the off chance that you are somebody who has utilized these sort of projects before this is an excellent item to utilize. You needn't bother with any programming information or any sort of other outside information to alter the framework as you would prefer. It's mix as well with it's other Microsoft parties is fantastic this is something that most outsider CRM programming projects don't have henceforth making this CRM programming the best choice in the market to date.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app isn't extremely extraordinary. There are exceptionally successive accidents and it simply doesn't give that experience which an end client expects out of such an incredible platform. Nonetheless, Microsoft had compensated for it by presenting the power applications highlight.

Sandile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Microsoft : The Dynamics 365 review

Revisado el 22/10/2020

Microsoft Dynamics 265 is on a league of it own.

Puntos a favor

I have utilized this product for more than a half year now and over those months I have seen it develop and improve at an astounding rate. With the presentation of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the capacities of this business application stack are unrivaled. You are genuinely just restricted by your own creative mind. Microsoft gives extraordinary record the board assets that will help keep you on the bleeding edge. From a value point of view, Dynamics is serious. What you escape the case can't be moved by any contender to be specific, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get a similar utility from a Salesforce execution. Salesforce and contenders likewise don't have anything like Azure. Having the entirety of your business application biological system under such an umbrella is staggeringly amazing.

Puntos en contra

With the online adaptation, we have run into hardly any issues, however we do sporadically run into moderate execution. This isn't frequently, however when it happens (slow page revives, particularly in the planning instrument) it very well may be agonizing for our clients. Working out the usefulness can be fairly convoluted when planning custom highlights and furthermore following security and jobs adopts a deliberate strategy to check security of information and protection.

Gytis
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Dynamics 365

Revisado el 23/10/2020

That common look and feel also has very tight integration some of the Microsoft office types of products, so for if you're used to your spreadsheets and trying to figure out how you can continue to work within your spreadsheets either uploading information into Dynamics 365 or exporting from Dynamics 365 to excel it becomes a lot easier to do and it's fairly seamless from a integration prespective.

Puntos a favor

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is one of the leading systems and one of the top systems in terms of market share, customer satisfaction and one of the most known year peaces in marketplace. There are two primary offers of the 365. First is business central solution what marketplace provides for customers, but on the other hand there are more complex finace operations which is the bigger Enterprise offering within dynamics 365. So you have two differnent types of solutions and business central is meant to be more simplified easier to use, easier to implement type of soliution whereas ethanol or finance and operations is meant to compete with sap and oracle.

Puntos en contra

Different modules within the Dyniamics 365 offering are some of the common weaknesses cited by our clients that are using the product. Now in addition of some of functional strengths I just mentioned Dynamics 365 also has the advantage of having that traditional Microsoft look and feel. For those who have used office 365 or Microsoft office or other Microsoft products within your company over the years you will find that Dynamics 365 looks a lot like what you're used to whether is how you navigate the system or how you find certain things within the system it tends to have that common look and feel.