16 opiniones

Anaplan

Plataforma de gestión de planificación y rendimiento.

4.4 /5 (16 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
88%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
16 opiniones
Kunal P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Demand Planning Tool

Revisado el 5/4/2020

Puntos a favor

This product is great for demand planning. My company uses it across all of our categories.

Puntos en contra

None at the moment fairly new user to this program

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Anaplan is a huge time saver

Revisado el 12/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Before Anaplan, we were on excel documents that required many versions and iterations. We started with financial planning as a model and have since expanded into other solutions for issues that have arisen. The goal is to continue to plug new models into this tool, like many power users I've seen at Anaplan conferences, in order to get all of our data on one platform.

Puntos en contra

Initial set up requires a lot of learning and time. Their training session is several days and still requires additional follow up work and communication with their implementation team. Graphs and data visualization is also far lacking compared with Tableau or even Excel.

Joe B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Anaplan is a game changer, but not without flaws

Revisado el 14/10/2015

Puntos a favor

Product - it's adaptability...you can build almost anything you want with the platform. Simple replacements of existing excel models take only hours to replicate.
Vendor - the constant upgrades to the system. 3-5 upgrades every year, and I have had a few of my personal requests added to the road map and eventually included in an upgrade, so they definitely listen to their customers on what to work on next.

Puntos en contra

Product - Metadata management. Within a single model it is great, but when you share the same metadata across models, it is really cumbersome to build the models to talk to each other constantly.
Vendor - the pricing model is bad, they get you in the door with a small workspace that quickly runs out due to not accurately estimating the size you would need, and then charge thousands of dollars per GB of extra space to fit what you wanted to do in the first place.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transform Your Business

Revisado el 1/2/2019

I have nothing but good things to say about this software!

Puntos a favor

Cloud connected forecasting software that takes businesses to the next level by replacing their old Excel files and manual updating processes, and provides them with a window into the future. This tool can do (almost) anything when it comes to analyzing large data sets and providing fully transparency and connectedness in your business.

Puntos en contra

Some small functionality issues when you're in the tool, but so minor you hardly notice.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Anaplan for TMC

Revisado el 30/7/2019

Our clients have shifted share due to our reporting being above our competitors.

Puntos a favor

I support a TMC team within the hospitality space. We use Anaplan for our performance metrics and to manage our programs. Anaplan lays the data out in a visually pleasing way and allows for graphs that can easily be exported for the client.

Puntos en contra

I have been overall very pleased with the product. From the administrator perspective it would be nice if the uploads worked a bit faster.

Ken Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to use Planning tool

Revisado el 9/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Cloud focused, Helps us connect data and plan across different teams. Allows us to custom tools. Information and changes are available instantly.

Puntos en contra

Not in love with the reporting tools. Hard to format different areas of the tool. It needs to copy some of the useful excel functions.

Neeraj V.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great planning tool

Revisado el 13/12/2017

Puntos a favor

SaaS based model for hosting and pricing perspective great use cases for finance and supply chain planning

Puntos en contra

Some of the Enterprise features are limited but mostly required features are there.Web based so some user who are used to desktop based reporting may find it difficult to use initially.

Alex L.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

New to Anaplan

Revisado el 25/10/2016

Training and support were great as we got started using this new system. We are still trying to figure out all the capabilities for Anaplan and how it interacts with our other systems including Salesforce, Xactly, and EDWBI. Overall though this is a great way to organize and track our forecasting, actuals, and goal metrics in order to measure success at an aggregate level.

Alexis F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 5/2/2019

Puntos a favor

This software is great for companies looking for what-if scenario planning, forecasting and budgeting, workforce planning and tracking competitor data. It really has the all in one functionality for companies looking for a clean overview of their business.

Puntos en contra

Dashboards sometimes are not as user-friendly as they should be.

Claire S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Incredibly hard to navigate

Revisado el 26/10/2020

Puntos a favor

It has most of the features we need... if we can figure out how to use them

Puntos en contra

AWFUL to navigate. Very difficult to get the information needed. Super confusing and not intuitive at all.

Grant W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Surprisingly powerful, and if data scheme designed carefully very easy to use

Revisado el 19/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Once built - incredibly quick to model business scenarios. Allows shared access to central data -avoiding version conflicts and different business numbers being circulated

Puntos en contra

Might be argued that it is relatively costly for what might effectively be seen as a spreadsheet - though it is much more

Sudar K.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Flexible tool

Revisado el 6/10/2016

Easy to use, learn and adapt. Fast applications and helps automate analytical decision making in supply chain with great partners with excellent industry knowledge.

Sarah S.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Impressed with Anaplan

Revisado el 12/10/2016

I've been very impressed with the functionality and capabilities that Anaplan offers. It also seems to be very versatile.

Pradeep S.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 28/3/2019

Ayush T.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Revisado el 28/3/2019

Dar D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use if you build the model right

Revisado el 4/10/2016

the software is billed as "as easy to use as a spreadsheet", but it does require a good implementer to get you to where you need to be. So my recommendation is to focus on the partner who can configure / build the tool to fit yoiur needs

Puntos a favor

UI is like a spreadsheet for sure

Puntos en contra

requires a very knowledgeable anaplan partner to set up hte model on which the "spreadsheet" will run. without that you will be one frustruated user