Reseñas de 1ShoppingCart

1ShoppingCart

Get an eCommerce Store and Start Selling Online

3.1/5 (7 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

eCommerce Shopping Cart and Email Marketing Platform

Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

1ShoppingCart.com is a shopping cart (eCommerce) and email marketing platform.
It allows you to add a range of physical and digital products to your website. It links up to your Paypal or merchant facility to take payment from your customers. Further to that, it allows you to create marketing funnels to keep in touch with purchasers and prospects.

Puntos en contra

Setting up and configuring (whilst not difficult) requires you to know your business processes quite well. So this may be challenging for newbies.

For example:

What email list should subscribers (non-purchasers go to?
What do you want to tell them?
Where do they go when they've purchased Product A?
Where do they go if they've purchased Product B?

These are all great questions. Once you know the answers to this, you can plug these in to the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

regular, it is not completely to my liking, I think that programmers can improve it

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 3/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

used to create a web page and sell food products and foodstuffs

Puntos a favor

I like having enough time in the market and to the principle that caught my attention to start using it.

at the time of start with page I like that had an automatic response to the client, it helped that he could be more calm and not put so much pressure at the time of purchase and having more fluidity when they purchase a product.

Puntos en contra

I don't like that it is not for newbies, is difficult to configure and website is not at all clear as is all tangled and not me cost to get what I wanted quickly. interface for nothing pleasant that it could improve and make more striking a software that has been so long in the market.

would like it to be more user-friendly to make less tedious and more enjoyable at the time of the website

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

6.0/10
Traducir con Google

Looks easy, but is not, for a newbie

Revisado el 13/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

I could not figure out how to set up a digital product that I wanted to put up for sale on my website. I hired a virtual assistant to do this for me. The next time I added a digital product, I copied exactly what the VA had done to set up the product, except it doesn't work! Everything works with the exception of the client receiving the email immediately following payment for instant download. I have not had any luck reaching someone in the company to help me with my setup. Looking to hire another VA, yet again, to get the product set up correctly. Not so easy for someone who is new to their platform.

Puntos a favor

It looks great on the website. It is secure. It works if you know how to use it.

Puntos en contra

Not so user friendly for a newbie. No instructions on how to set up an informational/digital product for instant download by the user after payment going through.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 14/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Traducir con Google

Best Web based business Shopping Cart and Email Marketing Platform

Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 23/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It enables you to include a scope of physical and advanced items to your site. It interfaces up to your Paypal or trader office to take installment from your clients.

Puntos en contra

The only con about this is configuration (while not troublesome) expects you to know your business forms great.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Beware of the Free Trial

Revisado el 19/7/2013
Fuente de la reseña

Yes !!! if you do not keep track of your days, you will loose you money...These is no such thing as a free trial with 1ShoppingCart!

Puntos a favor

Blah!

Puntos en contra

Yes !!! if you do not keep track of your days, you will loose you money...They will simply charge your credit card

Customer service sucks!! Big time

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 26/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña