Breathe

4.4 (38)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de recursos humanos para la gestión de personal sin esfuerzo | Breathe

Calificación general

4.4 /5
(38)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.2/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 38

Shahul
Shahul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Great Human Resource Software

Revisado el 13/1/2023

It's a very useful software which helps for the HR management and leave tracking purposes. Not only...

It's a very useful software which helps for the HR management and leave tracking purposes. Not only that it can be used for personal goal setting and training activities too.

Puntos a favor

It has the option to track our goals and maintain our qualification, training , and learning which help us to keep our records up to date. In addition it has an easy process to apply for the leave and track them and get the approvals. Further the organization chart will provide the details about the organization and the relevant person whom the first tier employees need to contact for their leaves

Puntos en contra

The way how the organization chart presented need some updates

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good overall

Revisado el 17/7/2023

Mostly been good overall a few teething problems at all but this is expected with any system

Mostly been good overall a few teething problems at all but this is expected with any system

Puntos a favor

The majority of the system is easy to use both as an administrator and also for employees. If all information is entered correctly the reminders on the system are great as well i.e passport and visa expiry reminders. Booking time off / leave requests work well

Puntos en contra

Documents and timesheets / time logs - not being able to have bulk upload functionality is really frustrating at times. The report functionality isn't great also. Not having version control and a log of version controls for documents as well is also annoying

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Functional HR System

Revisado el 9/10/2020

It is a good basic tool for Employee records, but getting data back out can be cumbersome

It is a good basic tool for Employee records, but getting data back out can be cumbersome

Puntos a favor

It is relatively simple to navigate the system and complete tasks quickly using the it's basic interface

Puntos en contra

It needs updating. There is no drag and drop functionality, integration with Office 365 or CRM and data cannot be exported en masses.

Benjamin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intuitive and Effective

Revisado el 18/4/2024

Very positive. From a user perspective I can't seen ay reason to change for something else.

Very positive. From a user perspective I can't seen ay reason to change for something else.

Puntos a favor

Very clear and logical layout, made it easy to track who was off when so making sure there were enough staff at any time was guaranteed. You could book off specific hours and periods, which is useful for appointments and carrying leave over, with no time getting wasted.

Puntos en contra

We only used it for booking leave and tracking absence, and I couldn't imagine a way to improve it. Perhaps other features aren't as sound, but I can't comment on those.

Rachel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great online HR system

Revisado el 29/6/2022

Great - have used a few online HR systems in SaaS businesses with teams deployed both at home and...

Great - have used a few online HR systems in SaaS businesses with teams deployed both at home and in office; this is great for managing all we need to, easily and quickly

Puntos a favor

ease of use and visual display is great; easy to see individuals, teams and broader groups, wirh notification settings easy to set up and amend. Good for containing - securely - necessary data.

Puntos en contra

We have set up 2FA - this is more my issue than Breathe's and I guess it's important, but boy, it's irritating ;-)

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Basic But Effective!

Revisado el 15/5/2018

The biggest benefit is the ability to centrally manage HR in a concise and simple manner, saving...

The biggest benefit is the ability to centrally manage HR in a concise and simple manner, saving time for both HR managers and users alike.

Puntos a favor

Without a doubt, the best part about BreatheHR is its simplicity. For the user, the web interface is clear with all features signposted in the expected places with not an ounce of bloatware in sight. Furthermore, the features themselves are extremely easy to use, with intuitive mechanisms and design choices that mean the system is suitable for users of all abilities and backgrounds. This makes the software perfect for any sort of industry, not just those that work on computers all day.

Puntos en contra

Perhaps BreatheHR's biggest strength is also its biggest weakness. This is because the system lacks the customisability to incorporate more advanced features specific to a company, meaning sometimes it is impossible to build something into the system that supports all business specific HR policies. Furthermore, the interface is dated, and does not provide a particularly responsive experience for users.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your honest opinion Ryan.

Vicki
Vicki
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good value for money

Revisado el 24/4/2019

Puntos a favor

Breathe allows our employees to be more autonomous in managing their own holiday and sick leave.

Puntos en contra

It can be tricky to navigate and the customer support for the cheaper packages is not good.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Vicki,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to review our software and your continued commitment to Breathe, we truly value your business.

I'd love to hear more about your experiences with the support team, the level of support our customers receive should not differ based on the plan or package you have and I'm sorry if you have not received the level of support you expected.

Feel free to contact myself at [email protected] to share your experiences.

All the best,

Sally
Sally
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great HR platform for growing businesses

Revisado el 1/6/2016

We found BreatheHR when we were about 20 staff and it's been a godsend, it meant we could move on...

We found BreatheHR when we were about 20 staff and it's been a godsend, it meant we could move on from holiday spreadsheets and it made us so much more organised with personnel files but those were only the basic things we were trying to 'fix', in reality lots of other benefits came with it - our team love the 'kudos' feature which mean they can say thanks / well done to each other, and we use it to help communicate business critical documents to all staff - our team have take much more responsibility for their own information and now they can access things like remaining holiday days whenever they want.

Puntos a favor

There are lots but in general this has given us a professionalism in our HR administration that we simply didn't have before at a cost that's a real no brainer.

Puntos en contra

Can't think of any, but if anything you do only get out of it what you put in so if you don't engage your staff in it and use the various features then it won't be so useful.

Karl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good All Round HR System

Revisado el 16/10/2023

Easy to set up and transfer over from the old system. Great functionality of the system and...

Easy to set up and transfer over from the old system. Great functionality of the system and features galore. Much more robust than our previous HR systems, it actually replaced 2 separate software's for us.

Puntos a favor

Robust system with all features you could ask for from a HR platform. Very good value for money and offers an all in one place solution for both time management and company HR. Also offers integration into several payroll packages.

Puntos en contra

I cannot think of any cons so far to be honest! Will have to do another review in another 6 months to see if that changes!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to manage employee info/records

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

The ability to manage, track and control employee footprint, such as sick leave, holidays, objectives, 1-2-1's, training, documents, performance (KPI's) and much more.

Puntos en contra

For me there are no cons to this product, is does exactly what I need and have had no issues with it at all.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your review.

Charlie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Cost-Effective HR Platform

Revisado el 22/6/2023

Using Breathe has had a positive impact on our business, ensuring ease-of use and process consistenc...

Using Breathe has had a positive impact on our business, ensuring ease-of use and process consistency.

Puntos a favor

Breathe is a competitively-priced online HR platform which helps us to effectively manage documents, leave, absence and employee records. Reporting functions are easy to operate and offer valuable management information. The platform is popular with our employees and is widely used to capture and organise leave requests.

Puntos en contra

The process involved in setting up a new employee can be a little time-consuming, this would be easier if we could input all relevant information in one module.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Thank you Charlie for your review. We're really happy to hear that using Breathe has had a positive impact on your business and your feedback regarding setting up a new employee is really valuable. If you have any other feedback you'd like to share with us that could help us improve Breathe, take a look at our customer portal.
Thanks again, Kayleigh

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lets your department managers BREATHE

Revisado el 1/5/2020

Overall very positive and has greatly improved efficiencies within our organisation.

Overall very positive and has greatly improved efficiencies within our organisation.

Puntos a favor

Each employee has their own area, holiday / work related documents / review requests all held in one place. Our department managers are spending under 10 minutes a day on managing holiday / sickness. Not to mention the ability to attach company documents (all with read receipts)

Puntos en contra

Live chat assistance is permanently in the corner - unable to change this setting.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

David,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciated you taking the time to review our product and thank you for your 5 star review. We have taken your comments on board regarding the live chat appearing on the screen and will pass this back to the product development team.

Thank you for using Breathe and remember to use your refer a friend code if referring us for a chance to win prizes for your business.

Carl

Dan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Simple, efficient, cost saving and value for money

Revisado el 31/5/2016

ramsac have been using BreatheHR to manage our HR needs for our 50+ team, for the best part of two...

ramsac have been using BreatheHR to manage our HR needs for our 50+ team, for the best part of two years now. I have found nothing on the market that compares in terms of functionality and price. Providing our team with a self service HR dashboard has helped us to stand out as a modern employer, whilst at the same time driving increased efficiency and ensuring a more up to date, tighter controlled HR database. We use it to manage staff details, payroll info, holidays and leave, 121s and performance meetings, expenses and more.
I particularly like the efficient way of ensuring staff have read and accepted company wide documents, as well as the easy way in which we can administer leave requests and expense claims - perfect for our very mobile work force.
It's also enabled us to make job offers and HR documentation entirely paper free - and having no paper based HR records whatsoever is really useful when managers are working away from the HQ.

Support is friendly and efficient and the cost is very attractive. I can't say enough positive things about breathehr!

Puntos a favor

Drives efficiency
Low monthly fee
Simple to use -for hr users and employees
Cloud based - no set up costs or hardware needs
Mobile
Allows for better control of documents, records and leave/expense requests

Puntos en contra

It is what it is, you can't tailor massively, but then you're comparing a product that costs £50 a month, with a bespoke database that costs £20k+ - I think the functionality is more than adequate for the vast majority of SMEs.

Fiona
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Keep Breathing!

Revisado el 22/1/2018

I would certainly consider it for a smaller company, perhaps as their first HR or self serve system

I would certainly consider it for a smaller company, perhaps as their first HR or self serve system

Puntos a favor

VERY user friendly, easy to set up, good for employees to use and navigation is obvious. It can cope with multiple currencies which is a benefit for more global orgs. There is a new recruitment module which I believe is a great addition

Puntos en contra

I struggled with the Performance Management/Appraisal approach - hopefully this will be their next target

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great tool for employers and employees

Revisado el 22/7/2022

Breathe is an excellent software every company should have .

Breathe is an excellent software every company should have .

Puntos a favor

Vey easy to use , can monitor staffs time keeping ect , keeping track of holidays and other functions such as company policies .

Puntos en contra

I cant fault Breathe , very good , very simple for all users .

Rich
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Avoid

Revisado el 2/10/2023

They illegally charged my account after cancelling their poor restrictive platform. I have emailed...

They illegally charged my account after cancelling their poor restrictive platform. I have emailed for resolution or explanation and been ignored. [sensitive content hidden] will promise the earth but ignore you once signed up. If you are lucky he will tell you its nothing to do with him and to contact another person in hope you tire out. The business model seems to be sign you up and give you a convoluted cancellation process to prevent cancellation. However that is not how the law of transactions work. I informed them i planned to raised a dispute. I was still ignored. I have now raised a dispute with my bank and will endeavour to spread the word of my experience as far and wide as I can to protect small independent operators being fleeced.I don't expect a representative to reach out as it s not how they operate.

Puntos a favor

The sales call promised to deliver but ultimately it was not designed or suitable for our industry. they were not honest about that with us.

Puntos en contra

Restrictive, Unhelpful, zero support, zero customer service

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Highly recommended HR software

Revisado el 20/5/2019

IT does many things very well - tracking holiday use, 1-2-1 meetings, and the kudos system is a...

IT does many things very well - tracking holiday use, 1-2-1 meetings, and the kudos system is a great way to openly provide positive feedback to colleagues..

Puntos a favor

As a manager it is easy to write notes from your 1-2-1's and review them in the future.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it isn't clear if content you submit will be visible by those you manage.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Chris,

Thank you so much for your feedback, we are very grateful that you have taken time out of your day to submit this review and appreciate both the pro's and cons mentioned.

We will certainly raise the point about visibility with the product team and see how this can be improved in future releases.

All the best

Carl

Alison
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Amazing feature-set for the value

Revisado el 8/11/2016

We use BreatheHR to manage our small business HR needs. It includes so many features for its...

We use BreatheHR to manage our small business HR needs. It includes so many features for its pricepoint. Its UI is easy to use and the featureset is constantly expanding. Their support team is fabulous and answers our minimal questions very fast and with ease.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Thank you very much for your comments Alison.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Breathe HR is our HR system and helps maintain our employee leave company documents.

Revisado el 13/6/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, it helps streamline the HR process and save space by uploading the documents to the cloud and keeping track of employee holiday etc.

Puntos en contra

It does have limitations which would need to be formatted by their professional services team which could incur a charge.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your honest review.

Danielle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great central location for employee policies/holidays etc

Revisado el 11/1/2019

Puntos a favor

- Great for managing employee holiday allocation (i.e. dashboard shows employees how many days holiday they are permitted to take, request holiday, view holiday taken etc). A calendar also shows holidays scheduled for other colleagues.
- A central location for all company policies, meaning they're more likely to get read.
- Kudos feature allows you to give kudos to your colleagues with a leaderboard showing who's been awarded the most kudos (great for staff moral).

Puntos en contra

- It's pretty basic in terms of its features.

Respuesta de Centurion Management Systems

Thank you so much for your honest review Danielle.

Tracy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Time Saver

Revisado el 11/12/2018

Although new to breatheHR we have found it is extremely intuitive and straight forward to set up....

Although new to breatheHR we have found it is extremely intuitive and straight forward to set up. The support documents are so very helpful and informative and if you do not find your answers there the support team are always on hand.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, fully functional. Our users are love being able to submit their requests any time from any device. breatheHR Support are amazing!
Here is to a lot less admin in 2019 and beyond.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing we have found that we do not like about breatheHR. The only con is now finding something else to do with all the free admin time!

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A very good system for small organisations less than 250.

Revisado el 13/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Good integration with third party systems like Rota Cloud and Safety Cloud. Very good support including self service for managers and staff.

Puntos en contra

One size fits all system - so you have to accept some fields may not meet you specific needs. As with all IT systems, managers and staff will need help or training how to use the system and apps.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Plásticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Piece of Software!

Revisado el 18/7/2022

From a Manager point of view this software was great to use and keep my staff on time.

From a Manager point of view this software was great to use and keep my staff on time.

Puntos a favor

Easy to time check employees and there holidays.

Puntos en contra

Could be difficult to learn if not coming from someone who doesn't use computers.

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Really simple to use, easy to access form anywhere being cloud based

Revisado el 13/3/2021

Very good. Happy with how simple it is to use and a big improvement over the platform we used...

Very good. Happy with how simple it is to use and a big improvement over the platform we used before (Sage).

Puntos a favor

The ability to easily book holiday due to being able to see when the rest of the team are away is really useful. With the software being cloud based it is nice that it can easily be accessed on any device from anywhere.

Puntos en contra

Not a lot bad to say about it. I found it difficult to access documents that were uploaded to it for me to see as I couldnt find the correct area from my profile.

Jamie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Smooth and manageable with seamless integration and user learn time minimum.

Revisado el 12/4/2023

Smooth, minimal learn time, east to integrate systems with, easy to manage staff through it.

Smooth, minimal learn time, east to integrate systems with, easy to manage staff through it.

Puntos a favor

Managing expenses is so easy which can sometimes be a very difficult task. So when you simply log all the details, you could probably log an expense in less than a minute. Which I really appreciate.

Puntos en contra

I think there would be more options in the expenses categories and the diary view can be a bit blocky given modern standards of design however, if is very functional which is much more important over design.