Reseñas de WebEngage

WebEngage

WebEngage is a multi-channel B2C marketing automation cloud

4.6/5 (21 reseñas)
Traducir con Google

It helped improve our sales conversion by 65%!

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 26/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We were on the lookout for a marketing automation tool for a couple of months when we finally found out Webengage. One of our primary criteria for the tool was the the tool needed to have integration with Segment.com. All of our data was already being passed onto Segment.com and we did not want to make another tech integration. Since Webengage had this integration, it was fairly simple to get started with Webengage.

Webengage also offered a very useful and unique feature of customer journeys. This was our second criteria which we also could find in Webengage. We automate our marketing by defining rules such as, send SMS to a user if a user has signed up but not proceeded ahead within 5 days, wait for 2 days and then send an email, if user does not click this email, send a push notification, etc. This is by far our most used feature, which nicely incorporates all other features of Webengage.

Puntos en contra

UI of the in-app and onsite notifications can be improved.
Some of the conditions that are set for these notifications some time do not work which leads to users being shown the same notification multiple times.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Our worn out hunt for THE email automation tool we wanted, ended with WebEngage

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We really struggled to find an affordable automation tool for Email & SMS, that had good API support and an intuitive journey builder. WebEngage hits all the right notes for that.

It packs the punch of big automation systems like Marketo, Eloqua or Responsys. But is much cheaper and tech stack is way more startup friendly.

Post WebEngage, we have much better control over targeting when it comes to communication. By sending right content in the right context, we have seen improvements all across the funnel.

Puntos a favor

Mapping out a user journey which everyone from techies to PMs to content writers, could understand was very important to us as a business. Most tools swung one way or the other, made for developers or made for people who didn't care about APIs. WebEngage has best of both worlds, and the most awesome journey builder I've come across as a marketeer.

Puntos en contra

The pricing model discourages experimentation and creates road-blocks in terms of on-boarding. For a tool which doesn't actually send emails / messages (they have integrations with all leading senders), the pricing is too steep based on number of active users / events you can send.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

This is simply a great tool for marketing Automation.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

- Customer re-targeting
- Promoting flash sales to a large TG
- Personalized communication

Puntos a favor

- Comprehensiveness of offerings across multiple channels of communication
- Great Support team. Niket our SPOC from Webengage has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries
- Value for Money. Great pricing as compared to other tools in the market

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

A platform which empowers marketing to create large scale campaigns without going to the developer

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 19/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Cross device, cross platform, integrated and instantaneous campaigns on customer actions.

Puntos a favor

User journeys is the main value generator for marketing guys. Allows cross device campaign set ups with perfect ease. Integration with Segment.io also makes life easier as most of the campaigns can be event driven. Client support is awesome

Puntos en contra

The response time on dashboard UI is slow.
The SDK is heavy to be integrated in client. But segment integration can take care of that. Still some code review is required on the app

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Web-engage has capably delivered in helping us @ eXtra.com engage better with our customers.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 20/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Exceptional customer engagement capabilities

Puntos a favor

Excellent customer targeting/re-targeting capabilities.
Clear and precise dashboards and back office.
Round the clock customer support.
Quick time to market.

Puntos en contra

Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations on forms which inturn would help build more intuitive surveys.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

We are using WebEngage to monitor and educate our users.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 12/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

A more educated user base.

Puntos a favor

Besides the immediate analytics it provides, my favorite feature is the ability to model user journeys and ensure that users are properly supported through their use of the software.

Puntos en contra

The initial use is overwhelming with so many features available. In addition, based on my initial experience it also appears that every detail needs to be thought through and should the user's journey change, it requires a re-build of a new Journey when only an edit to existing Journey might be required.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Great product for marketing automation & educating users

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 30/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

- User Journey is surely one of the best feature about this product. It serves as a single tool for all customer touch points with the use of segmentation and easy tracking of conversions.
- Client support is excellent, and the support staff is available whenever you need them.

Puntos en contra

- Better Analytics & Reporting
- Ability to make changes in the Journey without having to stop it and then make changes along with functionality of A/B testing for journeys should be there.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

Very good product

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 12/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Single platform for Web and app, really good product,

Puntos a favor

Automated campaigns, notifications and one single platform for Web and app. I am using webenagge last 18 months and I am really satisfied

Puntos en contra

Segments, it should be more simplified, we should able to choose users depending on the acquisition source (Google /Facebook /affiliate)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Webengage enabled us to increase our conversion rate by automating retargeting campaigns

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 10/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ability to put across anything on website or run campaigns without dependencies on tech team. Also, the account managers are really helpful and provide all the implementation help.

Puntos en contra

Some more ability to customization would be great. Or bigger set of templates in the gallery will enable users to be quicker in implementation.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Its a easy to use Software, with loads of features.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and helps making marketing campaigns at run time. We don't need to depend on the tech team to build the campaign for us. With Web Engage this happens in a few mins.

Puntos en contra

It does not have any feature to compute. Eg. Doing product price comparison's etc. I suppose its part of the upcoming features.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Creating retention and cohort marketing campaigns has become easier with WebEngage

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

The winning feature of WebEngage is easily the ability to create and monitor automated journeys for your user segments. A very capable product for improving your cohorts.

Puntos en contra

Starting up can be a little overwhelming; Will easily take upwards of 3 months to get started even with active deployment efforts.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Non-Intrusive and highly-engaging is you Keyword

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

WebEngage is a seamless easy-to-integrate, easy-to-grasp peace of mind that yields great engagement with effortless execution, highly recommend to all business sizes!

Puntos a favor

On-Site Notifications are highly engaging, segmenting is easy, uploading creative and setting rules is really easy

Puntos en contra

Need to have more custom date ranges in overview tab

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

It's been good experience using web engage so far.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 16/2/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of usage
User details about when did the the user come, what all the user did,etc is available
Making user journey is very simple

Puntos en contra

The dashboard is not very friendly, work is needed on that front
Remarketing should also be included in the user journey

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

A good MarTech tool for beginners of SMEs (if they can afford it).

Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 24/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We were able to utilize our technology team for our core business; leaving martech related development to Webengage team.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and set up journey's once their script and events are in place (no technical knowledge required).

Puntos en contra

I don't see any ROI in this, it's too costly compared to features it provides. If you have decent tech team, you can custom build most of the features directly.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

5.0/10
Traducir con Google

Smooth, easy going, easy to use and understand. The learning curve is short and the support is great

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

It gives me access to segment and communcate with my customers bith ad hoc and through scheduled conversations. For a mid sized company it becomes nessesary to have automation to handle this function.

Puntos en contra

Any user level has access to customer data which could pose a risk at any time. This needs to be looked into.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

It was tough to start with the tool but eventually its getting better day by day

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/9/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Automation of customer lifecycle

Puntos a favor

This tool gives us the power to integrate all my customer touch points under one roof. The power of if-else conditions in journeys makes it exclusive one.

Puntos en contra

Reporting structure. Need more features in overall reporting & the challenge to change the source data.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

7.0/10
Traducir con Google

Fantastic product, super supportive team..

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 7/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Big pros
Customized segmentation
Journeys
Ability to do deep personalisation
Super supportive team
Deep understanding of ecom

Puntos en contra

Segment generation should be real time
Funnels can be more detailed.
Cohorts can be more exhautive
I understand above are part of the roadmap.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Traducir con Google

Great team to work with, I havent seen such good implemntation and post implementation support ever!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

support team is great. the product is easy to use and does help in addressing some of the challenges.

Puntos en contra

i would like to see a lot more analytics. it would lead to better rentention strategies all throughout.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

8.0/10
Traducir con Google

Its amazing by work, feature, performance and support

Revisado el 16/10/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

so many cant describe

Puntos a favor

There are so many feature that you can use free and working absolutely amazing
and the most amazing the customer service and always available with full support as a friendly way
i really appreciate the work and service provide by webaengage

Puntos en contra

I dont think any but if pop up window would be like optinmonster than it would be more better but even i can give 5 start with no doubt

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

10.0/10
Traducir con Google

Excellent product to combine all your marketing efforts

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 10/1/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Focussed marketing campaigns to the users and all channels at one place.

Puntos a favor

The great team behind the product, great support. The features are very good, let's us run campaigns in a very focussed manner.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10
Traducir con Google

The WE team made sure we are up and running in no time.

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 6/3/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Tracking user journey to make right decision. Setting up campaigns is easy and fast. All lead to increase in engagement!

Puntos en contra

Pricing can be better. :) Can add a layer of customisation to the dashboard depending on the role.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación

9.0/10