Sage Accounting

4.2 (348)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de contabilidad online para pequeñas empresas y startups

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(348)
Relación calidad-precio
4.0/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.1/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.9/5

84%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 348

Idelisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

No tienes que ser experto en contabilidad para usarla

Revisado el 4/1/2023

Me gusta que puedes agrupar por nombre o por gl acc.

Me gusta que puedes agrupar por nombre o por gl acc.

Puntos a favor

Es un programa amistoso, si no entiendes algo vas a ayuda y te tiene mucha ayuda

Puntos en contra

No me gusta la acumulación de las vacaciones y enfermedad. Es un poco complicado llevarlo.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

Ya lo conozco
Mirela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente opción para PYME

Revisado el 22/2/2023

Como usuario es muy fácil y intuitivo de usar si uno tiene experiencia.

Como usuario es muy fácil y intuitivo de usar si uno tiene experiencia.

Puntos a favor

Ha sido un software facil de implementar y utilizar, excelente para llevar la contabilidad y facturación.

Puntos en contra

Opciones de informes financieros generados por el software.

Rafael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

infinitos errores, no está adaptado a España.

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Un absoluto desastre. Desde que pasamos de Sage One a esto, nuestras cuentas ya no son claras. No...

Un absoluto desastre. Desde que pasamos de Sage One a esto, nuestras cuentas ya no son claras. No solucionan los problemas, y prometen cosas que no hace el programa.

Puntos a favor

Tiene potencial, cuando el programa esté acabado.

Puntos en contra

Faloos continuos, movimientos duplicados, hay que hacer ni se sabe de pasos para cada cosa, nada intuitivo.

Magdalene
Magdalene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage Business Cloud - Cannot Do Business Without It

Revisado el 4/10/2019

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that my clients and I can share the same system in different locations. It also has an app that I can use on the go for invoicing and quotes.

Puntos en contra

Currently, I don't have any grips with the system.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

I have been a Sage Pastel user for over a decade. when I heard that there was a cloud-based system available that offered such powerful, yet simple to use features, I had to give it a try. I have not been disappointed.
Gail
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Sage for Small Companies

Revisado el 21/3/2024

Big thumbs up in all. I love using your product in the main.

Big thumbs up in all. I love using your product in the main.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use.
Speeds up reporting.
I have worked in a large organisations previously and this software generates the reports I was used to seeing as standard. They are standard in my chosen package.
You can call up latest bank detail automatically from your bank.
Monthly payment option to use the software.
Instant access even when you are out of the office, via the app, for viewing status of invoices.

Puntos en contra

Cost increase every year without option to debate it.
I do not need anything more than I have been using in the original package. I only use this software for convenience and could do all the work manually.
The bank feed has failed a few times. Support has always sorted for me but it is always inconvenient to have to trouble shoot and takes time to sort.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Just don't

Revisado el 11/3/2019

I wanted to use Sage business accounting cloud for basic bookkeeping and I couldn't even do this....

I wanted to use Sage business accounting cloud for basic bookkeeping and I couldn't even do this.
My experience was of utter frustration. Not only with the lack of capabilities and difficulty in using the software but even worse, with their billing department. I was charged the wrong amounts every single month. Clients were charged for software that they didn't even use. Some clients were charged for software that I had already paid for. Nobody in accounts could fix it. Not even the directors were able to fix it. What an absolute disaster. I am absolutely at a loss as to how they are still in business.

Puntos a favor

The sage logo hinted that it may be similar to their line 50 product. Oh, how wrong I was.
There is quite literally nothing good I can say about this software, their customer support nor their accounts and billing team.,

Puntos en contra

It falls way short of functional. It couldn't be further behind the competition if they did nothing.
Essential features like repeating invoices were missing.
You can't pay with or receive into the director's loan account.
You are restricted in the number and type of bank/cash accounts you can have.
Fixing anything is a mammoth task
and even then, it doesn't actually fic the issues.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage Accounting Review

Revisado el 21/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use. Intuitive. On the rare occasions I have needed to contact customer services they have been very helpful and always sort my query.

Puntos en contra

When integrating from sage 50 accounts product quantities did nit integrate.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ITA A GOOD PACKAGE

Revisado el 13/3/2024

Puntos a favor

ONLINE MEANS I CAN USE ANY COMPUTER UNLIKE SAGE 50 WHICH WAS COMPUTER DEPENT

Puntos en contra

NOTHING ITS A GOOD PACKAGE I CANT FAULT IT

Casey
Casey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Do not purchase

Revisado el 26/11/2023

Horrible experience, hard to use, does not integrate, way over priced

Horrible experience, hard to use, does not integrate, way over priced

Puntos a favor

Nothing, hard to use, does not integrate with other programs

Puntos en contra

Everything. Worse product for accounting ever

Andile
Andile
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My professional side hustle enablers

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Banking connections, this and the ease of allocation of transactions, I can track my spending habits and allocate my incomes with ease.Bookkeeping should not be hard and the solution makes sure it's a breeze.

Puntos en contra

I'm not sure it's this is a thing of the past... But I have multiple bank accounts linked and transfer between accounts can be be very complicated and you can easy duplicate transactions.I really don't like the idea of paying for add-ons such as cloud space. I think the more functionality required the more this can become expensive.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online y Xero

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

I think pricing for basic bookkeeping functions, it's still the most reasonable.
Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Small Business Sage Cloud Accounting

Revisado el 12/3/2024

Excellent, I am always surprised each time I speak with one of your support desk team, just how...

Excellent, I am always surprised each time I speak with one of your support desk team, just how charming, patient and informed they are.... don't ever change that please. Im a fan .

Puntos a favor

Simplicity and exception support staff, well trained and friendly

Puntos en contra

wish it had easier search options, that it would recognise more key words when seeking a specific transaction.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

reputation and confidence that I had a recognised brand
Muhammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage Accounting

Revisado el 12/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Sage accounting is very helpful accounting solutions for small and medium size enterprises. Where all accounting and tax related features easily available.

Puntos en contra

Software sometimes can be slow which can affect productivity

Denissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage! For the mass!

Revisado el 6/6/2024

Puntos a favor

Using with this Sage accounting in the office, is such a big help to us. It really helps especially reporting time, it made our task and duties more easily to do. My salute to the developer of Sage Accounting!

Puntos en contra

At first it's uncomfortable to use since I'm a newbie, but time goes by and I found out that it is easy to access and navigate the functions and everything you want for.

Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A good all round accounting product, good integration, but pricey as the users increase

Revisado el 22/11/2022

We replaced Sage50 with Sage200, and also Sap B1 was migrated to Sage200, with the help of Sage...

We replaced Sage50 with Sage200, and also Sap B1 was migrated to Sage200, with the help of Sage partners at TN4 this was a relatively pain free migration in all cases, and they all worked well to meet our timescales and requirements, as well as helping us find other partners to integrate Sage200 with other related solutions such as barcode scanning, shipping, and MRP solutions that are not in Sage out of the box.

Puntos a favor

This software does everything a small, medium or relatively large sized business would need. The backend database is SQL server, so it's fast and well structured, and we found lots of modules and external products integrate well with it.

Puntos en contra

Implementation and training needed external consultants to do it at scale and at speed. The licence model is per user, so as soon as you start adding quite a few employees the cost of running the software gets rather pricey, though it's comparable to SAP B1 for example. We used our own servers to host the application and database, and although it's called "cloud" it's really not, but perhaps in the future.

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Business One

Razones para elegir Sage Accounting

Sage50 could no longer cope with the number of transactions due to its outdated database setup, and SAP B1 was migrated across when we acquired a business that used this but needed to be integrated.

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

We already had Sage 200 Business Cloud Accounting so it was logical to migrate everything into this, also SAP B1 was slightly more expensive.
Mahir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Awesome Accounting System if you can afford it!

Revisado el 21/10/2022

The overall experience is definitely good and it's worth every penny if one can afford it.

The overall experience is definitely good and it's worth every penny if one can afford it.

Puntos a favor

Sage Accounting application improved our efficiency and business processes by much. It's features are integrated and there's no functional flaws at all; we can trust it's reports!

Puntos en contra

When you have 10+ users, it'll be a bit expensive to maintain Sage. Besides, initially the learning curve to get accustomed to it's features may take some more time for the traditional ERP system users

Alternativas consideradas

Infor OS y Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir Sage Accounting

NetSuite was very very expensive to maintain and also it's product support team was very slow to respond.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

Sage has all the features that we necessitated and it was within our budget
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aviación y aeroespacial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A saviour for start-ups and SMEs! Sage is like a digital CFO

Revisado el 15/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Features! The wide array of features from automated invoice generation, reminders to follow-up actions, report & analytics generation for sharing with shareholders or investors, etc. make sage a must-use for small and medium enterprises. Cuts down unwanted bottlenecks in finances, payroll, while saving significant costs and downtime.

Puntos en contra

Pricing is a bit steeper compared to alternatives. Although the premium pricing is justified by sage's product, I feel it is still not accessible to early stage companies. Maybe, a specific plan focused on start-ups offering only limited features that start-ups use on a day-to-day basis would be fantastic.

Simon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage

Revisado el 27/9/2022

Excellent, the more you learn about the software the more possibilities to improve your business,...

Excellent, the more you learn about the software the more possibilities to improve your business, an all in one package.

Puntos a favor

With starting on a new venture it was imperative to start off with the right software, Sage gives us everything we currently need in terms of invoicing, banking, ensuring all payments (in & out) are allocated, plus the flexibility to set up your own product codes & pricing structure specific to our business.

Puntos en contra

I would like to see a word search feature included in the invoice and purchasing section, rather than have to go through individual invoices to find the product I am looking for.

Alternativas consideradas

Xero

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

Used Sage when working in another industry so familiar with some of the processes.
Kerry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sage review

Revisado el 11/7/2022

Puntos a favor

From AutoEntry to sage accounting to sage final accounts.
I like the bank feed within sage accounting - all time saving.

Puntos en contra

Bulk nominal changes would be a good addition. Otherwise I have to go into each individual invoice

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

Mainly the support I get from the team at sage. I can always get hold of someone to answer queries.

Respuesta de Sage

Hi Kerry,

Thanks for the great feedback and glad you're loving your accounting product.

Very best wishes
Sage

Vishal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Can definitely Work with IT!!!!!

Revisado el 29/9/2020

Ability to meet the objectives of the finance department and make the workflow alot easier in terms...

Ability to meet the objectives of the finance department and make the workflow alot easier in terms of maximizing the efficiency

Puntos a favor

The ability to integrate with other Sage solutions was great. We had some other 3rd party solutions which needed to be integrated and the ISV already had integration points available

Puntos en contra

The price was a little off but we if you need the solution its worth the extra cost

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365 y Acumatica Cloud ERP

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

The great reviews and i have a couple of other professionals who recommended it to us
Cathy
Cathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple to learn, gives you great data

Revisado el 23/4/2020

I started a new job and I was up and running on invoicing at the end of the week, by week two I was...

I started a new job and I was up and running on invoicing at the end of the week, by week two I was able to post cash. It did take a little bit of time to familiarize myself the reports and with the general ledger. When I covered accounts payable it was also very intuitive. One of the most intuitive computer systems I have worked with ever.

Puntos a favor

The company I got a job with a few years ago used Sage, I was apprehensive about learning a new computer system but Sage was easy. It was intuitive if you have a little experience and accounting knowledge. It gives very great reports and gives you a lot of basic detail. I like.the fact that you can drill down to give various information.

Puntos en contra

There were a few times that I wish there was an online help to explain a few questions. There are a lot of reports and I feel like you may have to look at several reports to pull some advanced details.

Haba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Prensa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good and easy software.

Revisado el 5/3/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to setup and use it. Nice and intuitive UX. A lot of good and useful features "ready at your fingertips"

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the loading speed is very very slow.

Alternativas consideradas

Accounting Seed
Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I really like Sage Accounting

Revisado el 27/2/2024

I find it easy to use, and it helps me to keep an eye on the finances and in turn help to make...

I find it easy to use, and it helps me to keep an eye on the finances and in turn help to make decisions to intern grow the business

Puntos a favor

I find it simple to navigate and its intuitive

Puntos en contra

I wish it had on the summary screen "this financial year" option

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Sage Accounting

I just found it simpler ann cleaner to use
Olivia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Secret experts use Sage Business Cloud Accounting.You should try it.

Revisado el 26/9/2023

Time saving.This software simplifies work in an ordinary way.No room for mistakes while using this...

Time saving.This software simplifies work in an ordinary way.No room for mistakes while using this softwareSage Business Cloud Accounting has sparkled my work.Its efficiency and flexibility magnifies your work.

Puntos a favor

The most incredible things about this software is it's phenomenal features that tracks all the expenses in an awesome way.All financial reports are arranged perfect.And if billing is what you love most then this software is your missing piece.invoive processing is simple, successful and enjoyable while using Sage Business Cloud Accounting.

Puntos en contra

It has really been effective on my work.its user friendly sono struggles customizing anything.Right choice so I have no problem with this versatile software.

Johan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Sage One - Good for a Chicken Farmer in Zimbabwe

Revisado el 24/4/2023

No comment, as it was developed by Pastel and not a lot of effort was placed in developing a...

No comment, as it was developed by Pastel and not a lot of effort was placed in developing a descent accounting platform.

Puntos a favor

Sage is very cheap, but with it comes a entry level accounting platform. Definately not a Rolls Royce like Microsoft Business Central.

Puntos en contra

Uploading and deleting items and customers and suppliers. Very entry level. This product does not come close to Business Central. Sage is more an accounting platform for third world countries.

marie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SAge Cloud Accounting

Revisado el 24/5/2023

We really like Sage business cloud and have the payroll too which is good that its all in one place,

We really like Sage business cloud and have the payroll too which is good that its all in one place,

Puntos a favor

We moved from Sage 50 accounts to Sage one around 2 years ago when a member of the team left and it has been beneficial as we can log in no matter where we are and complete our work. It is also very easy to use and quick to train other people on.

Puntos en contra

There is still work that needs improved and coming from Sage 50 that had alot of reports and functions it is hard to not have them.