26 opiniones

Binfire

Software de gestión de proyectos y colaboración ágil

4.8 /5 (26 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.8 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
26 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Binfire user interface and tool for Project Management

Revisado el 27/4/2016

I have been using Binfire for almost a year to manage a variety of project's with my remote team and have been very pleased with the ease of use, user interface and product flexibility. I highly recommend Binfire!

Michael H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Maximizing efficiency

Revisado el 17/1/2017

In my business, follow up is key. We install solar systems and rely on several stakeholders to bring a project together. With Binfire, I'm able to assign tasks to my architects, expeditors, electricians, roofers, etc. To keep the project moving on schedule.

Puntos a favor

Assigning tasks to several project stakeholders.

Puntos en contra

That most people aren't familiar with it. Would like more Gmail integration.

Respuesta de Binfire Traducir a español

Thank you very much for a great review, we appriciate it greatly!

Morgan D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product management software!

Revisado el 13/7/2017

Puntos a favor

It really helps with managing and organizing all of your projects. It's easy to use and I'd recommend it for teams who need to collaborate on their projects.

Puntos en contra

It does have some quirks that just aren't my taste. It is also not a software that most new employees are familiar with.

Ronny S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The most comprehensive and easy to use project management tool

Revisado el 18/1/2017

It has task management which resembles Trello, but with many more options, but the options are not confusing because they are closed until you need them.
You can time track, and gunt chart and even collabrate using a great white board. More features, but those are the ones I use.
Very recommended.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and comprehensiveness.

Puntos en contra

Still doesn't have a mobile app (they promised to have one soon)

Respuesta de Binfire Traducir a español

Thank you for taking time to write a great review!

Rachel R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic project management

Revisado el 3/2/2017

We are using Binfire to manage projects, collaborate and communicate. It is a great tool and I highly recommend it to new startups and those recently graduated from Collage.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, intuitive and fully functioned.

Puntos en contra

Needs native apps for IOS and Android ASAP

Mark Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BinFire is the best all around !

Revisado el 23/1/2017

I was very quickly able to get value from the Binfire offering and it continues to serve our organization well! I highly recommend Binifre!

Valerie P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Política pública
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Serves its purposes well

Revisado el 31/10/2018

Another project management software that is incredibly easy to learn and use

Puntos a favor

The many ways this software can support communications between team members makes collaborating with Binfire fun.

Puntos en contra

I wish this was better integrated with other platforms, but maybe that's coming down the line?

Robert L.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use, lots of functionality, great for teams with diverse skills and experience

Revisado el 8/3/2016

First tried this application with a virtual team who had very little formal project management experience, emphasis on "management". They were all experienced contributors -- SMEs, reviewers, etc, -- but wary of anything that would crimp their style. They quickly found the application interface to be very intuitive and user friendly.

Next project had more experienced project planning folks -- learning content developers. They were all over it, discovering new fucntionality, etc.

Tzvi S.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

An amazing tool for product managment

Revisado el 13/3/2016

Binfire helps up manage more than 10 projects these days, being able to collaborate project tasks while syncing with the gantt chart Binfire provides is priceless. After more then 5 years with Binfire we've seen it grow and become an essential part of how we manage our projects, If you need a solution that will make sure your project tasks are done on time, give Binfire a try.

Dan R.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Robust and Great Platform for Managing Projects and Teams

Revisado el 26/3/2016

We've been using Binfire's platform to manage our team of approximately 30 (including a team of 5 business partners) and have found the results to be incredibly profound. Everyone is on the same page, projects are moving along much more efficiently and the ease of use is incredible.

We would strongly recommend Binfire to any team!

Fraser D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Makes collaboration easy for large geographically dispersed teams

Revisado el 16/1/2019

Puntos a favor

- any number of users can use Binfire at once
- it has a nice design, and it is very simple and easy to use

Puntos en contra

- it cannot be used whilst on the go
- you are quite limited in terms of what other software applications it will interact with

Dave R.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great project management app for SMBs

Revisado el 8/3/2016

We have used Binfire for 2 years now and it has been a great toll helping us manage our projects. We have a team of 14 engineers and project managers located in several locations. Binfire creates a virtual office environment where we can collaborate, manage tasks, store files and brainstorm. I highly recommend Binfire

Roni S.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Amazing Project Management AOOLICATION

Revisado el 30/7/2014

I have been using Binfire for the past 8 months. It is a great productivity tools. Helps manage projects, organize conversations and great for remote brainstorming. My team loves to use it and I have a clear view of the progress of any project in real time. The Gantt chart and the resource loading features are not common in other apps.

Rajiv J.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great Product for Project management

Revisado el 29/4/2016

Besides the rich functionality, BinFire's high class and personal level of support has helped us get some very creative ways to solve the product showing the richness of the feature-set as well as their commitment to customer success and support.

Basil M.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great and easing file sharing

Revisado el 20/1/2017

really enjoyed how there was a free service with great storage out there for people who needed to transfer stuff from one person to the other. binfire has made this possible for many peopl

Respuesta de Binfire Traducir a español

Thank you for a great review!

Manish S.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Inbound Mantra Experience With Binfire

Revisado el 2/3/2016

1) It is really amazing and beneficiary software for managing the project.
2) There are many feature is very helpful for Inbound Mantra team to manage the time.
3) Attractive Whiteboard is one of the powerful feature in Binfire.

Abel N.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great value for money

Revisado el 21/1/2017

I have been a user of Binfire for a while. Recently they added time tracking, which is a great feature.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.

Respuesta de Binfire Traducir a español

Thank you very much for a taking time to write a great review!

Elizabeth reznik
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

The best collaboration tool I have seen lately

Revisado el 28/8/2012

I tried quite a handful of tools, from Asana to Trello and others. Quite frustrating to see some features in each but not a whole ecosystem to properly serve distributed project management.
I just wish they had an App to sync to my Android phone.

Tzvi
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Great for project management

Revisado el 23/8/2012

I've been using Binfire for more than a year now and really recommend it.

Binfire easily helps you in arranging your tasks and viewing them on a gantt chart - try this and you won't know how you lived without it

Meg brown
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Binfire for project collaboration

Revisado el 1/8/2012

We use binfire.com with our team which located in several locations. Binfire brings all team members together so we all are in the same page all the time. All updates are instantly broadcasted to all in real time

Raban
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Fantastic project management & collaboration app

Revisado el 29/3/2013

Great app for getting things done!

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Task & subtasks
Gantt
Dashboard
Whiteboard
Secure private tweets

Puntos en contra

No Mobile app yest

Uzi A.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

great project managment tool

Revisado el 13/3/2016

we are a team of web programmers , using Binfire for one year .
It help us a lot to manage our projects.

David M.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

The best online project manager i ever used

Revisado el 24/3/2016

I tried a few and this is definitely the best online project management !!!

Jonah W.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Binfire Rocks!

Revisado el 11/4/2016

Bonfire has been a great asset for managing our projects.

Ruth K.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

been using this for 6 months already

Revisado el 22/3/2016

great software, easy to use