267 opiniones
Unleashed Software

Unleashed Software

Software de gestión de inventarios online

4.5 /5 (267 opiniones)
Calificación general
4.5
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.2
Funciones
4.2
Facilidad de uso
4.4
Asistencia al cliente
4.5
92% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
267 opiniones
Reuben S.
Sector: Contabilidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Heavy on Features, Easy to Use Inventory App that connects with Xero and QBO

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Using Unleashed I finally have a process for everything inventory related in my business from purchasing, manufacturing, through to pick/pack/dispatch/invoice and everything in between. Staff finally have to tools they need to do their jobs effectively without resorting to a series of unconnected spreadsheets.

I can see at any time my stock on hand, what products, product categories, customers and customer segments are making me the most revenue and margin. I can now use that information to offer the right products to the right people at the right price and the right time :D

Puntos a favor

Despite being feature-rich Unleashed is easy to use. Staff pick up their parts of the process quickly.

It's worth noting that Unleashed is also the ONLY inventory app in the Xero space that does manufacturing well.

Unleashed also has flexible and easy to use reporting that doesn't require a computer science degree. Any staff member can retrieve and customise the reports they need to do their jobs.

Puntos en contra

At the time of this review Unleashed does not:
- Provide stock on hand at the bin level (unless all products of that SKU are in the same bin)
- Provide demand forecasting

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dale Y.
Sector: Productos químicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

We've Grown With Unleashed

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It is great that we can contact Unleashed and speak directly with someone who can help us with our issues, its the great people and service at Unleashed that makes them a valuable partner for our business.

Puntos a favor

Unleashed is user intuitive for navigation and it is easy to jump from one screen to the next using the hyperlinks.

Puntos en contra

When we started with Unleashed, the pricing options weren't flexible enough for us; however Unleashed took on board our recommendations and now have pricing options that work very well for us.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

A big thank you to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Unleashed Customer Support

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 15/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

I just wanted to voice a big thank you for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from customer support. We had quite a big issue form with the integration between Shopify & Unleashed (most of which I believe was our fault), and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was patient and helpful during the process, and we worked together to get everything fixed and running 100%. He listened well when I tried to explain the issues, tried different things to fix them, and ensured everything was good to go before finishing up. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], you may a stressful week a little less intense!

Puntos a favor

Inventory management through the Bill of Materials and the Assemblies capabilities.

Puntos en contra

The back-office integration area needs to have more information to help out businesses with using it.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 7.0/10

Paul L.
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

MAGENTO STORE OWNERS, BEWARE UNLEASHED!

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 21/2/2019
Fuente de la reseña: SoftwareAdvice

Puntos a favor

It works well with Xero

Puntos en contra

They lied about how well it would work with Magento 2.

We bought Unleashed specifically because they told us they supported Magento 2 and that any orders placed on our Magento store would be fed through to unleashed and stock updated and fed back to magento. They told us this would be done through a 3rd party app and we paid them £300 extra for the privilege.

After over 8 months of set up and going backwards and forwards with Unleashed and their 3rd party app by Land digital for Magento, we were finally told that the connector would not work with assembled products. This is a crucial and basic feature of inventory functionality. We simply sell branded soft toys with various printed garments. Not hard.

Not only that, but they would take the stock figure from the total stock qty not the stock available figure after allocated stock was taken in to account. After 8 months, they finally admitted that the connector was not fit for purpose. Actually, I lie. They’ve never admitted that. They still think its fine, which is even more frustrating!

When asked if Unleashed had any plans in the pipeline for a native integration with Magento 2 the answer was no, so we now have a useless piece of inventory software that does nothing particularly more interesting than Xero inventory does on its own.

Dealing with 2 of the reps at Unleashed was incredibly frustrating. Their response to the failings of the connector was that it wasn’t their problem. True, its not their program but we were assured at the beginning and throughout by Unleashed that their software would fulfil our eCommerce requirements. It does not.

We now have meetings scheduled with Bright Pearl and Cin7 which have native integrations with Magento 2.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Jack S.
Sector: Agricultura
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Otago Fencing Supplies

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 4/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

So far so good. We've taken our time getting everything ready before Go Live and we're already seeing the benefits. Our Customer Service champion has been great. The customer service rep has taken her time to explain everything clearly since inception and has certainly made the whole experience more fluid as a result.

Puntos a favor

It's great for multi warehouse visibility. The ease of use is very helpful with on boarding team members.

Puntos en contra

Lack of analytical ability within the software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Bienes de consumo
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Great Product. Great Service.

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 1/10/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

The rep was amazing and helped get rolling quickly and efficiently. Great response to the few issues we had ramping.

Puntos a favor

The customer service and on boarding process is great.

Puntos en contra

Rigidity in reporting and access to the data.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Comercio minorista
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

A Necessity for Small Businesses!

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 27/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Unleashed is a necessity for small businesses growing in the e-commerce industry. We’ve significantly reduced our inventory turn ratio and improved operational efficiencies when accounting for stock levels and improving procurement processes.

Unleashed’s e-commerce integrations (specifically Shopify) allows you to automate inventory reporting so that you can be sure you do not oversell product that isn’t available in your warehouse(s). Similarly, Unleashed can calculate the amount of product you can assemble and reports those numbers to your e-commerce store, even if the product isn’t assembled yet. Unleashed is a great product for those getting their feet wet in the e-commerce/retail space.

I recently encountered a configuration issue in Unleashed (due to my error) and their support member was exceptional at isolating the issue and educating me on the appropriate ways to configure Unleashed so that it works optimally with my Shopify store. Kudos all around to an excellent product and support team.

Puntos a favor

- Support / Knowledgebase
- Integration Capabilities (E-Commerce, Accounting, Forecasting, etc)
- Ease of Use / Application Setup
- Reporting Capabilities
- Kitting / Bill of Materials
- Auto-Assemble / Auto-Complete (Can automatically build an assembly when shipping or completing an order.)

Puntos en contra

- Document Customization
- Taxes
- Auto-Assemble (I wish the system could auto-assembly hierarchy of Bill of Materials instead of just the top/main product level.)

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Jerry K.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Unleashed Software Review

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 8/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Outstanding. We went live with Xero and Unleashed on October 1, 2018. We chose both on the basis of their respective features, and the tight integration. As a side note, we also went live with Gusto for the same reasons. I believe what has distinguished each application is the ease of use, and the tight alignment with theory and practice. Regarding Xero and Unleashed, we hold separate weekly Management Team and Operations Team meetings using each application's Dashboard to review the business results and activity. Both apps reporting are extremely facile for instant drill-down variance analysis. I would offer that organizationally, at a management level, Xero and Unleashed have dramatically improved our business acumen while increasing our business IQ twenty points, or more. Both apps (and Gusto too) are incredible values relative to what they offer, provide, and what we pay. If you're serious about change and improving your business, I recommend you start with Xero, Unleashed - and if you're unhappy with your payroll provider, Gusto.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, theoretical correctness, and tight integration with Xero, our accounting and financial reporting software. A differentiator was also the training videos and online support. A benefit we've discovered after implementation is the outstanding email and phone support.

Puntos en contra

Unleashed does not account for RMA (return material authorization) transactions.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Luke S.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Essential Stock Management Suite

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 24/9/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Unleashed is the beating heart of any product-based business providing full visibility across the supply chain. Unleashed provides us intelligent solutions in all areas key to our success such as purchasing/landed costs, product management across different systems, omni-channel sales management, production and reporting. Unleashed's support is second to none, the experts at Unleashed provide timely advice to help us make the most of the platform's functionality.

Puntos a favor

- Extensive Xero integration with tracking categories and product-level alternate GL codes
- Probably the best production capabilities in it's space
- Fast and easy pick/pack/dispatch module
- Purchasing and Landed Costs are a breeze
- UI is refined and looks pretty slick

Puntos en contra

- Lack of mobile stock management app
- FIFO product costing (Unleashed uses average cost model)
- A basic Point of Sale would be nice!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Benjamin S.
Sector: Importación y exportación
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Superb customer service

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 22/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The main reasons for adopting Unleashed were to 1) get better visibility of inventory status and 2) implement a traceability system. Both were achieved.

Puntos a favor

Excellent feature set. Slick UI and very good performance (often an issue with cloud solutions). Apart from the software itself, the customer support is top-notch.

Puntos en contra

You shouldn't underestimate the time it takes to get going. Planning and executing the migration is one thing. Also factor in the effort required to get used to Unleashed concepts and UI.

On another point, it's annoying that a lot of things are not modifiable after a certain (e.g. changing the origin and destination once you've added a line item; similar issue for creating assemblies).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Marcus S.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

How good is it when things just work

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 29/1/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Unleashed has been a breath of fresh air for my company.

We have pushed the boundaries with what we expected from unleashed we have a mobile workforce with reps aged from young to old / We have reps from our industry and some from beyond / we run multiple warehouses we have 1000's of sku numbers / we have multiple suppliers for the same product and I can not praise this system enough. The system handles all this with ease somehow.

After returning from our Christmas holidays turning on unleashed again after the break was almost as good as a late Christmas gift its just great to have something that works and works well at your fingertips. I tell other business people I meet it is similar to when I got an iPhone I never read the instructions you just somehow know how to use it. Whilst I find new things and different ways of doing it our business has changed upped a few gears since installing unleashed.

Training our reps took less than 5 minutes (yes less than 5 minutes) they did have experience on our older system but it was totally unrelated and as different as chalk and cheese as unleashed works and the other (no words can describe feelings towards the previous system). They had a few questions from time to time but they were all super impressed. The order entering time has halved in time and information regarding stock etc to them is also unbelievable and live.

I here of companies paying hundreds of thousands of dollars getting a system and then a couple of $10,000 more for reporting or a mobile feature that was not mentioned at the point of sale.
Unleashed is beyond reasonable almost too cheap maybe (shh!!!) and refreshingly fluid with changes and additions happening all the time. I have found they listen they remember and they honestly just seem to want to help and they actually give a hoot.

If you're on your mobile/laptop / home PC / Tablet / at the office / at somebody else's office unleashed is there at your fingertips in seconds and you have the power to operate seamlessly and without compromise I can log into multiple terminals and not get logged out of the other terminal it is so good to be able to do that.

Trust me Give it a go you won't be disappointed and you will feel even more superior to your opposition than you did before.

Good luck I am not a paid actor just a happy customer

Puntos a favor

It Just Works

Puntos en contra

A couple of features need to be added for my business but these are in the pipeline.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kyle T.
Sector: Sector textil
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Unleashed Power Users

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We have been using Unleashed Software for the past two years and it is great. We are manufacturers of decorative throw pillows. It is very hard to find a similar system that offers Bill of Materials and the type of manufacturing understanding as there is in Unleashed. It is very easy to use but complex enough to meet all your needs. We must ship 500 orders a week and produce 1500 items a week using Unleashed and it almost always works flawlessly. When it doesn't, the Unleashed Support are quick to respond and very good at following-up. For example we had an issue with the multi-currency working as it should. Within 48-hours they had a solution and implemented for us. Even our being located in the US and their being located in New Zealand, we find working with Unleashed to be easy, reliable and a key extension of our business.
While we produce our products in the US, our customer service and bookkeeping is all done overseas. So having a secure cloud-based system is very important to us. Unleashed allows us to securely manage all aspects of the data while not minimizing the success of our overseas workers. It is also designed in such a way that our overseas workers are able to quickly pick it up and get working with minimal training. It also has complete audit control so we can always see who did what should there ever be a question.
We would recommend Unleashed to anyone. We look forward to them adding more shipping functionality so we can integrate with more US carriers in the short-term.

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use. It's attention to detail in managing the data. It is fairly quick in accessing the data. We have thousands of records and it seems to access it all very quickly. The customer support is great too - they are always available to answer our questions.

Puntos en contra

We would like to see more integration with US shipping integrators, such as, Ship Station or similar.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lucy B.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

we are very happy with unleashed, thank you.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 25/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

The benefits allowed us to Completely all be on top of Inventory management, as we have a component based business (beauty products that we assemble we can see when we need to re order easily) The fact is can work with XERO easily our accounting system. We really like it and saves us valuable time we can spend on customer service and sales..

Puntos a favor

Love that we can see all of orders for each client separately as well as whats to ship. We love the inventory tracking and the dashboard which is easy to navigate.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes when entering a persons email in the contact file.. a box say you must enter a correct email.. this happens a bit which is strange as never did initially for first year. Now in April & May its happened.. I wish that when placing an order, it would PULL into that order (for the ONLINE VIEWING ONLY) the stores email and phone number PARTICULARLY for each separate SHIPPING to address as that is often different people if a store has numerous shops... as would be great to have at a glance in case we need to contact them as looking at order. Their info DOES print on actual paper order but not on screen on computer. When printing an order we would like to see if you can do this.. Can there be a faster way than manually moving a ski for instance if we order EDP2001 and then other items.. then another EDP2003 we have to manually one line at a time up. so that its easy for pick and pack.. is there a faster way we can sort it.? Thank you so much.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Steve G.
Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Great software for general day to day operations

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 4/8/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Bought our invoicing and stock system together so it saved double handling. We just need to implement Zero software to enable it to be fully streamlined.

Puntos a favor

cloud based system, easy to use and complete dashboard in you face on a daily basis. Easy to train staff on how to use the software as it's intuitive. Love the help desk support and normally resolve a problem within a day.

Puntos en contra

Reporting... There are some reports that I need out of the system where I can't get the information required unless I create a number of reports and then spend hours merging them. It would be good to have some sort of report writer to be able to do the reports that aren't in the standard list. Backorder releases... this is a time consuming exercise if you have multiple BO for the same product. My dream would be a routine to run a back order release and select the orders to release and create the delivery dockets.
Invoices...we require the ability to provide our terms and conditions as a separate attachment with the invoice. Currently you can't do this from the system, it means we have to save the invoice and send via normal email which defeats the purpose of being able to email from the system.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Venugopal S.
Sector: Seguros
Tamaño de la empresa: 5001-10,000 empleados
Traducir a español

A perfect platform for inventory management

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 21/8/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

This is a superb application which helps you to manage your inventory effectively and efficiently. It allows you to track your stock details in real-time across different locations. It helps you in taking better data-driven business decisions. Its interface is very simple as well as supportive as one can operate it by using training resources. It allows you to prepare invoices without having stock in your system. It is one of the reliable applications I have ever seen and in addition, it is very easy to introduce it to new employees. It consists of numerous attributes. It gives you the full value of the money spent on it as its functionality is very good. It provides excellent management functionality. It is very quick and effective in its working. It also supports CRM (Customer Relationship Management).

Puntos en contra

This application is not so much flexible as its UI is very complex, overwhelming complexity, etc. It is not customizable which leads to the lack of functionality. It has some problems in adjusting dates as it is very difficult in real-time tracking of stock. Some users want this application to be integrated with Xero as well as US shipping integration like ship station, etc.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Tom S.
Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

It does everything we need and more!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 29/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

After trialing a number of Inventory systems, I decided on Unleashed. It was perfectly suited to our business model as we needed multiple warehouses, the ability to create a bill of materials, assemble products and work in multi-currencies, oh and with the simple integration with Xero it was a definite winner!

I'd initially signed up for a trail version of Unleashed just to see if it really did do what it said it could do. I was impressed. One of the Sales Execs at Unleashed was always on hand during our trial - nothing was ever too much trouble. After 2 weeks of thoroughly testing the trial version, we subscribed to a Medium User Plan. The API integration with Xero was so unbelievably easy. Online Support is great, to date we have only had to raise two Support tickets to query a CSV import and from logging the ticket to a resolution that was less than one hour! I cannot thank him and the Support team at Unleashed enough.

The software is intuitive and extremely user-friendly - I even declined one of their Onboarding Sessions because I felt it wasn't needed. Feedback from all of the team here has been positive.Training was never an issue as all team members picked up the new system so easily.

Subscribe to an Unleashed trial today - you won't be disappointed! It'll make your business life so much easier to manage!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it can be a little slow logging in, however that is probably our internet connection as we are in North Wales rather than a bug in Unleashed itself.

We are on the Medium Plan which suits our business perfectly. I think the costs could escalate quite quickly for larger businesses.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Lisa W.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

We think Unleashed is excellent, the ability to see our true margin is a fabulous feature.

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 27/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Multiple warehousing, accurate reports and inventory control.

Puntos a favor

The ability to see our stock holding over multiple warehousing was one of the reasons why we moved to Unleashed. It offer a huge range of features without the expense of going to large program. It integrates with our accounting program almost instantaneously. The reports are excellent. It has enabled us to determine our true cost of product with the ability to add charges such as freight. The onboard team and customer support is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The sales app for iphone is a great tool with one exception, this is the fact that all users are able to see the sell price of all customers. This has meant that our sales reps, who are not privvy to our reseller pricing, are able to see the price that our resellers are paying for product. This is not desirable nor acceptable to us and therefore we are still using another sales order system for the sales reps. If Unleashed were to modify the app so that we are able to limit the visibility of users of the app to only see those orders they have entered for their customers this would be an advantage and would mean we would be able to use the Unleashed sales app for all our sales team and we could cease using another system which isn't integrated with UL, those it would be more convenient and cost saving.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Nola A.
Traducir a español

Unleashed Software

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 23/2/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

After coming from a large multinational company with in-house adapted accounting/warehouse/manufacturing software we were delighted to find Unleashed fulfilled most of our requirements for our new start up company. Although no where near the scale of our previous company we still required multi-currencies, multi warehouses, bills of materials and costs added to our overseas purchases all of which Unleashed is able to deliver.
Reports are able to be manipulated with many configurations available to custom design many mix and match data.
Another feature we love is the ability to put in a reference at the top of any screen and have the information to drill down to within a second which saves time maneuvering your way through menus.
Of course the seamless intergration with Xero was also a requirement.

Puntos a favor

Back orders generated automatically on unfilled sales orders
Batch tracking on sales orders
Customer service communication is great

Puntos en contra

Cannot have multi purchases orders grouped together and enter other costs (i.e. import charges and overseas freight) and generate back orders on the unfilled purchase order

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Alan H.
Traducir a español

Don't think about it, just do it.

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 2/5/2018
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Unleashed is nothing short of amazing. We deal with importing goods from continents all over the world all batched in varying volumes, which was a total headache. We went from 15+ spreadsheets to something so slick it has greatly reduced my time needed. In fact, when I added up the time to manage the spreadsheets it totalled 248hrs per year. Learning the terminology was a bit tricky, to begin with, and with our many bulk products breaking down to smaller units it took a while to get everything into the system but with the help of the unleashed team and the training program, I have everything in the system running and I would not look back. I only wish I did it sooner. Don't think about it, just do it.

Puntos en contra

Terminology is a bit hard to figure out if you are new to this field. It would be great if there was an android based app as well! You can use the site online but its not as slick as the iphone app.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Kim W.
Traducir a español

Easy to use and powerful integrations

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 3/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I am the owner of a very small jewellery making business. I used to use excel spreadsheets to keep track of my inventory components, purchases and completed pieces. Moving across to Unleashed has encouraged me to improve my profit margins, sped up the quotation process and ensure that I have popular components on hand. Using Assemblies and Bills of Materials ensures that I am quoting at the most up-to-date prices. I also like being able to store images against inventory items. Finally, I love the integration with Xero.

Puntos en contra

The templates for invoices and sales can be cumbersome to use. Being able to move text elements and have them snap to a grid wold help (i know there have been some updates recently but I have not tried them yet, so this may be solved).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Hamish F.
Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Users for over five years. Our growth has been supported by superb scalability and enriched features

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/6/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great inventory management and integration.

Puntos a favor

API integration directly with leading accounting platforms and CMS.

Powerful search functionality.

Ability to customise and fine-tune everything as desired.

Simple things like bulk updates through CSV files.

Puntos en contra

Can be slow to use. Not all of this is due to the performance of Unleashed, as local internet capability may be a factor. Though there could be speed improvements.

Reporting is good but not great, though I know this is currently being addressed.

Reconciliation between accounting software and Unleashed can be tricky, though this is more an internal issue.

API connection can falter, though this can be managed easily from within Unleashed (for Xero).

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

James M.
Sector: Artículos deportivos
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Great stock management system

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 2/3/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Unleashed is a robust inventory management system. I researched all the major systems prior to choosing Unleashed. I liked the simplicity of integrating Unleashed with Xero (accounting system), and I liked the easy to use interface which Unleashed offered. Unleashed keeps us on top of our stocks at all times.

Puntos a favor

This software keeps us completely on top of our stocks at all times. With over 100 warehouse locations it is critical for us to keep on top of our stocks, and Unleashed makes sure we can do this easily and quickly.

Puntos en contra

Nothing really, Unleashed make an effort to listen to their customers comments and if enough people say the same thing, they make changes accordingly, no real complaints.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Richard V.
Traducir a español

Since buying our company 3 years ago this tool has been very beneficial

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

We love the inventory management and the ease of use. Being able to adjust for damage and warranties is something which assists us during the year and makes our auditing easier.

Puntos en contra

not being able to change a sale once its been dispatched/completed.

Also on the pricing options, i dont like the fact that as a legacy customer we have not been automatically given all of the new user rights at our original price level. If you release new features (Iphone app access) i would have thought we would have been given access to it, regardless of you changing your pricing levels. It doesn't show that you appreciate our ongoing business nor does it show you are supporting our growth.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Taryn D.
Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Easy to use but a few nit pick things to improve on.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 26/6/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Sales history and love "average landed cost" pricing. I like that more than one person can use the software on different computers.

Puntos en contra

Would love to have the feature that will advise if emails have failed to send/email is wrong. Xero has this feature and it is great but when emailing from unleashed, we never know if the email has gone through or bounced back and when we chase up outstanding accounts, clients advise us that they have never received the invoice in the first place. Please install this feature asap. About 2 years ago I sent in a submission for this feature and nothing has been done about it. When talking to support I wasn't the only one to ask.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Phil B.
Sector: Materiales de construcción
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados
Traducir a español

Generally works well but a bit slow at times even now we have a very fast internet connection.

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 28/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

See previous comments

Puntos a favor

Easy to use I assume it is value but do not know the cost.

Allows you to invoice without stock being in system

Puntos en contra

Drop down lists too short should have more in the lists and a scroll feature always not just sometimes. this makes it very slow to check stock as you need to use the arrows on the stck card to scroll instead of the drop down at the search bar.

Limited search of client database

Product Comments section is in a column- would be better if you could type a line of comment across the page as per the product description. not a 9 character line 10 lines long in the column looks unprofessional on quotes and wastes lots of paper.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10