42 opiniones

FileHold

Software de gestión de documentos para organizaciones grandes.

4.7 /5 (42 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.7 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
42 opiniones
Chad H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FileHold is a user friendly and powerful system!

Revisado el 25/5/2016

Puntos a favor

Software is user friendly but offers a wide range of features that makes it appropriate for a wide range of organizations. As a re-seller we have had great success in municipalities, health units, employment agencies, etc.. and each organization's requirements have been met. The support team is also very knowledgeable and responsive when needed.

Puntos en contra

There are some features that don't work perfectly for some of the processes that our customers try and complete, but that isn't a problem with the product, just a limitation. I don't have any negative opinions at this time.

Dickson M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

review of filehold

Revisado el 17/1/2020

university requisititions are just too many meaning too many hard copy files, but filehold allows you to scan individual requisitions and creates files that are stored as soft copies meaning creating a paperless office.

Puntos a favor

liked most the scanning software for scanning files fo e-filling and it can manage thousands and thousands of files. searching for information is just a click of button and its very easy to use.

Puntos en contra

i am not well versed with the security system and my worry is corruption of files after shredding of hardcopies in the long run.

Jeff H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Improved Search functionality

Revisado el 2/5/2016

Puntos a favor

The app provides advanced search functionality. With advances search files and content can be searched quickly. Seems the database tables have good indexing configured on tables on main fields. Search too fast.

Puntos en contra

Collaboration functionality needs some improvement. Sharing with friends works but sometime does not send notifications which can be improved.

Fraser D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A fantastic document management system

Revisado el 31/10/2018

Puntos a favor

- the search options are extremely useful and save so much time finding documents
- FileHold is very well structured and we have made use of a lot of additional functionality such as sign off, review periods and acknowledgement

Puntos en contra

- it might be good to be able to customise your workflow a bit better, but the standard layout is perfect as is

Ramesh K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Synergy Software Systems - FileHold DMS

Revisado el 26/5/2016

Puntos a favor

Easy to use functionality, Connector to add documents & excel files directly from Word/Excel. Content Search, Save Searches, Redaction, Sticky notes, and lots of other useful & effective features.
Supports both thick & thin clients.

Puntos en contra

Workflow designer in a graphical representation with drag & drop of the fields in the product is not available.

Vendor-wise no negative comments.

Eric P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FileHold DM Software - Great Value

Revisado el 25/5/2016

Puntos a favor

The product can be used in a basic configuration or an advanced configuration with many features for complicated environments.

Puntos en contra

The only challenge we face with implementation of this product is the shift from the normal PC file system to a DM system which is mostly a user issue

Khalid A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solution Provider

Revisado el 25/5/2016

Puntos a favor

Ready to run out of the box.
Competitive price.
Great support.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. I really like the software and it meets all my (and my clients) needs.

Omarie P.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

FREE & USEFUL! Like most Google Softwares :)

Revisado el 12/2/2019

Puntos a favor

This is a nice, simple solution for note-taking. Much better than having a million post-it notes scattered on your desk everywhere! I enjoy using the notes for to-do lists, websites, reminders, you name it. And it's great that it is free to use! I like to use it on my iPad as well with my apple pen because it really works like a sticky note, and you can change colors which is a bonus.

Puntos en contra

I would like their to be a feature to password protect a note for things like passwords. Other then that it's great!

Nicole P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy Navigation and handful Menu options

Revisado el 2/5/2016

Puntos a favor

The app has easy to use navigation. There are a number of menu items with a few submenus as well. There is a number of features in this app to perform various operations. It’s a kind of app which has features for every other department

Puntos en contra

Great app with good functional features. No issue with any of the existing functionality here.

George P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A simple and powerful way to manage large document sets

Revisado el 25/5/2016

Puntos a favor

FileHold is as intuitive as it is powerful. With its metadata-based architecture, FileHold allows me to find the exact documents I need faster and easier than any other document management platform.

Puntos en contra

I hope they release a Mac operating system version soon!

Rebecca S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Document Control Specialist

Revisado el 6/4/2018

Overall I would recommend this product. If you are moving from a network type system to a DMS , this is the way to go. You do not need to be a programmer to get this thing going. All you need is a few hours of IT time and the rest you can do yourself. I implemented our program in 2 months time.

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and easy to configure to my company's business requirements
The searching capability is wonderful and greatly reduces the time it takes to find a document - we are now getting structure out of mayhem!
The library structure makes using FileHold easy even for the most novice of users

Puntos en contra

Navigating through the workflows is cumbersome and clunky. I have to click here to find one thing...go back to another screen to find others.

John S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Premium ECM solution with multitude of benefits

Revisado el 11/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Not just a document archive, FileHold, also offers a suite of content management modules that have helped us become paperless.

Puntos en contra

The workflow routing tools were a bit complex at first, but the documentation and support helped get us where we needed to be.

Merv R.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We actively recommend FileHold as a Document Management system and as an excellent companion...

Revisado el 20/3/2009

We actively recommend FileHold as a Document Management system and as an excellent companion product with the Eloquent KM Suite. Together they manage the entire life cycle of all records from creation to permanent archives or destruction.

Puntos a favor

Eloquent Systems has a Web-based Knowledge Management software suite that does not have a Document Management component. Using the API's provided we were easily able to integrate the two products.

Our products could always link to digital content of most types. Now it can link directly to a FileHold folder for a seamless. A search into the Eloquent KM software will find documents stored in FileHold as well as the various Eloquent applications.

Puntos en contra

We have limited hand-on experience with the product, but understand the application well and do not find FileHold lacking in any way.

Charon L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Professional file management system

Revisado el 25/5/2016

Puntos a favor

Life cycle Management, Advanced Search and used history log

Puntos en contra

Microsoft Office Integration and Optical Character Recognition (OCR) and Indexing

Matt D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy deployment and Calendar support

Revisado el 2/5/2016

Puntos a favor

The software is very good and have great features. Can be deployed on the cloud with help from support team. It keeps me organized by sending reminders of my events overtime.

Puntos en contra

User interface is good but can be changed to have good color combinations. Colors will make good effect and will improve the UX.

Austin T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Documents lifecycle can be streamlined

Revisado el 2/5/2016

Puntos a favor

FileHold has functionality to streamline workflow for documents by creating a few rules. It helps to stay organized and access records as needed.
It is quick to access files as needed from servers, File uploading process is smooth as well.

Puntos en contra

Since it supports calendar. Would it be possible to sync my Gmail calendar events?

Loreto M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Job FileHold!!!

Revisado el 11/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Aside from FileHold is very easy to use, what I like about this system is that it really helped our company to become paperless. We can store different files with the help of Excel and or MS word..So great!

Puntos en contra

Great job with all of its functionality and modules. So far I do not have any issue with using FileHold.....

Michal K.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

If you need a software you want to be intuitive from one hand and a powerfull tool from...

Revisado el 24/3/2009

If you need a software you want to be intuitive from one hand and a powerfull tool from another - choose FileHold. Rememeber, it is an electronic library - so whenever you change, add, delete or even delay something, your boss will know it ;)

Puntos a favor

As an electronic library, File Hold is a perfect solution. It has all the features such a software should have and even more! A proper use of the smart folder functionality gives you a tool for making a "soft" workflow. "Hot key" functionality integrates FH with other systems you are working with. And it is easy, really easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I use FH as an electronic library and it is perfect. I find no problems at all.

Luis
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Guaranty of success

Revisado el 17/1/2014

This is a wonderful product; in just one simple and intuitive interface you get so much functionality that is almost unbelievable. The flexibility and easiness of use and administration, makes of FileHold a very powerful tool to expand the use of the electronic document in organizations of any size. These features alone are a guaranty of success for the project.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, easiness, price

Puntos en contra

Graphic workflows and PDF forms

Respuesta de FileHold Document Management Software Traducir a español

A graphic workflow designer and support to automatically capture data from PDF forms has been added to FileHold in the last release FileHold 14. Customers on FileCare who need these features are encouraged to schedule their no cost upgrade.

Maria luisa pineda
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Document Management Software that shows results fast!

Revisado el 21/1/2014

Filehold is an excellent Document Management System, it is easy to implement, easy to learn, has powerful functionality and excellent architecture that supports growth. FileHold uses the latest technology and gives excellent and fast support to all its national and international clients. If you want to see fast and quality results on your document management project, chose FileHold, you will be very happy with the results. With FileHold becoming a paperless company is an easy task!

Puntos a favor

Filehold is a Solution that gives real results fast!

Respuesta de FileHold Document Management Software Traducir a español

FileHold guarantees a 2 hour technical installation or we will work for free until it is done - Larry Oliver - President

Marc D.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Image Advantage Solutions Inc. Experiences with FileHold

Revisado el 28/10/2015

Image Advantage Solutions Inc. became a FileHold partner in 2005 specializing in offering FileHold to Municipalities and other government organizations along with private industry. We have installed many systems since that time and have been "FileHold Partner of the Year" in 2012 and again in 2014 and are the only Partner to have won this prestigious award twice. Every client that we have sold FileHold to is very happy with the system. The features, pricing and service have been excellent. The Workflow is powerful yet easy to understand. FileHold is one of the few systems where users may create their own workflows.

Chad H.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

FileHold has a wide range of capabilities and functionality, but is easy to use and affordable!

Revisado el 27/10/2015

I have been working with FileHold software for 5+ years and have experience implementing the software into 15+ municipal/government organizations. The software can offer significant improvements in business processes, workflow, records management and more. FileHold releases upgrades on a regular basis that keeps it current and continuously expanding to offer new/improved features. I would strongly recommend FileHold to any organization looking to improve business processes with a solution that is easy to use and easy to learn, but at the same time having a wide range of capabilities and functionality.

Eric P.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great product that is stable, scalable, and well-tested.

Revisado el 14/8/2008

Great product that is stable, scalable, and well-tested.

Puntos a favor

1. Very simple and straight-forward setup.

2. Licensing model allows smaller organizations enter into a document management solution and have it grow with their business.

3. Functionality available for the basic purchase exceeds that of competitors.

4. The use of web services allows for the ability to develop solid API's and access a repository from anywhere.

Puntos en contra

1. There is no import application that comes with the product for easy conversion from other storage software or scanning projects

Reggie T.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

An effective and practical solutions for businesses who.

Revisado el 20/3/2009

An effective and practical solutions for businesses who want to embark on a Document Management solution and grow with it.

Puntos a favor

Very feature rich solution. Easy to use and practical. Incorporates all the basics in dealing with documents, captures, stores and enables effective and efficient retrieval of documents. Scalable solution that grows with the business. Cover the whole document lifecycle.

Puntos en contra

Client are a bit apprehensive of remote dialing in for support and maintenance although it significantly reduces the overall cost of implementation and support & maintenance.

Robyn S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid!

Revisado el 29/6/2018

Puntos a favor

We used this at a CPA office and it was very reliable! I felt like my files were being saved securely.

Puntos en contra

I don’t really know of any. It took a minute to figure out how to navigate through the interface but not long