110 opiniones

MapYourTag

El seguimiento de activos es fácil y asequible desde tu smartphone.

4.3 /5 (110 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
87%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
110 opiniones
Trang H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I found it very useful for myself

Revisado el 23/12/2018

Puntos a favor

I really love this tool, it's very helpful for me to access my assets. Now I don't have to worry about where my assets are. I will use it every day because it's very easy to use. Thanks for created it.

Puntos en contra

If you want to use it for the assets that placed outside then you need to find a different way to protect your tags from the weather conditions.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Trang,

Thank you for your helpful review about the MapYourTag asset tracking app.

I remain with best regards,

Bernie V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

The good the Bad & The Ugly

Revisado el 2/10/2018

No customer service to help you with anything this program was down for more than a month very ugly

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use With any device with the camera

Puntos en contra

The mapping tagsThat you put on the equipment Its not that good for the outside weather conditions

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Thnk you Bernie

Olivier P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

MapYourTag Review for asset tracking

Revisado el 2/2/2017

We have been using MapYourTag for tracking of equipment, labour, written reports and photo documentation by our field staff on construction projects. MapYourTag has been very helpful in expanding their application functionality to meet our requirements, and have been very timely in addressing issues we have been experiencing with the application.
The application is well designed, and would be very useful in traditional asset management. I feel that many of our pains with the application stem from our requirements which exceed the functionality of the application as it is designed. Having said that, I am very happy with the help that has been provided by MapYourTag to overcome these challenges.

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup, offline capability, photo capture capability

Puntos en contra

Some challenges with functionality of the Apple application. Android application seems more stable, and web browser platform is very stable.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Thank you Olivier for your review.
Best regards

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Wow!

Revisado el 25/4/2014

MapYourTag has proven to be a very, very valuable tool for our small company. We are using it to geotrack the movement of the Samples that our sales team transport from customer to customer. Since a mobile phone is the only tool needed, there was no need to purchase scanners, and the process is very easy for the field based team. Because of the flexibility to add fields to each asset, we have also incorporated our Fixed Asset management into MYT. All capital investments in our offices now have a QR code affixed, which we use to track the item type, purchase date, value and owner. Performing our annual inventory for tax and insurance purposes is now as easy as tagging each item and using the export functionality to create a spreadsheet itemizing all assets.
Though MYT is a young tool, your company will be impressed by its breadth of possibility. Additionally, the support team is fast and effective. We are very pleased with our purchase, and have been excited by the
enhancements that are continually made to the tool.

Puntos a favor

- Ease of use
- Simple Interface
- Ability to Customize
- Superb support team!

Samuel F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Suministros y equipo para empresas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Must have to track inventory

Revisado el 28/11/2018

Puntos a favor

You can track your inventory at any moment. All you need to do is scan it and you will have the location for your inventory.

Puntos en contra

It is hard to set up at the begging if you are not a computer skilled person.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Thank you Samuel for you review for our asset tracking app.

Carl M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Map Your Tag Survey

Revisado el 21/12/2016

Nardia Plumbing has been using Map Your Tag to track equipment at various construction sites. We have found the software to be very useful in preventing loss and quickly identify the location. Would be useful to include depreciation calculation in the software.

Puntos a favor

Ease to use.

Puntos en contra

Equipment tag does not generate a GPS signal directly

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Carl, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback about our software. About the possibility to have depreciation calculation. Please note that you can register the relevant information for depreciation. Then an export to your IT system or in an excel file will be find to bring you with the depreciation calculation. regards,

Clément N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use asset tracking

Revisado el 8/10/2018

MapYourTag has solved our IT equipment tracking, we can accurately track our laptops, we know where and who has them at any time.

Puntos a favor

What I like the most is the ease to use the Iphone app, it makes it very easy to use for anyone who owns a smartphone. just open the app, scan the asset and update the location with one tap.

Puntos en contra

I wish that there would be an easier way to create reports on the usage and history of my assets.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Nicolas, Thank you for your review on our asset tracking. regards, MapYourTag customer support

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MapYourTag For Durable Medical Equipment (DME/Home Health)

Revisado el 2/10/2018

Puntos a favor

-Real time gps timestamp when equipment is placed
-Various scan codes alowed for linking individual assets
-Wide range of attributes to add to each asset for use and upkeep.

Puntos en contra

-In poor gps signal areas the address automatically loaded is not completely accurate. With this, the address can be manually entered.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Thanks for your review!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Work-field friend!

Revisado el 31/12/2018

Puntos a favor

It is very simple and hence easy to use. The ability to just locate any of the resources any time is just great. It makes work very much easy.

Puntos en contra

The preliminary con is the installation process for the very beginning. It takes workers some time to get used to it. Apart from this, there are no major cons that I can name of.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Thanks for your review.

Espen E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good functionality but strict limits on number of devices

Revisado el 11/2/2019

Puntos a favor

Web based, basic and easy entry plans for small businesses. Nice features with QR code link and Android based scanner

Puntos en contra

It has a lot of features and some times it can be difficult to navigate and search for devices. Also missing field for assigning device to employees (we used the comments field but it was not searchable.

Missy H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I use this everyday and have never had an issue once

Revisado el 21/12/2017

The ability to simply log on and locate where our inventory is at a moments notice.

Puntos a favor

I use Map your Tag daily. It's a simple way to keep track of inventory in the field. I can log on and simply and see where anything is in a moments notice. The employees simply scan in, and I have access to their location.

Puntos en contra

We have been using Map your Tag for several years now and in all of that time, I haven't found anything that I can say is wrong with it. It's very simple for our employees in the field to use as well as myself and the management to view where the inventory is at a moments notice.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Missy,
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We remain with best regards,

Ryan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Product Only 1 major flaw and one minor flaw

Revisado el 8/8/2017

Puntos a favor

Love, almost everything about the software from the tracking of the inventory, to the printable tags. It really is the perfect solution for us...almost!

Puntos en contra

The mapping doesn't find a lot of the addresses we put in for our customers. We have to go with the "closest available address". I think a better map service would put you guys in the drivers seat. (see what I did there?) The only other change I would make would be when you have multiple units at the same location, they show up on top of each other so you can't tell how many are at that location. Maybe have some way of better showing that there are say 9 assets at one location.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Ryan, Thank you for your review. We are looking to implement the google maps service. It's possible that in the future we'll update MapYourTag with the very accurate Google maps service. Regards, Laurent

Jeffrey B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review 12/6/16

Revisado el 6/12/2016

The only suggestion I would have is a way to see at a glance which assets do not have tags assigned to them. Taking the program over from another partner, I've had to stumble across the assets myself to discover which ones did not have a tag appropriately assigned to them during the creation phase. Not a huge deal, it would just be helpful.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, the ability to add multiple users with ease, accurate asset management, and cost effective.

Puntos en contra

The only con I see is the previously mentioned ability to have an at a glance option to see what assets are in the system, but fail to have a tag appropriately assigned to it.

Kyle K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Happy just a few minor glitches

Revisado el 8/8/2017

Tracks our assets for a very reasonable cost.

Puntos a favor

Asset map, easy of use after setup, multiple users on one platform. Works well with our existing phones.

Puntos en contra

Setup is difficult to figure out. Insuring each asset is assigned a tag can be challenging for a not computer skilled person.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Kyle, We thank you for the review. We'll do our best effort to make the app more and more intuitive. Regards,

Dan P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Simple Solution to a costly problem

Revisado el 6/12/2016

We use Map Your Tag somewhat unconventionally as a sample tracking solution as a fashion business. The team there consistently goes above and beyond to ensure this mission-critical solution stays running all the time. The functionality could be improved but its good at what it does and bear in mind we use it for a slightly different reason for most. Overall great product.

Puntos a favor

Simple to set up and maintain

Puntos en contra

Lack of API's and reporting functionality leaves a lot to be desired.

Peng koon L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MYT enables you to fine tune your asset tracking process while managing your assets

Revisado el 4/2/2017

An Effective tool to migrate from Excel based tracking process to Anywhere/Anytime via scanning feature of common tool, Smart Mobile devices.

The 10-asset free version enables us to present and convince the concept to the Management. It also enables us to walk through with the Business users on workflow, from creation of asset record to update and export, from managing the QR codes to printing and tagging on asset.

Puntos a favor

10-free version enables you to evaluate, present and fine tune existing asset tracking process before licensing decision.

Incremental licensing model enables you to build up the database progressively

System generated QR codes with today commonly available smart mobile phones/tablets proves to be an cost-effective solution where ROI can be realized nearly instantly.

Puntos en contra

Insufficient self help FAQ like technical & implementation online information

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Peng Koon, Well pointed! We're working on new support web pages . More than a simple FAQ. I hope it goes live within a few days. Thank you for your feedback. regards, Laurent

Stephanie C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Tracking Tool!

Revisado el 7/12/2016

We have had a good experience using this application for tracking our equipment. Our survey assistants and party chiefs use a variety of equipment on a daily basis and this software helps us keep track of where what piece of equipment is at any given time. It also helps us keep track of equipment transferred to different divisions within our company. We have also had a great experience with customer service when we have had any questions concerning the product.

Puntos a favor

Helps us keep track of equipment so nothing gets lost.

Puntos en contra

n/a

Dennis O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MapYourTag is an excellent asset tracking tool 100% accurate with excellent support

Revisado el 31/1/2017

We use MapYourTag to manage our customer's loaner equipment which is checked in and out daily. Since using it the last 8 months we have had 100% accuracy of the inventory status and know exactly who and when an equipment has been loaned out and returned. It is an excellent tool and very simple to use and manage.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use and set up. Very customizable. Excellent email support. Very cost effective.

Puntos en contra

Printing the QR code labels is a little tricky with our thermal mylar label printer. We used a different printer software to print the labels.

Bethany M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic User Friendly Tool

Revisado el 24/4/2019

This terrific app has made pertinent information available to any of our users in the field or office with less headache and quick , simple input. Highly recommend.

Puntos a favor

I love the usability of this app and of having all the details in one go-to place. It means less back and forth with our techs in the field making all of our lives simpler!

Puntos en contra

I find no cons at this point - really happy with it :-D

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Bethany,

Than you for your review and useful comments.

best regards,

laurent

Maryann E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tracking tool for the price

Revisado el 15/12/2016

We use MapYourTag for 2 purposes: To keep track of the samples that our outside sales team bring to customers, and for our fixed asset inventory tracking. We simply enter each of these assets into the database, print out the unique QR code onto a label to affix to each item. Our sales team tags each label to "check in" or "check out" our samples, and we go through the office and tag our assets when doing a tech inventory. It couldn't be easier, and the Customer Support team is super fast in helping out when we run into a jam, or to request any small enhancement.

Puntos a favor

Inexpensive, easy way to track company assets

Puntos en contra

No cons. There are some areas of opportunity for growth, but for the price point this is a great app

Nicolas C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We track the date & time at which each asset is scanned, to calculate cycle time.

Revisado el 15/8/2017

Data collection, reduced waste associated to managing information manually.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, easily customizable, data easy to download. Simple way to implement data collection, at low price.

Puntos en contra

data downloaded (.csv file) must go through several transformations steps in order to calculate specific metrics.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Nicolas. Glad to help you to track your assets and to calculate cycle time. Better that the .csv, you can use our API to collect and sort your data. I remain with best regards,Laurent

Dennis O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple, robust asset tracking, location mapping, and workflow tool

Revisado el 7/11/2017

simple way to track assets, asset location, and implement work flows

Puntos a favor

MapYourTag's iOS and Android App user interface is very easy to use and customize with the MapYourTag website. I can easily assign users roles and security level privileges and track their logins and activities with assets. Asset groups can be separated and moved for additional security. Workflows, events, and locations are updated quickly and emailed to any user registered on the system.

Puntos en contra

Printing QRS code labels on our label printer takes a bit of time to set-up, but once the template is set, the QRS labels work easily and flawlessly with the MapYourTag App on our iphones, ipads, Android phones and tablets.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Dennis, Thank you for the review. We appreciate. regards

John A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Asset tracking made easy!

Revisado el 31/1/2017

I've been experimenting with mapyourtag for about 4 months and now I am completed sold on it! I does exactly what it is supposed to do and with the ease of scanning it make it work very well and is simple to use!

Puntos a favor

The ease of use is what sold me on using it. I have three employees that need to enter info on a regular basis. They scan the QR code to me and I enter the data into Mapyourtag and job number and location are then plotted. NICE!

Puntos en contra

Haven't seen anything yet that I don't like!

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi John,

You can customize the attributes to suit your need. You can add a drop-down list with Rent-on/Rent-off as a new field during the survey when you scan your asset.

Please contact our support team: [email protected] for assistance.

cheers,

Laurent

Sy R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy and Precise

Revisado el 18/8/2017

Accountable staff and an easy process in ensuring all staff were safe and sound.

Puntos a favor

The software allows you not only to keep your contractors and employees accountable but allows you to use precise payroll figures.

Puntos en contra

It would be great if there was a project management software integrated into it so it could be a business hi .

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Thank you for the 5 stars and you review.

Seth W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simplicity and functionality!

Revisado el 9/10/2018

It has been a great tool to track our assets in real time in the field and also maintain a detailed log and history of assets use which can be used to incorporate into our asset repair and maintenance program.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy the streamlined simplicity of the system. The software is flexible enough to be used in a variety of applications but simple enough to not get in it's own way.

Puntos en contra

The tag printing set-up is a little less intuitive and requires some formatting to print correctly.

Respuesta de MapYourTag Traducir a español

Hi Seth, Thanks for your review. regards