SimplyMeet.me

4.7 (81)
¡Escribe una reseña!
SimplyMeet.me: facilidad para programar tus reuniones

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(81)
Relación calidad-precio
4.8/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.7/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 81

Anna
Anna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Revisado el 17/7/2020

Puntos a favor

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Stephen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easiest Way For Clients To Schedule Meetings

Revisado el 11/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Love the customisation features that are available for the interface (scheduling page) that's presented to clients.
Easy to set up different meeting types.
Easy to integrate with Google calendar and Outlook calendar.
Simple to embed the scheduling page into a website page.

Puntos en contra

There is scope to improve the function of displaying a single meeting type as opposed to embedding all active meeting types.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

Colleagues using Calendly identified some functionality issues. Harmonizely just appeared to have an easy to understand interface. Since using Harmonizely, a number of enhancements have been added, which only gives me more confidence that the developers will continue to maintain and improve it.
Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Revisado el 23/3/2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Puntos a favor

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Puntos en contra

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Lu
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Revisado el 2/2/2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Puntos a favor

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Puntos en contra

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Henry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Revisado el 28/8/2020

Puntos a favor

I really like Harmonizely, very easy to set up and just the right amount of features you'll actually use.

Best of all it makes scheduling ANYTHING a breeze, no more calling or emailing back and forth trying to find a time that works best for two people to meet.

Now as soon as a potential client is interested and it requires for us to speak further, I just simply share my calendar link with them and allow them to pick a time that works best around their schedule.

Since your able to create your own schedule prior, you already know it will be a good time for you as well.

For those of you who have never used an online scheduling application here's a quick rundown.

You create your available times in your personal calendar. So say you only want to be able to take appointments in your calendar from 12-4pm than those are the times available.

You can specify if they can pick from 30 minute or 45 minute meetings/calls any length of time you choose.

You can also choose a buffer in between meetings incase they run over or if you need to prep between them.

Best of all say you manually add something to your calendar, well Harmonizely will see you added something to your calendar and take those time slots off of your appointment booking page.

This way you don't double book. It will also send an appointment reminder to both parties, and you can have it ask pre-meeting question in your form.

Theres a few more case uses of how to get the most out of it, but that's the gist.

Puntos en contra

Nothing that I can see so far. They are continuing to develop more features to the platform and so far nothing has gone wrong with using it.

Jeremy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great online booking software with straight forward interface

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Customer service has been amazing with really a pretty solid product.

Puntos a favor

All of the needed features are already built-in and just work. The team is continually building out new features or enhancing others off of what their clients are asking for!

Puntos en contra

There are two nice to have features that would help out on administration.

- When you use your own custom URL that it wouldn't check against the Harmonizely url shortner to make sure the name/URL is unique. It should just check agaist the custom URL.
- Being able to manage all of the company's accounts. For example being able to login to team member accounts, tweak settings, copy/duplicate meeting types, etc. We can get around it but some additional features here would smooth things out.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Revisado el 11/7/2020

Puntos a favor

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Puntos en contra

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Software anterior

Calendly
Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Revisado el 21/8/2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Puntos a favor

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Puntos en contra

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Puntos en contra

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Agathe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Revisado el 6/10/2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Puntos a favor

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Puntos en contra

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Quentin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply does the job

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Harmonizely is easy to use and let me client take their appointment easyle, never had any complain from customers

Puntos en contra

Nothing. It does the job it's suppose to do and support is there when I have a question

Alternativas consideradas

Book Like A Boss

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

price
Mariusz
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent scheduling tool!

Revisado el 12/2/2020

Excellent!

Excellent!

Puntos a favor

I was looking for a scheduling software for a long time. I needed practical tool that integrates well with office 365 but also wanted it to be beautifully designed with custom options as an extension of my branding.
Harmonizely exceeded expectations on all fronts. Amazing app, well recomended for everyone.
Huge benefit is fast support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! Well done!

Puntos en contra

There is nothing i didn`t like about it.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Jesús
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A good service

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Puntos a favor

That it offers a lot of customize settings for free.

Puntos en contra

The platform is very simply and not so "shinny"

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a SimplyMeet.me

Because it is for free

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

Thank you so much Jesús for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Revisado el 14/9/2020

Overall, our experience has been great. The product works fantastic. It helps me easily schedule...

Overall, our experience has been great. The product works fantastic. It helps me easily schedule meetings with potential customers and partners. We haven't encountered any major issues. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Harmonizely to others.

Puntos a favor

Harmonizely is simple and it works great. It allows me to set demos and meetings with potential customers and partners. It integrates with the software I regularly use. Overall, it helps me save a ton of time rather than have to go back-and-forth to set meetings via emails.

Puntos en contra

I have encountered a minor bug that was addressed very quickly, but nothing that seriously affected us.

Lana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Has everything I need but 1 feature

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Great customer support.
Very happy

Great customer support.
Very happy

Puntos a favor

Love deep Zoom integration with automatic scheduling of Zoom meetings.
Love ease of use

Puntos en contra

I am missing ability of clients to pay as they schedule sessions with me.

Andrew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Need an alternative to Calendly that actually works with CalDAV (i.e. Fastmail)? Look no...

Revisado el 31/1/2019

Harmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities...

Harmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities and recruiting conversations!

Puntos a favor

* Easy setup and calendar connection/configuration
* Already had help content available, that was relevant to my use case

Puntos en contra

* Setting up valid time blocks is awkward
* Workaround to accommodate multiple calendar accounts is not ideal

Respuesta de SimplyBook.me

Hi Andrew and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Now as Harmonizely has been rebranded as SimplyMeet.me this has been fixed and you can easily connect multiple calendars.

All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful inbound appointment taking

Revisado el 5/3/2024

Puntos a favor

I can do just about anything I need, including managing different kinds of appointment slots for different public

Puntos en contra

Still missing some integrations with some visio-conference tool (I use kMeet by Infomaniak)

Hendricus
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Puntos a favor

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Marek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Revisado el 15/1/2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Puntos en contra

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Revisado el 10/8/2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Puntos en contra

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Revisado el 14/11/2022

Puntos a favor

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Puntos en contra

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Michelle
Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great look

Revisado el 7/5/2020

Overall, I'm quite happy with Harmonizely. I prefer it over the alternatives.

Overall, I'm quite happy with Harmonizely. I prefer it over the alternatives.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Harmonizely is how minimal the scheduler looks. It blends perfectly into my website and is simple to use.

Puntos en contra

What I like least about Harmonizely is that there isn't the option to add coupon codes. I feel that it's a great feature to have.

Przemysław
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Revisado el 16/1/2019

Puntos a favor

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Puntos en contra

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Harmonizely works for us!

Revisado el 22/1/2019

Puntos a favor

It's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.

Puntos en contra

Being that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simply Meet me Helps

Revisado el 26/3/2024

Puntos a favor

The calendar option, the booking and the easy way to use it

Puntos en contra

There is not cons on simplymeet for me