heycollab

Effortlessly, more productive

Calificación general

5 /5
(9)
Relación calidad-precio
5/5
Funciones
5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.9/5
Asistencia al cliente
5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 9

Julieta K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Team Collaboration done right!

Revisado el 14/11/2018

Working with design teams across many continents, I find that our work is more efficient as we share our tasks, messages and collaborative work . This is a great improvement in our focus and efficiency display.

Puntos a favor

In the digital world, working with remote teams is inevitable. Communication is the key to any success and spreading across various platforms at times could be exhaustive. Vabotu brings all of these platforms in one and I do not find myself switching from one website/ app to another. My clients are happier with learning one platform how to function, rather than 4-6 others that they needed to jump on to stay up to date with our work. I like that I can access task boards and images together with the messaging platform from the same app. looking forward to the new updates, video calling, screen share and scribble screens. Most definitely will be using for the price it offers.

Puntos en contra

The least liked about this software is that when I get a message, I have to switch from viewing an image, or working on a task board and read the message. I would like to see a snippet of the message in a pop up window on the side; so that I could decide to respond right away or continue with my work. I find myself at times distracted by curiosity and feel like I have to see what it is about.... Looking forward to improvements in this domain if possible. Otherwise, I have only love for this product.

Naresh K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Project Management tool with the best price

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

- Heycollab is good project management tool.
- It's give lot's of feature in best price.
- I have like to lot's of functionality like import data, file organized etc.

Puntos en contra

- I love the way right now design, but you can do improved in design, that way looks attractive.
- Performance is good. But you can do thing more faster then now.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y Asana

Razones para cambiar a heycollab

- As i earlier say it's easy to used. Second thing price wise it fit in my budget. means that in this price we have used best product.
Dishant D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome Product

Revisado el 29/5/2022

Puntos a favor

The most liked feature by me is Media management using folder and section. I can arrange media in different folders as well as according to section. Another one is visual comments on media it is a very handy feature for designers to communicate with developers easily.

Puntos en contra

I am using this product for 2 years and I did not find anything which I like least. I like almost everything about this product.

Isha K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use & learn, helpful to stay on top of all tasks

Revisado el 8/6/2022

Puntos a favor

I've been using the product for 6-7 months so far, and it's really helpful to keep track of all my tasks, stay on top of them and see where there are bottlenecks. I particularly like the chat + project management feature - makes it easy for my team to communicate & collaborate.

Puntos en contra

So far so good- would like to see a call option if possible to improve team communication

Vatsal M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Project Management Tool

Revisado el 7/6/2022

Puntos a favor

- Easy to use as it has features like Monday, clickup.
- I love the lots of functionality, like time tracking, import data from other platform faster, my work section.
- Personally recommend that if any organization start using this app, then definitely it will help to utilized there resource in an effective manner.

Puntos en contra

Look and feel needs to be improved. Rest all things are well developed.

Yogesh S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Project Management Tool to Manage your Projects & Tasks more Efficiently

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Its a wonderful product to manage people, project and tasks in a organised way and its integration with businesses

Puntos en contra

I have been using this product from last 6 months and didn't come across any issues so far, Loved their technical support assistance whenever there is something comes up.They have very less turnaround time to respond and fix the issues.

Dhruval P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything at one place

Revisado el 31/5/2022

It is good as compared to other tools in market at same cost

Puntos a favor

Product is very easy to understand and use available on web as well mobile platforms

Puntos en contra

They are improving it continuously. Need to work on Filter feature little bit more to make it more feasible.

Daniela K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everything you could imagine in one platform

Revisado el 24/7/2019

Love this product, and excited for what's next!

Puntos a favor

The combination of project collaboration, team messaging, and Kanban task boards, and instant messaging all in one makes project management so much more convenient than having to juggle different accounts and apps. The beautifully designed and organized UI is the cherry on top.

Puntos en contra

The boards section should have a Gnam chart view.

Amit V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Project management and work collaboration tool ever.

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Multiple workspaces feature, smooth onboarding

Puntos en contra

Till now didn't find any features in the software which I didn't like