monday marketer

La gestión de proyectos, ¡simplificada!

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(204)
Relación calidad-precio
4.3/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 204

Ivan P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

MONDAY. BUENA HERRAMIENTA DE GERENCIA

Revisado el 26/5/2021

En aspectos generales es una gran herramienta de trabajo, necesita un proceso de aprendizaje y educación con los colaboradores para que pueda funcionar al 100. Y monday cuenta con el material necesario de inducción para que esto pueda suceder

Puntos a favor

Acceso rápido, fácil sincronización con la app y de simple integración con otras personas. Es una excelente herramienta de trabajo para la coordinación, seguimiento, control y evaluación de procesos y tareas.

Puntos en contra

Algunas funcionalidades y configuraciones son complicadas de implementar en la app. Y es necesario agregar una funcionalidad de notificaciones y alertas para algunas tareas

Juanito O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cambia tu forma de trabajar

Revisado el 1/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Nos encanta que nuestra forma de trabajar cambió totalmente desde que usamos monday.com. No importa que tipo de organización tengas, con monday cubrimos marketing, gestión de proyectos, RR.HH, CRM, Gestión de tareas y mucho más. Es fácil de utilizar, centralizamos nuestra manera de trabajar y con ello aumentamos nuestra productividad. Y por si fuera poco, tiene un plan gratuito increíble.

Puntos en contra

Lo que no nos gusta es que si queremos optar a las opciones pagadas de la herramienta, tenemos que hacerlo con un mínimo de 3 usuarios.

Ralph V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Project management and organization for the rest of us.

Revisado el 20/11/2019

We have tried MANY project management platforms and for us to select monday.com says a lot about the product. We have a varied group of individuals within our marketing department using this tools to coordinate everything from our detailed printing requests, web and online projects to translation flow (very difficult to manage due to the many contributors involved in this process.) Monday.com makes all of this convenient and easy to follow.

Puntos a favor

Its incredibly easy to create a work flow or "Board", add participants and follow the progress of many tasks with ease. We can attach any supporting files or materials needed to each post and tag a specific user. Email and desktop notifications alert you on any activity and there is a web based site you can go to or the even better desktop and mobile app versions.

Puntos en contra

One of the few cons i can think of is the absence of a "repeating or scheduled task". I know there are ways around this but it seems like something that should be native to it.

Alternativas consideradas

Azendoo

Razones para elegir monday marketer

I believe it was mostly a pricing issue at the time but once we used monday we liked it better.

Software anterior

Azendoo

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

Pricing and features.
Brendon B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Complex or complete?

Revisado el 10/2/2020

Clever marketing brought us here, and so far the depth of the product has lived up to the hype. Monday's development is moving a good direction - if they can wean users off of email they might help me get more team buy-in.

All said, if you have a strong, vocal PM that won't accept any deliverables that didn't go through the software, this may be all that is required.

Puntos a favor

We chose this for the depth of the product, the vision of the company, and the support system. I am quite happy with the product for the time being - options, configurations and communication tools abound, and the different ways of visualizing project data are extremely helpful and open our company to opportunities.

Puntos en contra

I have used an immense variety of project management software in my time, and all bring something to the table. Monday brings everything to the table, but the table gets too full. The sheer complexity of the offerings has kept many of my users away, and often I am in the position where I am attempting to rope members back into the software in order to not have to duplicate my reporting. Intimidated by the product, they fall back to inundating the team with email. I don't quite have a picture of how I can fully build out dozens of client folders, each with 10+ boards, each board with 4-5 groups of 1-+ "pulses" each, without anything falling through the cracks, and still knowing that progress is being made. This may be an educational thing on my part.

Alternativas consideradas

Avaza, Trello y Asana

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

We chose it for the depth, and the spreadsheet-style pulses.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Monday.com Review

Revisado el 26/11/2018

Over all my experience with Monday was a 50/50 split some things I loved and some things were lacking in functionality for what we needed. Overall I didn't hate it. At the end of the day it just wasn't what we needed to be productive. I think for other users who are using it for design, and business marketing it would be a phenomenal program and the price is very affordable even if you are a small company. Monday might be what you need to get your productivity up to become an even bigger company.

Puntos a favor

I liked how Monday.com allows for easy collaboration with team members. It does take some getting used to for me it was easy to get used to because I am more of a computer person and have had many different experiences with a lot of different programs. Everyone else on my team is the complete opposite, however because of Monday.com's modern website design people were able to grasp it because the design is easy on the eyes if that makes sense. It is almost like an easy/drag and drop version of excel. Aside from the design I did love that there were different calendar views like Kanban view and the map view especially. The other things I loved was the forms integration, which made it easy to transfer our clients over from one program to another. As they came in they filled out the short form and were integrated into the calendar pretty easily. Lastly I loved the status column. I was going to use it to check in clients. Red for when they arrived to their appointments, Yellow for when they were waiting and Green for when they were done and waiting on their transportation back home.

Puntos en contra

There were a couple of things that I did not like, which made us only use Monday for a short period of time. For one we are a mental health therapy center and we do A LOT of scheduling. While there is a template to schedule clients. It is more so for a few clients and not hundreds. We have multiple therapists and may want to view their appointments sometimes together and sometimes separately and Monday started to get somewhat bulky when trying to do this. We tried doing multiple boards for each therapist and then we tried doing each board as a day of the week and in the end we had too many boards and it was still and either you view this person or that person but not both. On top of that we also schedule activities with clients and that would have been a whole separate view as well. The last thing that we needed was to make recurring appointments for clients that are seen every Tuesday or for ones that are seen every other Thursday etc. This task was extremely bulky and involved using a 3rd party service.

Alexandre M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good management software

Revisado el 21/5/2022

It has been a nice experience so I would recommend the users to try it out

Puntos a favor

I love the fact Monday Marketer can integrate with Slack so it helps the data of the company to be updated very quickly. Thus the data monitoring of our tasks and projects are viewed and analyzed through beautiful templates and charts, which turned our business into another level of reconnaissance.

Puntos en contra

Some coworkers told me that the layout for smartphones has some pitfalls in visualizing tables. I would like to see in this app a log file where I can follow the updates for internal reasons.

Alternativas consideradas

Smartsheet

Software anterior

Airtable y Loomly
Damien M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

If well configured and maintained, the perfect companion to manage your projects

Revisado el 26/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Monday.com has so much customization and integrations available that it covers all the need of a project manager. I've used it as a Marketing Manager and now as a Product Manager and even if the needs are different, the ease with which one can customize the dashboards makes it an ideal application. Integrated into a team, monday.com shows all its usefulness with the possibility of assigning tasks and thus managing all business activity.

Puntos en contra

For this kind of application with many features, the administrator must make sure to set up a configuration that suits the whole team and also raise awareness so that the team keeps the application up to date.

Matt B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Can’t work without it

Revisado el 22/2/2022

Puntos a favor

Such a simple way to keep complex projects and tasks organised. Visual and UX components are so well thought out. Super easy to setup new boards using templates to cover just about every conceivable work scenario.

Puntos en contra

To get the full benefit of automations you need to take a higher plan. Be good to have some automations on the lower plans. The thing is you dont know how much you need them until you have them in place in a trial and then your trial ends 😉

Alternativas consideradas

Asana

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

I’ve used Monday since it was depulse and every time I have to use trello or Asana I have to stop the company I’m with use of and convert them to Monday. Hands down the best option out there
Rebekah P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best of Google Sheets and Trello, and then some

Revisado el 19/8/2021

Monday has helped us organize our blog and social media content! Highly recommend.

Puntos a favor

I like that it is in a list format like Google Sheets, but I can have more functionality like Trello. I can assign people to tasks, add files and due dates, all while seeing everything in a helpful, very editable list format.

Puntos en contra

I don't like how the subtasks currently work. They should be closer to the actual task, and easier to work with. I believe they're in beta though.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

I prefer the list format of Monday.com. It's more flexible and easier to work with than the card format.
Lauren R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use and Looks Nice Too!

Revisado el 23/5/2019

We needed to be able to keep track of our design projects as they enter the system all the way to being sold. This software works like a dream. Almost like it was made just for us.

Puntos a favor

We like the ease of use. The drag and drop features are really nice. It also easily allows us to filter information and export it to Excel.

Puntos en contra

Very minor things. Like being able to color drop down options.

Alternativas consideradas

Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

We chose Monday.com over other products because of the ease of use, the cost, and the very helpful customer service.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

" monday.com review "

Revisado el 13/4/2022

monday.com is a very helpful tool from the first day I'm using it. My overall experience with this tool is great. Customer support is very high quality. This is a totally worthy and reliable product.

Puntos a favor

. It is very easy to use, which makes it user friendly
. A very high-quality customer care services
. Helps organization to digitally and more efficiently
. A very well customized dashboard
. Delegate people in charge of the task and assign a deadline with just a click
. Search function useful to find a certain item

Puntos en contra

As monday.com is providing a lot of features so I will not say I dislike this product.

Katie R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Worth it if you use it well

Revisado el 7/4/2022

I've really enjoyed using Monday.com for all my business needs!

Puntos a favor

I really like the layouts of boards and using them to track project, event, task, and time management. I use it both in my professional and personal spheres.

Puntos en contra

Customer support has been hit or miss. Plus, on the Mac's desktop version, there are all kinds of bugs. It also doesn't refresh well.

Karen D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Software, Easy To Use & Great Value for Money

Revisado el 18/11/2020

Overall, Monday is a great tool to manage workload, projects, and keep people working together in a collaborative space. I would highly recommend this product to others if they are looking for an inexpensive, easy to use tool that is easy to implement. However, just beware, you will need to have an idea of how you want to use this tool otherwise the features may be too plentiful and not explained well enough to help out a user who is just looking for ideas.

Puntos a favor

Monday is a tool that my team uses daily to manage our workload. We're a Lean culture and use pull plans to tackle many large scale projects. Monday works really well for not only putting these pull plans together, but allowing for external users to view the workspace without having to purchase a license as well as enabling a dashboard that shows the workload across multiple workspaces/pull plans.

Puntos en contra

You're left to your own devices to figure a lot of the features out yourself. For the most part this is fine, but it can get frustrating when certain features and views were not always working the way I expected them to. For example, I created a dashboard to show all due dates according to the week. However, some dates just simply didn't populate if they were 3-4 weeks out. Instead they showed as "No date". I read the community forums, asked questions and tried everything I could, but in the end wasn't able to figure out why this was happening. I really wish their support team was more accessible. If I can't figure out what I'm trying to do I feel like I have no course of action other than to just scrap it and try something else.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft 365, Wrike y Asana

Razones para elegir monday marketer

Wrike was an ok tool for what we were trying to do, but seemed a bit more cumbersome to use and set-up our pull plans, which require a milestone, objectives and tactical plans.

Software anterior

Wrike

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

Monday seemed like a tool that could allow for multiple workspaces, creation of templates and was a tool that was not only easy to manage my team with, but was also able to give me the visibility I needed into what my team was working on without a lot of hassle to implement.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Always On

Revisado el 16/7/2019

This software can help you organize everything from your marketing plan to your comic book collection; if you can think of a way to organize data, milestones, or responsible parties - Monday.com can do it!

Puntos a favor

-Only limited by your imagination
-World Class customer service and development team
-Intuitive user interface
-Powerful data manipulation and exporting tools

Puntos en contra

-The learning curve can be a little overwhelming
-New features come out so quick that sometimes there isn't time to adjust to the old ones!
-The mobile app can be a little clunky and does not utilize all the features of the desktop/web app

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable y Slack

Software anterior

Airtable

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

User interface!
Zachary C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

We finally know what we are doing!

Revisado el 17/1/2020

We have finally moved away from traditional meeting and calendar invites that remind us to complete a task. It was so complicated before Monday.com. But now, we know what our new requests are, what the status is for that request, and who is assigned to said request. No more guessing or confusion.

Puntos a favor

Monday.com has helped us log, categorize, and time each of our tasks and projects. The managers are able to have a high-level view of how progress is going, while the team can see the daily details of each and every task. The layout is fun, colorful, and most importantly clean.

Puntos en contra

I don't have many negatives about the software. I will say that it can be really easy to accidentally "upgrade" your account to the next level. Before you click "accept" make sure that you know exactly what you are accepting. Otherwise, the software works and functions exactly as promised.

Alternativas consideradas

Wrike

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

Wrike was not as clean or colorful as Monday.com. We needed a project management tool that people WANTED to use. It is so satisfying to change the status to "Done" for a task; it's almost addicting!
Rachel K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust Program to get your organized as well and open up communication with your co-workers

Revisado el 21/12/2021

Since I do Marketing and Human Resources, I have found Monday.com has changed the way I work and made it transparent as well as much more efficient. I have so many uses for using Monday.com because it is a superb program that can be utilized in so many ways. I have my entire Onboarding process put into a board, with responsible parties, due dates, finish dates included. It allows me to communicate with the responsible parties right in the program and download documents, etc. In Marketing, we put our entire TradeShow schedules on it and all the duties needing to be completed. It keeps us very aware of deadlines coming up or when someone is not pulling their weight. I have many boards with different workflows, different ways of presenting them. It integrates with so many apps and has automations that are really vital to my work. It has been a game-changer.

Puntos a favor

When used correctly, this program could solve all your communication issues with other workers. It literally puts everyone on the same page--knowing what each person is doing and when to expect completion. There are literally hundreds of ways to use this program. It is completely customizable to help you with processes and workflows or project management or team management and the list goes on.

Puntos en contra

There are not too many cons, but if I had to select one, it would have to be the learning curve of using this program. It is not simple and takes some training, reading, videos, or webinars to truly understand its capabilities. There are so many capabilities that it is hard to keep up with all the new things coming out. But what Monday does well is it provides education to learn their program. There are so many YouTube videos on every facet of this platform and an entire knowledge base of information to supplement.

Amy S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very user-friendly interface

Revisado el 9/6/2019

We're a group of freelancers who collaborate on business together. We needed a common project management tool that would enable us to collect projects, timelines, notes and attachments all in one place.

Puntos a favor

I love how simple, intuitive and lovely the interface is. It actually makes project management a joy. Other project management software I've tried felt like it took too much time just to manage the software itself. There were too many menus to sift through. Comments were too hard to find, and my team was not keen on using it. Monday is so simple, so clean and visual that our whole team has quickly embraced it. I'm even putting my personal projects into it. One of my favorite features is the ability to make checklists in the comments area. Our team is coming up with all sorts of ways to use those (i.e.: check this off to confirm you've read the comment, etc.). We haven't been using Monday for long, so I'm curious to see how we continue to adapt it to meet our needs. I also like that there are templated projects that you can use to get started. I haven't been this excited about a project management platform in a long time, if ever.

Puntos en contra

That my team loves it so much they're going crazy making lots of projects and posts, lol.

David M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Really cool platform but still has some key missing features

Revisado el 5/5/2020

It's a cool tool and is helpful. Just make sure it is for you. Seems like a really cool company as well.

Puntos a favor

It is a great way to assign tasks and manage people within a company, all while keeping track of planning and providing structure and order to your work. The design for assigning tasks and managing work is its key feature in my opinion.

Puntos en contra

There is basically no calendar option, and to me, I need to work off a calendar. I wish they could integrate with google calendar or at least have a calendar of their own. Also if you are not managing others or assigning tasks, to me there really isn't a point.

Respuesta de monday Traducir a español

Hey David! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear you're enjoying the platform and making use of it for assigning tasks to your team and managing progress. As for the calendar option, have you checked out our calendar view? Using that, you can view all the information from your board in a calendar interface! In addition, if you're using a date column, you can sync all of the dates with your google calendar. You can read more about syncing your monday.com dates into your calendar here: https://support.monday.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001362725-How-to-use-the-Calendar-Integration. If this isn't helpful, let us know and we'd be happy to further assist.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A great tool to keep a team organized and keep management up to date.

Revisado el 1/4/2019

As a manager of a marketing department made up of multiple team members, I always found it tough to stay on top of what everyone is working on and where they stand. Monday allowed users to assign tasks back to me when I needed to review and give them my input. It has also helped me better understand how long some these projects take to determine the value of them compared to our investment. This has been an excellent tool for us and it has really helped me have peace of mind that projects are being worked on and are not being forgotten.

Puntos a favor

Monday is incredibly customizable. It took us some time to get it right for our team’s needs but once we did, we found it saving us a lot of time and saving me the headache of questioning if a project was on schedule and where it stood. You can drag and drop, assign projects, and add different columns as needed. You can create private boards which is great to use as a manager. It also integrates with your Google calendar.

Puntos en contra

You can sometimes find yourself spending too much time organizing yourself that it isn’t productive. We had to cut back on some of the features because it was just too time consuming for our team. Reoccurring tasks could be improved. It’s easy to duplicate it but to have it set up to where it comes every quarter or every other week would be great.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy and full of resources

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Monday.com enables us to breakdown bigger projects into smaller tasks, start with something simple, get the bigger picture and simply get things done. The tool has a great look and feel which is a great boost when you start your day and you go check what the next steps are. So far, it's my favourite PM tool.

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about monday.com is its UX. It's very easy to move things around, drag and drop, play with the elements and add descriptions, comments, tag colleagues etc. They have tons of templates available which I really appreciate, too. We use the sprint board a lot as a marketing team.

Puntos en contra

If you're used to Trello or Asana, the view that collapses/expands on the left can be confusing at first, and the amount of features and possibilities (and colours) that they added can almost be overwhelming, but this is a very minor thing - you quickly get used to it.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello y Asana

Razones para cambiar a monday marketer

Trying out something new and more complete.
Kirsty A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Revolutionised our workflow with Monday.com

Revisado el 2/6/2021

Monday.com helped us revolutionise our workflow, allowing us to transition to a fully remote team. We couldn't be as progressive and agile without using Monday so we'd recommend it to any business looking to stay organised.

Puntos a favor

Monday is a fantastic tool to help teams collaborate on projects. Our team is fast-growing and now works remote, and Monday helps us stay on the same page. Our favourite feature is the forms, which we now use for clients to request new work from us.

Puntos en contra

Nothing springs to mind - with a little bit of training or studying, Monday is very user-friendly.

Aileen S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A less manic Monday thanks to Monday.com

Revisado el 9/11/2020

I previously used other similar programs and our entire team loves Monday. Easily create reports that can be integrated into other platforms!

Puntos a favor

Monday helps me keep track of tasks on a daily/weekly/monthly/quarterly basis which is so important in marketing!

Puntos en contra

I don't love the file-sharing abilities and how they are set up.

Priscilla D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Color coded PM tool that's great for visually seeing progress

Revisado el 9/1/2019

Their customer service is amazing! Their tool is meeting the needs for one of my clients so overall I'm very happy. I had pushed off using Monday.com based on price alone as it seemed much either than other software tools, however, I reached out to their support team and was able to get a great deal and a free user so we could actually use this for a few months and make sure it's what my client needed.

Puntos a favor

What I love most about Monday.com is the layout for project status and that you can create several columns with a status that will impact the overall progress view. i.e. We use 4 main columns 1 for Concept, Research and Planning, Coding and Development, and then Final Review. With the color coded statuses we can visually see how many projects are waiting to start and how many are waiting to start. This feature alone has been a game changer, but when combined with the project timeline view, we know exactly how much resources we have left.

Puntos en contra

My least favorite feature is more of a overall usage note. Their onboarding process is simple, but almost too simple so you really have to dig for the features you want and read their blogs and knowledge base to see what's possible. Compared to some of the other tools I've used that gives you a hands on tutorial when you first set it up, Monday.com just lets you lose with a few demo boards and it's up to you figure out what's next. For example - how many people know you can link a "pulse" to another board for a higher level project tracking? I knew that was a feature I wanted and had to google it... and then had to train two people on how to do it.

Nimit J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Monday.com helps fine-tuning your Monday blues at work!

Revisado el 6/3/2021

Puntos a favor

The Product has infinite functionalities basically making it an all-in-one Project Management tool for all kinds of businesses. As a Marketing Executive, I have experienced a smooth transition from manually keeping notes of upcoming tasks to automatic algorithms that help assign relevant tasks with one button click. I can now track and work on multiple products, can decide my priorities with task rating, and update progress bar controls without wasting time on long emails to my Marketing Manager. I am happy with my current 2+ years of experience with Monday.com and look forward to many more!

Puntos en contra

There are so many functionalities, that learning every one of them and understanding how to make best use of it is quite overwhelming sometimes.

Tatianna H.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great upgraded experience

Revisado el 18/7/2018

Personal and team task organization, as well as full visibility into everyone's tasks and priorities in the team/company.

Puntos a favor

Excellent experience with the product so far. It's easy to learn and find what you need, and the "?" tips around the interface are helpful when trying to remember what a feature does, when to use a feature, or if it's available to you. Pros: It's better than AirTable at task management because of the ability to share boards instead of "sheets" like Excel, so you don't have to remember file names. From a user perspective, Monday.com also has awesome "updates," "checklists," and other features that allow for note taking and lists within pulses. One of my favorite features is the "add views" option where you can see all the tasks on a board by a calendar, timeline, file, etc. so you can really focus on a specific aspect if the public board is overwhelming. I have not had to deal with customer support yet, so I guess that means the product is pretty user friendly :)

Puntos en contra

I dislike some of the collaboration limitations, as well as the lack of visibility into seeing timestamp updates (for admins) on the boards themselves. This feature would be helpful for managers who monitor progress on tasks, etc., as well as being able to see when people update their boards. I know this feature is in the hidden "Activity Log" but it would be easier for managers to be able to see it all in one place, like a dashboard.