ClickMeeting

Un seminario web a tu manera

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(79)
Relación calidad-precio
4.1/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.0/5

82%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 79

Alfredo B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Por lejos, el mejor soft para la realización de Webinars Profesionales

Revisado el 19/8/2020

En estos tiempos de aislamiento social por la pandemia de Covid que nos toca vivir, en los que muchos han tenido que salir (obligados) a realizar reuniones virtuales, webinars y afines -en muchos de los cuales me ha tocado participar como asistente-, y en las mas variadas plataformas existentes; cada vez que lo hice me he convencido un poco mas que los seminarios en linea que implemento en mi AuditorioWeb (by ClickMeeting) son incomparables, super-profesionales; y es la plataforma la que marca la diferencia

Puntos a favor

La estética, la personalización y el grado de automatización que se logra con ClickMeeting no la he visto en muchas otras plataforma, entre las tantas que llevo probando desde que comencé con los Webinars allá por 2012

Fácil, intuitiva, elegante serian algunos de los calificativos que mejor le quedan. El gusto y la satisfacción de speakers y asistentes con los cientos de Webinars que llevo realizados, me reafirma en cada evento esto mismo

Puntos en contra

Realmente no le encuentro puntos débiles

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Dear Alfredo, thank you for your multi-threaded feedback and the highest rating.
We are glad that ClickMeeting meets your expectations and helps you with your webinars / online meetings. This is the best award for us :)

Małgorzata M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor plataforma para e-learning

Revisado el 26/8/2021

¡Me encanta absolutamente todo! Puedo fácilmente compartir la pantalla y todo funciona rápidamente. Además tienen el equipo de soporte estupendo y siempre que tengo alguna duda les esribo y al cabo de unos segundos tengo la respuesta.

Puntos a favor

es super rápido, puedo compartir la pantalla en cada momento y acercar el cotenido compartido si resulta demasiado pequeño.

Puntos en contra

Para mi no tiene ningunas desventajas, es la mejor plataforma que había usado. Se necesita Internet bueno y estable, pero es algo obvio para cada plataforma

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Carlos M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

estafa con la congelación

Revisado el 3/9/2021

Es un engaño

Puntos a favor

Si quieres cancelar la cuenta te ofrecen congelarla por 90 días. Y si aceptas estás perdido porque no puedes acceder a ella, no puedes anularla, no puedes ver cuándo se descongela... y claro, te puedes encontrar que, sin previo aviso, te han cobrado 200 o 400€, como me ha pasado.

Puntos en contra

El servicio al cliente es pésimo. No puedes anular la cuenta cuando está congelada.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting

Hello,
We have already advised you to contact our billing department at [email protected]
ClickMeeting Team

Pierre-clement L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

THE Alternative to appear.in or skype.

Revisado el 18/12/2019

My experience have been great with ClickMeeting, really ease to use and full of features !

Puntos a favor

I've been looking for a long time for an all in one tool that help us to create quick meeting room for up to 4 people but also being able to organise interactive webinar in order to generate more leads. That's when I found clickmeeting ! This all in one tool is perfect you can easily share your desktop, invite many people, create webinar, create simple meeting, interact on the same document and also easily share presentation. If like me you are searching for a perfect all in one webinar / meeting tool go for it !

Puntos en contra

The only cons I would have is that it might be tricky for some people, which are not familiar with the tool to give the ability for other participants to talk and activate their webcam. They have to go on the presenter video box and then click on the icons to activate their own mic and webcam.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Pierre,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Clickmeeting for webinar

Revisado el 22/11/2019

It helped us to arrange a small scale webinars with our customers and we did not have too many errors but would be happy to see more features.

Puntos a favor

ClickMeeting provides Facebook and Youtube streams, if you are in the first steps arranging webinars ClickMeeting could be an option. Tutorials and customer support is really helpful. Statistic reports make it easy to measure your webinar success. It has a pool and survey features help you to understand customer needs.

Puntos en contra

Even though the software is easy to use but sad that at least for beginners they do not offer a free plan. I would be happy if I could see the wireless screen sharing integration.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
We would like to inform you that we offer a 30-day free trial to test the platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Małgorzata H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I recommend ClickMeeting!

Revisado el 29/4/2022

ClickMeeting is an excellent communication platform. It is effortless to use. It is one of the best tools I have used.

Puntos a favor

I like the most:
- ease of use
- high quality records
- good communication tools with users
- polish language version
- very good help desk this year

Puntos en contra

Nothing... I do not have any complaints.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Cristian G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Très deçu

Revisado el 21/7/2020

J'ai annulé mon compte suite à un problème technique pour lequel clickmeeting refuse de me rembourser une partie des frais. en tant que organisateur après plusieurs tests, mon publique ne m'a pas entendu alors que le micro était allumé.J'ai du me reconnecter et ai finalement réussi à être entendu après 15 minutes. Pas terrible pour une première. En tant que débutant pour les webinars j'avais besoin de l'outil pour une séance (unique dans un premier temps) Je n'avais pas compris que mon compte allait être reconduit sur le mois suivant automatiquement. J'ai également surestime le nombre de participants et donc payé plus cher que nécessaire. Le deuxième mois m'a été facturé (prolongé) sans que j'ai eu besoin d'une prestation. Le fait que leur service clientèle "primé" n'était pas d'accord pour rembourser cette sur-dépense me paraît abusé, même si tout est certainement contractualisé quelque part sur leur site. J'allais organiser d'autres webinars occasionnels mais tenu compte des conditions limitatives et peu ajustées par rapport aux réels besoins des clients je ne donnerai pas suite. Je trouve que les services ne vont pas du tout dans le sens du client et sont loin des services client proposés par Apple, Uber ou Amazon. La phrase "Nous sommes connus pour notre service clientèle primé" est un abus de confiance vue de ma perspective.

Puntos a favor

Liste CSV et vidéo facile à télécharger.

Puntos en contra

Mauvaise ergonomie, très difficile à configurer, lors mon premier (et dernier) webinar le publique ne m'a pas entendu pendant un moment alors que le microphone était allumé. J'ai du me reconnecter pour me faire entendre. Le service client est très décevant et pas du tout orienté dans le sens de la satisfaction client. La phrase "Nous sommes connus pour notre service clientèle primé" est un abus de confiance vue de ma perspective.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Dear Cristian. Thank you for your opinion and mentioned cases.
Microphone problems are often caused by:
- another instant messaging service is activated that intercepts the sound signal,
- opening tabs/windows in a browser with a ClickMeeting room.
In these and similar situations, the fastest way is to turn off other messengers and start the meeting in a different browser. The procedure is well illustrated by our infographic: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/infographic/how-to-join-an-event/.
Occasionally, a large number of cameras turned on during a meeting may result in sound dropouts when Internet connection is poor. We recommend temporarily deactivating participants' cameras.
Our customer support team helps you quickly in similar cases.
In the event of a refund, they are honored in justified cases. It is difficult for us to respond to matters on the basis of "I did not use the tool, I am asking for a refund". We hope that the client will read the terms of the account.

Geoffrey G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

When stability is your #1 criteria

Revisado el 22/1/2022

I like that it's a flexible and easy to use tool.
Support is always here to help.
My main concerns are the hefty price if you signup without any discount, the lack of flexibility when it comes to upgrades (need to go through support), the lack of marketing features to maximize sales / conversions when you're live.

Puntos a favor

It's the most stable webinar tool I've tested.
Even if you run into problems, you can still switch to the phone option to pick up where you left.
Recordings are made in the cloud and can be synced automatically with your dropbox (but as a rule of thumbs, I always recommend to make your own local recording, better be safe than sorry).
The API allows to automate a lot of stuff in the background if you want to skip their registration process to increase conversions.

Puntos en contra

There is no way to have a real button for your call to action like in webinarjam : you can just paste a link in the chat.
Generally speaking, it's not a "marketing centered" tool so you won't have all those features like "scarcity" countdown available.
Pricing is quite expensive, especially if you need to run parallel sessions and capacity upgrades.
For big capacity upgrades (>500 attendees), I had to contact support ahead of time as it's a manual process. It's not always possible to "know" in advance so you will most likely run out of capacity or pay for nothing.
The API

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Geoffrey,
Thank you for your review and rating.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to administer

Revisado el 21/4/2022

All you need to do the webinar from your home to reach people all around the world. Easy, simple and usefull.

Puntos a favor

ClickMeeting is easy to administer and user-friendly. There is multiple features you can use during webinars. The option that automaticaly sends certificates to participants is a real timesaver. Great and quick technical support if needed.

Puntos en contra

Can't see any cons and I've been using ClickMeeting for at least 2 years.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad tha you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Anna D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best video conferencing softwares

Revisado el 31/3/2022

Puntos a favor

ClickMeeting is very good communication platform. We use it to organize webinars.

The great advantage is the ability to upload presentation in server memory.
Another benefit is access to information and statistics in the report generated after the event.

The tool is very intuitive and simply to use. Clear interface, easy registration.

Professional technical support and customer service.

Puntos en contra

For now we can't found something wrong with this toll. We highly recommend ClickMeeting!

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Thank you for the review.
We are glad tha you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Teaj

Katarzyna P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting: amazing and intuitive tool

Revisado el 11/4/2022

Puntos a favor

- polish language version
- easy to use
- nice interface
- great quality of picture and sound
- stable connection

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far. The quality of the service is really good, without any setbacks. We are using it very successfully! It's very useful!

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Katarzyna,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Good for webinar presenter but not for me

Revisado el 22/7/2020

To webinar, I've choosed ClickMeeting last OCT-2018. After 5 times of live broadcasting, I've decided to change webinar S/W. The reason why I find another webinar S/W are below.
- ClickMeeting has limited function to edit on registration page. such as background image, logo uploading. I can't satisfy our customer, so I decided to find another webinar S/W and I found Livestorm.
- ClickMeeting is more expensive compare with Livestorm on my circumstance so I switched.

Although I use Livestorm now, ClickMeeting is a good webinar S/W to person who has need to have a webinar as a rookie presenter.

Puntos a favor

- easy to attend : can attendee on browser via WebRTC technology
- Whiteboard : can annotate about information to attendees
- various function for webinar

Puntos en contra

- lack of custom : can't modify screen size and location
- limited function to edit on registration page
- expensive compare with Livestorm

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Thank you for your valuable opinion and comments. For a monthly package of 100 participants, we offer the price of EUR 70 (Live) or EUR 85 (Automated) and Livestorm EUR 99, we have a cheaper offer.
We offer an additional paid option to change the brand in the account. A white label solution is also possible. Please contact our sales department: https://clickmeeting.com/solutions/enterprise.

Greg D.
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

ClickMeeting was easy to use, but the video quality was poor and pixelated.

Revisado el 8/5/2018

I was able to schedule and connect an online meeting with this product.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about ClickMeeting is that it is super easy to use. Setting up a meeting was simple and my client had no trouble getting connected.

Puntos en contra

What I like least about ClickMeeting is the video quality. Using the same camera (the onboard one in my iMac) that I use for HD results in other applications, I could not get HD results with CLickMeeting. No matter what I tried, the video was annoyingly pixelated and this bothered both my client and me enough that we elected to quit the application and hold our meeting on another platform.

Kamila G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The most useful webinar platform on the market

Revisado el 26/8/2021

Puntos a favor

I have been using this tool for at least 6 years in our company and so far we haven't found anything better.
Clickmeeting is very easy to use. The most valuable feature is ability to customize registration form and follow-up activities to your needs. We are also happy to use the survey option during the webinar

Puntos en contra

I don't like the fact that Powerpoint presentations lose all transitions and animation when adding to the Clickmeeting. Online streaming should be in the standard subscription (it is additionally paid). I think that the weakest feature is chat moderation - it's only convenient for up to 300 participants.
With more participants, it is difficult to control all questions and comments.

Alternativas consideradas

WebinarJam y Zoom Video Webinars

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Kamila,
Thank you for your feedback. PowerPoint presentation is converted to pdf when uploaded to the account, that is why it loses its transitions. We offer Screen Share feature as a workaround. As for the chat moderation feature, please feel free to contact our Customer Success Team to share more details on that matter, so we can forward your feedback to our R&D Team: https://clickmeeting.com/contact
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Christina C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ClickMeeting Complete Webinar & Conferencing Solution

Revisado el 7/3/2022

ClickMeeting has been a great tool to use for customer onboarding over the past year and beginning of the first quarter of this year. We are satisfied with the service offered

Puntos a favor

Our ability to master the platform in such a short time. When we were nervous that we'd have more people than intended, upgrading was a breeze. We don't need to purchase additional administrator accounts or logins for each user that wants to create an event. For our little team, this solution was just what we needed, and it didn't appear to be designed for a corporation that employs a complete staff simply to deal with webinar software and technology.

Puntos en contra

When it comes to designing and using individual presenter profiles, we've run across some issues. It's frequently difficult to recognize who's speaking at a conference since we use the same profile for several people.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Christina,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good webinar platform with a number of improvement possibilities

Revisado el 29/10/2021

Puntos a favor

Inuitive user interface, rich functionality

Puntos en contra

Dutch language support is missing
Customizing messages and alerts
Full HD streaming
Cropping when using a virtual camera

Alternativas consideradas

GoTo Meeting, GoTo Webinar y Eventbrite

Razones para elegir ClickMeeting

Lack of user registration

Software anterior

Microsoft Teams

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for the review.
We are glad that you enjoy using our platform.
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Brilliant with a few teething issues

Revisado el 24/9/2020

We've been able to translate all of our face-to-face training into online training without any implementation costs, and made our overall delivery of training so much more efficient.

Puntos a favor

The teaching tools the webinar rooms offer are extensive, and look very professional for the customer. They are also intuitive for the presenter as well. This results in webinars that can be presented beautifully.

Puntos en contra

There are often issues with delegates joining the webinar rooms. This issue might be specific to working with schools, but unlike other software such as zoom, school security systems often block access to the rooms. This affects our customer's experience.

Alternativas consideradas

BigMarker y Zoom Video Webinars

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

The simplicity of the platform is just perfect, anyone could use it. Also significantly cheaper and better value for money.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
ClickMeeting Team

Marie-lou G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Très bon outil de webinar mais trop instable

Revisado el 27/11/2020

Très bon webinar avec un bon rapport qualité / prix comparer au marché. Solution polonaise donc pas EU, ça change !
Fonctionnalités très pratiques et usage dans les systèmes d'information aisé contrairement à d'autres qui nécessitent une installation. En revanche, trop aléatoire sur la stabilité, je me suis souvent retrouvé avec des problèmes de son ou de connexions.

Puntos a favor

- Fonctionnalités pratiques comme les sondages et l'enregistrement
- Rappels automatiques
- Statistiques post webinar
- URL de remerciement

Puntos en contra

- Trop instable avec des deconnexions intempestives
- Coupures sons
- Service client anglais et peu aidant, on nous redirige toujours vers des tips et jamais on ne nous apporte de vraies solutions

Alternativas consideradas

Webex y GoTo Webinar

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

moins cher

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Marie-Iou,

Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

If you require any technical assistance, please send us a message and describe the issue at [email protected]

Our Team responds within one working day.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Michele C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redacción y edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful, easy to use, well priced product with excellent Customer Service

Revisado el 13/6/2020

We converted on in person trainings to Click Meeting and it was a fairly seamless transition. It's easy to use.

Puntos a favor

It is reliable and easy to learn and use. We do lots of Click Meetings and we are always satisfied with the performance.

Puntos en contra

We haven't run into anything that has caused us to reconsider our purchase. Maybe they could drop the price ;-)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoom Meetings

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

Security and cost.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Dear Michele, thank you for your opinion and the highest rating.
We are pleased that you have been using ClickMeeting for 1-2 years and that it is easy to use.
Thank you for appreciating Customer Service, we care about professional support.
We know that safety and costs are important to you. We meet international standards, including GDPR regulations.

Maciek S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best choice for online events

Revisado el 12/10/2021

Puntos a favor

All required features out of the box. Best in class customer support and honestly caring about our special needs. Very solid and stable streaming platforms for huge online events.

Puntos en contra

Minor parts of the webinar room from the speaker side needs a refresh / redesign, but overall doesn't impact the grand user experience.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Reliable online meeting room with multimedia options

Revisado el 23/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Clickmeeting has good facilitation features - you can have multiple presenters (max 3) and easily designate other users as presenters if you want to 'hand off' the microphone. It's very simple to record a session, and you can share your link with the attendees after your meeting.

You can upload videos to the platform and the playback is smooth. There's a shared whiteboard feature where attendees can type or draw with you. My favorite feature is the question and answer mode: attendees can type their questions in the chat, and you can display the question for everyone to read.

Puntos en contra

Here are a few drawbacks of the tool that I have encountered so far:

*Powerpoint presentations display well, but the animations set up in PPT don't work.

*Attendees will need a short demonstration of the chat / interaction tools available. For example, if you want the attendees to use the 'raise hand' feature, you will need to tell them where to find it. For my webinars, I typically ask a staff member to moderate the chat, so that person should be prepared to support attendees who need to connect their phone audio and so forth.

*Attendees can use their phones to connect the audio if their wifi is poor, but connection points may or may not be available in a city near them.

*If you are sharing larger video files, you need to add them via the media manager rather than adding it directly in your meeting room.

*You can set events to close at a certain date/time, which is great if you'd like to restrict access, but if you make a mistake when you select the time there does not seem to be a simple way to reschedule them without changing the event link (which means you'll have to re-invite your guests). The safer route is to create a permanent room with a stable URL.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Please be so kind and contact our support team to assist you further at support[at]clickmeeting.com
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team

Tymoteusz B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Edición
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Clean, clear and easy to use. Great platform.

Revisado el 19/8/2021

Very positive. Customer service was helpful and engaging.

Puntos a favor

It has many functions that makes an online event easy to conduct and engaging for audience, but it is not overwhelming. Design and style of menus are extremely intuitive and do not require training to use with ease.

Puntos en contra

It could use a bit more options for paid sponsorships, such as banners.

Alternativas consideradas

Webex y Zoom Meetings

Razones para cambiar a ClickMeeting

It was simply better. And price was attractive.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Philip H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Exceptional is an under-statement

Revisado el 14/4/2021

Fantastic. I could write reams, but that one word sums it up.

Puntos a favor

Reliable, ease of use, continuously being improved, new features regularly added

Puntos en contra

Perhaps the inclusion of a variety of background images that could be used such as a scene in nature, a book shelf, etc.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Phillip,

Thank you for the review!

We are glad you enjoy using our platform.

Best regards,
ClickMeeting Team

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Smooth Video Conference Calls

Revisado el 2/11/2018

Puntos a favor

I sometimes need to have voice conference calls with my clients because they are too busy to come to the office for a meeting or are traveling for business. I want them to feel at ease when talking to me and part of my job is to show them the benefits of our marketing efforts for their business. I use ClickMeeting when I make my video conference calls. With ClickMeeting, I’m guaranteed an uninterrupted call that can last for a long time. I need to keep my clients happy which is why accommodating their needs is my number one priority. This software helps me conduct successful conference calls.

Puntos en contra

I don’t have any complaints about this software. I have been using it for a long time and never experienced any problems so far. I hope it continues to deliver as promised.

Jorge C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very goo tool to do webinars

Revisado el 5/11/2020

Microphone issue aside, everything is working fine and I and the webinar attendees both have a good experience.

Puntos a favor

Is very easy to use all the features. I use it to show the online platform to the students of the school and it works pretty good every day.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it have issues to recognize the microphone i sue for the webinars and i need to reset all the tool, close and open the browser again so it works.

Respuesta de ClickMeeting Traducir a español

Hello Jorge,
Thank you for the review!
We are glad you enjoy using our platform.
Regarding technical problems with the microphone, I recommend that you do a test before the event. Please follow the link to find more information: https://knowledge.clickmeeting.com/faq/is-it-possible-to-save-the-room-set-up-before-going-live
All the best,
ClickMeeting Team