37 opiniones
Calificación general
4.2
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
3.9
Funciones
4.1
Facilidad de uso
3.8
Asistencia al cliente
4.3
84% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
37 opiniones
Pardeep K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Axosoft

Revisado el 19/11/2018

Overall axosoft is professionally designed

Puntos a favor

Axosoft is self explanatory
Easy to create projects back logs

Puntos en contra

Won't allow to perform multi level nesting

David Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Longtime Axosoft User, love the product. Best one we've bought in years!

Revisado el 1/2/2017

I like that we can email tickets into the system. I like that I can add custom fields with custom rules to force my people to use forms a specific way. I like that we can create project folders to track what we're working on. I like the new PM functionality. I like the Workflow Steps. I like the Portal plug-in for having customers submit and view tickets. In fact I like everything. Time tracking is very powerful for employee tracking and for R&D write offs.

This is the best bang for the buck our company has got since acquiring the product in 2007.

I dislike the lost dashboard functionality from converting to the Web. The reporting isn't nearly as powerful now in my opinion. Simple dashboards are great, but we used to have lots of additional widget types that I used.

Releases/Projects. My users habitually put things in the wrong place. It requires me to go back and move things around all the time.

The Portal works but it's not a nice fancy looking interface for our customers to interface with.

We don't use the other integrations.

This is a great tool for a QA manager who knows what they want. I have this configured so that my weekly management reports are saved views. I literally can using the Snipping Tool and cut out a screenshot for all my report needs.

Puntos a favor

I love the flexibility and the simplicity. This tool was designed as a defect tracking tool and it does that very well. The added functionality over the years have been solid additions to a nicely developed base.

Puntos en contra

The reporting tools are a bit on the weak side. It's not just that the precanned reports aren't that good, it's that building new ones requires a separate software utility. Also, a lot of my end users have issues with the combination of filtering on the left and the different record types. I've been thinking about updating our design and putting all record types on one tab with a custom "Type" flag to eliminate the needs to go back and forth, but they came out with an All Items tab, so hopefully that'll help.

David G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Agile Development

Revisado el 7/10/2016

We are an Agile shop and rely heavily on Axosoft (formerly OnTime) for our Sprint planning and execution. It's a great product! It makes it easy to do Sprint planning and to track process. All of our project managers use Axosoft except one, and there is a huge difference in the stand-ups where Axosoft is up on the screen versus the one project manager that uses spreadsheets. There has been some great progress made in the UI, although it still has a way to go to be fully polished (improved filter management, being on the cloud rather than installed on one of our on-premise servers).

Puntos a favor

Very Agile-centric

Puntos en contra

The UI needs improving (filter management, reports, views). Is installed on on-premise server instead of the cloud.

Mauricio M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use tool that will support Agile develomnet

Revisado el 3/11/2020

We use mainly axosoft for managing our software development agile process and we have it integrated with our time tracking/billing system

Puntos a favor

Easy of use, tracking of time, easy for creation of tasks, bugs and features.
It has an API that can be integrated with other managements systems

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is difficult to find items with the search button. And newly created items can disappear easily because of filters

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Complete Development Tracking

Revisado el 22/5/2019

Axosoft has improved our bug tracking and support incident tracking by making everything easily accessible and visible.

Puntos a favor

Easy to configure and easy to use. Many customizations, security options. It's especially nice that you can copy a Support Incident to a Work Ticket. The right-click menu makes everything easily accessible!

Puntos en contra

The only thing I can think of is that I would like to see time tracking (Estimate and Work Logs) for each Work Type and then the total. We can currently only track one value, so we track our bottleneck, development. QA and Documentation have to enter work logs with 0 hours or it skews our estimate v. actual analysis.

Justin K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

This software has many pros and few cons. The learning curve is a little high but great once...

Revisado el 19/9/2017

The ability to track projects and track another users progress on their projects are very beneficial. Tracking different cards and being able to categorize them and prepare for releases saves a lot of time for the managers of the project. Understanding where other users are at in their section of a project lets other users know where they are in their own project and if they need to gather more resources for their part.

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of feature that are included in Axosoft. The ability to track projects and sprints are great. The ability to find card is also very easy and simple. The categorization is very streamlined once it has been learned by the team.

Puntos en contra

The page auto refreshes after entering information into certain fields and resets the cursor to the previous field which can cause some problems. There is a steep learning curve to learning everything about this software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Axosoft as Support Ticket Management tool? yes.

Revisado el 27/1/2020

Our experience with Axosoft has been very good. Our business had the tool as a Project Management tool, and, as we grew, we were in need of a tool to track our customer support tickets. This did the trick.

Puntos a favor

I have found the reporting from Axosoft to be very strong. The ability to export so much data to then manipulate in Excel or similar was fantastic.

Puntos en contra

There are a few areas of the tool that we found to be difficult to follow due to the UI. This has not been a deal breaker, but simply required for training for new employees.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Axosoft

Revisado el 11/2/2020

We started with Axosoft when it was called OnTime. It worked great for us as a smaller organization for planning, tracking, and releasing software. Functionality and pricing is very competitive. The UI is intuitive and offers lots of glaceable and reportable information.

Puntos a favor

Great for SCRUM and defect tracking.
Easy to plan iteration.
Intuitive UI.

Puntos en contra

While documentation was pretty good, there isn't as much of a user community compared to other solutions.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Could be a bit streamlined but otherwise ok

Revisado el 8/3/2018

Puntos a favor

Estimates and time budgets are in easy view. I also like that it gives you options to change views between KANBAN and list view, and also how easy you can plan and organize sprints. It's also nice being able to integrate with slack to keep everything in one place and somewhat seamless.

Puntos en contra

The personal user interface is a bit cluttered and could be streamlined. It's not as intuitive as it could be, especially when trying to keep track of your own dashboard and workspace. The "work Items" section could also be a little cleaner and have some of the subsections consolidated.

Cormac S.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso

End user. I both submit requests for work to be done and am assigned work through Axosoft.

Revisado el 7/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Not much. I guess it is responsive when you click around it. There is no lag or slowness when trying to navigate through the crowded screens.

Puntos en contra

The interface is crowded and it can be difficult knowing right where to click immediately. Everything's divided up into boxes that move different places. It seems like the box I need next is always squished over to the side somewhere instead of easily accessible. Also, the search function is not intuitive at all. The methods for filtering results are difficult to navigate and often inadequate for what I need to display.

Kyle J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Axosoft aka OnTime

Revisado el 15/11/2017

We are solving company wide project management. We use it to visualize where time is spent for each employee and to determine how long it takes for project to be complete. This gives us insight to plan better in the future by improving our estimates on how long things take.

Puntos a favor

We use Axosoft for managing team projects utilizing many features of the product such as creating customizable categories for work that we can further break down into what we call sprints (work week). Axosoft does a great job at helping understand where time is most being spent by having employees log time on each task/defect/feature which generates burn down charts to see if you are hitting your target release time.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally the css seems to fail to load and the screen just one big mess and you have to restart the server to fix the issue. There are some bugs with trying to delete cards where it wont let you so we just give them a status as declined. Also, it is missing some workflow logic for testing, we have to put all our testing logic in a text editor box and it would be great if these could be be sub-tasks that can be checked off when completed.

Assaf Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It is a complete tool

Revisado el 16/8/2018

I think that we have not yet taken full advantage of this tool, as long as we continue to use it with certainty we will discover more benefits

Puntos a favor

It is an excellent software for collaborative work and monitoring in the development and execution of projects under the SCRUM methodology.
It offers several options for configuring the panel in such a way as to adapt it to the convenience of the team within the framework of the methodology.
It shares information and files, it also tracks the speed of development.

Puntos en contra

Until now I see little weakness in the tool, maybe what I would recommend is that it offers the possibility of incorporating more sublevels in tasks or stories.

Sandra B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Axosoft Agile Project Management Software - A Multifaceted product

Revisado el 31/8/2016

Puntos a favor

Product allows for a team to easily stay on task and update progress throughout the team. It not only allows for the project tracking but also defect/bug tracking. There is also the ability to make defects/tasks visible to the client and to allow the client to raise defects within the customer portal as well, making the product a central tool. The vendor is readily accessible and will run sessions and demos.

Puntos en contra

The ability to track interdependencies was more manual and something the project manager or scrum manager needs to be aware and manage.

Jose V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of he best tools for Agile Project Management

Revisado el 20/4/2018

Its a very good software for Agile projects managenment, it have some tutorials for begginers and if you aret familiar whit agile terms, roles and artifacts the help tool realy help you to understand the software and the agile Project management.
Its very good job!

Puntos a favor

At our learning Company we use Axosoft to manage our instructional design process. It was very easy to implement and adapt to our workflow, and so easy when we want to personalyze the units, dashboards, add new data, etc. It helps us yet to trac our velocity, aceleration, and keep on top of the instructional design processes.

Puntos en contra

We really dont encounter a significative cons, only a few issue was when we change a start date for a history, or to a task once it was began, the dashboard shows it like if we change the effort, but only was a chance on start date

Rok L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A good scrum tool for development teams

Revisado el 19/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Powerful features, integration with Gitlab, fairly customizable, lost of filtering and viewing options available.

Puntos en contra

Rigid in some areas, some calculations are not clear how they are done, no version management possible outside of sprints.

Jack N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent

Revisado el 13/7/2017

Puntos a favor

Good product it is. Easy to use it. We can achieve our goal in this software. We can complete our project very easy

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it is not working. you should have improve your software. We need some update on this software

Felix F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Intuitive

Revisado el 10/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy and simple handling of all its innovative functions, it enhances the use of the Scrum framework and is so intuitive that it is very difficult to get lost.

Puntos en contra

we must be very clear about the distribution of the project, the tasks in backlog, the release and the versions .. should have a more simplistic distribution

Marc-antoine D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Filantropía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AGILE CRM

Revisado el 4/10/2016

We are so far very happy with Agile CRM, which we have been using for the past month in replacement of our old Access database. It is much more intuitive and permits an almost full integration with our website and accounting software.

Puntos a favor

Easy setup
Great clientele service
Very intuitive interface
Full integration

Puntos en contra

It was a little bit tedious to do the exportation of all our data from Microsoft Access in CSV format, as a lot of the information had to be re-copied manually into Agile. We realize that this is in part due to the poor data management inside of Access.

Damaris C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

tool to share happiness? start here

Revisado el 25/4/2018

Puntos a favor

It is the tool that gives more meaning to the Scrum Framework, it is very easy to use, it has all the functions for the ceremonies and the burndown chat is wonderful.

Puntos en contra

The Organizational structure (Project organizational levels) of the projects in the tool does not allow editing in terms of eliminating levels, it allows only to edit the name / version .. it is quite rigid

Leigh L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Reasonably easy to use

Revisado el 10/1/2018

A method of cataloging any issues experienced using a new type of software

Puntos a favor

A "windows based" type software which looks reassuringly professional and is fairly straightforward to use, even for the uninitiated novice

Puntos en contra

It is not easy to filter the columns necessarily needed for specific business areas / business interests so that certain types of information can be located and tracked

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Ticketing System!

Revisado el 5/4/2019

Puntos a favor

What I liked most about this software is the amount of features that it has. The email implementation is very easy and creating groups and users is a breeze.

Puntos en contra

Is a little "cluttery " from the get-go. It offers the option to simplify and customize the experience so is not a big deal. It might take a little to get use to.

Matthew W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Bugs, Lag and incomplete feautres

Revisado el 28/4/2019

Puntos a favor

It allowed me to separate my ticket bucket how I liked.

Puntos en contra

It would often crash, the bugs would sometimes render it inoperable. Sometimes it gets stuck loading. Its layout is very dated and unresponsive

Mayling B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Axosoft

Revisado el 8/5/2018

Puntos a favor

So far, Axosoft is the best software I have found for managing Agile Projects. It really offers you all the features you could need for this type of project.

Puntos en contra

It really takes a long time to figure out how to use it, and a lot of getting used to the features that Axosoft offers.

Ryan G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very helpful and set the standard for our workflow.

Revisado el 12/9/2017

Glad I reviewed this product because I learned a lot.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to learn and it'd be easy to quickly train my team. The tools are simple but very helpful.

Puntos en contra

It's pricey but I think worth the value. Our team found a few latency issues with speed but that didn't seem to be a major deterrent.

Jeremy G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

AxoSoft Works

Revisado el 12/4/2017

Axosoft is a good software piece for project management but I believe improvements are in order. It's not so user friendly, even with the newer updates. Searching is difficult if you need to narrow down the search to a field or multiple fields. Setup is somewhat tedious as well. Otherwise, for a small company, it could be a good resource to use for PM or Dev management.

Puntos a favor

Robust for our various and unique needs.

Puntos en contra

Setup is cumbersome. Searching globally is a bit tedious to make sure you are in the correct tab, otherwise your search is returned invalid.