134 opiniones

Zoho BugTracker

Software de gestión de seguimiento de errores para pequeñas y medianas empresas.

4.6 /5 (134 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4.6
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4.6
Funciones
4.5
Facilidad de uso
4.6
Asistencia al cliente
4.4
96% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
134 opiniones
Geetika P.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho Bug Tracker

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 11/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very Good.

Puntos a favor

I really like the user interface which is very friendly for users from all background. The software is easy to use and has lots of functionalities. Moreover it is easiest for a small company like mine with only 5-6 users to use the basic features for free. We don't have either the budget or the knowledge to use the more complex bug tracking softwares and this works perfectly for us.

Puntos en contra

I wish we could customize it a bit more. I also wish there were more ways in which we could classify bugs with larger range of severity. But honestly saying I am very satisfied with Zoho Bugs and these are only minor points.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dwi agus R.
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Best bug tracker for me

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 9/8/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Good bug tracker than other, but still have a cons. but everything its ok. Zoho bug tracker give me what I need

Puntos a favor

I like this Zoho bug tracker because the price it's not expensive but, there is no option to get plan unlimited storage. This software really easy to use and have a good widget

Puntos en contra

There is no option to get plan unlimited storage. and option account level less complete

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Shakir A.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho Does it AGAIN!

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 24/12/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Zoho has a unique ability to look at problems and create solutions for companies from a workflow point of view. They don't develop products which are half thought and/or applicable to one industry. They TRULLY create SOLUTIONS. The zoho bugtracker is a perfect example of such a solution.

This solution allows you create a webform which is connected to the client side to help collect issues. Then in the dashboard assign users, projects and tasks. Track the progress and let the client track it all along the way. And this is probably only 18% of its full capabilities.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I would like to see is the webform pick up the URL automatically.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Dan B.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho Bugtracker

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 5/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I used this software at my last company for development projects between the development side of the house and the business units. It gave us the ability to review and track bugs on the custom software that the team was developing. The business units were able to test in QA and give immediate feedback to the business analyst as well as the development team.

Puntos en contra

We ran into a bug, that basically certain individuals were not getting the notices or were able to respond back to bus or track where the development team was in regards to fixing the issue.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 6.0/10

Logan L.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Love this bug tracking software

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 23/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Love the product and for the money, great investment.

Puntos a favor

It was so easy to use and setup new user to account.

Puntos en contra

Free software database space is small. Hit it after logging less than 50 bugs.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gerald Y.
Sector: Diseño
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Effective Bug Tracking

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 14/5/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Super easy tracker and report. Follow progress and make sure the coding team are picking up what I'm putting down.

Puntos a favor

Its really easy to use, you can dive right in.

Puntos en contra

Nothing at this stage - loving it so far.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Exactly what I was looking for

Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 8/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

In cooperation with different small enterprises on different projects, I use BugTracker mainly as a structured checklist.

Puntos a favor

I am excited about the ease of customization and the ease of use.

Puntos en contra

As i am using Bugtracker for inter-company communications on issues, bugs and task, the project related aspects are overhead.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Vikram P.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho's BugTracker for Issue/Bug/Change Management

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 13/9/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are using the bugtracker for case management as being a SaaS provider and on Agile, we are need to be very flexible in our product. Hence the changes, issues need to records more frequently and quickly so that we can respond well in time. this tools helps achieve the goal

Puntos a favor

Zoho Bugtracker is a very simple yet powerful tool for managing the issues/bugs or changes. The layout is simple and you can respond or add comments to your bugs from email/app. The categorization within projects helps narrow down to project and gives a better overview of the status of the project. The dashboards are also very useful.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately, i have noticed that as the comments/notes or screen keep accumulating in a case - the page behaves weird. For eg: we had a very length email which contains lot of details and when this email was sent as it to the case through email, the page went extremely long at bugtrackers and the verticle scroll bar almost disappeared. But in general it is very good for all project types

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Dave P.
Sector: Marketing y publicidad
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent value

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I've used many different bug tracking software packages over the years and Zoho is a good as any of them and is excellent value for money. Free version is full featured, paid versions are very good value for money

Puntos en contra

Not as intuitive as some other SASS products out there, but nothing to really make me have second thoughts about recommending the product. Usability is always one of my key requirements for software (if its difficult to use, people wont use it and its a complete waste of money) and it passes the test.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Gil S.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bugs tracker

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 27/9/2020
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Easy of use.
Easy to customize.
Good value for Money

Puntos en contra

Not cheap.
Other than that I have not found any other cons.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Veterinaria
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Bugtracking made easy

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 16/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very easy to onboard. We were on Jira before... this is much easier to use.

Puntos a favor

UI/UX is easy to pickup
LOTS of features that you need, and none wasted on features that aren't necessary.

Puntos en contra

Price is higher than I would expect, but not out of the question.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Vincent M.
Sector: Servicios financieros
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Feature Rich, Customizable, Easy to Use Project/Bug Tracking at a Good Price

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 17/4/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

My company FINALLY adopted some project/bug tracking software after 2 failed, previous attempts. Love Zoho.

Puntos a favor

My entire company LOVES using Zoho Projects/Bug-Tracker. We had previously used JIRA and were pulling our hair out trying to customize it with some simple workflows. I usually excel at that sort of thing but we did not seem to get along. Next I found Zoho and from the trial through today, they're amazing. It's easy to customize anything, the pricing is great, the support is fantastic and very responsive. They do regular updates and explain everything so you can jump on any new features right away. I HIGHLY recommend Zoho Projects/Bug Tracker.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally we run into an issue with a complex project where we'll need more custom fields to be able to add to it and have to be a little creative.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

David M.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Great System for Bug Tracking

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 5/11/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use - i use Zoho Project quite a bit - but this weas great just to use to bug track with some contractors

Puntos en contra

nothing to report that was bad, am very happy

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Gary W.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Changed our development team productivity

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 9/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

This product has changed our development team productivity immensely!

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, comments and attachments, delegation

Puntos en contra

Nothing.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Usuario verificado
Sector: Entretenimiento
Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Instantly Spots and Tracks Bugs You Don’t Need

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 28/10/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

I use Zoho Bug Tracker to identify if there are any bugs in the programs I use. This software is quite helpful because it alerts me each time there are bugs. There are software that can slow your system down or even occupy a lot of bandwidth which causes your computer to freeze or lag. Some software automatically has you download other features you don’t need without you even knowing. Zoho Bug Tracker is quick to spot these issues and keeps my computer running at the speed I desire it to be. I never have to worry about bugs with this software.

Puntos en contra

My main issue with this software is the steep cost. Lowering the price would make it more attractive for consumers to purchase since people do need this type of software.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Usuario verificado
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Powerful features with Simple interface

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 1/11/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

I use it regularly and never felt anything lacking in this app. It is loaded with powerful features. I have been using it for more than two years and not paid a penny yet. It's free for small teams but pleasantly exceeds your expectations.

Puntos en contra

Though nothing much to complain, the look and feel is a bit too functional. Would love interesting bits in design here and there.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rajib J.
Sector: Automoción
Tamaño de la empresa: 1001-5000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Kanban chart is convinient to track

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 11/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Very good

Puntos a favor

Kanban view card is very easy to track and manage

Puntos en contra

Not able to export report in excel for the bugs

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Rajbabu R.
Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Excellent Defect Management Tool

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 27/8/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Excellent Defect Management Tool. It has all the features we were expecting.

Puntos a favor

User Interface and User Experience is cool.
Ability to manage the defect on the go using mobile apps.
Ease of customizing workflows

Puntos en contra

Cost is slightly higher than other vendors.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Mark S.
Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Zoho Bugs

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 17/12/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Smashing

Puntos a favor

It does everything you need in a simple way and is quick and easy to track and test bugs in one place. Love the chat on each bug facility and mobile app.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to date, it's going very well. So far so good

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Aleksandar Z.
Sector: Juegos de ordenador
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Must have for indie projects

Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
Revisado el 26/3/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We are using it for indie game and it's really amazing. Easy to track bugs and project status. It automatically creates Relase notes for each milestone, which is great! Also, collaborating is also great.
Free version is more then enough for small teams like ours.

Puntos a favor

-Ease of use
-A lot of functionality to help the project organization
-UI is really good
-Fast and stable
-Free version is enough most of the time
-Nothing and no one will bother you when using free version
-Collaborating is easy
-Useful notifications
-You even get a forum (even with the free version)

Puntos en contra

There is a lack of customization:
-Can't add new custom entries for bug status (for example "re-opened" or "waiting for")
-Milestone status is always set to Open, even if it's just a planned milestone for the future. Can't add new status for milestones
-Can't add new custom entries for bug severity, classification

In short, you have to use it as they meant to, no customization at all.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Paul W.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Good, Basic Bug Tracker

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 22/5/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

It's better than Trello for tracking bugs!

Puntos a favor

It's quite easy to learn. Low administration load.

Puntos en contra

Could use more control over workflow, for example, I wish that we could automatically send the bug back to the reporter when we resolve.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 5.0/10

Usuario verificado
Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1000 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Increased productivity

Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
Revisado el 24/7/2018
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Very fast custom views and a user-friendly dashboard to manage bugs.
the feature I liked the most is their kanban view of the portal it gives ease of use in tracking bugs.
Increases the productivity with predefined privileges for every user and hierarchy.

Puntos en contra

It is on the little pricey side than other bug tracking solutions.
Doesn't have the mobile app.
It doesn't provide the mobile app.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Aldric M.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

Very good product

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 25/11/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We integrate an ERP and offer our customers the opportunity to list the anomalies encountered. Customers are satisfied.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, a lot of fonctionalities, not expensive.

Puntos en contra

Nothing to say about something i don't like

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Frank W.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

A very good bug tracking application

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 7/4/2019
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

Of all the big tracking softwares I've used, Zoho bug tracker is easily that simplest to use. The ease of use doesn't mean it's a lightweight. Rather, it's very powerful and easy to customize to fit my workflows.
Zoho bug tracker has very reasonable pricing.
I also like the support from the team. They're usually very quick and helpful whenever help is needed.

Puntos en contra

The only thing I've always felt zoho bug tracker lacked was a mobile app. Now there's a mobile app that works very well, there's absolute nothing to complain about.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Osama A.
Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
Traducir a español
Traducir a español

All in one product

Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
Revisado el 27/3/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Puntos a favor

As a software house, I have been for searching for a long time for a cloud solution to have all operations integrated into one: Project Management, Issues/Bugs Tracking, Help Desk for Customers with SLA, Receiving issues from customers via various channels (email and through support portal), Timesheets management. I wanted all that to be available at a reasonable price.
I found that at Zoho Bugtracker

Puntos en contra

Ability to be to track administrative time (non-projects time) in timesheets and have it integrated with Zoho People (HR system) for marking holidays and vacations on the timesheet

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10