SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Un sistema ERP completo e inteligente para empresas

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(262)
Relación calidad-precio
3.9/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
3.7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.0/5

87%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 262

Shaik A.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

SAP Hana is a memory data platform that accelerate the business processes,deliver process...

Revisado el 12/3/2018

Puntos a favor

The best multi combination platform that are driven with data platform and as report generation tool. Best part of this software is it removes the burden of maintaining any additional system to hold our data it acts as 2 in 1 which holds and generates output results.so that we can run live and make better business decisions in the new digital economy.The features are like reduce its complexity, we can run this any where and can give accurate and real results some more additions operations it include are Transform data management,Process data in memory,Leverage advanced analytics, and can develop advances applications. Best storage as well as analytics based software that stores in Idoc data presentations

Puntos en contra

The SAP Hana was very least thing to say because it is very best in tool for holding large massive data and its generation of the reports but we requires additional changes in the page layout and design of the SAP lOGON need to be changed and immediate password change assitance need to be required. if they implement this software will be very more useful

Balaji S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

sap s/4 hana review

Revisado el 23/5/2022

Overall, this tool is definitely needed for companies to migrate from SAP ECC. My experience with the tool has been good. The business users too feel that most of the processes are already available in the Business Content of SAP

Puntos a favor

This is something enterprises definitely need to move if they are running on SAP. The best part of S/4 HANA is its processing time and intelligence. The speed at which the processing is done is amazing

Puntos en contra

Like other SAP products, this tool is expensive and the consulting or resources for the implementation are very expensive.

Mike B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

SAP EXPERIENCE

Revisado el 20/12/2018

HAS EVERY FUNCTION YOU COULD WANT TO MANAGE THE MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT IN A MANUFACTURING FACILITY. THE PROBLEM IS IT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY AND YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH SO MANY MODULES TO ACCOMPLISH SIMPLE TASKS

Puntos a favor

IT CAN DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU WANT TO DO FOR MAINTENANCE PLANNING/SCHEDULING AND REPAIRS INCLUDING PARTS

Puntos en contra

YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH WAY TO MANY LOOPS TO COMPLETE TASKS. NOT USER FRIENDLY. YOU CAN MANAGE THE PARTS FOR EQUIPMENT REPAIRS OR PM'S BUT THERE ARE SO MANY SCREENS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH TO ACCOMPLISH THIS.

Jheny G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent system

Revisado el 17/3/2022

When starting with the program, transactions and reports were a bit difficult, but after handling it, it is a very successful and reliable program.

Puntos a favor

The veracity of the information, the updated reports and in different formats for greater understanding and analysis.

Puntos en contra

implementation and continuous updates were difficult

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ERP Product with great performance

Revisado el 25/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Stability: no crash problem as from my experience.
Performance: send and retrieve data quickly.
Applicability: can be applied for almost any accounting standard.

Puntos en contra

Cost: the product is costly, so if the company is not large enough to exploit it full to its capacity, then other products might be more cost efficient.

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP y Dynamics 365

Razones para cambiar a SAP S/4HANA Cloud

I'm SAP Consultant. My client who went for SAP S/4HANA for Finance is a big manufacturing company with lots of cash flows in and out every month, and has a large number of SKUs.
Pankaj A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP - Best ERP Tool (Mainly for Manufacturing giants)

Revisado el 13/3/2022

The overall experience is fantastic. If you have users who can correctly add the input data then you will get perfect reports and it can save lot of your time/efforts. I will recommend this to medium and large scale enterprises.

Puntos a favor

1. Audit Trail / Transaction History
2. Ease of Reporting
3. Downloading of data to Excel

I am using SAP since 2012. The best part of SAP is it keeps all the information and readymade audit trail is available. I personally like the ease of getting information via different T-codes, specially if you have access to Tables then you can download all the possible information. I have used this for FI, CO, MM & Purchasing module. The best part is that you can download all the to txt/xls format for further analysis.

Puntos en contra

SAP is very complex system and user training is very critical. The biggest issue we faced after SAP implementation is that if the trained user leaves and we have to train another user.

Robel T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP Review

Revisado el 2/8/2018

- Overall SAP is very efficient, reliable, and user-friendly

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and understand, like the save query as it saves me alot of time in repetitive searches I have to do
Reports such as: accounts payable open items, cash reconciliation, cash - open items, payment monitor, and supplier account information are easily generated and always accurate

Puntos en contra

-When entering invoices with many lines in SAP, calculated tax amounts for each line sometimes changes as I add more lines in the invoice. Software sometimes has trouble calculating correct tax and gross amounts for invoices when multiple lines, cost centres, GL accounts, tax codes are entered
-As I enter invoice items while entering an invoice in SAP in the view all screen, I'm unable to enter a credit memo line item. To do this I'd have to go back into basic view, enter the credit memo, then go back into view all.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very useful software

Revisado el 17/3/2022

Puntos a favor

I like SAP as it us very user friendly. It has very useful tools adapted to best practices. It is easy to get support

Puntos en contra

To get started on it you definitely need training

Carlos hugo martin C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Experience with SAP S/4HANA

Revisado el 9/4/2022

It was used for inventory control and order management in a publishing company for the control of newspaper printing.

Puntos a favor

The ability to customize and adapt the software to the needs of the company, making it easier for the company to really know where it is and what it has.

Puntos en contra

The implementation of SAP requires that the company meets certain standards, causing implementation times to increase. In several of the flows, the company has to adapt to the software and not the company to the software.

Binu P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Purchase to pay was the facility i was managing and this works perfectly

Puntos en contra

i think the indirect inventory management cant be better

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP's platform for the future

Revisado el 8/4/2018

Must-use for all SAP customers, given that it is critical to SAP's success as an enterprise software company.

Puntos a favor

Started using HANA 5 years ago with v1 SPS5 back when it was just released for SAP BW. Back then it was "only" an in-memory DB. With each new SPS release, HANA became better with more DB features integrated. Fast forward to today, it is a full-fledged database platform with enterprise features that rival (and in some cases) even bests Oracle, MSSQL, DB2, et al. For customers who intend to use SAP for the foreseeable future, you would no doubt have HANA already as part of your existing if not future SAP roadmap, given that support for the traditional DBs is until 2025.
SAP HANA, which is re-written from the ground up to fully take advantage of today's modern hardware, supports multi-threaded CPU architecture, use of terabytes of memory to run its in-memory database capabilities, columnar & row based database with full-fledged compression, full support of PL-SQL and many other application components.
From a hardware perspective it is a 2-horse race with the commodity Intel x86 platforms becoming more powerful with each CPU iteration and better CPU core-to-memory ratio support, and IBM with their Power-based CPU architecture. As hardware prices continue to fall and become more powerful, it is only a matter of time before HANA hardware becomes truly commoditised.

Puntos en contra

Today SAP HANA is not only a competent database platform, but also is a very robust applications platform. As HANA continues to grow its feature set naturally there are more bugs as a result of a multitude of features. Development of SAP HANA is also diversified across multiple locations around the globe (Walldorf, India, etc.). SAP must do a better job in responding quicker to customers with issues.

Richard C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

SAP HANA provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing

Revisado el 6/4/2018

I what find is that since SAP is firmly sticking with in memory computing and making all of their processes compatible with in-memory computing. This eventually forces customers to migrate to HANA but the user experience in HANA is much better compared to the alternate in my opinion. This is recommended for any SAP customer with large volumes of data that needs processing, reporting and analysis. I would recommend with training

Puntos a favor

I like hat HANA is in-memory computing technology that provides an in memory database for fast data access and processing to users. Properties like faster data fetching, quick execution times, speedy access to external Apps make it a very useful technology. The business problems being solved with the product are as the data volume grows, the conventional database based reports and processes tend to slow down. This at times negatively affects the year on year trend analysis and processes requiring multiple data fetch. HANA, being in memory database virtually eliminates these issues. The data fetch is almost instantaneous and the processes run much faster.

Puntos en contra

I see nothing negative about the technology in itself. The roll out of this platform could have been done in a better way. The cloud integration of SAP has been slow as well. These I thing that can be looked into

Mudssar A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Business Operations with SAP cloud ERP

Revisado el 12/5/2020

Overall very effective in business use, controlling and reliability is so that you can set buiness direction as per your current needs and business scenerios.

Puntos a favor

Remotely access of SAP, secured, varieties of business models available, you can implement accordingly. Professional approach and international business scenerios are covered in its features. You can install module wise, also background working is established so further modules can be configured and integrated with a less time. very easy and wide support.

Puntos en contra

Fast internet connectivity required, customization is not easy, very hard to attach live hardware like sensor for iot application, and very limited hardware like attendance machinr,scanner it does supports,

Alternativas consideradas

SAP HANA Cloud

Razones para cambiar a SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Business volume increased.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ANALYTICS AND ERPS - WHAT BUSINESSES NEEDED

Revisado el 4/10/2018

It is very reliable, fast and efficient. It has enabled many companies to streamline processes and access a myriad of information related to their companies in real time

Puntos a favor

1. The data processing speeds are greatly improved on the HANA platform. This is due to the in-memory technology incorporated into the system.
2. Very easy to set up and integration with SAP is almost flawless. This is especially true with cloud.
3. The user interface is not only eye catching, it also incorporates analytics which enable the users to create interactive dashboards, graphs and widgets.
4. Since it is a database in itself, which supports data to be stored in columns (as opposed to the previously used MS SQL, which stores in rows), it allows for faster data processing, analytics and more efficient storage of data.
5. It allows a company to monitor key KPIs.
6. In terms of security, it is very efficient. It relies on encryption, patching and best practices when it comes to security. It is also linux-based which provides a very secure platform

Puntos en contra

1. The hardware and software specifications required to run HANA may be unavailable to some businesses hence if a company wants to use it, the would have to acquire them.
2. The dashboards and some of the analytical features are unavailable on mobile.
3. While customizing and writing stored procedures, one must be very careful as the application is linux-based hence it is case sensitive.

Md. R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tabaco
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP lets the proper automation of Business

Revisado el 1/5/2021

SAP ERP is one of the best standard tools used by maximum larger organizations of the world. The integration between the modules and sub-processes is extremely reliable. Having the 24/7 access to the support service of the vendor makes it more promising. I have been using this ERP for more than 2 years and successfully managing the supply chain related transactions without any error.

Puntos a favor

I. SAP lets the organization to make their own protocol inside the structure.
II. Data management in a more accurate way.
III. Reliable system
IV. Saves time and esnures productivity
V. Specific access against the approved role profile.
VI. User interface is very good.
VII. Spent management
VIII. Logistics execution.

Puntos en contra

I. Tough to operate for a new incumbent. It requires hands on learning for operating and utilizing this tool.
II. Too many T-codes to remember.

Other than these, I find this ERP as one of the best applications for any business.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A step into the future.

Revisado el 24/7/2018

With SAP HANA, my skills in view calculations have increased, I have another point of view about how to create one type of report or another. It is also very productive and very fast response. In addition with other tools like SAP Lumira, Qlik View / Sense and Tableau you can get a nice result, it leverages BI to another level and makes your experience even better.

Puntos a favor

SAP HANA, or Netweaver over HANA DB (HDB) is a step into the future. Before this concept of in-memory computing and memory storage (without reading the disk all the time), some reports took very long to load. Now you can get access to a larger piece of data in seconds. HANA also brings BW to another level of real time reporting, even detailed information can be shown in no time, its very fast. The way we build views by using the HANA Modeler is very simple but yet powerful, you can do a lot with little knowledge and much more with some expertise.

Puntos en contra

The tools used to work with HANA are both the HANA Studio or Eclipse with SAP HANA plugins. In my opinion, it could be better than it is; with more components, less bugs (you have to restart the environment every once in a while) and a better explanation about how the aggregation you see has been formed (Simpler than PlanViz).

Danish A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Robust ERP solution

Revisado el 24/7/2021

Overall It is a dynamic ERP solution I used in a big organization with multiple processes. I was delighted to use it as it covers every aspect of processes comprehensively with details reporting outputs to fulfill business needs. However, prior to proceeding, you must be considered about its cost & your scope of business.

Puntos a favor

As per organization needs. You could define user role-based access in the system with solid activity Log that helps in Audit. Ease of navigating different options both with mouse clicking & T-Codes. Wide-ranging reports are extremely helpful.

Puntos en contra

It is quite an expensive ERP Solution that requires extensive prior training to go live. It also prevents to capture all countries Taxes, Duties due to its certain restriction. You also have to be very particular about its customization else it could be cumbersome.

Bhagya S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

SAP S/4 - Brilliant ERP

Revisado el 30/5/2021

My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to operate SAP and what is expected out of their role. If you are a big organization with multi location or multiple processes then this one is for you. But we careful of taking the cost and training requirement before proceeding.

Puntos a favor

The best feature you cannot delete the entries once made in the system and hence it has a perfect audit log. Also over the period SAP has evolved and is taking care of flow between different modules Purchase, Sales, FA, FI & CO. You can generate various different reports with a simple T Code. You can also restrict which users can have access to which data or transaction as per your organizational needs.

Puntos en contra

I think the most complex part is customization, you really need to be very sure of what you want. Also at times you need to have skilled staff for certain critical processes as the system is works on Garbage in Garbage Out concept.

Arun M.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Awesome product

Revisado el 25/1/2017

First and foremost is - I always wonder how they could cover all possible scenarios in one single application.
This is a massive creation by SAP which makes all enterprise runs smoothly.
My experience with SAP ERP was very good. Below are some of them,
1. Navigating to different screens was easy
2. The shortcuts provided for each screen navigation as well as field/option navigation was very great
3. Various types of reporting facilities was again one another big feature of this.
4. By these many reporting features, be it admin or process owner or business management, could easily make use of the data being stored over a period of time.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility and artificial intelegence

Puntos en contra

For me, the learning did take little time. Learning materials were not made available online (public) Not sure not it is made public or not.

I am not sure why they have not thought about some in-house/in-Application automation. this would have been very massive creation, it there is any.

Mohamed B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

All in one ERP

Revisado el 18/1/2019

Puntos a favor

1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system
2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching.
3- easy to use interface for users
4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business
5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More.
6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems
7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing
8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance.
9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Puntos en contra

1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware.
2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems
3- Maintenance contract cost is also high.
4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system
5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best software for process workflow management

Revisado el 3/4/2019

I have worked with this software for over two years at a biotech company. I have used the purchasing, manufacturing, and quality control modules on a regular basis for my team's operations. I had an awesome experience learning the modules. I would highly recommend licensing this software to professionals in big institutions.

Puntos a favor

The multi-dimensional utility of this software for various departments is the most fascinating feature. It can be used across the board ranging from shipping/receiving, planning, manufacturing, quality assurance, quality control and testing, payrolls, and administrative services, to name a few. It provides a transparent system for overview of a process through different modules. It is very production in inventory management, batch scheduling, resource management, quality metrics, product delivery. A must-have tool for all large institutions to streamline operations.

Puntos en contra

The software itself is quite complex to learn for a new user. The availability of software professionals to train on the software is limited. A brief tutorial about the basic functions of the software would be appreciated for new users.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

leading ERP with automation and intelligence

Revisado el 6/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Multiple deployment options
very well integrated
Facilitates rapid Business Process Transformation

Puntos en contra

the upgrades are a bit time consuming
application is bit rigid, but built rigid on purpose

Alternativas consideradas

Oracle Cloud Financials
Ben M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

SAP Review

Revisado el 1/5/2019

I use SAP daily. Currently, it allows me to lookup customer balances and extend credit limits. I have also used to it post financial entries and reconcile account balances. It's very versatile and allows me to do a range of activities to get my job done quickly and efficiently.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy using SAP. I use it daily first in my accounting role and now in credit. It is very practical and easy to use once you know how to use it. It has extreme versatility and functionality. I would never want to use another finance software after using SAP!

Puntos en contra

I think it could be a bit more aesthetically pleasing; that being said its all about functionality.

Herbert K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Satisfied user review of SAP S/4HANA

Revisado el 13/9/2021

Wonderful experience. SAP S/4 HANA offers 360 degrees visibility into logistics management.

Puntos a favor

Order fulfilment module (HF Delivery Note and Order fulfilment) enables real time tracking of all orders that have been issued and their respective dates of delivery. The feature of the relationship map is also incredible while doing stock reconciliation.

Puntos en contra

Overall its my preferred/ best choice of ERP system however at times the system takes long to start while loading add-ons. I guess this shouldn't be a big issue depending on what add-ons have been chosen by the end user.

Jesus D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Business Experience with SAP Business ByDesign

Revisado el 26/3/2019

It has been (overall) very pleasant and we are satisfied with the final product, of course, we also think there're more things that can be fixed and enhance in order to offer a more complete product to their clients and thus attract more potential clients that can join their portfolio.

Puntos a favor

I like the most about this software that is very practical and easy to use, its integrations are well design and is very useful to associate your clients and providers with their personal invoices. Also, very helpful to maintain the accounting control of your business.

Puntos en contra

The customer support is very poor when they have to update the system, it normally takes 3 up to 5 days to finalize the updating process and this affects very much our business, I wish they could be more efficient in this matter.