Nutickets

4.6 (40)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Revoluciona tus eventos

Calificación general

4.5 /5
(40)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 40

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A no fuss solution that's easy and simple to use

Revisado el 27/5/2022

It's been good, the CMS is familiar enough to systems like wordpress that it's easy enough to find...

It's been good, the CMS is familiar enough to systems like wordpress that it's easy enough to find your way around and if you have any questions the support team respond quickly and helpfully.

Puntos a favor

It gives us complete control over our ticketing and cashflow so we can be more reactive and do things on our timetable as opposed to waiting for event approval or payment from other providers

Puntos en contra

As I type there aren't really any cons from NuTickets with the functions that we use.

Alternativas consideradas

Eventbrite

Razones para elegir Nutickets

We've used a number of event ticketing platforms in the past and none of them do what they say they'll do in the sales pitch, they all hold your revenue until they want to release it, and they all put road blocks in that slow you down. I understand why they do these things, but being a self obsessed so and so they're not really helpful.

Software anterior

Eventbrite

Razones para cambiar a Nutickets

the freedom it offers us to operate as a business
Laura
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nutickets review

Revisado el 26/10/2020

Puntos a favor

I've used Nutickets for a number of different projects over the last 4 years - from tiny gigs to 5k a night public events. It's coped with literally everything I've thrown at it, and when I've run into problems, the team have been really responsive and helped me sort it quickly. The NuEntry app is really solid.

Puntos en contra

It's really easy to use *once you know where everything is*! I do often spend quite a lot of time hunting for features that I know are there but can't remember which menu / page they can be found on. I'd like there to be the option to use different Stripe accounts for different events (rather than just one for the whole account) and I'd like there to be the option of ticket buyers to check out with Paypal (audience feedback)

Alternativas consideradas

Eventbrite

Razones para cambiar a Nutickets

Price, range of features on the free account but ultimately it was the support at onboarding stage that persuaded the first team I was in to use it. I've then used it for every events project since!

Respuesta de Nutickets

Hi Laura, thank you for the feedback, it's important to us. We have to agree having versatile payment options is important. As such, we've added the ability to use different Stripe accounts and made Apple, Google Pay options available at checkout (Paypal in the pipeline too). We'll keep you up to date!

Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Simple enough

Revisado el 5/4/2023

We just need a simple ticket solution and this seems easy enough.

We just need a simple ticket solution and this seems easy enough.

Puntos a favor

It's been easy to set up ticketing and for our members to make bookings in a simple way.

Puntos en contra

Bit complicated to use - it took a while to learn and seems like it should be a no brainer

Matt
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good customer service and an ever evolving product

Revisado el 7/12/2016

Nutickets were an alternative software for our theater after find out-out that our present system...

Nutickets were an alternative software for our theater after find out-out that our present system didn't do what we required. After a few calls and chats with the team at nutickets we were up and running. We have been with them for 6 months now and our contact at nutickets does keep us in the loop and solves problems for us.

The system is being upgraded constantly and improving all the time. There are a few functions that would be awesome to have and the team is trying hard to accommodate them.

Great features: seating plans are brill as well as the front end that customers see. Tickets and apps work well in practice and generally, customers find the experience online easy.

Features that require work: reporting is hard, especially when we're talking about box office splits and disbursements. Also, modifying tickets templates should be an option as well as reps for allocated events and better marketing tools. Finally, functionality to add or modify a range of events in one go rather than individually... That would be awesome!

All in all its a great little system that is striving to be better all the time. The staff is friendly and helpful and the system works well. If you're planning on using it for lots of events like we do, make sure that you discuss how best to do it with your rep first... It'll reduce the time for your staff.

Puntos a favor

- It is robust enough for the general public to use with ease.
- It is fit for purpose and offers a cool customer experience.
- Some features like the app and scanner are excellent
- customer service is good and their staff want to help

Puntos en contra

- The software lacks a controllable reporting feature. Most theaters do box office splits and disbursements and so there should be a way of inputting this and downloading reports to this effect.
- The marketing features would be better if they were integrative with other products such as post planner.
- A little more admin control over the system would be good, it is sometimes a little restrictive and prescriptive

Respuesta de Nutickets

Thank you for your review Matt!
We can only get better and feedback like yours is highly appreciated.

We look forward to continue working and growing with you.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

We are very pleased to have made the move

Revisado el 30/5/2022

We needed to expand our business beyond what our previous solution was capable of. Nutickets has...

We needed to expand our business beyond what our previous solution was capable of. Nutickets has given us the room to grow while still being capable of dealing with tiiny shows and tiny venues.

Puntos a favor

Support: While the system is complex and takes quite a bit of learning, the team are very helpful and always quick to respond.

Features: The system is very feature heavy. There are a few things it cant do but they are very niche.

Development: In the few weeks we have been on board there have already been an impressive number of software updates. Nothing major, at least visually, but several nice little changes that have made work flow more efficient and improved box office appearance.

Report system: Way, way, way better than our previous system. So many reports that can all be customised. Scheduled reports that can be automatically emailed to venues or promotors is a godsend of a feature!

The Check In App: Visually very clear, very robust and so far our customers all love it.

Puntos en contra

It is very complex: I am getting to grips with it now but in the early days (a few weeks ago) it was very intimidating. There are a huge number of options for almost every situation and learning which ones to ignore has taken some time. To be fair I have every option available to me and a lot of them could be disabled at company level and that would certainly make things a little less scary when you start out.

The page design / layout tools: These are relatively new and as such, still a little lacking. There are a few layout tools and formating features that dont exist yet. I have raised a couple of tiny issues and am reassured that they will be dealt with in the next round of upgrades.

Over all I am really digging to make up Cons. I am very happy with the system over all

julian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Swimming Pool Ticketing system

Revisado el 10/4/2023

Overall it has been a very beneficial experience and we are not looking to change to another...

Overall it has been a very beneficial experience and we are not looking to change to another system. Our customers have appreciated it.

Puntos a favor

It allows online purchasing of swimming sessions as we release sessions and allows us to know how many are sold. Customers have reacted well to it and pre-purchased tickets which speeds up the entry to sessions using the ticket scan system built in. The support we have had has been very good and proactive with one to one tutorials from [sensitive content hidden].

Puntos en contra

It has become more complicated to setup and create repeat sessions as it has been developed and veers towards a one off concert / event ticketing system. There are somethings we have not been able to recreate from our previous offerings as it does not fit into the model Nutickets is aimed at.

Ben
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It gets on and does what it should, leaving me free to concentrate on everything else.

Revisado el 13/8/2018

Running events for two different companies keeps me busy enough. The last thing I need are...

Running events for two different companies keeps me busy enough. The last thing I need are problems.

Nutickets provides a ticketing solution that runs in the background without me having to even think about it. It has never let me down and is adaptable to meet the needs I have - I tell it what I need ad not the other way round!

When I have queries regarding the service and want it to do something different then a quick phonecall puts me in touch with a real person, and things are sorted within a very short timescale.

My customers regularly mention how easy it is to use, and I can get on with the million other things I need to do - safe in the knowledge that ticketing is never going to be an issue.

Puntos a favor

It's relatively simple to set up, and once everything's in place then adding new events, customers, or products is a breeze. It takes all of the hassle out of our ticketing, and works 100% of the time.

Puntos en contra

I've had no problems at all in 3 years of use.

Respuesta de Nutickets

Hi Ben,

Thanks so much for kind feedback, we're thrilled to hear everything has worked so well for you over the last few years - will be passed on to the team.

As always, you know where we are if you need us.

- Adam

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Deportes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

We needed this!

Revisado el 15/6/2022

As a first users of a product like this we were nervous. We did experience a difficulty with sales...

As a first users of a product like this we were nervous. We did experience a difficulty with sales (not Nutickets fault) which meant that we had to issue a largish amount of refunds. It was handled by their automated system which was a huge relief when it happened and saved face with our customers.

Puntos a favor

This was the first venture into using technology to assist in our service, mainly because we could not not get an internet connection at our premises. We got great assistance from Nutickets when setting up the product once we got the internet connection which has worked well for us. Once set up any support requirement has not been huge but its good to know its there when needed. Revenue has increased since using Nutickets which is not all down to their product but it has certainly helped!

Puntos en contra

Nutickets looks as first very complicated! But once details of the set up have been discussed and agreed it just works, which is what we wanted. Have we pushed a few wrong buttons? Of course! But with the support it has never been a major issue. I am sure Nutickets will operate far more complicated business than ours and I also think that some of the bells and whistles we don't use, but what we do works well and we are happy with it.

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great features and good customer support

Revisado el 23/2/2023

I really like the customer support, it's really important for us to have real people who we can...

I really like the customer support, it's really important for us to have real people who we can lean on for support when we need it

Puntos a favor

The think I like most is the ability to customise and brand the platform. We like to integrate it with our own website which has been straightforward and a smooth process for the customer.

Puntos en contra

Some settings aren't particularly intuitive to find within the platform

Kat
Kat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ticketing system for our Lido

Revisado el 24/5/2021

Puntos a favor

I searched for a long time for a ticketing software that would work for our Lido. We needed the system to be able to accomodate season tickets, which a lot of alternatives couldnt handle. The website looks great and the content is reasonably easy to amend. The pricing was very competitive.

Puntos en contra

We have had a few issues since the launch of our new system, but the Nutickets team are always able to recitify them reasonably quickly.
I would like to have a better editing tool on the webpage content. Its difficult to make content sit how i want it to without having some html knowledge.

Alternativas consideradas

Bookwhen

Respuesta de Nutickets

Hello Kat!

Thank you for taking the time to write this review - we appreciate you giving us feedback on our product! I am happy to hear that you have been so happy with the software up to this point.

As far as room for improvement - We have plans to make the page builder more user friendly and easier to edit. We'll definitely be in touch when we come to implement this to gather your feedback.

Kevin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

NuTickets provides consistency and flexibility across the organisation

Revisado el 24/5/2022

As a charity, we need a cost-effective feature-rich application to enable our nature reserves to...

As a charity, we need a cost-effective feature-rich application to enable our nature reserves to generate income through chargeable events. However, the skillset of the staff is focussed on conservation and not marketing, so NuTickets provides a very flexible and robust tool to do the heavy-lifting of the sales and marketing side of that area of income generation.

NuTickets seems to be able to cater for every use case we have, including multi-language support.

The system is not without its faults, but the quick response to bugs and issues is excellent, with most resolved within hours and days.

Puntos a favor

NuTickets has the flexibility to work well for large and small organisational units alike and allows new users to quickly create rich events to attract customers without having specialist knowledge. Permissions can be granted at user type and individual user levels to enable flexible access control.

The public-facing web interface is attractive and intuitive and gives our organisation a huge amount of flexibility in presenting our event offerings.

Puntos en contra

In-built reporting is focused on customer sales activity and there is no capability to query the database except through filtering at individual table level or through pre-defined dashboards.

I am unable to run queries to compare data across multiple tables and cannot produce data status reports, only customer activity reports.

Mourits
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The perfeckt match to partner with

Revisado el 26/10/2020

We are very proud to be part of Nuticket here in the Faroe Islands. We use the system for Festivals,...

We are very proud to be part of Nuticket here in the Faroe Islands. We use the system for Festivals, concerts, tickets for sports events, registration for evening classes, webinars and we are working to get Nuticket into tourism in the Faroe Islands which looks very promising.

Nuticket has given us a much better overview of what is happening and who has bought the various tickets.

We love it and our customers love it!
It just makes everyday life easier when everyone is happy.

Puntos a favor

We were looking for a product for one of our customers who holds a big festival every year. We saw Nuticket's system and chose to book a flight for the next festival where Nuticket would be implemented. We were in no doubt after this visit. Smart, fast and very efficient. After this, we have opened our eyes and see how many possibilities there are within the Nuticket system.

Puntos en contra

When it comes to disadvantages, there have been some pieces we wished were better or different, but Nuticket has been very flexible in programming what we have asked for and at a reasonable price.

So it would be very wrong of me to talk about disadvantages.

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lightened the load at the Lido

Revisado el 14/6/2022

We set up Nutickets at the beginning of Covid when the outdoor pool could open in 2021, but we...

We set up Nutickets at the beginning of Covid when the outdoor pool could open in 2021, but we wanted to get online bookings to reduce queuing, and to collect customer data for COVID tracking. A few teething problems mainly operator error, but it was well received by customers. It provided far more data than we ever had previously. It has flexibility, but there is always room for more but difficult in our environment of multiple sessions with multiple ticket options. As a Community Charity Outdoor Lido we have managed to work around restrictions in functionality.

Puntos a favor

Customer support [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been brilliant. Clear UI. Adaptable. Meets our multi purpose needs

Puntos en contra

Would really love to have a user handbook or resource.

Andy
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Walking Home For Christmas

Revisado el 14/12/2016

We used NUtickets to expand our Christmas appeal Walking Home For Christmas and add additional...

We used NUtickets to expand our Christmas appeal Walking Home For Christmas and add additional functionality to the campaign while reducing internal admin. The platform has helped us create a broader framework to engage participants and the team at NUtickets are quick to respond and work with a 'can do' attitude.

Puntos a favor

Simple white label platform which was customizable for our campaign. The other ticketing providers were too inflexible for what we wanted to do. And we weren't inundated with rogue advertising for other events/products. Cheaper than competitors.

Puntos en contra

Not the most stylish out there but growing quickly and constantly evolving to improve the product and taking on feedback from us the customer to do so.

Respuesta de Nutickets

Dear Andy,

Thank you for the great feedback.
It's fantastic that we could contribute to the success of Walking Home For Christmas.

We look forward to supporting you with your future events.

Best regards,
Nutickets Team

Karen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Ticketing for Seasonal event

Revisado el 27/10/2021

Nutickets is a fantastic system for managing events. Due to Covid19 we had to quickly move online...

Nutickets is a fantastic system for managing events. Due to Covid19 we had to quickly move online with a ticketing system and Elliot from Nutickets was incredibly helpful in getting us up and running quickly. We found the system to be rich in functionality, easy to use for both administrators and customers booking tickets, very cost effective, reliable and customisable. I would highly recommend Nutickets to anyone looking to run online ticketing for events.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use of the system, superb customer service, ability to customise your event.

Puntos en contra

Took a while to figure out how to set up the event exactly how I wanted. Customers couldn't edit their booking - meant more admin work for me.

Mo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Outstanding Team

Revisado el 16/2/2017

Nutickets have been a massive help to starting my brand.Rep & his team do really bend over backward...

Nutickets have been a massive help to starting my brand.Rep & his team do really bend over backward to help and progress your event. I'm not going to milk it tho there is some little ideas I've sprung that are in the road map to coming on the platform which I fully understand. Rome wasn't built in a day. Can't recommend these guys enough.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, simple to get around.

Puntos en contra

Email restrictions when doing an event promotion
No nu ticket app for the back office side

Respuesta de Nutickets

Dear Mo,

Many thanks for the great review. We're pleased we could assist you setting your events up and starting your brand.

Thanks for sharing your suggestions, they will help us grow and develop.

We look forward to helping you with many more events in the future!

Best regards,
Nutickets Team

Josef
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Feature-rich & Remarkably flexible. My experience with Nutickets has been superb.

Revisado el 19/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Nutickets enables so many different options and if we find it difficult to navigate anything, the support is quick, efficient and practical. It's clear from my experience the team are dedicated to taking care of their customers. Great for us because we are a small company just getting started, fab to have tools to customise our own stuff.

Puntos en contra

There isn't really anything I don't like about Nutickets, I would say I'm a bit confused about reports works. However, I'm sure if i phoned customer support they would help! There 24/7 support which is amazing - and it's real people.

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nutickets are excellent

Revisado el 19/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use. And the customer service is brilliant

Puntos en contra

.

Lucy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Nu Tickets

Revisado el 22/5/2021

Customer service team are very helpful and responsive

Customer service team are very helpful and responsive

Puntos a favor

Works well for managing large scale events
Use of code to reveal ticket types is a helpful function for the events I use this system for

Puntos en contra

Images have to be a variety of sizes to correctly display

Changing the actual ticket layout & images is not intuitive

Adrian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Event ticketing through NuTickets

Revisado el 22/3/2017

You came recommended, always a good start. It was my 1st time using online ticketing rather than...

You came recommended, always a good start. It was my 1st time using online ticketing rather than the traditional cash on the door. The software was easy to install & upload images to. The Strip bank transfer works well & hassle free. The small problem i incurred (my fault not Nutickets) was swiftly sorted by their online chat. All in all a very good experience. I can't recommend NuTickets highly enough. Adrian Elliott International Sounds .

Puntos a favor

Its ease of uploading images

Puntos en contra

I havent found any

Respuesta de Nutickets

Dear Adrian,

Many thanks for sharing your fantastic feedback!

We're delighted your first online ticket sale went smoothly and our support team was able to quickly assist you.

We look forward to helping you with many more events in the future.

Best regards,
Nutickets Team

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Pulse

Revisado el 26/5/2022

Excellent support form [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and team. Its been a good experience and feel that...

Excellent support form [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and team. Its been a good experience and feel that feedback is listened to and looked at to improve the software.

Puntos a favor

It mainly looks good, its fairly easy to use once you get used to the back office system, it is constantly being updated.

Puntos en contra

It can be a little complicated to find some functions. Some things take a while to do eg tickets must be deleted one by one which is time consuming when a lot of dates scheduled, should be able to multi select what you want to delete and delete all at once. The calander view is dated - should be abelt to have a drop down calander to select your month and should not have to be a full page calander. When in demo mode the system should not recognise test sales as sales.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great product amazing support

Revisado el 1/2/2017

I decided to trial this software and found it was really good. This system covers all elements and...

I decided to trial this software and found it was really good. This system covers all elements and I was a bit shocked at just what could be done. When issues came up I found the support was really good and always seemed keen to jump on and screen share or send me a video link to help me or just give advice.

Best features for me was the system is white label so we used our company branding. I also needed the data after the event and I got everything released to me, this was great as other companies don't allow this, it was a massive help for my next marketing mail out.

I would recommend them to anyone.

Respuesta de Nutickets

Dear Sarah,

Many thanks for the fantastic 5* review! We are pleased that you found our software great for selling and promoting your events online.

Your fantastic feedback about the support you received has been shared with everyone.

We look forward to helping you with many more events in the future!

Best regards,
Nutickets Team

Duran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso

Ive used nutickets for as a promoter and a buyer and it is easy amd efficient.

Revisado el 18/2/2018

Puntos a favor

Its ease of use and how quickly you can buy a ticket.
The ability to choose types of purchase methods
It is very safe and never crashes.

Puntos en contra

That it is still all online.
The service charge can sometimes make the ticket too pricing when promoting which loses sales.

Respuesta de Nutickets

Hi Duran,

Thanks for taking the time to review Nutickets!

Your feedback will be passed on to the team.

In regards to the service charge con listed:

Our service charges can be passed on to the attendee, or you can absorb the cost for yourself to hide the fees. Please speak to a member of our team and we'll explain how to do this!

Kind Regards,

The Nutickets Team

Ellie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Events Collective Review

Revisado el 13/5/2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] are both extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They have sorted out...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] are both extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They have sorted out multiple issues we've experienced efficiently in a prompt manner.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, staff are extremely helpful and answer any queries quickly and efficiently.

Puntos en contra

We noticed last year that some functions i.e guest checkout led to more difficulties such as customers not being able to find their tickets. Although this was not necessarily Nu Tickets fault, it did lead to further issues due to people using an old email address.

Scott
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great platform, great service!

Revisado el 6/6/2022

We have had absolutely no problems with Nutickets. They have lived up to all their promises, and...

We have had absolutely no problems with Nutickets. They have lived up to all their promises, and are always releasing new updates.

Puntos a favor

The team setup 80% of the software for you, which is great. You're able to build a new website, and sell tickets directly ! Customer support always available and delivered with a smile. Without their support, it wouldn't be impossible!

Puntos en contra

I don't have any cons for this company at all.