Alcea IssueTrack

Software de gestión de problemas basado en la nube

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(10)
Relación calidad-precio
4.4/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 10

Donna B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A Great Issue Tracking Asset

Revisado el 23/10/2018

Puntos a favor

The Alcea Issue Tracking software is extremely configuarable and adaptable to our needs. I was able to learn how to make needed changes quickly and easily. It has become a great tool for our users at several locations.

Puntos en contra

A couple of the changes that I wanted to make were not intuitive. However, once the vendor showed me how it was done, I found it to be rather simple.

Respuesta de Alcea Technologies Traducir a español

Thank you for that fantastic review Donna! It is a pleasure to work with you and your team.

O'ryan N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Highly Customizable and Inexpensive Tracking Solution

Revisado el 15/10/2018

This software has been very helpful for us to assign tasks to field contractors who do not have full access to our network. Alcea IssueTrack allows us to create work orders which notify the contractors and when the work order is updated or completed we get notifications so that we know when items are resolved or when more information is needed.

Puntos a favor

The best part about this software is that it allows full customization to suit our needs. It allows us to setup users and input fields for our needs and is allows us to modify as our needs change. Also, since it is all browser based you don't need to install any software. The only thing you need to be able to use it is a web browser an Internet access.

Puntos en contra

It is rather cumbersome to export data out of the system in order to keep a local copy.

Respuesta de Alcea Technologies Traducir a español

Thank you for your excellent review. Alcea Tracking Solutions was developed for companies such as yours, who require flexibility and detailed configuration to suit your unique business processes.

David F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Stolt review

Revisado el 30/3/2017

FIT offers a number of features that you can customize to some extend to fit business needs. I believe this is the potential of the application. In term of usage, it requires some technical knowledge to setup. I hope can be more user friendly / easier to do the setup. Customer support is a great, fast and helpful respond.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility in setup.

Puntos en contra

Complexity in some features setup, example ranking, workflow and grouping.

Respuesta de FIT Tracking Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you David for your review. We appreciate your business and will continue to provide second to none support.

Craig K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Risk Management, Scope Management and Action Item Tracking

Revisado el 17/10/2018

We have used the product for 8 years at the City of Ottawa, and we have helped suggest updates and uses. Our Risk Management, Scope Management, and Action Item tracking processes are based on the the underlying workflow engine, and the customization of screen forms and reports. The software allows us to easily cross-link across the processes, and link all items to the associated authority* meetings where approval decisions are made. This is a efficiency improvement when it comes to audits and freedom to information requests.

Puntos a favor

The ability to develop various process tracks, each supported by their unique workflows and rules, and being able to cross-link between tracks for complete trace-ability is a huge benefit to our project.

Puntos en contra

Can't think of anything at this time. As with most database tools it take a while to get user support.

Respuesta de Alcea Technologies Traducir a español

Thank you Craig for your excellent review. We love being an integral part of our city and its betterment.

Jayada K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Alcea IssueTrack Review - Hunterdon Healthcare Team

Revisado el 16/10/2018

We are heavy Alcea IssueTrack users and have developed a workflow that works well for us.

The customer service is excellent. I am the new administrator for the IssueTrack in our team and have needed support and how to help several times which has been very productive.

Puntos a favor

Ease of documentation and flexibility of fields.

Cloning and bulk updates are key features too.

Puntos en contra

User groups and privacy setup can be made more streamlined.
While managing hundreds of tickets, it would be nice to have a next page button instead of using the drop down to select what group of tickets needs to be used. This often becomes cumbersome.

Respuesta de Alcea Technologies Traducir a español

Thank you for your feedback. We try hard to ensure that our customers and happy and appreciate any opportunity to hear of ways in which we can make Alcea Tracking Solutions even better!

Julie H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Flexible Software to our needs

Revisado el 15/10/2018

The customer care is amazing and I would highly recommend Alcea for this wonderful service alone.

Puntos a favor

It has been adapted to suit our business needs when raising non-conformities.

Puntos en contra

It is not very well known so can't discuss help with other colleagues.

Respuesta de Alcea Technologies Traducir a español

Thank you for the wonderful review, we certainly work hard to ensure that our customers are happy and are glad to see that you are!

Shadia S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

One system for most of our needs

Revisado el 30/3/2017

We are very pleased to be using this FIT program for most of our needs. We are looking froward to further developments and making this our to do program for all that the business requires. Jon is great to work with and we are super happy to have partnered up with your team on this.

Puntos a favor

all under one roof

Puntos en contra

still need to manually change few things

Respuesta de FIT Tracking Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you Shadia! We look forward to working with you to make EventTrack work even better for you!

Pete H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Alcea review

Revisado el 19/10/2018

We are using it to report customer service complaints for our chemical porudcts

Puntos a favor

Easy organized approach to track issues that are minor to critical

Puntos en contra

making adjustments could be easier but its really not a con

Respuesta de Alcea Technologies Traducir a español

Thank you for your excellent review Pete! We love hearing what our customers think :-)

Patricia H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bibliotecas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Task Tracker

Revisado el 30/3/2017

I work with several departments within our organization. I can not be all over the building at the same time. If there is a situation in a department; the department notifies me and I or another staff member can assist with the situation. I am normally notified via email from the Task Tracker.

Puntos a favor

It is really pretty easy to use.

Puntos en contra

N/A

Respuesta de FIT Tracking Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you Patricia!

Donna G.
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

FIT Survey Response

Revisado el 30/3/2017

I have been using this software for a few months as I am new to the company. Jon Simpson and the Support Team are FANTASTIC!!! They are very responsive and helpful, and from a customer experience perspective, every interaction has been memorable.

Respuesta de FIT Tracking Solutions Traducir a español

Thank you so much Donna! I will pass this on to Jon.