Bugasura

Plataforma de seguimiento de errores sencilla, rápida y colaborativa.

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(44)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.4/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.7/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 44

Erick D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good Software, maybe exatly waht you need.

Revisado el 7/5/2022

It's good software. There are things they can improve to be a reference, there aren't a lot of user options out there.

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to use and most of the features you need to work on QA with (or without) a team are here. Filters, priority, easy to put images, enter device details and you can customize the interface to your bug report!

Puntos en contra

There are some interface decisions that I didn't like: in the board view I couldn't delete my cards; I would prefer horizontal scrolling to be visible full-time (without having to scroll to the bottom of the page to see it). If you work alone on a project, there is no need for the "My Dashboard" area. When a Bug is created it automatically shows "open" and sometimes this is not real. A bug is opened when it is ready to be fixed (tested as a bug), the software may provide some backlog, such as a "waiting" status.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para elegir Bugasura

I need ready-to-use software for product development. Althrough I'm an engineer working on product design and quality control, I can't afford to waste time learning how Jira wants me to work. Bugzilla has a lot of things I don't need and Trello has a lot less.

Software anterior

Jira y Trello
Donia D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

is the tracker for teams planning and building great products , capture and organize issues

Revisado el 25/1/2022

Analytics reports and chart option is given , support me to write an effective bugs and assign it , Bugasura is
the best and powerful bug tracking tool It has lot of great features.

Puntos a favor

affordable pricing, seamless migration, boost agent productivity & end-user satisfaction. Best-in-class IT support, efficient ticketing system with modern Ui . analytics and dashboards you've been looking finally exist

Puntos en contra

It's a workflow-powered tool , You get top traceability ,It's an environment most teams know , Requirements and Test Management

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razones para cambiar a Bugasura

as jira has also a powerful features as same as Bugasura
Julius J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Too Slow

Revisado el 27/4/2022

Ok but is too slow to enter bugs

Puntos a favor

Browser information being automatically pulled in.

Puntos en contra

No dedicated mac app. Seemed really slow in creation of projects and bugs. Overall not a bad but there are easier options out there.

Michiel V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Single user review

Revisado el 30/3/2022

I can now track my bugs, that's all. It's all I need.

Puntos a favor

I like that it interfaces with Trello, which I also use.

Puntos en contra

Too many features. I was a user of debugle.com which had only the critical features for me and had a very clean interface. Bugasura has an interface that is truly a 'basura'. Too many buttons, too much on the screen. I work on a laptop, not on dual screen 30' monitors.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello

Razones para elegir Bugasura

debugle.com seems to be out of business or down.

Razones para cambiar a Bugasura

Trello is a project management tool, and not truly made for issue tracking
Arvind B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Bug Tracker

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Clean UI and Awesome Interface. User-friendly

Dmytro I.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bugs are in the past!

Revisado el 2/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Our company love the simple interface 1st place due to several newbies and time managed upon them, so Thank you for doing this job with us and making a learning processes easier and simplier!;)

Puntos en contra

There are no bad features of this app we have allready discovered, though if u insist to choose any so let it be only this unnecessary question and really, you should make it vanish cause this is your only bug here)))

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mobile App Testing is fun with Bugasura

Revisado el 29/5/2022

It is easy to start using Bugasura for Mobile app testing. The learning curve is not really huge. Which makes any testing or tech person to learn Bugasura quickly and start using it in their QA testing.

Best part is it takes screenshot of application during execution which later helps testers in reporting issues.

Puntos a favor

It records each steps and takes screenshot of every step which make tester life easier while reporting an bug with failed step screenshot.

Puntos en contra

As of now I am totally in love with this product and really enjoy working with it.

Prashant K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Nice product to use

Revisado el 28/4/2022

all nice

Puntos a favor

All tracking, bug management, issue tracking

Puntos en contra

changeing the status of. ticket assignment

Satish K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Bugasura Review

Revisado el 10/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and try out in the organization.

Puntos en contra

Website could be better in terms of the user experience.

Rahul P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Bug Assistant for Bug Advocates

Revisado el 29/4/2022

Good & Innovative Tool, We need more testing tools like this.

Puntos a favor

I liked the intuitive and easy-to-use UI that this software provides. Helps me to speed up my testing/bug reporting.

Puntos en contra

First-time user experience can be improved.

Antonius M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Standardize Bug Reports from both QA and Non-QA testers

Revisado el 19/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Standardize Bug Reports:
- It helps structure the thinking and execution of tests, as well as guide novices in producing helpful bug reports without much effort. Moreover, you're using the same tool for browser and mobile-based testing to generate a bug report with an image flow (screencast) from two separate sources. This greatly reduces the friction and dread of yet another bug report when you are testing a buggy sprint/release.
- Great on its own and as a JIRA integration
- Add-on tool which can help with reporting and managing bugs, but it shouldn't uproot your processes, it's more of something that you can leverage to streamline, set up, recording, and reporting of any testing efforts.
- Exploratory testing is where I find many bugs, so being able to quickly report bugs while I'm testing in this manner is appreciated.
- Easy workflow, so training doesn't take much time.

Puntos en contra

Simple overall concept, yet it does require some training (although minimal) to grasp the workflow and main benefits.
It doesn't tie back to your test case tool (which will usually have a pass/fail and reporting feature). It that sense you might feel like using either tool but not both. So the question will be which one are you going to drop? - That being said, I've heard of teams abandoning the test case suite to "save time". This always makes me raise my eyebrows, but since there's no abandoning reporting, you'll find bugasura as a preferred go-to tool.

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Hey Antonius,

A pleasure to discover your review here. We are grateful for you to consider using Bugasura reporter and tracker.

We recently made a significant improvement to reduce the initial learning curve for the tracker and we are seeing a great conversion of first time users to regular users because of that. However, we will continue to make improvements on the reporter to make it easy for first time users based on your feedback.

Equally, our roadmap and vision is to make it so much more easy for people to provide visibility into what they are testing and making it easy for others to understand and solve issues.

Since we release something exciting and new every 2 weeks, watch out for what's coming up in the first week of the next month.

Cheers and Happy Holidays!

Sanjay K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Bugasura: A tool to make your testing more efficient and manageable.

Revisado el 29/11/2021

We are using Bugasura at SelectorsHub to raise and track the bugs. SelectorsHub users found it very easy to raise bugs and at the same time it made our life so much easy to track those bugs and fix them.
It's been more than 6months we are using it and it is saving a lot of time and energy for us.
Now we need not to ask our user what browser or what OS you are using, we get it auto filled like wise many other things which made our life so easy.

Puntos a favor

1) User friendly UI.
2) Every aspect of both the end bug reporter and bug fixer has been taken care.
3) It has made so easy to raise bug and track them with the features like it auto fill the information like browser, OS system etc.

Puntos en contra

It's been more than 6months but we didn't find anything bad about it.

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Hey Sanjay,

Thanks for your kindness and reviewing us here. Thanks for the 10/10 rating because we strive to get there.

As you mentioned, we are focused on making it easy and useful. Equally affordable. That's why we our free plan and making it free for useful projects like Selectors Hub and Test Case Studio has delighted many engineers.

Cheers!

Prathamesh S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización de eventos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Chhota price, bada dhamakedar benefits

Revisado el 29/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Bugasura is a very simple bug tracking tool among all the other tools I have used. It has an intuitive UI. JIRA, github integration is awesome to those users. Soon others features are coming too as I read.
For small companies it is a boon to get such good tool in less price with so much of features.
Support and support people are also very good.

Puntos en contra

Very few things I don't like about it and that is disappearing day by day.
I can log the bugs in the tool and they are being resolved.
would like to have version tracking in it.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira y Zoho BugTracker

Razones para elegir Bugasura

Readymade reports, coverage of sprints, better UI obviously, saves hassle from creating multiple sheets if needed to share with client.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Bugasura

1. Less Price 2. Basketful of features 3. Simple, user-friendly UI and presentation
Sachin S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A smart workspace for defect management

Revisado el 17/1/2022

Great experience so far.

Puntos a favor

Very few tools like Bugasura have focused on user experience over anything else and that makes Bugasura good for me and my team. Easy, efficient, and smart mechanism to report defect both in quick manner as well as detailed one.
The best part I like is how the entire thread of communication (comments) are maintained as those are vital details from defect detection till defect resolution and keep them to refer in future is central for a defect management process. Dashboard is again an amazing piece of work done by the tool creators it give entire picture at a glance ( per customizations) in very intuitive fashion. Needless to mention that the App of Bugasura is very nice and enhances the ease of ensuring the efficiency and availability of entire system.

Puntos en contra

Not sure if this supports video attachment now, last time one of the user in my group talked about it. I believe video attachments (larger size, sometime) should be allowed. Theme modifications and Customization panel (GUI) to admin user could be good things to have.

Stuart C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very Good Bug Tracking System for Teams Not Requiring Complicated Setups

Revisado el 7/12/2021

Overall, the product has been a massive help for our small development team. We currently use it daily to track bugs across a few of our own products. The software was simple enough for use as we did not want an issue tracker with everything else like project management etc as we do not need those as we have another product used by everyone for that (as we manage other projects which do not have bugs)

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and get to grips with. The interface allows for direct image pasting from clipboard which is a nice feature. The statuses are easily customised for your teams requirements and bug references can be customised for each product we have.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice to see a few more configurable lists of data, such as, the field for "Feature Name" that is a free text field and is our team generally leave this as default as we do not want to have to type the name of a feature for each bug. A dropdown list would be better with a configurable list behind it.

Additionally, it would be nice to see some configurable custom fields. So that we could add things live "Version" as a field. Rather than the current set of data such as the OS and Browser (which are useless for us)

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Hi Stuart,

It is wonderful to receive your review. We are prioritising your feedback and you will soon see custom field options.

Our goal is to continue to make this simple and easy to use and glad to see you highlighted that as a pro of Bugasura.

Cheers for a great holiday season!

Prankit A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

First time experience on Bugasura

Revisado el 19/3/2022

Puntos a favor

1. Live Support for the open and closed bugs is looking good. completed/total bug is a good choice for clear understanding.
2. Side navigation is perfectly designed to display the current window to the user.
3. Apps display on the home page on every tab has perfectly UI.
4. On hovering to the app on the homepage, adding the functionality of copying the app link is a good move.
5. Adding an intercom messenger button is good but it would be better if
a. It displayed a cross icon instead of a down arrow icon when it is opened.
b. user had an option to minimize it instead of displaying it on the page all the time.
6. Displaying gifs according to the functionality when no data is available is a perfect and attractive idea.
7. UI of displaying issues as a list and as a board is well designed.

Puntos en contra

It may have some more functionalities like writing and reviewing test cases, changing the status of bugs according to their life cycle etc.
Also, there are some bugs in the application that I think need to be fixed.
1. On the homepage, the alignment of the icon with the tab text (Private, Public, Contributes Projects) should be the same.
2. On clicking the "Create New Project" button on the homepage a dialog appears. If the user clicks on the information icon displayed after the private toggle, the information window that appeared is overflowing the dialog.
3. Navigation from "Projects" and "My Dashboard" from side navigation is on the same route. If that's the functionality then only 1 should present mentioning both the title.
4. If the user clicks on "Restart Tour" from side navigation then tour functionality should be performed.
5. When a user clicks on the "Manage" option from the side navigation, items in the stacked navigation should be the same all the time.

✒ pradosh N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A easy to use, non cluttered and simple Issue/Bug tracking system

Revisado el 23/12/2021

Ease of Use is the main reason why I would go with this application. I also got good support during the period of usage and the support is ready to hear.

Puntos a favor

As a CI/CD platofrm developer and architect for software application have used apps like GitHub Issues, BugZilla and Atlassian Jira. The app distinguishes itself by being less cluttered and ease to use. The data and issues are clearly visible in the Dash Board. The Simplicity is its USP, and accordingly hits the sweet spot for most requirements.

Puntos en contra

Compared to applications like Jira, the functionality is not huge and diverse. Jira is highly customizable and is the gold standard as far the range of functions are concerned in this area. However it has integration with Jira if necessary for complicated requirements. Didn't explore it, as we didn't have those requirements.

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Thanks Pradosh for using Bugasura and then taking time to review it. The idea of building Bugasura was to not replace Jira but look at a bug tracker that is fast and easy to work with in tandem to Jira. That is why Bugasura has an integration with Jira.

We are adding some features though. More integrations coming in. Multi threaded comments. Simplified mobile views. Focus is to make it simple and easy to use as you have said that is our USP.

Pranab M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Awesome App for Product Management

Revisado el 15/3/2022

Excellent software, I have recommended to use across the globe, so we have started using across multiple countries

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use and simple to stakeholders with the dashboard

Puntos en contra

Key features need improvements are Resolution Time, Deadline for Issues, Flexibility of Kanban view with addition of new stages

Praveen S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Revisado el 1/12/2021

Puntos a favor

UI of the Product is very simple and easily been understood by developers and other project team members. Also appreciate the response from the support team for the query raised.

Puntos en contra

Need to have options to add customize issue types

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Hey Praveen,

Super delighted to read your review. Customizing issue status is available now. You can go to settings and checkout custom workflow and add the same that is relevant to your team.

We love the fact that you gave us 10/10 and appreciating our UX because we spend a lot of time thinking how to make it a 10/10 experience for you and others.

Every 2 weeks, we have something cool going out. Board view just went live. Check out what is coming in the next 2 weeks. You will absoliutely deepen your love for Bugasura.

Omendra S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Software to Track Bugs

Revisado el 2/12/2021

Puntos a favor

Its quite simple to track and resolve bugs.

Puntos en contra

A little less in features as compared to asana. Need to enhance features

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Hey Omendra,

Glad to receive your review. We just launched board view. Every 2 weeks, we release new features and in hindsight we would certainly be feature rich.

Thanks for your continued usage and support. Watch out for something cool coming in the next 2 weeks.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great way to track bugs!

Revisado el 30/11/2021

Very Good!

Puntos a favor

Easy to implement and simple but effective way to track , manage and resolve bugs!

Puntos en contra

Would love to see both way integration capability with JIRA

Respuesta de Moolya Traducir a español

Heya,

Glad to read your review. We do have a push to Jira as of now. I am sure you also want to do pull from Jira. We are working on that. Not just that, we are bringing integration with other tools your teams are using too.

That way, every 2 weeks, you will see something new and refreshing as you continue to use Bugasura.

Adebayo J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant DMT

Revisado el 17/1/2022

I once use this application to run a Test competition with over 500 participants, it was flawlessly easy to set up and use, i found it very easy to track different issues and action them.

Puntos a favor

I am impressed by the level of information captured at the point of reporting a defect, I am also impressed with the ease of use of the application and how convenient it makes defect resolution.

Puntos en contra

None - I was pleased with all the functions I used, I found there was nothing I wanted to do that I could not do.

Randhawa V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Quite nice addon to your Agile!

Revisado el 18/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Bugasura is a very easy to use software. Not overwhelmed with unnecessary features or advanced tools throwing at your face in first go. It is not here to replace your old school Jira but to power boost it. Clean UI/ UX helps to get to the work fast unlike some software where you keep digging deep for one so obvious setting.

I really like the way how it integrates with Jira and present you minimal and quality charts and dashboard which is not so easy with Jira itself. Solves a huge problem for me as a lead.

And being so cheap is just cherry on the top.

Puntos en contra

To be honest I am really liking the software for now as it is solving my purpose. Definitely there are always rooms of improvement in any software you build. I am really waiting it for to get integrated with Figma (big fan of it!).

I am not sure if it is possible but I'd like to see its integration with CI/CD tools, Google sheets and with no code tools like Zapier.

Brijesh D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A software tester's best friend

Revisado el 17/1/2022

Simply loved it. We needed a bug tracking tool for the contest and this was it. Literally zero ramp up time for the users to learn the tool and it's ease of use makes it stand apart. The Test Chat Community highly recommends Bugasura

Puntos a favor

- It is extremely intuitive. A lot of focus has been made on Usability of the tool.
- Very easy to take screenshots
- Bug summary report tracking and sharing is very easy.

Puntos en contra

- Integration with test case management tools will make it more robust.

Vishesh K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Bugasura as the name suggests can be a giant Bug tracking tool

Revisado el 28/3/2022

Overall Bugasura can make the life of testers quite easy as a number of issues can be easily tracked

Puntos a favor

The way its user interface has been created is just next level, I must say the UI UX person is very creative.

Puntos en contra

On the Cost part it could have been better