ChartHop

ChartHop - People Analytics, Visualized

Calificación general

4.6 /5
(62)
Relación calidad-precio
4.6/5
Funciones
4.6/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.7/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 62

Zachary K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

I love ChartHop

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I use ChartHop almost every day to check the organization charts of our company, as it's ever growing and ChartHop always makes it easy to see who reports to who and who is in what department. It's also fun to see people's birthdays and work anniversaries :)

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the search function can be hiccup-y, but it often rights itself after a second try.

Janet J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ChartHop Does Great Org Charts

Revisado el 16/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I like that I can download org charts into a PowerPoint or pdf.

Puntos en contra

As the org has gotten larger, I'd like to be able to only download org charts for FTE's but don't see the option without selecting every applicable department.

Kate J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Biotecnología
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

User-friendly & Customizable

Revisado el 22/6/2021

Puntos a favor

This product is very user-friendly and customizable. The custom field mapper and custom field capabilities make Charthop a great place to store all types of employee data, and the search & filter features make it easy to find what you're looking for within these data sets.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the ease of configuring data in the system can lead to a lack of clarity about what changes were made when. However, this can be avoided with good SOPs and documentation, and by limiting administrator access to only a few key team members.

Rachael L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Pretty Good

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Overall pretty good, the pros definitely outweigh the cons and I think the ease of use is pretty good.

Puntos a favor

We use this for setting our MBOs and it does make is fairly easy to see what is being done. It breaks it down by month and has you label each goal which is very helpful.

Puntos en contra

I think the only issue I have is I wish the interface of editing a goal was a little easier after it has been submitted instead of someone else having to do it.

Ilya Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

ChartHop offers a lot of information and is easy to use

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

That it was easy to use and provides a lot of information.

Puntos en contra

UI used to be clunky but with the latest update definitely got better

Sarah Z.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great and intuitive first time user

Revisado el 23/6/2021

Pretty intuitive to use as someone who is logging in for the first time. I also appreciate that you can look up your compensation adjustments over time and that it shares the % variation.

Puntos a favor

I like that I can go in and see past reviews. It would be great if we could get a 360 review that was viewable by the employee. (That might already be a feature and my company has not opted into that part).

I also really like the vesting chart displayed.

Puntos en contra

The new additions to the company ("People Moves") should not be on the main dashboard. It would be helpful if the dashboard is employee specific and then we toggle over to a company page that includes starts and anniversaries, etc.

Michael S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Revisado el 18/6/2021

So far its been a pretty useful tool!

Puntos a favor

I like the fact I can look up anyone in our company and see how to contact them. Our company is so large with agents across the US. This program allows me to figure out quickly who they are and who they report to and how to get ahold of all of them. It also allows me to see the hierarchy of different departments within my company and how rapidly we are growing. The program is very user friendly!

Puntos en contra

Sometimes its not always up to date but it does take a few days, but that might be a delay on our end of reporting it.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great for hiring planning

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Overall, Charthop has been positive for our org.

Puntos a favor

It allows us to create a process for hire approval and management changes.

Puntos en contra

Changes are not the easiest if you don't know how to code.

Daniel S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The Employee's Guide To The Company that I wish I had had throughout my career

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

It makes it easy to navigate through the company, find the people you need, find out what are the responsibilities of the people you interact with, and figure out who's where and what's what after the latest company re-organization.

Puntos en contra

The navigation on the organization chart uses gestures in a way that is not intuitive to me.

Harter H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Charthop helps AMs

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Allows me to quickly and easily get responses to customers and solve their problems.

Puntos a favor

Being able to search for internal employees based on their department and responsibilities allows me as an AM to loop the proper internal asset into a conversation with a customer and/or get the answer I need to a rare questions.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, it is great. Has always done what I need from it.

Andrew K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good tool for tracking quarterly goals & visualizing org charts

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Overall I think Charthop is a great tool, but I wish they would address the issue I called out above!

Puntos a favor

I primarily use ChartHop for two things: tracking quarterly goals, and visualizing org charts. For goal-tracking, the interface is simple and intuitive and I couldn't ask for much more. My thoughts on the visual org charts feature are similar. The tool we used to use for this was very clunky, but ChartHop does a great job of making it easy to navigate and move around.

Puntos en contra

When you are writing up your quarterly goals, ChartHop does not save your progress as you go. One time I accidentally hit the back button in my browser and lost all of my progress. Now I write everything in a google doc and paste it into ChartHop when I'm done.

Albert L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use, fluid UI

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Pleasant, as a User I just use it to see org changes in my organization as they happen

Puntos a favor

Org Chart, Job openings. I am fan of the new 'map' feature which has been great as the company moved to remote.

Puntos en contra

Jumping around the org unit (going to different depts, going one level up) used to be more difficult, but it has been made easier overtime.

Cherie R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Estudios de mercado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

NEW Charthop

Revisado el 15/6/2021

good

Puntos a favor

Easy to update and edit, lots of options

Puntos en contra

Lots of options some harder to find then others

Alex W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great for New Employees and Admins!

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Overall ChartHop is a great tool that I use daily. I'm so glad that our company has this resource available to employees, especially as an administrative assistant working with multiple calendars.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can easily look up employees and org charts!

Puntos en contra

User experience within the org chart. It zooms in and moves around too easily making it feel almost disorienting. I love the idea of being able to move around the org chart easily, but I think I would prefer it to be a bit more static.

Noreen M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Using ChartHop

Revisado el 17/6/2021

Charthop provides as an opportunity for employees for become aware of each other. In this new normal, we are able to know each other even when we do not see them in person.

Puntos a favor

I like seeing birthdays and anniversaries. This allows me to be personal and get in touch with co-employees.
The organizational chart shows the whole company and is easy to manage.

Puntos en contra

At the moment, I could not find anything I do not like with ChartHop. I have not encountered any glitches yet.

Melissa H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Juegos de ordenador
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to Use

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

The ChartHop Org chart feature has been fantastic for our company. With such a rapidly growing and organic company sometimes it is difficult to keep track of who falls where in the structure, now it is never an issue.

Puntos en contra

So far, we have not really experienced any cons. Sometimes we thought there was something missing, but usually upon further examination, the feature was actually there we just didn't know it!

Matthew A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very useful tool for finding help via org structure, or learning more about your coworkers

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I love how quickly I can learn about my coworkers and their place in the company. I use ChartHop all the time to view coworkers profiles or look at org structure to find a point of contact. It is also awesome that you can view the org structure in past years to see what has changed.

Puntos en contra

I think the visual hierarchy and typography could use some improvement.

Rajiv V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Ease of use

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Easy to identify employee trends through surveys. Team hierarchy and information tracking.

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to use. It integrates with Slack which helps us to complete surveys and forms. We can track the entire timeline of our activities in the company.

Puntos en contra

Everything looks great from what I use. I don't see any limitations at the moment.

William J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

ChartHop Review

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to navigate around Charthop and how the different tiers of the organization appear as you "zoom in" on different department leaders. It has a very modern feel and functionality, very intuitive as a user.

Our organization has been growing a lot and so this tool helps me learn new key players on the team and also stay up to date on birthdays and anniversaries of my colleagues.

Puntos en contra

I think sometimes the zooming/ scrolling with the mouse function can be hard to control but that is really the only negative I can think of.

Stephanie V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Platform

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Enjoy using this platform, being provided ways to set goals for myself, and keep me accountable is great!

Puntos en contra

I haven't come across anything that I have not enjoyed using. Everything is very user friendly!

Kevin H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool for seeing org updates

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to see the org structure and pull up details about people. Great to see personnel changes posted right to the dashboard as well.

Puntos en contra

For what charthop does I feel it is sufficient in keeping me updated about the org.

Sai K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

My charthop review

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Org chart is cool and interesting easy to navigate and get company overview.

Puntos en contra

Goal settings can be improved and also its not that intuitive.

Nitya P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

best software

Revisado el 15/6/2021

I use it on a daily basis and its the best

Puntos a favor

all the info that you need about your org and its employers

Puntos en contra

nothing that i don't like about the software.

Daniel K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Overall ChartHop experience

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I like the way it distributed the organization chart and employee profile. It looks detailed but concise, and it also includes the history of the company. The charts are easy to read and searchable.

Puntos en contra

I think it will be better if the search button can include all deactivated employees' status. In other words, it will be easier if there is a group chart for different job positions, including options to clear or include the deactivated employees.

Nick C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great team

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Puntos a favor

We like the org chart most. We compared a few other options and this is our favorite one.

Puntos en contra

Looks good to me. I have no further questions.