JunoOne

Plataforma centralizada para la gestión de proyectos, problemas y pruebas

Calificación general

4.2 /5
(9)
Relación calidad-precio
4.4/5
Funciones
4.1/5
Facilidad de uso
4.8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 9

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Wuestenrot

Revisado el 20/5/2020

Very easy job training for non IT users..

Very easy job training for non IT users..

Puntos a favor

Se with very good support for client. Very easy for users.

Puntos en contra

.

Alternativas consideradas

OTRS

Razones para cambiar a JunoOne

IT much more easy
Prakash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A Clean Experience

Revisado el 18/5/2023

Puntos a favor

I like the Test case management suite a lot.

Puntos en contra

The pricing is slightly on the higher side.

Respuesta de DENEVY

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our test case management suite. We greatly appreciate your insights, which help us in our continuous efforts to improve our services.

Pros:
We are thrilled to hear that you like our test case management suite. Providing a clean and user-friendly experience is one of our top priorities, and it's gratifying to know that our efforts in this regard are resonating with you.

Cons:
We acknowledge your feedback on the pricing. We strive to strike a balance between providing a high-quality product and maintaining competitive pricing. Your concerns will be taken into account as we evaluate and potentially adjust our pricing structure in the future.

We appreciate your support and are committed to delivering exceptional service. If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, please feel free to share them with us. We look forward to continuing to enhance your experience with our test case management suite.

Best regards,

Girish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Impressive Platform for test case management

Revisado el 24/5/2023

The overall experience is quite neat and adaptive to use to ease our process of test case management...

The overall experience is quite neat and adaptive to use to ease our process of test case management and analytics

Puntos a favor

In addition to its user-friendly interface and collaboration tools, Juno.One offers robust reporting and dashboard features. These features enable users to generate comprehensive reports, track testing progress, and gain valuable insights into test case execution. The customisable dashboards provide a visual representation of key metrics and performance indicators, allowing teams to monitor testing activities and make data-driven decisions. This helps in enhancing visibility, identifying bottlenecks, and improving overall test management and efficiency.

Puntos en contra

One aspect that could be considered a downside of Juno.One is that its cost is slightly on the higher side compared to some of its competitors. While Juno.One offers a comprehensive set of features and valuable functionalities, the pricing structure may be a consideration for organisations with budget constraints. It is important to weigh the cost against the specific needs and benefits offered by Juno.One to determine its overall value for an organisation.

Respuesta de DENEVY

Thank you for your comprehensive review of Juno.One for test case management. We appreciate your detailed insights into the platform's strengths and considerations regarding pricing.

Pros:
We're delighted to hear that you find our interface user-friendly and value our collaboration tools and robust reporting features. The customizable dashboards and insights into test case execution are aimed at enhancing testing progress tracking and overall efficiency.

Cons:
We understand your feedback on the pricing, and we continually strive to provide the best value for our users while considering cost implications.

Comments (Benefits):
We're glad to know that Juno.One has streamlined your test case management and analytics process, making it more adaptive and efficient.

Thank you for being a part of the Juno.One community. If you have further feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

mohammed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I interested

Revisado el 2/5/2023

All in all a very good experience

All in all a very good experience

Puntos a favor

Very good, very important and very eassssy

Puntos en contra

Little content I hope to increase the content

Respuesta de DENEVY

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our platform. We're glad to hear of your interest and your positive experience.

Pros:
We're pleased that you found our platform to be very good, important, and easy to use. Delivering a user-friendly experience is a priority for us, and it's rewarding to see our efforts making a positive impact.

Cons:
We appreciate your feedback about the content, and we'll certainly take it into consideration. We are constantly working to enhance our platform by adding more valuable content and features to provide a richer and more fulfilling experience for our users.

Comments (Benefits):
Thank you for recognizing your overall positive experience. We aim to continually improve and offer even more value to our users.

If you have any specific suggestions or further comments, we would love to hear them. We look forward to serving you better in the future.

Best regards,

Nitesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best Project Management Tool

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to manage all the task together at one place without missing any task.

Puntos en contra

The Interface of the application can be sometime hard to understand.

Respuesta de DENEVY

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our project management tool. We're thrilled to hear that you consider it the best for managing tasks efficiently.

Pros:
We're delighted that our tool has made task management easy and centralized for you, preventing any tasks from being overlooked. Streamlining task management is a core objective, and we're glad we're meeting that for you.

Cons:
We appreciate your feedback regarding the interface of the application. We understand the importance of user-friendly design, and we're constantly working to improve and simplify the interface to ensure a more intuitive experience for all users.

Your insights are valuable, and we're committed to using them to enhance our tool. If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, please don't hesitate to share. We look forward to continually serving you and making your task management experience even better.

Best regards,

Pavel
Pavel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The one and only JunoOne

Revisado el 24/6/2020

For me JunoOne is user friendly, and it contains all needed features. I also really appreciate...

For me JunoOne is user friendly, and it contains all needed features. I also really appreciate customer support, which is always open to suggestions and quick with troubleshooting.

Puntos a favor

I think that main advantage of this product is its well aranged siplicity of using, combine with complexity of features like simple test execution, long range planning, reporting from automated tests etc.

Puntos en contra

The responsibility of some infrequently used parts of the app wasn't perfect.

Yukta
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Task Mangement

Revisado el 15/6/2023

Task management and Bug solving.

Task management and Bug solving.

Puntos a favor

Task management was one of my essential requirements and I found it quite helpful and has helped me schedule tasks.

Puntos en contra

A few hover states can be added at areas also something about the pricing and be taken care of.

Respuesta de DENEVY

Thank you for your review regarding our task management feature. We're glad to hear it's meeting your essential needs and helping with task scheduling.

Regarding your feedback:

Hover states: We appreciate this suggestion and will certainly consider implementing hover states to enhance user interaction.
Pricing concerns: We continuously review our pricing to ensure fairness and transparency.
We're pleased that our task management is aiding both task organization and bug solving. Your feedback is invaluable in guiding our ongoing improvements.

Best regards,

Jan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Lightweight system yet full of complex functionalities.

Revisado el 16/6/2022

Puntos a favor

It is really easy to use JunoOne. GUI is clear and polished. You will not have to search for hidden functionalities. It is possible to use JunoOne, even if you are not in an agile projekt mode.

Puntos en contra

I would appreciate more sophisticated reporting, so I am able to look at the projects from different perspectives. But on the other hand, reporting area is in the product roadmap. I believe it will cover my needs in the future.

Martin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's very ergonomic and intuitive

Revisado el 27/5/2020

Puntos a favor

Very intuitive interface which I started to like in a couple of moments

Puntos en contra

I don't miss anything and I am not aware of any other feature which I would like to have here