Power My Analytics

Automatización de informes de marketing

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(75)
Relación calidad-precio
4.7/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.6/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 75

Jairzinho C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Valoracion

Revisado el 22/6/2022

hasta ahora con la prueba muy bien

Puntos a favor

puedo conectarlas bases de sql de azure con google

Puntos en contra

Pues que es de paga siendo solo un conector

Lainey T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Puntos en contra

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Larissa L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome connectors to DataStudio

Revisado el 5/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use and offers a huge possibilities to analyse data

Puntos en contra

I'm facing some errors regarding insta reels.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Analytics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

I'm still looking for the best match to my needs but probably it will be Power My Analytics
Rebecca S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Seems like the best option for the money (new user)

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Puntos a favor

We started using Power My Analytics to help us add social metrics to our GDS dashboards, alongside our web metrics. Generally this seems like the most affordable option out there to make our reporting complete.

Puntos en contra

The connectors do seem to need some work--they can sometimes be slow, or the metrics are not always obvious for the various connectors. You're going to need at least the second level account to use this for social: 1 connector would only be useful for email.

Respuesta de Power My Analytics Traducir a español

Appreciate the feedback! Please let us know which connectors and metrics could use improvement. We want to provide you with 5-star experiences, so your input would be very helpful.

Ben R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New Power My Analytics User - Easy to become a customer for life quickly.

Revisado el 7/3/2022

My client reporting was becoming way too expensive with other data connection providers... Power My Analytics made it easy to just sign up, switch, and connect all my data sources.

Puntos a favor

Easy to sign up. Very affordable. Lots of data sources. Clean and simple account user interface... very happy with this product so far.

Puntos en contra

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Werner C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product for the price, naming conventions could be better.

Revisado el 12/6/2022

For the price, I would recommend Power My Analytics data studio connector

Puntos a favor

It's relatively cheap and gets the job done for much less than some competitors.

Puntos en contra

The naming conventions could be much better - I kept finding myself changing the naming conventions

Ailen S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A true task facilitator

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Overall, after learning how to use the platform, the overall user experience is very good.

Puntos a favor

The features that I have liked the most about PMA is the possibility of dumping all the metrics that I need to visualize in the same report. Whether from Google Ads, Meta or whatever you want. It is good to be able to carry that information in order to have it automated. In this way, the reports can be updated daily or weekly, without the need for a person to manually enter that information.

Puntos en contra

I think that what could be improved about the platform is the user experience, to make it easier to understand when starting to use it.

Michelle A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to start

Revisado el 24/5/2022

I am trying to get useful yet automated information to quickly and easily understand the effectiveness of our social media efforts including organic and ad spend impact.

Puntos a favor

PMA was extremely easy to set up and link to my DataStudio and IGinsights, within minutes I had beautiful results.

Puntos en contra

I still learning so I'm not sure where the limitations are just yet. So far I've been really excited about the easy set up execution.

Gergely B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good overall price-value

Revisado el 17/6/2022

Satisfied, I would recommend it for other mid-large sized agency companies

Puntos a favor

Power My analytics offer a wide range of sources to retriev data from. The interface is very user friendly and the addon is easy to use. It gets data fast without errors.

Puntos en contra

In the past 10 days I used almost every day and so far the tool only lacks with DV360.

Stephen M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

What impressed me the most about Power My analytics

Revisado el 16/5/2022

Puntos a favor

My software engineer set up the dashboard we now use for all of our reporting using this software, it's really easy to use and has lots of clear easy to use functions, this has improved our capabilities ten fold.

Puntos en contra

I wouldn't have been able to set this up myself as I'm not great with computers

Adrian G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Testing Power My Analytics

Revisado el 14/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Good fit with the connections and the software

Puntos en contra

better support with the spanish team in the company

Jacob W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Revisado el 6/8/2021

Puntos a favor

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Puntos en contra

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

Alternativas consideradas

Improvado y Funnel

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

Cost and lack of volume

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Daniel V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Revisado el 31/7/2021

Easy and fast to set up!

Puntos a favor

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Puntos en contra

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

Alternativas consideradas

Adverity

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Software anterior

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Andre M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good so far

Revisado el 20/10/2021

Puntos a favor

I have just started testing Power My Analytics, and it looks like it provides everything I need. I'm testing as an alternative to SuperMetrics, the pricing and plan options look more flexible, so far it looks like a good alternative.

Puntos en contra

Haven't found any cons yet, but still on testing period.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

More flexibility and being able to sync TikTok ads.

Software anterior

Databox

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Pricing.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Revisado el 23/8/2021

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Puntos a favor

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Puntos en contra

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para elegir Power My Analytics

I couldn't get it to work.

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
Carlos magno P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Revisado el 8/7/2021

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Puntos a favor

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Puntos en contra

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Mark M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Capital riesgo y capital privado
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy, Affordable, and Functional — Cool Dashboards to Boot

Revisado el 15/4/2022

Puntos a favor

My main praise is for just how easy it was to set up Power My Analytics. It got the job done with minimal frills and very low fuss. The default dashboards that they provide along with the data connecting was a big bonus that I hadn’t expected. Those jumpstarted our creativity and helped me prove immediate value to my team.

Puntos en contra

The streamlined buying process left me a bit alone without an AE to tap for quick-turn-around answers to questions that arose while we were in the consideration phase. I take this as a function of the affordability of the product. The customer support for paying customers will likely be better.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics, Domo y Tableau
Azril A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Revisado el 11/5/2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Puntos a favor

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Puntos en contra

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Marco C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Revisado el 1/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Puntos en contra

For now I have not found any problems using the software

David E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Revisado el 7/6/2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Puntos a favor

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Puntos en contra

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Tom L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Revisado el 22/4/2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Puntos a favor

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Puntos en contra

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Achraf S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Revisado el 5/4/2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Puntos a favor

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Puntos en contra

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.

Chi chün L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good alternative for smaller marketing businesses

Revisado el 30/3/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to use data connector, good price for smaller businesses that also make reports for their clients vs alternative data connection providers.

Puntos en contra

Found non so far during my current trial period.

Davide V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Revisado el 13/9/2021

Puntos a favor

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Puntos en contra

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

Alternativas consideradas

Supermetrics

Razones para cambiar a Power My Analytics

Pricing
Muhammed S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Seamless Integration & Analytics for Shopify Users

Revisado el 29/3/2022

The tool is pretty straightforward to use and saves a lot of time on preparing analytics reports.

Puntos a favor

It was easy integration to connect to data sources especially Shopify, google ads and FB Ads that I have used to extract reports for our eCommerce business.

Puntos en contra

It will be great if there are connectors available to integrate with retail POS software such as Vend.

Respuesta de Power My Analytics Traducir a español

We will look into Vend for you. If there are additional data sources you'd like added, you can submit them via our New Connector Request form:

https://hub.powermyanalytics.com/organizations?orgRoute=zohoForm&formBase=https%3A%2F%2Fforms.zohopublic.com%2Fpowermyanalytics%2Fform&formId=NewConnectorRequest%2Fformperma%2FniLZwowjn8HU12-hFF7QZve364c3I3bptkfnGYe56gQ