Clubspeed

Destacado software de gestión de sedes de eventos para FEC

Calificación general

4.9 /5
(15)
Relación calidad-precio
4.8/5
Funciones
4.7/5
Facilidad de uso
4.6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.9/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 15

Chris K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Venue Management for Indoor Kart Track

Revisado el 27/4/2022

Puntos a favor

Clubspeed makes it easy to run our entire facility. From point-of-sale to employee management to timing of our races/karts. We have used other software over the years and Clubspeed has been by far the best. One of the best aspects is customer service, which is available 24/7 and always helpful and friendly.

Puntos en contra

Because their product is so wide-reaching, one disadvantage is that you might need the software to do something that other businesses don't, so you have to find a workaround, which can be a hassle (i.e. software doesn't allow in-house gift cards to be used for payment for an online booking).

Eric O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clubspeed

Revisado el 23/7/2021

These guys are on the ball!

I don't think think they can be topped by any company in means of of support. This team is very responsive to answering questions and addressing any concerns 24/7.

Every team including but not limited to software support, development and onboarding has been has been absolutely amazing. 10 out of 10!

Puntos a favor

Clubspeed has made a huge impact on how we run our operations and our customer experience at FastTrax. Starting with the the Self Serve Kiosk, this has been a HUGE for our overall operations. Customers are able to purchase almost anything from the kiosk, which has been taking in over 50% of our income for the entire facility. Its fast and easy to use.

Race schedule goes hand and hand with the self serve kiosk, allowing us keep control of resource availability, all while schedule birthday parties and group events from the Clubspeed event management platform.
Prior to events we're able to quote, invoice, collect payments and get waivers signed.

Web bookings are also available for multi--activity, this will soon be a critical piece for us.

Last but not least, if it doesn't exist it can be built. We have the advantage of having software engineers on our staff who have 100% to Clubspeed's API, allowing virtually anything to be accomplished

Puntos en contra

This is actually hard to say and I have to be really critical to even find a couple items. I believe Clubspeed can bridge a couple more gaps between there existing software platforms.

- POS allows for memberships, membership based purchase and renewals. That feature was not yet brought over to the kiosk.
- Web allows for purchases but has very little integration to the waiver system. Person who purchased has to sign waiver on location, though guests can sign online. A simple link for everyone to register might fix this.
- Intercard could be expanded on kiosks
- Event check in not available on self serve kiosk, though its available on the another registration type kiosk.

I must say, Clubspeed listens and adapts, I'm sure we'll see some of these soon!

Blakeley F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Club Speed Review

Revisado el 2/8/2021

Our overall experience with Club Speed so far has been good. The support team is always readily available to help. And being able to streamline all aspects of the business - from online ticket sales to event management to go kart timing systems - has been very beneficial to our business.

Puntos a favor

That we can use Club Speed for our go-kart timing in addition to an overall POS system, rather than using two different software's.

Puntos en contra

The process for checking customers in takes a long time. I wish the reporting features were more customizable and could provide more options for reporting purposes.

Alan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Club Speed Overall Review

Revisado el 28/4/2022

All Positive especially support and ease of use.

Puntos a favor

On line Booking, POS, Garage Management of Karts and Speed Screens are second to none and are critical to the success of our Karting Operation

Puntos en contra

Nothing at this time that is not already in the pipeline for updates

Barry D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent All In One Package

Revisado el 13/5/2021

Overall we are very happy with Clubspeed. It has everything you need in one package and is a very professional system, and user friendly for both staff and customers..
Their support team are very helpful, and are always happy to help. New ideas can be put to them and they are more than helpful to try and help and develop new features for you.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been so helpful for us over the last 3 years using Clubspeed, as have others in the support team. They are a great help.

Puntos a favor

Clubspeed is a very modern, and very professional system. A system that consists of everything a business needs from Timing System, to Booking Systems, POS and much more. Very user friendly from customer perspective also, and aesthetically it is very professional and impressive with the displays available in house and online for the customer to see.

Puntos en contra

Some aspects of E-Commerce could certainly improve, and there are plans to so.
Would love to see a more secure online payment feature such as 3D Secure which is worldwide at the moment.
Accounting and reports could improve also.

Cody B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect balance of quality and service.

Revisado el 12/5/2021

Having researched numerous software providers and ultimately selecting Clubspeed I have found myself very pleased with my decision. Providing service to thousands of customers in a timely manner is optimized by the functionality and control features of the software. While I wish they would update their systems in a more organized fashion and provide moderate levels of customization that system itself meets all the operational criteria for an entertainment center and the customer service is unparalleled.

Puntos a favor

Operating in the entertainment industry and specifically when dealing with karting often creates significant complications for a product and service that the customer base of frequently unfamiliar with. Clubspeed minimized the inconvenience of use and maximized the potential satisfaction of the user.

Puntos en contra

I wish there were more customizable features and that requests for alterations could occur in a more timely manner.

Jennifer K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Game Over Auckland - Clubspeed Review

Revisado el 26/5/2021

I really enjoy working with Club speed and their team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and passionate. The team are available 24/7 and are easy to contact if you have an issue that needs resolving quickly. I highly recommend Club Speed.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and understand. They are always working to improve the software and listen carefully to our recommendations/concerns. The integration with BRIQ bookings has had a huge impact on our business and online sales.

Puntos en contra

The features I feel are missing are already in the pipeline (just waiting for them to be released).

Jessica R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Customer Support is Key

Revisado el 23/3/2021

While the Club Speed software is user friendly, after a mildly steep learning curve for all of it's functions, their customer support is out of this world. We've been approached by other's with similar software, but I don't even listen to their pitch because I know their support couldn't be better than what we currently have.

Puntos a favor

It's very user friendly, once you get past the learning curve.

Puntos en contra

The initial set up was time consuming, as I had to enter every item, create heats, races etc. I think, for karting centers, there could be some preloaded items as most of us all use the same formats for General Public Racing, League Racing and Enduro's.

Justin T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

FEC POS for all your needs

Revisado el 17/3/2021

Overall, Clubspeed is been a great asset that has allowed us to grow as a company for 8 years now and continues to innovate and bring forward new technologies that aid in cutting labor and making it easier for customers to get exactly what they want.

Puntos a favor

The software is a great tool for managing your entire venue including event scheduling. Also a great tool to promote gamification of most FEC models.

Puntos en contra

Third party integrations leave a little bit to be desired but they are making strides to get better in this area.

Vance O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios e instalaciones recreativas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clubspeed over-achieved expectations!

Revisado el 25/2/2022

Puntos a favor

The software contains just every facet that our company needed, from booking, waivers to POS and much more. Jon, Paython, and the team were all exceptionally knowledgeable and ready to help us with the myriad of questions that inevitably arose during setup.

Puntos en contra

Without going too in depth, there occasionally are small tweaks that we may like to have added, but everything generally is great.

Daryl C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Solution for Entertainment Centers

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Overall our experience with Clubspeed is fantastic. I truly believe it comes down to their employees and the relationships you can build with them. Our account manager is awesome and helps us out with everything we need.

Puntos a favor

Clubspeed can be an all-in-one solution if you wanted it to be. They do just about everything, which can be nice for certain facilities that do not want to deal with the hassle of having multiple vendors. Their support is by far the best we have ever dealt with. We use them weekly for miscellaneous things and they are always friendly and work to get you the right answers.

My favorite thing about Clubspeed is that in the past year or two, they have been working and coming up with a lot of improvements that make things easier for managers and business owners, such as reporting documentation, etc.

Puntos en contra

Since they do a lot, some attributes may not be suited or could be better for your facility if you are willing to pay for another vendor. The inventory management and process for concessions for example is just fine for small things, however with the operation of a larger kitchen you might be better off with a company that only specializes in the food industry.

Robert T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ocio, viajes y turismo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best venue software around

Revisado el 24/3/2021

We have been working with Clubspeed since 2014, and as with all great partnerships, two-way communication and a drive to improve are critical. With regular updates, the software continues to evolve and improve in functionality, and there are some exciting new features on the horizon. The venue management, CRM, and back-office capabilities are crucial to making this software a well-rounded product and we would recommend it to anyone.

Puntos a favor

CRM, Venue management, Back office, Online booking

Puntos en contra

I cant really think of any major cons, and if we have ever had any major problems we have worked together to come up with a solution

Anthony R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Anthony Romeo

Revisado el 26/3/2021

Puntos a favor

- All-in-one POS + Timing system is convenient and very manageable
- Good customer reporting and data management

Puntos en contra

- Some features are not available in their entirety in our region of use (ie: new e-gift card platform)
- Online Booking feature requires further development and advancement in order to be a complete solution

Andrew F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Clubspeed For Years

Revisado el 17/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Reliable software that bridges the financial and operational data that we need to run our business day to day. Team is constantly iterating on new features and support is top notch.

Puntos en contra

Backend can have a bit of a learning curve and due for a facelift, but know it’s all in the pipeline for the CS Team. They’re great.

Mark B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User Review

Revisado el 15/4/2021

Outstanding service

Puntos a favor

Always improving and open to suggestions

Puntos en contra

No complaints currently. We did have a few slight issues at the beginning with online reservations. Everything was corrected immediately.