Supermetrics

All your marketing data, wherever you need it.

Calificación general

4.3 /5
(78)
Relación calidad-precio
3.7/5
Funciones
4.2/5
Facilidad de uso
4.1/5
Asistencia al cliente
3.7/5

86%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 78

Nicolas R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena Herramienta, y sumando cada vez más fuentes

Revisado el 17/5/2022

es muy útil a la hora de automatizar y disponibilizar de forma optima datos relevantes para la gestión y toma de desiciones.

Puntos a favor

Es versátil a la hora de usar, así como simple al implementar los conectores.

Puntos en contra

el costo es un poco alto y puede customizar mejor los conectores a usar, para pagar solo por lo que se necesita.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk y Bunker DB

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

experiencia previa en el uso y facilidad de uso.
Thiago R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pricey, but a life saver

Revisado el 27/7/2021

That's the best friend for online media analysts. We can get all our metrics in one place to cross data and do more accurate analysis.

Puntos a favor

The easiest way to get metrics from almost all channels in one place. A perfect partner to Google Sheets or Data Studio.

Puntos en contra

It's pricey, specially for brazilian users like me.

Jack P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great for Visualizing Data via Google Data Studio

Revisado el 25/5/2022

I having been using Supermetrics for many years in my various marketing roles. I find it essential in making good marketing decisions by utilizing actionable reports with clean visualizations.

Puntos a favor

Pulling data with ease to Google Data Studio

Puntos en contra

Paying extra for more data connectors and occasionally some connectors seem to pull in correct data.

Alternativas consideradas

Funnel

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

Pricing and a plan with the data connectors I needed.
Dorice M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Supermetrics Social Media Dashboads

Revisado el 31/5/2022

Its a good software, easy to use

Puntos a favor

Supermetrics pulls exact information from the databases, although there are some information with discrepancies.

Puntos en contra

Short trial period, delayed response from supporting team.

Girish S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review on API

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Great

Puntos a favor

Query builder, easy to authenticate and connect to any social networking accounts, adopter to connect BI tools

Puntos en contra

Based on our requirement I found this tool a perfect solution

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Expense

Razones para cambiar a Supermetrics

Other products do not have all connectors, and not easy to connect, high maintenance
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Veterinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Product

Revisado el 24/5/2022

My overall experience has been very positive, as a marketing analyst this product is a lifesaver

Puntos a favor

It makes pulling data so easy and replicable. You can also set it to refresh on a daily/weekly/monthly cadence which saves me so much time and energy. I love being able to log in to tableau and see all of my dashes automatically updated each morning.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the connection to Facebook breaks and I need to go in and manually pull a refresh. Also a bit costly.

Leigh S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lost without it!

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Supermetrics is one of the strongest players in the market and my recommended data connector.

Puntos a favor

As a marketing analyst Supermetrics simplifies reporting and gives me abs my teams more time to analyze the data for key results and action items.

Puntos en contra

Occasionally the connectors will time out or break. The Supermetrics support team is always available to help troubleshoot and remedy the issues.

Sebastian C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good alternative for social media analytics and reporting

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Puntos a favor

It allows you not only to report on your own social media accounts, but you can get public data on competitors profiles in platforms like Instagram and Facebook.

Puntos en contra

Setup takes longer than other, more expensive, platforms in the market, and you want to save historic data, you need to use Google Sheets or other platform of your own.

Raúl S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Powerful but expensive reporting

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Puntos a favor

The best thing is the versatility it gives you when it comes to connecting with countless sources, which, unlike Data Studio, is much more limited

Puntos en contra

It is a tool that, unless you manage to monetize it in your company, is quite expensive for the options on the market.

Alternativas consideradas

Octoboard for Agencies, Swydo y Google Data Studio

Software anterior

Swydo
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Amateurish and Infuriating

Revisado el 7/10/2019

Supermetrics doesn't fail to infuriate me on a daily basis. I use this software to make complex automatic reporting dashboards both internally and client-facing. I hate it. The more complex you make something, the more likely it is to fail. For simple things, this software has a wealth of options to use. The more complex you want to take things, the deeper you dive, the worse it looks.

Puntos a favor

It's the best software out there for what it does that i have found.

Puntos en contra

Amateurish front-end, queries that fail without any alert, incompatible metrics, a general pain to use.

Alaa E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great tool for creating accurate analytical reports

Revisado el 21/6/2022

It's great to have the capabilities of Supermetrics, which enables us to pull data from a wide range of sources and arrange it in a way that suits what we are looking for, which enables us to perfectly control that data, and to produce comprehensive reports that enable the decision makers in our team to make the appropriate decisions.

Puntos a favor

Supermetrics is a great tool, and because of its ease of use we were able to save a lot of effort and time that was wasted pulling data from different sources, then merging and formatting them. Supermetrics has enabled us to easily set up and create comprehensive dashboards that include aggregated and combined data from many sources, and I really appreciate the ease of formatting them using Supermetrics in a way that works for us. I love the fact that we are able to handle so many data sources, advertising platforms, social media as well as YouTube, and the high capabilities that Supermetrics provides us with which we were able to extract real, organized and coordinated information showing actual traffic within specific time frames.

Puntos en contra

Supermetrics doesn't have a lot of dislikes, and I really appreciate it helping us produce comprehensive analytical reports. Supermetrics just needs some flexibility, so we can customize more tools, so we can pull in more data, sort and combine it, and log it into new fields.

Arsenuy R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I have overhauled the way we track performance with Supermetrics

Revisado el 13/3/2020

I run a little empire of self-updating reports that track various aspects of our social, content and brand marketing, using Supermetrics. This includes ongoing trackers or Facebook and Instagram (both organic and paid), YouTube, Twitter, web analytics, dedicated trackers for multi-platform brand campaigns, as well as ad-hoc reports that are really fast and 100% customisable.

Puntos a favor

The fact that I spend no time collecting/pulling in the data and can customise the way I visualise and aggregate it in any way I need.

Puntos en contra

It's not the most user-friendly interface, but I still appreciate it's ultimate flexibility.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great tool for data in marketing but too expensive for small business

Revisado el 1/4/2022

Puntos a favor

It great data quality.
Its the top tool in the market for data in marketing.

Integrations and addon for sheet is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Pricing is too high for small business.
They don't do discounts.

Alternativas consideradas

DigiXport
Dr david S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Terrible customer service, refusing to refund a billing error

Revisado el 12/2/2022

Problem with Supermetrics billing. This year, we were billed in error because of a miscommunication with the team. The entire year we have not used the service, not even once. Now, Supermetrics (PIC) is refusing to provide a refund for the fee that was charged. When you sign up for a service, you place trust in a company that any issue like this will be solved easily and fairly. And with many SAAS companies that is the case. However, with Supermetrics it's different. I am now sharing this experience in the hope my experience will help other customers to make a good decision and not use this service, but instead choose a company that puts customers first and will agree a refund in a clear case of mistake when the service was not used.

Puntos a favor

Functionality mathes what we were expecting

Puntos en contra

Billing policy - unclear, some option for Auto-renew but it shows next to the previous year not the current year so easy to trick into a renewal in error.

Customer service - when I approached with a problem, no energy to solve it [Sensitive Content ]and just pushing the problem around, refusing to solve and trying to drag terms out of the small print to support their inaction.

Trust - treating me as someone trying to cheat the company when in fact we paid in error due to unclear billing portal (experiences shared by many customers just look at their facebook page).

General stupidity - for some reason they feel like clinging on to the $828 they owe us as a refund is somehow good for Supermetrics, when clearly taking advantage of a customer that shared their card details and placed trust in Supermetrics. Well now is the final chance for Supermetrics to put this right. I can't force them to provide a refund but I can ensure the story is shared in full detail so that other customers don't fall into this trap and that will no doubt be 100x more expensive to Supermetrics than treating us with respect and providing the due refund with a smile when we asked.

Respuesta de Supermetrics Traducir a español

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback. We understand your frustration and apologize for your bad experience.

We have reviewed your specific case and reached out to remedy the situation. We hope that we can come to an agreement that works for all parties involved.

If you would like to share your experiences with us in more detail, we'd be happy to sit down and chat. Feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected]

Best,
Aleks

Guido N.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Fast (and pricy) connector with lots of supported sources and destinations

Revisado el 17/2/2022

I use it to connect data from different marketing sources to DataStudio, Google Sheet and BigQuery (though I'm moving to Stitch Data for BigQuery, as it is way less expensive than Supermetrics)

Puntos a favor

It is very easy to configure and set up. It has many connections. It is almost plug&play. The connection for Google Sheet has an intuitive interface where you can build the queries and filters to your data. The support team is extremely fast and usually gets back to you with on-point solutions.

Puntos en contra

It is very expensive. The basic licenses usually have some connectors included, but it's easy to end up needing a connector not included and this obviously has an extra cost. From time to time, scheduled queries in Google Sheet don't run (and I rarely get a warning email).

Santosh P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Essential for your Google Data Studio Reports

Revisado el 13/2/2022

An essential, really, so have to recommend it if you are a digital agency. Some rough edges, as with any product, need to be sanded, is all.

Puntos a favor

The fact that it can bring various third party data into non-Google products in a Data Studio dashboard is a major plus. We cannot have our Data Studio Dashboards functioning without Supermetrics support.

Puntos en contra

Connectors break way too often than we'd like. Sometimes data fields etc get deprecated or connectors require reauthorization - all without warning which is less than ideal. A more robust update process might be ideal.

Pedro G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good for building web dashboard

Revisado el 6/11/2018

Overall good tool but could improve with offering more integrations.

Puntos a favor

The connectors it has to several platforms and also the predefined dashboards that allow you to pull data from different data sources like FB/GA etc in a very easy way and the plug it into nice dashboards.

Price wise is very competitive.

Puntos en contra

I missed connectors to ecommerce platforms like Shopify or magento as it will be very useful for ecommerce users to add that data to do analysis.

i also did not like that data only refreshes automatically every day, if not you need to do it manually.

Andrey F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supermetrics makes my life a lot easier for analyzing huge volume of data

Revisado el 20/10/2017

Getting precise data from Google Analytics in more convenient and customized way.

Puntos a favor

I like the flexibility of using different metrics and the main feature I love the most is being able to avoid Google's data sampling which is impossible when using native Google Analytics interface.

Puntos en contra

Everything is perfect now. Before I had a problem reaching support when they used Google Products forum for communication with customers, but now they have a private ticketing system which is more convenient to use and I receive a really fast response for my questions each time.

Jon S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Supermetrics Tools and Team are truly top-notch.

Revisado el 15/1/2021

My experience with the Supermetrics team is what truly takes their software/service to the next level. Their operations support team is quick to respond, eager to help, and ambitious with their goals of keeping their customers happy.

I have never seen such a responsive, personable, and all together helpful team of individuals. I will recommend Supermetrics 10 out of 10 times.

Puntos a favor

The datastudio connection capabilities are relatively simple to set up and extremely useful. Supermetrics works seamlessly with Google's system to provide killer live-reporting tools for high-level KPIs.

Puntos en contra

There is not much to dislike here. The price is extremely fair in relation to the competition. The only slight drawback is the initial linking takes a small time commitment, but once a connection is made via Datastudio the rest is quick and seamless.

Jay B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Saves time, but not as much as I hoped it would

Revisado el 26/2/2021

I appreciate the time saved by having Supermetrics pull all my social media and advertising KPI's but I wish it was a bit more reliable.

Puntos a favor

I love being able to pick and choose which dimensions/metrics are pulled into spreadsheets and the UI is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I am routinely frustrated to find that my daily queries have been failing for a week or more without notifying me. Twitter, Youtube, and Instagram all give me issues with this.

Sébastien S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great data software

Revisado el 24/5/2022

Economie de temps
Statisfaction de mes clients (reporting daily)
simplicité de liaison

Puntos a favor

Le temps que ce dernier me permet d'économiser grâce à une visualisation rapide de tous mes KPI clients

Puntos en contra

La remontée de données type "visuels", afin de pouvoir directement voir au sein des dashboard quels sont les visuels publicitaires les plus performants

Henry C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

There are cheaper, better, easier options.

Revisado el 8/7/2021

Frustrating and slow. We never attained the level of insight or tracking that we hoped, and after we had the tool set up we still had to manually track and record performance data. If this tool cost 1/3 of what they charge it might be worth it, but Supermetrics is right in the middle: It tries to do too much and makes it messy and not user-friendly; and it tries to be easy to use, which makes the messiness of the tool harder to control. It will add hours and sap dollars.

Puntos a favor

It does mostly do what it purports to: takes data from different sources and blends them into a Data Studio dashboard. In general, that is possible with this tool.

Puntos en contra

Messy data - connecting new channels creates multiple different sources, and pulls in tons of data automatically that you don't need or requires you to manually sort through the list of data to select. Not efficient.

Not the easiest set up - if you're hoping to get more team members onboard as users, they had better have some background in data.

Pricing - Going off the above, I thought the price point was worth it because of the ease of use. But with the messiness and overall "hacked together" feeling of the tool, the justification for the price is lost.

Social tracking - Social media tracking is incomplete and never provided what my team wanted from it. We ended up tracking IG stories with UTM tags and maintaining our own creative performance charts.... because that manual work was easier (possible) than using Supermetrics.

Customer Support - Neither me nor my team used supermetrics for a couple of months, and came to the conclusion that it doesn't suit our needs and doesn't provide all the power and insight it claimed to. I emailed support to cancel. It took them days to respond - coincidentally, they didn't answer until the day after that month's auto-pay went through. When they did respond they pointed to their terms of service, which had updated dramatically at some point during my contract, and said they aren't going to cancel. Not being able to cancel a tool that doesn't work for you should disqualify it from consideration in your techstack.

Laura R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple awesomeness

Revisado el 14/10/2019

Awesome

Puntos a favor

It's the best product ever for managing any PPC activity. My former boss introduced me to this amazing product and I couldn't be more grateful. It makes my life super easy.

Puntos en contra

The haven't created yet a connector for Adjust or Bing Ads what would make the product a A++.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lifesaving tool

Revisado el 7/2/2018

It saves me lot of time on daily basis. Worth every cent

Puntos a favor

I am managing 15 AdWords account with big budgets and lots of campaigns which requires daily monitoring. I am using Supermetrics to import all important metrics from AdWords and Analytics and get a quick overview of managed accounts performance and I can quickly see where and what I can improve instead of logging into each account and manually checking tens of campaigns

Puntos en contra

I would like better error reporting. Sometimes (not too often) data can't be pulled and it isn't clearly visible what is the reason.

Shaun F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Decision For Dashboards + Ongoing Reporting

Revisado el 24/6/2019

Overall I'm very happy with Supermetrics and the pros far outweigh the cons. It has become a critical tool in my day to day marketing & management toolbox.

Puntos a favor

I like that Supermetrics for sheets integrates seamlessly with Google Data Studio allowing me to supercharge my reporting capabilities. I am able to pull data from multiple sources and refresh it daily making sure all stakeholders have up-to-date relevant data at all time.

Puntos en contra

There are a few reporting features I would like to see like reports via labels for Google Ads and Facebook customer conversions could be simplified.