20 opiniones

InTouch Tool

Automatización segura y fácil de usar para la generación de clientes potenciales en LinkedIn.

4.9 /5 (20 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
20 opiniones
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best tool ever!

Revisado el 15/2/2021

Puntos a favor

Best tool ever.. saved TONS of hours and got some clients!

Puntos en contra

Nothing that I can think of, everything works great

Jeremy B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Secret weapon during COVID

Revisado el 2/9/2020

Tool is awesome, person responsible for responding to support queries needs to be replaced.

Puntos a favor

It is a real game-changer and the $ for $ best investment I made for connecting with the ideal prospects and warming them up to a conversation.
Current stats are about 40% of invites connect and about 8-10% are booking conversations. It kills Email campaigns that historically give results of 3% and phone tools which are about 0.03% connect rate.
Things to consider: Spend the $800 to get Linkedin sales Navigator to make this tool sing.
Send quality messages with intend to well-researched prospects. I hate people who send a lame message to connect for no other reason to connect. Don't ruin a quality tool like this with lame campaigns.

Puntos en contra

The support is terrible. It takes days to receive a response to an inquiry if you get a response back at all. that being said its an easy tool, so the need to contact them is low.

David J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple & Reliable

Revisado el 7/4/2021

A highly recommendable application for all LinkedIn professionals.

Puntos a favor

Easy to learn and use makes it super useful for daily use.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far, using it on daily basis with almost no errors, whatsoever.
A perfect app for the long run.

Tarun M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A very Powerful Tool

Revisado el 28/5/2020

Have been able to reach out to a large audience on linkedin in a personalized way in a very cost effective manner.

Puntos a favor

It is a very good tool that can help with lead gen on linkedin. Makes life very easy and saves a lot of manual effort.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, everything about this tool is great.

Sonja R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intouch Value

Revisado el 13/1/2021

Easy to learn, apply and maintain. It might be valauble to add extra options allowing a mix of audience selection, titles etc. Compiling a list of the analytics to keep.

Puntos a favor

I appreciate the automatization with the personalized messages allowing a semi-customized approach with new potential customers.

Puntos en contra

I am not sure how I can change the market focus during a campaign or leaving out a person when I realize they might be the wrong target during the automated campaign

Sayeed T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great tool

Revisado el 2/6/2020

happy with overall

Puntos a favor

its great to use and manage. especially being able to integrate with our CRM. helps the volume game

Puntos en contra

export information could be better a\lso transferring duplicates to other lists can cause issues

Alok V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simplify the Connection Game

Revisado el 26/8/2020

I had this plan for connecting with my target audience from more than 2 months. I was not able to execute this simply because of the time it normally takes to pick each prospect and send a personalized message. This tool automates it all. I am super delighted as a customer 😀😀

Puntos a favor

I love the simplicity of this tool. For a non techy person like me this really matters. I find this tool very efficient.

Puntos en contra

They should give at least 10 connection per day in free account.

Kevin O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intouch is AWESOME!

Revisado el 18/5/2020

So far so good ! Can't complain!

Puntos a favor

Simple and easy to load. Didn't take too long to get the hang of it.

Puntos en contra

Wish I could scrape the emails somehow. If theres a way to do that i wanna know.

Respuesta de InTouch Tool Traducir a español

Thanks for sharing your experience Kevin!

As for collecting emails - yes, InTouch Tool can do this for you too - it collects emails (and other publicly available information, like website, phone number etc) for those who connected with you.

You can then export all the data to a CSV file from the "people" tab.

If any other questions, just reach out to us at [email protected]

Alex from InTouch Tool

Kevin W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intouch Review

Revisado el 24/11/2020

Overall, Intouch is a great tool for anyone who is looking to expand their network! I has become a huge factor in my job app process.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy Intouch is to use. It has been a huge factor in expanding my network in order to leverage jobs. It is a great platform!

Puntos en contra

There were sometimes bugs where the tool filled in a person's entire description for {{company}} if there are emoji s or abbreviations next to their company name, but I just avoided using the {{company}} tag. Other than that, everything else is great!

Marija M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Time saving

Revisado el 11/8/2020

Puntos a favor

The app is easy to use, it is really helpful. It saves an enormous amount of time when searching for prospects and sending follow-ups. I like that I can see the prospects in the pipeline and the fact that I can exclude someone from it. The InTouch Tool support team is very responsive and always helpful.

Puntos en contra

The fact that it can't work in the background. I understand completely why, but sometimes it just prolongs my other work.

Barry B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and amazing

Revisado el 9/6/2020

Puntos a favor

This product didnt take much time to learn. Same day that I purchased the product it started helping me close deals. This product is great for two reasons - easy to use and will save you so much time with linkedin connections/messaging. Must buy!

Puntos en contra

Really it does everything I was hoping for.

Daniël S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy to use

Revisado el 29/10/2020

Excellent.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, and understand. Help me spend time on things that matter more!

Puntos en contra

Difficult too install the paid version by paypal

Gianni C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ottimo servizio

Revisado el 14/1/2021

Puntos a favor

facile da usare e molto intuitivo. Si integra bene con Linkedin.

Puntos en contra

non c'è lingua in italiana e poco supporto tecnico

Erika B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple but powerful

Revisado el 27/4/2021

We're using it to reach out to new followers and have increased our engagement on LinkedIn.

Puntos a favor

I liked how InTouch was intuitive and found it easy to implement what I needed for our goals. I was impressed by all its features for a free version.

Puntos en contra

I haven't encountered any issues; there have been no problems.

Joe M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

InTouch Tool

Revisado el 6/11/2020

Puntos a favor

InTouch Tool is a great value. Saves a tremendous amount of time and effort. Agents can now automate the most time-consuming and tedious connection and reply tasks. Works as promised.

Puntos en contra

You must keep the screen up and not maximized. Not a deal breaker.

Federica A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing app

Revisado el 20/4/2021

Puntos a favor

This tool makes my life easier, I can still check all the profiles to see if the profiles match what looking for and then the app does the rest by itself! amazing app

Puntos en contra

The screen is a little big and can't be molded

Maximilian K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Extension

Revisado el 6/1/2021

Puntos a favor

It's easy to use, safe and works great. I safed a lot of time with this tool.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes this tool has problems finding contacts for follow ups.
It's impossible to decide between men and women.

Dylan B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Intouch tool excellence

Revisado el 9/10/2020

Just excellent.

Puntos a favor

Its easy to use, it gives you autonomy, and it does all the work for you

Puntos en contra

There are no issues with the software. All good

Obed M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

New User

Revisado el 6/5/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to add contacts and love the message sequence

Puntos en contra

No real support but it's easy to use and not trouble getting started

David G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recommended

Revisado el 9/4/2021

Excellent

Puntos a favor

The product saves a significant amount of time and helps grow your network

Puntos en contra

I cannot think of anything of note to report