Encharge

Automatización de marketing para empresas y servicios digitales

Calificación general

4.9 /5
(254)
Relación calidad-precio
4.9/5
Funciones
4.7/5
Facilidad de uso
4.8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 254

Lester L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Si eres un emprendedor hispano necesitas esta herramienta 🙋‍♂️

Revisado el 28/4/2021

Si eres un emprendedor hispano necesitas esta clase de herramientas.

Brindar un servicio impecable a tus empleados o clientes es lo que te hará diferenciar del resto.

Encharge es una magnifica solución para todos aquellos que no quieren perder tiempo en la curva de aprendizaje de servicios mas complejos.

Éxito y clientes para todos les deseamos desde Legion Makers®

Puntos a favor

Control y facilidad de uso; posibilidad de ir creciendo según la necesidad

Puntos en contra

Puede añadir mejoras que son standard en la industria. (validacion de listas)

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub y ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

Precio, oportunidad de ir modeando a una empresa creciente (las grandes empresas ya no escuchan)
Alejandro R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

¡Increíble!, estoy enamorado

Revisado el 1/5/2021

Estuve analizando todas las herramientas de email marketing más populares en el mercado, tenía a Mailchimp y Active Campaing como las fuertes candidatas. Por fortuna llegó a mi Encharge y estoy realmente enamorado de esta herramienta.

Puntos a favor

Me encanta la facilidad de uso de todas sus funciones. Lo que más me encanta es que la forma que están organizado, ni siquiera era lo que había imaginado que necesitaba, y es exactamente lo que es más útil para mí. Cuando lo pruebes sabrás lo que te digo

Puntos en contra

En general no he encontrado nada. Tiene todo lo que yo necesito, y lo mejor es que tienen un roadmap de actualizaciones bastante interesante.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, GetResponse y Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Encharge

Es súper más práctica y bien pensada su experiencia de usuario. Encharge tiene un potencial enorme.

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

Es súper más práctica y bien pensada su experiencia de usuario. Encharge tiene un potencial enorme.
Josué S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Un muy Buen Software Productivo

Revisado el 28/9/2021

Usamos Encharge para mejorar nuestra precisión y eficiencia en nuestras comunicaciones de marketing. Ingresamos los datos que obtenemos de varias fuentes en el sistema y segmentamos y probamos para obtener los mejores resultados. Los números están mejorando y en parte se debe a que Encharge tiene potentes herramientas.

Puntos a favor

Hay dos cosas que me gustan mucho de Encharge. La primera parte es su generador de secuencia de automatización (también conocido como generador de flujo) que viene con una docena de plantillas útiles, y la segunda parte son las muchas integraciones nativas listas para usar con plataformas líderes del mercado como hubspot, calendly, intercom, typeform e integradores como como zapier, pabbly e integramente.

Puntos en contra

Hay una curva de aprendizaje bastante alta si uno tiene poca o ninguna experiencia en automatizaciones de marketing por correo electrónico. Hay muchas partes del rompecabezas que se requieren para configurar y ajustar para hacer las cosas bien. También se necesita mucho trabajo para configurar segmentaciones y secuencias, especialmente cuando se realiza un seguimiento del comportamiento de los visitantes / usuarios.

Toni H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta ideal para hacer crecer tu Negocio

Revisado el 26/4/2021

Llevo mucho tiempo utilizando Active Campaign, y me decidí a probar enchange.io, para ver su funcionamiento y la verdad es que me he quedado sorprendido.
Aunque llevo poco tiempo utilizandola, puedo decir que tiene un gran potencial. Me encanta la forma tan fácil de crear los flows de trabajo y las automatizaciones. Tambien me gusta que están en constante actualización de funcionalidades e integraciones
con Apps. A la espera que hagan la funcionalidad de Double- optin necesaria en Europa, así como la creación de formularios en web con HTML y la integración con ThriveArchitect. Encharge.io, sin duda es una herramienta ideal para hacer crecer tu startup.

Puntos a favor

La herramienta para crear flujos de trabajo atuomatizados. También la integración con otras apps que utilizo a menudo.

Puntos en contra

Que no pueda crear formularios en HTML en mi web, utilizo Thrive Architect y no puedo crear formularios en mi web. Tampoco tiene integrado el Doble-optin tan necesario para poder cumplir las leyes europeas. Per me consta que lo están resolviendo según he visto es su roadmap

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buen costo beneficio

Revisado el 21/4/2021

Muy buena, tiempo de respuestas a dudas rapido.

Puntos a favor

Excelente herramienta, la versatilidad para crear sus flujos de automatización, como la visualización son excelentes.
Es una herramienta de fácil configuración e implementación, muy versátil. La conexión con el sitio web fácil de implementar.
Lo que más resalto es la presentación visual para crear flujos de trabajo, las opciones y la presentación de las cajas y conexiones. Fácil y muy intuitivo para próximos pasos a seguir.
La presentación de información y comportamiento por contacto bien elaborada.

Muy recomendable

Puntos en contra

Se debe ampliar la posibilidad de conexiones con otras aplicaciones.

Raul A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Buena herramienta de Email Marketing para SaaS

Revisado el 18/5/2021

Buena herramienta de Email Marketing para sistemas SaaS aunque no tenga todavía Centro de Suscricpción.

Puntos a favor

La Integración que tiene con muchas plataformas y aplicaciones externas

Puntos en contra

Quizás el precio no es lo suficientemente competitivo. Tampoco que no tenga Centro de Suscripción

Andrea B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

it's time to switch to encharge

Revisado el 17/5/2021

I've been using Encharge for just a few weeks and now it's replacing and complementing other Saas I use to manage, newsletters, automations, and all kinds of emails I send to my lists.
The integrations and the possibilities of automations directly linked are excellent. I was already using systems for automations. I find very useful both the detailed guides and the tips and ideas suggested through the newsletter that punctually arrives.

I must absolutely spend my compliments for the assistance received from the support team,
support has been very responsive and friendly, and give me also tips and new ideas

In every respect I can recommend everyone to use Encharge, both for beginners and for those who have a lot of experience and structured automation needs.

great tool with excellent growth e new features in arrival

Puntos a favor

Flow and Segmentation. drag & drop features. very easy to use

Puntos en contra

Flow and Segmentation. drag & drop features. very easy to use

Catarina L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

great solution with an affordable price

Revisado el 2/6/2022

the best so far. I've tried a few others but couldn't love them. Encharge has a learning curve about some features but it pays off.

Puntos a favor

easy and reliable: we can setup our campaigns in a few clicks and delivery rate. Emails always look great on mobile, automations visual builder is intuitive and give us a birds news that allows us to improve our automation and the support is beyond helpful

Puntos en contra

some features are not super intuitive for someone who is a newbie at marketing automation.

Sam H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A good choice

Revisado el 17/4/2021

Puntos a favor

I was so lucky to have found this app for my email marketing. In fact, I didn't like to leave the comment but the team really are working so hard to make the product better. They deserve me to leave something here.

I have been working Mailerlite for more than a year. In term of the value of the money, it isn't really good. I still remembered that the setup took me a few days. When I found Encharge, everything seems to be great. At least, their welcoming email and guidance are very detailed and thoughtful. it really touched my heart. They also provide a road map for sharpening their product with some more great feature. One thing I liked the most is their intuitive interface and numbers of contacts given which is much better then Mailerlite. After I used for a few days, I upgraded my plan from 10,000 to 15,000 contacts as I believe I can make use of their interface to get more traffic.

Puntos en contra

i still need to learn this email-marketing app from scratch.

Charlie T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Encharge is my go-to marketing automation software

Revisado el 31/5/2022

My experience with Encharge has been awesome.

Encharge easily integrates with my landing page software and allows me to collect subscribers and add them to my flows.

A/B testing is a hugely important feature Encharge has which lets you improve your email efforts.

It's easy to send drip flows to my subscribers and track important metrics. I have yet to use the Broadcast function but it's obviously a big part of connecting through email and I can't wait to utilise this soon.

Puntos a favor

My favourite thing about Encharge is the ease of creating flows and A/B testing.

Triggers are easy-to-recognise with their large, coloured logos. Actions are easy to set up.

Emails are easy to design and there's an option to add pre-header text which some other competitors do not have.

The dashboard shows an overview of the total number of subscribers in the last month as well as metrics such as: delivered, opens, clicks, unsubscribed and more.

There's also an activity stream showing you what users took which actions and when.

Puntos en contra

There's nothing I particularly dislike about Encharge.

Gary C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Jam-packed value for money with a NEW approach in customer marketing

Revisado el 13/4/2021

I can send from multiple verified email domains and create automation triggered by activity such as "has opened email" or "has not clicked" for drip campaigns.

Puntos a favor

They have automation flows (build from scratch or use a premade template) for drip newsletters, follow-up emails with customers, and MULTIPLE custom domains you can send from. So I can send emails from company A or Company B.

Puntos en contra

At such a young stage, I would have hoped to see their prices a bit lower to gain traction, but they are very comparable to MailChimp so i can see why their prices are such today. It is reasonable pricing, but I can see it grow.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Encharge

What I like most about Encharge is that they are taking an innovative approach at customer-based marketing. For example, other SaaS give you # of email contacts you can broadcast to, but Encharge gives you "customers".

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

Better price. 1 customer counts toward your quota but that customer can have 2-3 different contact methods. That means yes I can send to the customer's email, but also, as part of their roadmap, Encharge is promising to also enable us to send these contacts a SMS or another form of messaging. I'm excited to see how they live up to that. And the price is comparable to Mailchimp.
Juliette S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great alternative to ActiveCampaign

Revisado el 27/4/2021

I have been a loyal ActiveCampaign user for years, but it has become very expensive if you really want to grow your audience, plus if I wanted to add a Facebook retargeting feature, it would shoot the cost even more. I was apprehensive to switch as I worked with Cinvertbox and Mailchimp before and ActiveCampaign came out on top on many levels, but wow, I am so surprised at the ease of use and the deliverability of Encharge. And I can confidently grow my list without constantly trying to keep it under the next tier to save some money. My email marketing is more about nurturing than sales and having to pay huge fees without direct ROI is what ActiveCampaign has lost my business.

Puntos a favor

I love the ease of use and how fast everything loads comparing to ActiveCampaign

Puntos en contra

There are a couple of useful features that are still missing, but nothing to stop me from executing exactly what I need, plus they work very fast through their roadmap ideas.

Brian O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Know Your Customer and They'll Want to Know You.

Revisado el 9/4/2021

I'm able to serve ads to people who have particular models. I don't want to send them an email showcasing a sedan if they are truck owners. Encharge does this at a great price.

Puntos a favor

Encharge allows me to service my customers exactly where they are. With Encharge I'm able to speak directly to their pain points by addressing them and their vehicle's concerns directly. Streamline broadcasts and simple drag and drop interfaces too.

Puntos en contra

Although it segments customers, I wish the tagging features would improve.

Andrey K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better than ActiveCampaign in some regards

Revisado el 9/5/2021

Very positive experience:
- Great power of segmentation (52 contact fields, custom fields, bunch of integrations, site/form tracking)
- Visual automation builder
- UI/UX, easy to navigate through
- API well documented

Puntos a favor

- Good UI/UX and fast load
- Native support for UTMs and first UTMs (ActiveCampaign you have to create custom fields)
- Amazing email deliverability

Puntos en contra

- Still waiting for RSS feeds to automate blog post newsletters (it's in the roadmap)
- No custom SMTP to plug AWS SES

Rafa¿ M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Bye bye Active Campaign!

Revisado el 10/5/2021

I was looking for replacement for Mailpoet and Automizy. My first choice was Active Campaign, but wait...
Encharge is better because it is not just a email marketing software - it is more than marketing automation app. It is a great piece of software for marketer, course creator and salesperson who want to automate lead acquisition.

Puntos a favor

+ website events tracking and triggers based on it (or app events if you implement it) with form submission tracking
+ native integration with a lot of apps (facebook leads for me is a number one) - bye bye zapier/integromat
+ webhooks/zapier/integromat/pabbly
+ intuitive and beautiful interface
+ flow (automation) templates that you can start in a seconds

Puntos en contra

- lack of own form for subscription (but they are during impementation)
- double optin based on tags (should be better implemented i.e. like in Mailerlite)

Gilbert A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Absolutely Love it

Revisado el 26/4/2021

i really enjoy their customer service and making sure you are getting the most out of the software available

Puntos a favor

it's super easy to use and get set up. This has lots of integrations right out the gate. the segmentation makes it easy to keep a track of all your leads.

Puntos en contra

no e commerce yet, but its coming shortly. its on the roadmap and being delivered shortly

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

it was easier to use and way more cost effective for a business owner like myself
Erica D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Purchase!!

Revisado el 17/5/2021

I am able to create awesome email campaigns!! That is one of my favorite parts, but there are a ton more!! I love how easy it was to organize all the contacts and keep track of which section is which. Creating and sending emails is so awesome and easy!! I love designing the emails because it is so much easier than any other product!!

Puntos a favor

I love that Encharge is very easy to use!! The first week I had this, I had a minor hiccup with figuring out how to create an email flow (totally user error) and sent an email to their help desk and they were so quick to help me get it figured out. As one that isn't always tech smart, this easy to use and is just as good as its competitors, but the price was so much better!!!

Puntos en contra

The only thing missing for me is not being able to create a landing page right in the program. I instead have to link it to MailChimp, which isn't hard at all!! But would love to see it all in one place eventually!!

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir Encharge

Mailchimp didn't have the capabilities to create flows at a reasonable price (or at least what I was willing to pay) Tried activecampaign, but it was soo expensive

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign y Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

The capabilities for the price! Active Campaign was so much more expensive for small business like mine. This gave me the abilities to run an email campaign like the big guys but not kill my budget.
Hope G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Marketing automation for a content creator

Revisado el 7/5/2021

Puntos a favor

I really love the ability to setup flows for each of our customers to go through based upon certain parameters. We have different teired private memberships, where we want to give specific messages to. Encharge allows us to hit the right person with the right email at the right time. Welcoming people to our brand if they are new, and helping someone who may have shown interest more of our brand or pieces of the brand that will make them become believers. Lastly, to our dedicated fans, we are able to hit them with messaging that makes them feel like they are a part of it already, instead of on the outside. If you are just doing big email blasts, you are putting everyone together... honestly pretty lame. Encharge gives us this ability at a price we can manage which is HUGE for up and coming content creators. Thanks!

Puntos en contra

There is definatley a learning curve. The other thing... you have to have your brand together to implement a tool like this. This isn't specific to Encharge I'm sure it the same for other marketing automation software but for us getting it off the ground is proving to be a challenge simply because we don't have our ducks in a row yet as an organization.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub, MailerLite, ConvertKit y Mailchimp

Razones para elegir Encharge

Pricing & belief in the direction of the company.
Bharat K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Blazingly fast & powerful marketing automation.

Revisado el 3/5/2021

Encharge is blazingly fast (I have to say this again as the speed is a delight with regards email delivery and use of the application). The Flow designer is easy and fast to use, email are easy and quick to create. and perhaps it requires other triggers, actions integrated with other apps. However the Encharge team are open and reactive to requirement feedback).

After a few days of testing and use, I downloaded all my contacts from ActiveCampaign, made a note of the Automations I used so that I can configure them as Flows in Encharge, and I deleted the ActiveCampaign account before the next monthly billing cycle. I had been with ActiveCampaign for years and now I'm all in with Encharge.

Puntos a favor

Encharge is a delight to use and blazingly fast with triggered email delivery (time to receive and email from when it's triggered in Encharge). The interface, especially the flow designer, is also a delight to use.

The Flow designer is a canvas where you can place related and separate flows making it quite easy to create sophisticated interactions, tagging, segmentation, lead scoring and email delivery, as well as other actions for the individual contacts (they're called People in Encharge). You can zoom in and out of the flow designer, and did I say it's blazingly fast.

There's also the Liquid language which allows you to create dynamic email content such performing calculations based on specific user data, and other data such as time, and the result can show appropriate conditional content. If you are used to programming and/or have used previous automation marketing apps with the ability to show dynamic/conditional content then you should be able to refer to the documentation and quickly start creating dynamic personalised content in your emails in Encharge.

Then there's the website tracking feature which allows you to see how people interact with your website or application and for you to tag them and create customized segmentation and engaging communications. This was one of the main reasons I initially went with Encharge.

There are no lists however with Segements you can create your own (e.g. "Subscribed 1" contains all People with Tag "used.form1.to.subscribe).

Puntos en contra

One negative experience you may have is that Encharge does not have a form builder for users to submit their details (at the time of writing this review). Though it's planned.

Another requirement is for detailed statistics. If you are used to detailed statistics in your existing marketing automation tool then you may be disappointed.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Powerful, delightful to use, next generation email & marketing automation tool

Revisado el 1/5/2021

TRUE email and marketing automation through advanced flows, tagging, segmentation. It's a huge relief from using dated tools like Mailchimp.

Visual FLOW builder allows me to really visualize and understand the whole flow. And it's all in one, instead of using a 3rd party flowchart tool to draw, and map out the flow through some obscure process like in other tools, this is truly the 1 tool that I need.

Puntos a favor

1) Powerful "Flows" - very customizable flows which allows one to have multiple conditions, parallel pathways, allow multiple or single sends.

2) Powerful integrations - this is the secret sauce of Encharge, and why it's the next generation tool in my mind. It integrates with external tools like Hubspot CRM, Facebook Custom Audiences. It becomes your marketing automation stack, which is what I really dreamt of. While more integrations are coming on that are on my wish list, this is really what I want to invest in.

3) Advanced Segmentation & easy Tagging: As part of flows, it's easier to tag users, recognizing which form or opt in they came from, which campaign they are tied to, what downloads they did, what pages they landed on. Combined with segments, one can send out tailored messages.

4) Onboarding: I'm impressed by the onboarding emails received to really get one up to speed. This is an advanced tool, and it's really important to get users acquainted with the features. That being said, the user experience is really easy once you know what to look for.

I'll advise users to think about their marketing flow, before creating them in Encharge.

Puntos en contra

Much to like. Below are my wishlist for improvements:

1. Google sheets integration: Not only just to add users, but adding of attributes to existing users in Encharge. For example, I may have many subscribers, but I maintain a list of "paid customers" in Google Sheets, with different products bought, subscription period. I'll like to just update Google Sheets, and have this updated in google sheets.

2. Hubspot 2 way sync: on a similar thread, to have Encharge recognize all attributes from Hubspot, and not just email address, on a live refresh basis. If this is already available I apologize, but this will be a winner!

3. Other CRM integrations like SalesFlare

4. Opt In forms: HTML forms are on the way, but I'll like direct integration from various common tools like Thrive Leads for Wordpress, Brizy Cloud. Yes this is dependent on these 3rd party providers, but getting subscribers INTO Encharge is a key success criteria.

Julian O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing potential

Revisado el 26/4/2021

After using different email automation tools I came to a point that there are limitations. Most limitations were due to the fact that there was a lack of integration with other parties. Therefore I looked further and found Encharge.io. I have been using it now for some time and there is still so much more to discover.

Overall, I am blown away by Encharge.io and see the future potential of it. Great communication and community is a big plus. Also compared to competitors you see that the market presence is not that high yet but the functionalities are already enormous beating most of the competitors. Especially compared with the pricing.

Puntos a favor

Transparency: With the roadmap that is shown you see all the potentials that are still coming and which ones are already in development. Great to see and already to adapt your workflow around this

Great support: Quick and full support whenever you need.

Great community: You see in the FB group that people are helping each other and suggest future updates. Encharge also listens to this community and interacts.

The flow builder: The flow builder is easy to use and compared to others it works more or less the same but has some extra features and details you can add. Also the automated arrangement is great, especially when you made a real spaghetti of your automation haha.

Tag manager: To see who is interested in what and who is ready for making a sale (potentially) the tag manager function is great. You have the ability to segment people so precisely. This is also because people can have the same tag on one field but do not persee having them on another field.

Puntos en contra

Not a real Con but: Still building: Encharge is still relatively new. They already have great integrations and are also building more. Also with features that still can be added, some are already in the list of future plans others not. But as said before with the fact that they listen to the community; great potential will happen.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razones para elegir Encharge

The other was Limited to my needs

Software anterior

Sendinblue

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

Features and future potentials
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Encharge is a game-changer in the Email Automation industry!

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Overall, I love Encharge and what they offer for this pricing. It's a great and powerful tool for anyone looking to automate their emails to their students, subscribers, users.

Puntos a favor

1. Encharge integrates really well with its existing partners (I use Swipe Pages) and Zapier. This is powerful, in my opinion, to keep automation live.
2. They use Sendgrid and AWS for email deliverability. This is robust infrastructure talking. My emails got delivered really well in my usage and it's lightning-fast!
3. Their pricing is quite competitive as well. For 2000 subscribers they offer $49 plan. For the powerful automation + unlimited emails + unlimited broadcasts + unlimited flows + free email verification and validation, this is a steal.
4. A separate toast for the free email verification that they throw in for any level and plan.
5. Tags can be used to segment and create lists of subscribers. This has been easy to set up and powerful in using within automation flows. I created a flow within an hour that had 5-day drip content as a mini-course - fully automated to anyone who downloads my lead magnet. Talk about ease of use and time savings!

Puntos en contra

Emails can be reused in different flows but quite naively (like me) if you alter anything within any of such emails, it affects all the flows. Makes sense, but I learned it the hard way. This might improve in the future.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit

Razones para elegir Encharge

Powerful automation with visual flows.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

For its pricing and scalable design.
Anil A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Powerful Automation. Segmentation Feature. Bright Future!

Revisado el 16/4/2021

Encharge solves the automation, segmentation, and personalization challenges. For Agency clients, there is a sub-account feature with a separate tracking script and account management. It also has an automatic email validation feature for subscriber opt-ins saving time and money.

Puntos a favor

Powerful automation and segmentation features and bright future as I see great potential for Encharge to grow and close gaps between them and big names in ESP/ email marketing automation platforms out there.

I am currently using one of the most powerful, if not the most powerful, email marketing platforms. So I am very familiar with segmentation and personalization features that Encharge has and can help them shape their future growth. Happy to see them welcoming our feature requests, including WooCommerce and/or Shopify integrations, forms, “Action-Goal” for the Flow builder, among others.

- Dashboard is clean with all the key metrics like subscriber growth, opens, clicks, replies, unsubscribes, spam complaints, etc charts

- Nice touch of automatically importing your website logo if you enter your website link during your account sign up

- Integrations: tons of them already there, plus Webhook, Zapier, MailChimp, ManyChat, BotStar, to name a few

- Email Builder has two options: drag and drop builder with text, images, social media icons, etc. and text-only option. Several templates are available to give you a jumpstart. They are working on a text editor that would allow inserting images as well. But the drag and drop builder takes care of it anyways.

- Automatic Email validation. Say what!

- Visual Flow builder that is drag and drop of modules/steps like triggers, actions, and Filters

- Folder structure for Flows, Emails, and Broadcasts

- Segmentation:

Puntos en contra

There's nothing to dislike per se at the moment except I would like them to add a bunch of features, for example:

1. WooCommerce Integration

2. Shopify Integration

3. ThriveCart Integration

4. AccessAlly Integration

5. Broadcast Resend feature including scheduling options

6. Broadcast Metrics (This may be there already, but I don't remember.

7. CTA Button and Image insertion in the Text-Based emails

8. Wait Until Specific Date trigger

9. GOAL Action/Trigger

Zaki K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My Experience with Encharge

Revisado el 3/4/2021

I signed up, finished the procedure, logged in and I was welcomed to a first onboarding page with a brief video introduction to walking me through the Encharge with ease-in experience.

It is an excellent impression. A lot of SaaS tools skip this part of an educational and good onboarding experience of the product in action which leads to lots of confusion and therefore more load on the support team. The comprehensive walkthrough is quite extensive with all the attributes covered and offers a fair suggestion of the item all at once.
Then comes the page to start importing my contact with 2 options and their samples! great. You can either import Excel or CSV data with relevant headers.
In addition to that, you have more possibilities while importing the contacts, fields, tags, etc. which makes it very valuable if you have already established a lot of tags for your contacts and listings in your existing CRM solution or any other email marketing automation app.

The next step is to connect your contact with so many application "Natively" if you want to use it together with Encharge, it's all about your marketing strategy and how you get used to working or your client used to your marketing style.
For me the native integration with MailChimp, Slack as well as HubSpot were the ones I was looking for, however, I was additionally excited with the Webhook's abilities and the availability of a lot of the platforms and tools that I can connect to Encharge.

Puntos a favor

Plenty of ready-made templates to start with, for me it was very easy to begin utilizing "Capture Leads with Lead Magnet and send out Support Sequence" one, but I was under the impression that the Encharge team created the templates just to give me the first step and then the limit is the sky, I believe Encharge users will feel the same too. Great stuff all around this platform with unlimited emails!, this is insane!, Encharge not only created a magnificent product but they also impressed with the "guiding our customers" mentality while working in the UI/UX. This is a big certainly a big motivation to avoid unnecessary huge monthly bills from similar product with less features!.

I was pleased when I received the email from Appsumo that Encharge is there with an amazing and affordable price, which definitely will cut down my monthly bills with alternative tools I am using

Puntos en contra

Encharge is still new and users will need to wait a bit for more integration to come.

Santiago R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Pretty good starting out

Revisado el 18/5/2021

We are not very happy with the software, we will consider to continue using if the software can have their own native form builder since to create an integration for each of our clients and / or our own landing pages just is not what we look into automation software.

Puntos a favor

The software is very intuitive and the automation flows are very nice to setup, the customer support is amazing and the segmentation and lead scoring features are just what we need to nurture and segment our leads and our client's leads.

Puntos en contra

We were very frustrated with the lack of a native form builder inside the software, we have to go to an external app to connect with encharge which is in the current market status a below the par offer. There are similar apps that offer native form builders (and landing page builders) even with their free tier. Not everyone is a coder and can create zaps (paying for zaps) to use a form in their landing page.

Alternativas consideradas

MailerLite y AWeber

Razones para elegir Encharge

We thought it would be a good switch, but this other software do offer the native form and page builder so we will possible revert back to them

Software anterior

MailerLite, GetResponse, Mailchimp y AWeber

Razones para cambiar a Encharge

Because of a lifetime subscription that would help us lower costs in the long term, but after seeing the lack of features we will need to go back unless they are offered very soon.