12 opiniones

Folderly

Plataforma de verificación de correo electrónico basada en IA

4.9 /5 (12 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
12 opiniones
Sven H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

An unusually good tool

Revisado el 12/3/2021

Puntos a favor

This email software is the best thing anyone could think of. My emails actually get read and not end up in the spam folder. Keep on with the good work.

Puntos en contra

There are actually no bad things I could think of about this tool.

Jackie R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Top of line support team

Revisado el 9/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The support team is extremely responsive (usually within minutes) and helpful with uncovering issues and troubleshooting. I can't stress enough how important that is when working with our vendors. It's been a very seamless experience working with Folderly and I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve their email deliverability.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints - great service so far

Respuesta de Folderly Traducir a español

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie. Folderly Team appreciates it and happy to see you using the Folderly platform.

Alan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by...

Revisado el 12/3/2021

All our problems with putting emails into the right places were identified and solved by Folderly team. The team has great experience in tackling spam and is always there for you.

Puntos a favor

Team's experience, openness, and proactiveness. The improvement of our deliverability and the quickness exceeded our expectations.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing I can point out, everything was awesome.

Bruce M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best choice!

Revisado el 3/3/2021

Puntos a favor

Folderly is easy to use, it's very helpful in doing our business. Enjoy using it!

Puntos en contra

Nothing to improve - it's the best service in this field.

Natalie C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 9/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Great customer service! The team is always available and very capable at helping us achieve our goals.

Puntos en contra

Nothing! Folderly has met and exceeded all of our expectations.

Respuesta de Folderly Traducir a español

Appreciate your feedback. It's our pleasure. :)

Chelsea C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, easy to implement, great support

Revisado el 16/2/2021

Highly recommend Folderly as spam/junk filters are only increasing. They helped to ensure our emails were not only being delivered and hitting inboxes but also helped improve our open and engagement rates overall.

Puntos a favor

Folderly is easy to setup (very user friendly) and delivers results immediately. We were able to improve email delivery and engagement rates right away.

Puntos en contra

Nothing at the moment - there support has been great to work with and very responsive!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Game changing email deliverability tool

Revisado el 16/2/2021

Fantastic. Their support team is excellent.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, the data and insights you receive are top notch. They will a niche in the anti-spam space.

Puntos en contra

None at this time. There really is nothing holding you back from working with Folderly.

Respuesta de Folderly Traducir a español

Thanks. Folderly team appreciated it.

Nathan H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Folderly improved our email deliverability!

Revisado el 3/3/2021

It's just great. Thanks for the great impact on our deliverability!

Puntos a favor

Simple in use, the support team is great. The most important is a great result of using the Folderly anti-spam tool!

Puntos en contra

I cannot share anything for now. Everything works well.

Roni G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Folderly helped me fix my spam issues!

Revisado el 2/4/2021

Spam is a significant obstacle to productivity. Even google support was unable to fix it.

Puntos a favor

After setup, spam testing is automated, and the result shows on the dashboard.Their human support was outstanding!

Puntos en contra

The initial setup may be a bit complex for a first-time not technical user. That being said, Folderly support mitigates that until onboarding gets completed.

Jinju W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Increased deliverability

Revisado el 8/3/2021

Easy to use, intuitive, useful

Puntos a favor

Helped me increase stats on my campaigns

Puntos en contra

Nothing specific, I enjoyed woking with it actually

Maisarah S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solved my spam filter problem

Revisado el 8/5/2021

I have a very delightful experience with this software as it help me increase the emails open rate of the marketing emails that i am sending and avoiding that emails from flagged as a spam email. I do not fret anymore if the emails is not receive by our customers anymore.

Puntos a favor

I am really happy with the spam filters that provided by this software. It really helping me manage the spam emails that landing in my email inbox and the legit emails always landed in my primary inbox. Some of the legit emails are filtered into the spam folder when i am using Gmail application because it behavior is similar like a spam, but Folderly help me to fixing this problem.

Puntos en contra

It is quite confusing to setting up all the feature and function at the first for this software and lacks of written manual provided with it. A video manual would be much appreciated for us user to fully understand each feature details.

Dmitry S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great results

Revisado el 13/11/2020

The point of using such services is you either get the result you needed or not. There is no good or bad. It's only about the solved problem. My experience was very delightful mostly for two reasons: first - my pain point was solved smoothly and relatively fast, second - customer support team performed brilliantly as thanks to their responsiveness I was always on top of what's brewing with my issue.

Puntos a favor

Credibility & ease of use.

Puntos en contra

Nothing, everything's fine;)

Respuesta de Folderly Traducir a español

Appreciate your feedback.