16 opiniones

Kissflow Workflow

Software basado en la nube para la automatización de tareas y la gestión de flujos de trabajo

3.9 /5 (16 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

3.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
81%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
16 opiniones
Ferveez M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios de información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Digital Transformation Tool

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Digital Workplace is going to be across all segment of industry, being a early runner they will have good market share

Puntos a favor

Workflow Automation Process if quite simple
Pricing is suitable for SME and scalable
Have a good Product growth plan
Strong Team

Puntos en contra

More localisation need to the regions.
Many integration and API are under the progress.
Addition of document management module

Rina A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Agricultura
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Approval Tools

Revisado el 3/3/2021

The sensation when making form customizations according to the desired template is very good but the absence of a table feature makes this tool a little incomplete

Puntos a favor

This tool is great, easy to use, no coding required, just drop & drag you can create the form template you want

Puntos en contra

The subscription price was high enough that I didn't choose it and chose tools with the same advantages and cheaper

Rachel E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Kissflow Review

Revisado el 5/8/2020

Kissflow is a great idea and great when used correctly.

Puntos a favor

Kissflow is a great idea and makes things really great when used correctly and accurately. This is a great software.

Puntos en contra

I think Kissflow has a pretty steep learning curve. It required one on one chats with colleagues on multiple occasions for me to get it right.

Babatunde O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy to use BPM Software

Revisado el 31/1/2021

It is an easy to design, deploy and use Business Process Management with low code. We have been able to digitize most of our business process using kissflow and our approval process have been faster thereby reducing our cost of running business.

Puntos a favor

Ability for me to design and deploy my business process workflow, project and cases almost immediately with little or no support.

Puntos en contra

The features I would like to see introduced is the ability for me to convert my tables into PDF without any external integration.

Ray B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

WorkFlow automation made easy and fun with KissFlow

Revisado el 7/1/2021

Puntos a favor

It would be biased to say that the older version of KissFlow was very compatible with our Organization. Creating process, workflows and design was very user-friendly. We barely had any issues, everything was automated from onboarding to offboarding and even sending email notifications was automated using KissFlow.

Puntos en contra

The new version was challenging especially there are few changes with the fields that weren't on the old version. Although it was tough migrating to the new version, KissFlow support didn't left us hanging.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Solid but unspectacular

Revisado el 5/12/2019

KiSSFLOW is a net positive for my organization. It allows all parties to stay in the loop regarding how a task is progressing and ensures that a chain of command is followed.

Puntos a favor

KiSSFLOW is an efficient way to manage work processes involving multiple employees. Administrators can customize their own form fields, determine who each form is routed to and who gives final approval. Users can ask questions and provide feedback throughout the process.

Puntos en contra

KiSSFLOW can be a little bit pricey for larger organizations that have a lot of users. If you’re just looking for a simple task management system that requires little management or back-and-forth communication, there are cheaper (sometimes free) options out there.

Christopher A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Process flow

Revisado el 16/12/2018

Kissflow has become the major tool for management our service request and fulfillment process. This helps to know at a glance the status of any activity in process and the corresponding activity to be performed next.

Puntos a favor

Kissflow helps me to track the status of activity in our service fulfillment process.The Nudge option helps to prevent any delay in assigned activities in the process.

Puntos en contra

The software solely dependence on the internet without an offline option

Camila F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Kissflow helps a lot

Revisado el 17/6/2020

Puntos a favor

Kissflow is one of the best software I have ever used, it optimizes time as it is possible to include documents, access projects and collect approvals remotely

Puntos en contra

Nothing. This software makes my job easier and the projects run faster.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good software for process improvement

Revisado el 13/9/2019

Kissflow help us to digitalize the decision making and testing process in our company. The software have transformed our working way and as well as saved us lots of paperwork.

Puntos a favor

The software allows to notify and process the work in progress in a paperless way. The decision making process is transferred automatically among positions in the decision flow. This have saved a lot time on our daily work. The comments and problems are also storage on cloud, which can be extracted at any time and from any where to solve the issues in a quicker way.

Puntos en contra

The software flow is sometimes rigid to overpass decision steps, which requires involvement from system manager. This led to some delays in decision making progress.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Perfect Software for Workflow Management

Revisado el 6/12/2018

My experience with Kissflow has been truly defining. I am able to collaborate with members of other departments without moving away from my desks. Requests to colleagues for actions to be taken have been less stressful with this software.

Puntos a favor

The ease with which one can use the software. The simplicity it also comes with.

Puntos en contra

The UI is not interesting and makes it boring being on the app sometimes.

John S.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customer support is outstanding

Revisado el 12/3/2018

Puntos a favor

We have some technical debt with our team’s application knowledge. KiSSFLOW managed our expectations and helped make the transition painless.

Puntos en contra

Would be nice if there were more in-depth administrator and end-user training so companies can better prepare themselves rather than utilizing the support lines.

Vicky K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best Workflow Management software - Kissflow

Revisado el 8/7/2019

Puntos a favor

Kissflow really understands how the business functions and its really awesome that it can be used to work in the way we want. Never seen a tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. Great product

Puntos en contra

i like everything about it. May be customer service can be better.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Solution For Organizations

Revisado el 5/3/2019

Puntos a favor

We use this software to make payment requests as well as to keep people financially accountable within the organization.

It works very well and ensures a great workflow between different departments that may be involved in the finance process

It has a mobile app which makes things even easier. The push notifications let you know in real time when payments have been processed. This is helpful especially in urgent situations.

Puntos en contra

I find it difficult to download all previously uploaded receipts (from one request ) at a go . I have had to download one at a time which is quite a tedious process

Robert J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

User changed email

Revisado el 18/8/2020

Puntos a favor

I really liked how I could see exactly how much money the State said that I had. I could also track and see where my request was in the process.

Puntos en contra

When my email changed with my organization. I lost all the history from my Kissflow submissions.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Too simple for real-life processes and workflows

Revisado el 26/6/2020

Bad. The product seems beautiful, but using it is painful.

Puntos a favor

The user interface is clear and easy to use.
The form builder is powerful and flexible enough for most of our needs.

Puntos en contra

When we tried to automate real processes (not just the "vacation request" workflow), the product was simply not powerful enough.

The process modeler has strong limitations, it doesn't use any standard modeling notation, it is difficult to set up advanced behaviors (no interrupting timers, parallel routing, and joining, etc.).

When we asked for the support it was very slow to answer, the operator didn't understand our needs... not a friendly relationship.

We had to shut it down and start with another product.

Brenden F.
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Awful customer support

Revisado el 1/11/2018

Puntos a favor

Cost seemed reasonable until you needed any support and then you realize how awful KissFlow is. All of the support staff we talked to didn't speak English that well and had Indian accents. They weren't that friendly and you could tell they were just pushing sales quotas.

Puntos en contra

The customer support was horrendous. Some features were limited. The exported form appearance didn't look that great.

Would highly recommend NOT using Kissflow.