8 reseñas

Dusk IOP

The automated Job, Task and Project Management platform

4.9 /5 (8 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.9 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
8 reseñas
Andrew M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product, easy to navigate and provides up to date information on resources in the field

Revisado el 14/8/2020

Would continue to use this product

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and intuitive functionality

Puntos en contra

No issues, look forward to the updates and functions

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks Andy! You're one of the fastest adopters of the platform and the feedback from you and your business unit has been greatly appreciated.

Grant B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use and unlocked insights from data

Revisado el 13/8/2020

Puntos a favor

Really easy to setup and deploy. Connected to our environment and drove business insights quickly.

Puntos en contra

Be great to have notifications pushed out from the platform. But not difficult to build your own.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Grant and we're glad the platform continues to deliver on the benefits promised for your team.

Stephen P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Web Site Setup and maintenance

Revisado el 14/8/2020

Great, works well once established.

Puntos a favor

The ease of setup by Dusk who lead us in a logical and systematic process which made it very easy to get to the end goal we wanted to achieve.

Puntos en contra

We were hands off and only looked at images or data until the completion; therefore we were not directly involved with the software just the end product.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the kind review Stephen, you team made the process seamless and we're looking forward to delivering the next phase.

Louis L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

IOP Business Benefits

Revisado el 11/8/2020

Our overall experience has been amazing as it has really help us stream line our program and delivery governance to our customer.

Puntos a favor

The software was easily implemented and configured to meet the needs of the business. It is multi purposed to cover all streams of a program both internally and customer facing.

Puntos en contra

During the deployment and working with DUSK Mobile we had no negative experiences re IOP

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thank you for the great review Louis. You and you team have been superb to work with from the start. Looking forward to the continued growth!

Dominic B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Increased output

Revisado el 17/8/2020

Puntos a favor

IOP's integration with our businesses exiting systems and processes made workflow and productivity increases immediately. The efficiency across the program from onboarding a task through to completion has enabled growth within our business and suported increased work load.

Puntos en contra

Coming up over 2 years since migrating to IOP, we are yet to encounter any issues to report on that would deter us from recommending this program to others.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thank you for the review Dom, we love working with you and your team!

Mark S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Dusk IOP

Revisado el 20/7/2021

Fantastic support throughout the journey. I like that there the modules are interconnected and that the date flows easily. I really like the strong API capabilities. Dusk's industry experience is evident when conversing with them and they really understand client need.

Puntos a favor

The simplicity and easy of navigation. Dashboards have also been very well thought out and are relevant to a large majority of industries.

Puntos en contra

I did not see any cons with this product. My needs were met.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Mark and you and your team have been a pleasure to work with!

Lara B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly Accommodating and Easy to Work With

Revisado el 23/3/2021

IOP has given us flexibility in the way we collect information, and more efficiency with the collation of that information. IOP has helped streamline aspects of our business that we were struggling to manage.

Puntos a favor

This software allows our business to collect data from our field, with integrity and meaning. We are able to run our Field Force more efficiently, whilst also getting the best results for our Clients.

Puntos en contra

The administration to output using the software is quite detailed and intensive, however as a business, we made the decision to bring more administration in-house, so our users will have a better experience using the App.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks for the review Lara and the team have really enjoyed working with you to deliver the project, a lot of fun!

Appreciate the feedback also, thank you!

Dane S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantstic product, wonderful team

Revisado el 31/3/2021

Overall experience has been excellent, from concept through execution. We're very early into our experience with the final program, but believe moving forward it will allow us to be proactive as a business rather than reactive, which is the biggest benefit.

Puntos a favor

The best thing about the software was it's outstanding breadth of ability, and the vast amounts of customization available.

Puntos en contra

What we like least would probably be how intricate the back end is, and that sometimes it can be slow to load information, but that may be because we have so much information.

Respuesta de Dusk Mobile Traducir a español

Thanks so much for the review Dane and your feedback. We've enjoyed working with the team over the years and your collective feedback is what keeps us improving as a business and adding features, that translate to direct benefits into the platform.

Looking forward to more great years ahead. All the best for now!