74 opiniones

forms.app

Software de automatización de formularios y encuestas

4.6 /5 (74 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!

Calificación general

4.6 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Funciones
93%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
74 opiniones
Ricardo R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena y práctica herramienta de captura de datos

Revisado el 12/12/2020

Realmente interesante lo que se puede hacer de manera rápida con la herramienta.

Puntos a favor

Fácil creación de formularios para capturar datos

Puntos en contra

Ideal poder integrar a plataformas de análisis de datos o tener un Dashboard mejor armado para poder gestionar los datos colectados.

Respuesta de forms.app

Hola Ricardo

Siempre estamos trabajando duro para mejorar forms.app para presentar experiencias aun mejores para nuestros usuarios. Ya estamos trabajando en integraciones con sofisticadas herramientas de analisis de datos y un panel de analisis de datos mas detallado. !Gracias por tus excelentes comentarios!

Mujaheed S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Forms review

Revisado el 4/12/2020

Complex data analysis and data collecting

Puntos a favor

Everything about the form is very easy and accesible.

Puntos en contra

Nothing about the software is difficult to my business work,wverything is oki have benefitted form the software by summarizing my work,minimissing time consumption

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We appreciate your great review. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences in the light of the feedback we receive from our users. Thanks for helping us to get better.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

My pleasant experience

Revisado el 3/12/2020

It was in general an enjoyable experience with a pleasant result for me.

Puntos a favor

The overall design of the product is very satisfying and it provides a unique touch for the project by offering the possibility to choose themes , colours and above all backgrounds effects.
It was easy to use in many projects and very easy to integrate in existing business process.

Puntos en contra

One of the features to add is maybe a personalized video background and some tools to
I had some problems accessing the generated results by the form and that was a bit discouraging but i managed to do it. I also had some difficulties at first in implementing multiple choice questions.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We're glad to see that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We will definitely add more background customization options and develop "Records" section in the near future. You can always contact us by filling in the form below.

forms.app/forms/feedback

Camila R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Good

Revisado el 14/12/2020

Easy

Puntos a favor

Is easy to use , need more instrucciones

Puntos en contra

I Love Personalizated ítems and need more instructions

Olukunle A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

One of the best software ever

Revisado el 19/12/2020

Its been interesting using the software

Puntos a favor

This happens to be one of my best software for form submission and wouldn't exhitate to recommend it to anyone. The ease and simplicity of its process is top notch

Puntos en contra

I actually haven't noticed any issue with the software since I've been using it

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We're constantly working hard to improve and present even better experiences.

Jodine B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arquitectura y planificación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Covid Scanning Checlist Form

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Works successfully and does what it is says. O always recommend it to everyone.

Puntos a favor

Customizability to suit your needs.
Awesome that you can use ecosting forms and adapt to suit your needs.

Puntos en contra

More variety of templates in terms of looks. For example back grounds etc.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We are constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences for our users. There will be surely more templates and theme elements soon!

Charles O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 13/12/2020

Overall it’s been excellent.

Puntos a favor

It is a simple product to use. You can easily edit and add features.

Puntos en contra

There is branding on the form which could be removed if you pay for premium features.

Katende G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Materiales de construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

user friendly

Revisado el 15/12/2020

Super help in any data collection

Puntos a favor

it makes data collection so easy, and all the tabulation for the data analysis the key feature.

Puntos en contra

Not being able to edit an already submitted questionnaire, without interrupting the data already received

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We value the feedback received from our users so could you please explain us your advice about "allowing people to edit already submitted results"? Kindly email us at [email protected] or simply reply this.

Marvelous D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Forms.app is a good and easy to use software

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The Software is easy to use and flexible. User can style the form using CSS, fields can be modified by a user to suit user preference. It's amazing how forms can be created in just few steps.

Puntos en contra

I am not sure I encountered any challenge, the few times I used the app.

Thiago M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing Software

Revisado el 16/12/2020

It's essential to me, I used it for collect the briefing informations from my clients.

Puntos a favor

I love the design and the user experience

Puntos en contra

None cons, i think the software is very nice this way.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello Thiago,

Thank you for this beautiful review. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recommended to everyone

Revisado el 30/11/2020

Puntos a favor

It has really simple UI, also most of features are free to use so no reason to try it.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing negative I'd say actually.

Tiago V.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Powerful tools

Revisado el 3/12/2020

Puntos a favor

It is so good the possibility of a form to a particular area and it is beautiful the way of step view.

Puntos en contra

It needs a bit of development to accept other payment options, not just stripe or PayPal.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We appreciate your great review. We will definitely keep working hard to develop forms.app and new payment integrations will surely be added in the near future.

Lisa L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

It does the job

Revisado el 13/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The conditions you can set to make the forms more streamlined for users

Puntos en contra

For a free service there’s not anything I can think of. I gave it less than perfect Beau’s there’s another free service like this that offers a little more by way of color/format/style options, and their conditions are a little easier to use. But really there’s nothing wrong with this. It’s great!

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello Lisa,

We're always working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience for our users. We will definitely work on improving conditions and adding new styling options in the light of your feedback. Thanks so much for contributing to making forms.app better.

Abdullahi Y.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very useful application for form creation and surveys

Revisado el 16/12/2020

It’s very simple to use, I used it mostly to collect data anonymously from people

Puntos a favor

It allows users to comment anonymous, there are a lot of statistical functions that help solve mathematical needs

Puntos en contra

It stores session information this way if a user is logged in he needs to logout to submit responses anonymously

Dagoberto M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Forms app is your choice

Revisado el 16/12/2020

I had the most pleasent experience, the overall purpouse of the software was acomplished, data was colected and easily transfer into other data procesing software.

Puntos a favor

I am aware that there are many similar statistic software out there, but none can compare when it comes to the versatility and how easy to use this app is, it delivers multiple features that helps you aquire your needs, anyone can start right away with no background knowledge of statistic software.

Puntos en contra

It help my investigation proyect on the field, I would have liked it to be operative without Internet conection as rural comunities have poor to none wireless or land line intenet signal.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was great! We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experiences.

Selçuk can G.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CRM friendly Form for Landing Pages

Revisado el 17/10/2020

Great software. Loving it. Looks good, works well and implements easily.

Puntos a favor

It was very easy to implement the forms into our current CRM. We did not have to change all our workflow.

Puntos en contra

Integration via UTM codes was a little tricky. Pretty neat software other than that.

Respuesta de Forms App Traducir a español

Hello, thank you for your review. Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app with the goal of being able meet all sorts of needs. Enjoy it!

Logan W.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best form app

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Great app I use it with all my businesses

Puntos a favor

I love this app because it made it very quick and simple to create forms on the go while also being very inexpensive

Puntos en contra

There is always room for improvement more features such as logic jump would be a good add

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello Logan,

Thank you for this great review. Conditions logic is feature that already exists in forms.app. Kindly contact us for us to assist you with it. We're waiting for your questions! :)

Satyam S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Self Experience

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Puntos a favor

There is number of features are given in this software which is very usefull for making any exam form withless time.
I most like to add file and add images in this software because of number of time what happen at the time of exam there will be no other option in front of student, means they think how to add any file or image in paper.
But by this software it is very simple to add any document.

Puntos en contra

Option like matirx, I couldn't understand how to use this tool.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. Selection matrix is used to allow respondents choose one of various options for various choices listed on the left. If you need more help, don't hesitate to contact us and let us help you further. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

Amenouvi H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

AFET-TOGO

Revisado el 9/11/2020

Ce logiciel me permet facilement d'étendre mes activités. Très facile à utiliser alors je vous conseille vivement de l'utiliser.

Puntos a favor

L'organisation, accueil aimable de la clientèle, pertinence des réponses et une application très très bien fondée. Même les pauvres peuvent l'utiliser avec satisfaction.

Puntos en contra

Les moyens de payement limités. Il faut élargir un peu ce champ par rapport aux autres banques.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre avis positif. Nous travaillons constamment dur pour ameliorer forms.app et davantage de processeurs de paiement seront disponibles a l'avenir.

Aisha M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My review

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Puntos a favor

The application is very simple and easy to use

Puntos en contra

None! keep the good work. Looking forward to upgrading some features

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

Eduardo M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

One of the best forms app

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Really for me has been an incredible tool for my job in pandemic times

Puntos a favor

Easy to setup and manage whit very single steps. Easy to review the movement of the forms

Puntos en contra

The personalization of forms in design and fonts

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello Eduardo,

Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We take our users' opinions serious and we are definitely making developments in terms of form designs. Thank you for using forms.app! :)

Selim D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great Survey Tool

Revisado el 23/11/2020

I recommend this software to everyone, it is easy to use and solves a great deal of my problems.

Puntos a favor

I am the Sales Team Lead at WeCure. We send customer satisfaction surveys at the end of every treatment. It's fast and powerful and the free plan is very inclusive so I didn't need to buy a paid plan.

Puntos en contra

It's generally very good, nothing to complain about (Y)

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear about your experience. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even smoother experience for you.

Erin E.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Super easy to add all across the business

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Love it. I use it for to do lists and daily schedules. Brainstorming and customer feed back

Puntos a favor

I love how pat Paul and other relevant companies are so easily integrated in to the forms. And how the forms are easy to add to the website

Puntos en contra

There should be more options to easily customize the graphic design aspect.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

Your positive evaluation made us very happy. We're constantly improving forms.app to present even better experience for our users. We're working on a better results page and reporting dashboard. There will be a major update for this soon. Thanks for contributing to forms.app with your honest feedback.

Samuel O.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best for all

Revisado el 12/12/2020

It has aided my functions as a supervisor and Digital Marketer in my company alot. The ease at which i use it even while on the road, when i receive my Director directives, i get a form ready instantly while walking just on my phone.

Puntos a favor

All it features are so easy to use and best for customization.

Puntos en contra

Make change of default email used to be easily changed and swap at intervals.

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello Samuel,

Thank you so much for your great review and honest feedback. We're constantly working hard to improve forms.app and present even better experience. In this process, we pay utmost attention our user feedbacks and we will definitely work on your advices.

Wafaa H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I am loving it

Revisado el 13/12/2020

it was outstanding iam really loving it

Puntos a favor

Its so easy to use and helped me assess my students anytime I need

Puntos en contra

I need more types of Questions so I can make different types to assess the standards of my students

Respuesta de forms.app Traducir a español

Hello,

We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with forms.app was good. We're constantly working hard to improve our question types and may we learn what other fields do you need? Thanks for your contributions to make forms.app better!