Lucidspark

Solución de pizarra virtual para la colaboración en equipo

Calificación general

4.7 /5
(363)
Relación calidad-precio
4.4/5
Funciones
4.5/5
Facilidad de uso
4.5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4.5/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Reseñas de 363

Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10,000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tus mapas mentales más fáciles con Lucidspark

Revisado el 19/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Me ha sido muy útil al momento de elaborar mapas mentales, lluvias de ideas, diagramas entidad relación y demás.

Puntos en contra

Fue algo tedioso su instalación pero funciona de maravilla.

Álvaro
Álvaro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una herramienta completa y que es de verdadera ayuda para generación y gestión de ideas

Revisado el 20/5/2023

Me ha encantado su facilidad de uso, y la gran ayuda que ofrece, ahorrando tiempo y mejorando la...

Me ha encantado su facilidad de uso, y la gran ayuda que ofrece, ahorrando tiempo y mejorando la productividad gracias a sus muchas y muy buenas herramientas y funciones incorporadas

Puntos a favor

Me ha encantado su enorme facilidad de uso, así como su enorme gama de herramientas y funciones, todas ellas muy prácticas y que suponen una gran ayuda

Puntos en contra

A mejorar algunas limitaciones en cuanto a opciones de personalización, y algunas dificultades para la gestión de grandes pizarras, aunque sin duda no desmerecen el gran trabajo hecho en esta herramienta

Alex
Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Me ayuda a organizar el caos

Revisado el 10/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Un buen software para plasmar mis ideas y embudos o funnels de conversión en la herramienta tipo mapa mental pero más visual, de hecho todo lo visual que tu quieras.

Puntos en contra

Quizás lo que menos me ha gustado ha sido a la hora de la instalación, algo engorrosa.

Cristiam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una opción fácil y ágil

Revisado el 17/12/2020

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor de Lucidspark es la facilidad para desarrollar trabajos con mi equipo de trabajo para el diseño de proyectos.

Puntos en contra

Las plantillas muchas veces no son suficientes.

Sebastián
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Muy buen aplicativo colaborativo

Revisado el 7/6/2023

Gran pizarrón.

Gran pizarrón.

Puntos a favor

Es un excelente programa colaborativo para compartir ideas y planificar.

Puntos en contra

Todo me gusta de este aplicativo, es muy bueno.

Vince
Vince
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product with Jira and Microsoft Integrations

Revisado el 1/4/2023

This is a great product from visual design and can improve visualization of the product backlog...

This is a great product from visual design and can improve visualization of the product backlog while having automation of the Jira Integration that will save product leaders time in administrative work.

Puntos a favor

The Jira integration helps my team see the product backlog while the integration prevents a product leader from doing redundant work by having to add cards in two sets of software.

Puntos en contra

The one opportunity for this software is the navigation in the vertical and horizontal axis. There is a tab on the left hand side that lets the user switch between the functionality of grabbing an object and scrolling in the diagram. This can be frustrating for first time users. My recommendation to Lucid is to make the navigation more like Lucidchart by combining that functionality.

Raaj
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Perfect tool for the (time-sensitive) job

Revisado el 22/12/2020

I was working of the early stages of a fast paced project which involved multiple stakeholders over...

I was working of the early stages of a fast paced project which involved multiple stakeholders over several sites and a changing brief. It was perfect for creating a data flow diagram, an organisational structure and creating project-specific documents for client discussion and approval.
I found the software to be very easy to use. I was up, running and familiar with all it's features within 3-4 minutes. Creating the initial document took less than 15 minutes and was ready to share electronically.
Compared to the alternative software available to hand, it was fast, user-friendly and intuitive.
Considering it was the first time I had used it and that it was browser-based, I was impressed.

Puntos a favor

The fact that it is so quick and easy to use. That it is user-friendly enough with features such as snapping to shapes and arrows staying attached to the shapes is helpful.
Quickly saving out as PDFs and sharing with colleagues and clients is brilliant.
There are enough templates to find what I was looking for.
It's quicker than setting something up with Illustrator or MS word, powerpoint etc.
1Gb storage is helpful.

Puntos en contra

Because I've only scratched the surface with its use, I haven't had the opportunity to really push it's functionality enough to comment on this area yet. I would probably say theft that it's browser based because it would be great to have it as an app on my computer. I'm not often likely to use other computers and having yet another browser window open is a bit of a pain.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft PowerPoint y Adobe Illustrator

Razones para cambiar a Lucidspark

The cost per month was low enough for me to try it for what I needed and there was a free trial period. It looked easy enough to use and seemed to be designed for creating flowcharts and the like.
Dana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

New User Feedback

Revisado el 5/7/2021

Puntos a favor

I like the layout out the templates to choose from.

Puntos en contra

Very touchy to use. Editing is not easily understood. Would value simplified how-to resources for using templates and creating your own. This would provide better new user experience provided this helpful info upfront.

Todd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Extra without much benefit

Revisado el 24/5/2021

My experience was limited since many applications I had already been conducing with the LucidChart...

My experience was limited since many applications I had already been conducing with the LucidChart product which is already shared amongst others in the organization.

Puntos a favor

As a simple tool to layout ideas LS works well. It's simple and does simple things well.

Puntos en contra

While it does work well for what it does and remains simple, these seem more like features that should exist natively within the LucidChart product.

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing, Simple, Elegant

Revisado el 16/12/2020

A wonderful program that I would recommend to anyone who is seeking a way to organize and display...

A wonderful program that I would recommend to anyone who is seeking a way to organize and display their thoughts, plots, or plans.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use for the software makes any project a relaxing, focused use of time rather than struggling to organize everything well in advance.

Puntos en contra

The options for templates seem a little limited right now.

Alexander
Alexander
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Flexible Easy to use Collaborative Tool

Revisado el 24/9/2022

Puntos a favor

For the first time in my life, I was able to collaborate with multiple stakeholders, all thanks to Lucid Spark. The drawing tools are impressively advanced, and the workspace is vey well organized

Puntos en contra

As far as I have been using it, I don't recall ever having any problems with Lucidspark.

Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LucidSpark is a must have for Remote work

Revisado el 27/11/2023

Love it, great addition to the other tools we use and really great team product.

Love it, great addition to the other tools we use and really great team product.

Puntos a favor

I love the collaborative aspect of the tool, being able to follow others and all work simultaneously on one sheet and not have to save and wait to see updates others have made, it's a game changer, also lots of extra functionality that makes it incredibly useful for presentations...etc.

Puntos en contra

I think it's a bit tricky to learn how to use to start, there is SO much functionality it can be a bit overwhelming, I also think it can get a bit silly on the chats and team messaging stuff.

Leo
Leo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software that keeps communication simple

Revisado el 29/1/2022

Amazing. Revolutionised the way I work with clients now in a daily basis.

Amazing. Revolutionised the way I work with clients now in a daily basis.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and get clients using it with me. It’s the perfect tool for remote collaboration.

Puntos en contra

File organisation can be a little tricky and I’m not always sure which files are shared and which are private.

Lukas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lucidspark JIRA integration makes software project planning/management feel sane

Revisado el 29/9/2023

I've been able to communicate project statuses and blockers way more easily than before.

I've been able to communicate project statuses and blockers way more easily than before.

Puntos a favor

It's the JIRA integration. It provides interactive JIRA cards you can place on a diagram that automatically update when JIRA updates are made like card status changes. Also, you can update the card status right from the diagram card too!

Puntos en contra

I think I would like to see a few more shapes/widgets for technical diagramming. Because there are other features about Lucidspark that make it way more attractive for technical project diagramming as opposed to Lucidchart.

Md Mohiminur
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple look but Great web based whiteboard tool.

Revisado el 19/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Lucidspark can give me a way to visualise what we're doing. There are enough templates to find what im looking for.

Puntos en contra

All is well. Need to more simplified the template using for new user.

Tammy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Visual Aid Tool To Use In Your Business

Revisado el 27/9/2021

As a Business & Marketing Coach it is crucial that I have strategic plans and steps for clients to...

As a Business & Marketing Coach it is crucial that I have strategic plans and steps for clients to go through and complete so they can reach their goals. Lucidspark helps me achieve this as well as helps me to continue to develop programs, webinars, courses and more for future revenue sources.

I began using Lucidspark because I was introduced through Lucid Mindmapping (I was a paid subscriber to this). When they created their Lucidspark software they introduced to their audience.

I was immediately taken in by it and loved it. Their post-it boards are customizable from templates to colors and more. I began using it even more than their mindmapping tool. This became my visual aid go to tool.

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to use. You can jump right in and begin without needing training.

Puntos en contra

The one con would probably be cost, although fair it not affordable for many micro businesses.

Alternativas consideradas

Mirro

Razones para elegir Lucidspark

I like the post-it boards to plan out steps for programs I offer.

Razones para cambiar a Lucidspark

Currently using both
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5,001-10,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Getting familiarized

Revisado el 16/12/2020

I have used it lightly for documenting my thoughts but I have not given it too much use since I...

I have used it lightly for documenting my thoughts but I have not given it too much use since I consider I wouldn't be able to use with my team at a higher scale.

Puntos a favor

I just started using it to have a place to document my understandings about a project I'm just starting to work with. I think it's very easy to understand, has all of the nice things I like about Lucidchart and I briefly tried to find ways to make it work during my Scrum meetings.

Puntos en contra

I could have not really grasped the price structure but at a high level it looked pretty expensive to me. I have a personal membership for Lucidchart that I use for my professional work and I don't mind paying for it. But from what I understood, Lucidspark would be far too expensive for me to get considering the size of my teams. Additionally I was not able to find any option within the tool that I could use to test the tool with a small crew or an option to use it with my whole team although with limited functionality.

Sonakshi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Lucid User

Revisado el 15/6/2021

Great!

Great!

Puntos a favor

User friendly, easy to use and less complex

Puntos en contra

The shapes and design to follow a template for visibility always

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good software to express your ideas with schematics

Revisado el 28/2/2023

I started to use it for wireframes, but then I started to use it for flow charts and other schemes

I started to use it for wireframes, but then I started to use it for flow charts and other schemes

Puntos a favor

Really intuitive and fairly full of features. It helps me from mind maps to website wireframes

Puntos en contra

Not really, it does what it has to do in an easy way

Alternativas consideradas

MindMup
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1,001-5,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good value for money

Revisado el 28/6/2021

Overall, it's become our primary tool for mapping business processes.

Overall, it's become our primary tool for mapping business processes.

Puntos a favor

Lucid is an easy tool to use to quickly build robust process flows, and share them with other collaborators. The tool is mostly intuitive, and the help pages are useful to fill the gaps.

Puntos en contra

The export feature takes a bit to get used to, and could have been a more guided experience.

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1,000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Doesn't Get Any Easier

Revisado el 14/6/2021

I started out looking for a tool that could quickly be created to display processes that need to be...

I started out looking for a tool that could quickly be created to display processes that need to be defined and it opened a door to other things that were identified needed to be created graphically that would have been done in a much cruder under represented manner. This list is growing to what needs to be created next.

Puntos a favor

I needed a tool that I could use to graphically express the processes, structures, and ideas of what I needed to create sales strategies. It needed to be simple, intuitive, and adaptive. I just didn't have time to learn another software package. Lucid did just that. I easily could create, edit, add-on, subtract, and combine to my projects with out having to read any tutorials, instructions, hunt for tips, or learn complicated keystrokes. Ease of use was it for me. Lucid allowed me to spend more time creating vs. struggling to create. Ideas and structure flowed much easier because I wasn't wrapped up in the "how do I do that" part.

Puntos en contra

I don't have a like least, but I can say i haven't used every that the software has to offer. I think it would be cool to have some AI in the software that notices things a user might be trying to do that is easier done with another tool or specific premade tool. A suggestion by the software could be made to help use a more useful too to accomplish ideas made easier.

Servando Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Lucidspark is a very good tool

Revisado el 5/7/2021

Good support, good features and tools.

Good support, good features and tools.

Puntos a favor

Everything looks nice, options and features are easy to find and to use them.

Puntos en contra

Nothing cames to my mind right now, overall the experience of using this tool us very nice

Coley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outstanding Platform to Stay Organized

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Lucidspark keeps me organized and travels really well. The options to color code, use sticky notes...

Lucidspark keeps me organized and travels really well. The options to color code, use sticky notes or boards to help my staff effectively coimmunicate with one another has been invaluable during the Public Health Emergency.

Puntos a favor

Mind mapping! My practice has multiple locations and each location fails in different levels of restrictions with COVID. Some locations are COVID hotspots and require extra logistical assistance and others have few if any restrictions. Mind mapping allows me to sort information and color code the map . I love this particular feature.

Puntos en contra

Upon first glance, I thought it would be difficult to use. The home page us very busy but upon actual use I have found that it is more user friendly than many other platforms I use daily. There is no "new language" to learn to produce effective materials.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New to Lucidspark

Revisado el 21/6/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to pick up and learn without tutorials

Puntos en contra

Would be nice to have a "save as" feature. I find myself starting to sketch something new out on an existing model until I realize that I should have duplicated before starting to make edits to keep my original in tact.

Jackie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Product

Revisado el 16/12/2020

Wonderfully easy and useful tool! Shared with many friends and colleagues

Wonderfully easy and useful tool! Shared with many friends and colleagues

Puntos a favor

This product combines all the things I love about padlet and jam board into one app!

Puntos en contra

Lack of backgrounds, but I’m sure it’s coming soon :-)